About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

910 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Sales: (732) 549-6600
Service: (732) 549-6606
Parts: (732) 549-8020

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

561 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Hours: Closed

910 U.S. 1,
Edison, New Jersey 08817
Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Pinball Machine
561 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Im527
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very poor Quality checks"

I decided to take a day off and get my car checked out. The soft close doors were not closing by themselves. Dropped the car in early morning at 8:30. The associate named Guy took my information and I got a car ride home. Normally the call at noon giving an update of what's going on but this time I got no calls. So at 4pm I decided to call myself. The associate returned my call and said everything was ready and they would send a car to pick me up. When I reached the dealership the invoice said the problem was identified and fixed, but when the car came around the problem was still there. I showed it to another associate and he said he had no knowledge and guy would know. He agreed that the problem wasn't fixed even after their qa checks etc. So after 8 hours all I had is a car wash. I have to schedule another appointment now and hope they can get this act together this time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Guy paone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShaunM
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience buying New c300"

Vincent is a thorough professional with great customer management skills. He worked with us during the car buying process making the experience very smooth. He is aptly supported by his management to ensure customer and dealership have a mutual beneficial deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vp
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

Vincent was a pleasure to work with. He did a phenomenal job with explaining everything to me and making sure all my questions were answered. It was a great experience and made it that much more stress free than I had originally anticipate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vdc226
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SALESMAN!"

My salesman was the most knowledge person I ever dealt with in leasing a car. He also made me comfortable in making the perfect lease for my budget for my specific SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jrhjr
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance"

Great experiance here with sales person Christina . Everyone one was great and easy going ! Love my new car! Everything went smoothly and with no drama . Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
branhder
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!"

I recently began a quest to test every electric vehicle on the market. After visiting many dealerships and testing different brands of vehicles, I found that Christina was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the B-Class. She answered all my questions, and followed up in a way that far exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with the car, but I am even happier with the way I was treated. I felt treated with the utmost respect by Christina and Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz. I was impressed from the moment I walked in, to when the car was delivered. Thank you Christina! You made a client for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jobru
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent attention to my concerns"

I wanted a smooth, fast, and fair car-buying experience and received all and more of what I wanted largely because Vince was attentive and willing to go the extra mile to make things work. I began looking for a car on the well-know internet sites. Vince contacted me and from there it went as smoothly and fairly as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bolil
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I am so happy with my MB C300, this was my dream car for quite some time. I had an excellent experience mainly due to the help of Grigory Rosenfeld from Ray Catena.of Edison. Also thanks to the staff at the dealership, I also got a chance to briefly meet with Mr. Ray Catena himself. For someone so important, he was very down to earth and as with everyone there, very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorimagz
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time ever had a excellent experience buying a car!"

I am beyond thrilled to have purchased my Mercedes E350 from Ray Catena of Edison! Christina was amazingly helpful and answered all my questions! The best was the purchase not taking hours!! Thanks to the entire team, Christina, Dan and Carolyn!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acaleiro
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ to Vinnie Peluso Jr. and the Mercedes Benz of Edison team"

My first ever Mercedes experience could not have gone any smoother. From the moment I walked in, everyone at the dealership made me feel welcomed, comfortable, and very special. Vinnie Peluso Jr. made my first car buying experience memorable and positive. He was patient, kind, professional, and paid attention to my needs as a customer. In my opinion, he went above and beyond to make me feel that I made the right decision, and answered all my questions. He even made sure that after I was in my new Cla, that I was happy and that all my needs were met. Before I went to Ray Catena in Edison, I have never gone through the car dealership process, and I was skeptical and nervous about making such a big purchase. However, after this experience, I know I won't have anything to worry about. I can see now why people continue to go back to Mercedes. Great job Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison, and thanks again Vinnie Peluso Jr. for your outstanding help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 561 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vincent Peluso Jr.
Vincent Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Colucci
Christina Colucci

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cola
Tom Cola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kratzer
Matt Kratzer

Mercedes-Benz Sales and Leasing

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Cottrell
Daniel Cottrell

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grigory Rozenfeld
Grigory Rozenfeld

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Garone
Anthony Garone

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Antoniszyn
Tim Antoniszyn

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Sasson
Eli Sasson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory