About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

910 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Sales: (732) 549-6600
Service: (732) 549-6606
Parts: (732) 549-8020

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

738 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Hours: Closed

910 U.S. 1,
Edison, New Jersey 08817
Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Pinball Machine
738 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Manny
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best rep I've dealt with in 20 yrs"

Awesome professional, geniunely interested in doing the customer right. Knowledgeable, efficient, great guy. Look no further for great partner to establish a long term relationship with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis N
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer experience tailored to our needs."

Tom Cola was phenomenal and provided an excellent customer experience. He took the time to understand our needs and gave us options to choose from. He was patient, not pushy and created a pleasant buying experience. He made it a great family experience and got us everything we asked for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melrosario
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales person and follows up to further assist"

In 2013 I walked in to look at some vehicles not really interested in buying but one of the sales person, I think his name was Robert gave me a set of keys to test drive one of the vehicles and I was sold. He broke down the details and I was covinced of what true customer was. I returned to the dealer but Robert was assisting another customer but a young lady by the Name of Mellisa helped and accommodated me with the vehicle I was looking for. She was great and this is why I have purchased multiple vehicle from Ray Catena. There Mini dealership has an excellent staff just like the MB dealer in Edison.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mtbc5133
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience of buying new Car"

Such great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Grigory Rozenfeld was very friendly and eager to take care of me. He made me feel very welcomed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toral patel
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

I loved the service provided at Ray Catena by Tom Cola and his partner. We got want we wanted for great price. Very happy with the purchase I made and I am glad I chose Ray Catena/Tom Cola to help us out. I would highly recommend people to go shop from there. I was done with in an hour. My time values. It feels like family up there. Everything was done smoothly. Good thing is we can text Tom for any questions we have in future and I loved that about them. Makes life much easy. Thanks for wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awohlrab
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and exciting experience!"

I just purchased my first car on my own and there is no place I would have rather done it than at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz in Edison. Tom really listened to what I wanted and delivered. Also, Dom who took me for the test drive and the gentleman who gave me the demo were both very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brayan
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

I am very happy with the seller raycatena and very good real attention tom cola mind I recommend the best. mi next vehicle be on ray catena

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jlc
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Across the Board"

Purchased an MB SL63 over the internet when my local dealers could not meet my specific requirements. Within 1 hour of submitting my internet request, Matt Kratzner called me to inquire as to my needs, and a short time later we had agreed on very fair price. From that point forward, Matt handled all the paperwork and logistics associated with getting the car delivered out of state with the Ray Catena custom flatbed truck. I have purchased many MBs over the years, and I can candidly say this was one of the best sales associates and dealerships I have dealt with. I highly recommend both Matt and RCMB.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALIM123
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight forward and accomodating !!!!"

I just picked up a 2016 CLS550 from Ray Catena Mercedes of EDISON, I dealt with Grigory Rozenfeld he helped me get into the car I wanted. The service was very good. I would recommend anyone looking for any type of Mercedes to deal with Grigory I got a great deal and got more than I could ask for. THANKS GRIGORY. Car is amazing!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dharmendra Barot
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exellant"

i was purchase a mercedes benz GL450 FROM RAY CATENA EDISON NJ. My experience with dealership was very good because of one person make my deal smooth and easy and he was Tom Colatrella , so in future i like to deal with him and i also recommend my friends and family to him thank you. Danny Barot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TOM COLA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 738 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Cola
Tom Cola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Peluso Jr.
Vincent Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kratzer
Matt Kratzer

Mercedes-Benz Sales and Leasing

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Lee
Melissa Lee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grigory Rozenfeld
Grigory Rozenfeld

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Pandolfo
Robert Pandolfo

Mercedes-Benz Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Sasson
Eli Sasson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allyson Gutman
Allyson Gutman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wong
David Wong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory