About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

910 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Sales: (732) 549-6600
Service: (732) 549-6606
Parts: (732) 549-8020

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

730 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Hours: Closed

910 U.S. 1,
Edison, New Jersey 08817
Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Pinball Machine
730 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ALIM123
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight forward and accomodating !!!!"

I just picked up a 2016 CLS550 from Ray Catena Mercedes of EDISON, I dealt with Grigory Rozenfeld he helped me get into the car I wanted. The service was very good. I would recommend anyone looking for any type of Mercedes to deal with Grigory I got a great deal and got more than I could ask for. THANKS GRIGORY. Car is amazing!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dharmendra Barot
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exellant"

i was purchase a mercedes benz GL450 FROM RAY CATENA EDISON NJ. My experience with dealership was very good because of one person make my deal smooth and easy and he was Tom Colatrella , so in future i like to deal with him and i also recommend my friends and family to him thank you. Danny Barot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TOM COLA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brayan
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GLC-300 "

purchase a GLC300 BENZ SUV the salesman Tom Cola was very helpful answering question , honest person he did a great job helping me and my wife. i will recommend his services anytime. thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sameer
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two to Tango... "

We were lucky to have had a chance to work with the two most professional guys from Ray Catena. The overall experience of working with Vince and Matt was exceptional. Vince is a charm with exceptional knowledge. He was accommodating, Professional and provided the best possible options in the price range that we specified. We ended up booking C300. We connected with Matt while taking the delivery and i must say that this was the most hassle free delivery i have ever had. We got what was promised at the time of booking and Matt made sure that no additional charges, services etc were entrusted on top of buying the car. The features and options of the car were explained well in details so much so that we never had to open the booklet to checkout on any features. Overall, the best possible experience you can ever get. The experience was equivalent to the brand that they sell. Just AWESOME.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mgallo1192
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Mercedes Benz"

This being my first Mercedes Benz I have to say the Ray Cantena dealership is flawless. They treated me very well as if they knew me for years. Mr Tom Cola made me feel like I was family, he helped me choose the right vehicle for my price range. When it comes to Mercedes, the man knows his stuff, down to earth and stright foward. I can not wait until my lease is up to work with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony Gallo
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Mercedes CLS400"

My experience with Tom Cola was nothing short of amazing. This was my second purchase with him and he treats you like you're his family. It's a nice feeling going to a dealership and working with someone you can trust and has your best interest at heart. I'd highly recommend Tom to anyone looking to get into a new car painlessly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike/John
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"E 400 Convertible"

Overall experience was very good, From the minute we walked in the door through to the taking home of our new car. Stress free, great pricing and attention to service. Look for Tom Cola in Sales, very very good....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bandit50
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grigory Rozenfeld made this the best dealership!"

I was new car shopping for the longest time. I've been to other high end dealerships and spoke with salespeople about how there dealership differs from the rest. The answers I received never stood out to me like the one I got from Ray Catena MB. Simply put, from the moment I walked in the front door, it was apparent to me the difference was right in my face. My sales man Grigory Rozenfeld approached me wearing a suit and tie. He was professional, well spoken, and educated about what the Ray Catena name was all about. ME ! The real person who has been stressed by other dealerships time and time again. Grigory was always by my side, explained to me how it was all about what I wanted not what he wanted. My needs were first and foremost. Needless to say I didn't have any issues from beginning to end. I got my car quickly and exactly what I wanted for what I wanted it for. No headaches or bait and switches. No waiting around alone and helpless. Just personal attention. I even met Dan Cottrell to congratulate me on the purchase. Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was all that I had read about and heard from my friends and family. When I went back to visit with my wife, Grigory was there to give us a tour of the service center and explain to my wife all of the features of our new 2016 E350. I was in shock he took the time to do that. I will recommend him and Ray Catena Mb of Edison to everyone I meet looking for the car buying difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Docvinny
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You have to buy your car from Greg!"

He is such a good guy that if you even look at a car from a different dealership you feel like your cheating on him! He will scramble and work the managers to get the deal done. Trust this man! DocVinny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sam1946
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Tom Cola for professional and friendly service . "

My lease experience was wonderful and hassle free Thanks to Tom Cola This dealership is outstanding from sales floor to service department. I would gladly recommend this dealership and specifically Tom Cola to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 730 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Cola
Tom Cola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kratzer
Matt Kratzer

Mercedes-Benz Sales and Leasing

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Peluso Jr.
Vincent Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grigory Rozenfeld
Grigory Rozenfeld

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Lee
Melissa Lee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Pandolfo
Robert Pandolfo

Mercedes-Benz Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Sasson
Eli Sasson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allyson Gutman
Allyson Gutman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wong
David Wong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory