About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rath Auto Resources

4.9

491 Lifetime Reviews

4515 Towson Ave, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901
Call (479) 646-8251

491 Reviews of Rath Auto Resources

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- MELYNNDA P DUNN

I had an appointment this morning with Kevin, after a very friendly conversation by phone earlier in the week. From the moment I walked in the door, I was impressed by the friendly, comfortable atmosphere of the office. Even though my credit rating was less than stellar, Kevin was very professional, and was very informative about the vehicles I looked at. After a few bumps in the road, and a lot of hard work, they were able to get me into a beautiful Ford Escape, at a great price with a warranty to match. This is my first SUV, and the newest and nicest vehicle I have ever known. Thank you so much for all your help guys!! Seriously, if you need a new ride, this is the place to go. No high-pressure, just helpful staff, willing to help you find something that fits your needs and your budget. Oh, yeah...thanks for the T-shirt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
July 07, 2017

"New friend "

- SWREN1959

First time at the dealership an will never buy anywhere else. They will go far out of their way to give you the vehicle an payments to make you a happy camper. Found a new friend with the salesman Mike an that's worth taking time out of your regular day life to find that. Kind of business. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leana
July 06, 2017

"my trip to find a car!"

- KimberlyH

I was quite unsure of what type of vehicle I wanted, and my car salesman Kevin Wood was a HUGE help!. He helped me find a reliable car with low mileage, and good gas mileage. Everything I needed, in one. He has been a family friend for years and I'm glad to say that I put my trust in him to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"I want to thank Rath and it's Meineke crew"

- CG Ballard67

Thank you Rath and the Meineke crew for taking care of my vehicle. I also want to thank Phillip Matlock for such a good job in taking care of our needs. You have a great staff. You are a great bunch of people. May the Lord bless your efforts each and every day !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Matlock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Polite and pressure-free car buying experience."

- hogs12thman

Rath is the way to go! Easy, pressure-free, informative, and just an overall great experience. Very happy with my new ride. I will be returning to Rath for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Happy buyer"

- MarissaGonzalez

After being tossed around for 2 weeks by different dealers i finally found the right guy to get me into what i wanted. Way below my budget with great warranties. The people at Rath Auto all the way down to their car detailer; are amazing. I could not be more pleased. Our man kevin exceeded our expectations of a good sales man. We are forever loyal to Rath Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2017

"Good place to buy"

- cjhicker

They worked really hard to get me into a car and at a good payment. Owen found me a good car thank you rath auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Shackelford
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"Best Experience Ever!!"

- jessiebrooke9139

Came in with nothing and walked out with a 2015 car! They are so awesome and worked so hard to get me this car!! Owen Shackleford did everything to make sure I didn't leave empty handed. And it worked! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Amazing people!!!"

- Allen and Angela

My husband and I got a car from rath auto and Billy Adkins was the car dealer and he was amazing .. we drove a couple of cars and like them but he puck the last car we drove and it was the best fit for our family.. Billy help us more than any other sales person I have ever dealt with... He is amazing... The whole dealer ship I'd the best..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Outstanding dealership, service and process!"

- JoAnn 07

Rath Auto is attentive to your needs, respectful and makes it a very easy process. The level of service is outstanding. Owen Shackelford handled our requests professionally from start to finish and ensured we received everything we were looking for in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phillip Matlock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Robertson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Rath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2017 -

Rath Auto Resources responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business and are so happy to hear that Owen took great care of you! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. Michael Stahl - Manager - 479-646-8251

21 - 30 of 491 results