About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

910 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Sales: (732) 549-6600
Service: (732) 549-6606
Parts: (732) 549-8020

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

510 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison
510 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Pinball Machine
510 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nikkita0530
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Wong sales "

David Wong -- thank you so much for all of your help.. Excellent service and attention to detail. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Da

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hannab
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"another excellent experience at a Ray Catena dealership"

Over the years, I have purchased/leased 5 cars from Ray Catena dealerships, 1 Lexus, 2 Porsche and 2 Mercedes (the 2 MB with with the help of Bob Gold). In my opinion they are a first class operation from top to bottom, (I'm sure it comes from the top). While all high-end dealers should treat you well, considering the amount of money involved, these guys are a significant cut above. Firstly, they will work with you to ensure you get every discount/incentive for which you are eligible. Secondly, in my experience, and I consider myself a we'll informed car shopper, the final price and terms will be as good as you will find, and lastly when you go to sign the papers there are NO surprises. No shuffled off to the F & I department who will try to sell you all the high margin add-ons. Lastly, their service dept which I use for the MB & the Porsche. is also top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hgarone
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

We have been buying cars from Anthony Garone for the past 11 years. Buying cars from Anthony has always been a walk in the park, however the service he provides for myself and my family has been nothing short of fantastic. We are so glad he is back at Ray Catena, because the service we are given from the Ray Catena family cannot be beat. He is a valued part of our experience. He goes above and beyond when it comes to taking care of his customers. When it comes time for service, Anthony will pick up our vehicle and leave us a loaner until our service is complete, and than he will bring it back for us. We would like to recognize him and the entire Ray Catena service department for their outstanding dedication to providing outstanding service to its' customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meridith Fink
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy"

Ray Catena made car buying very easy. They took care of everything and in a very timely fashion..... VERY SATISFIED with the dealership and quality of the car......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gina Queli
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

Robert Pandolfo made getting my new car a pleasant experience. He was pateient, attentive to details and answered any and all questions. Everyone at Ray Catena Edison are always so pleasant and helpful with anything I might need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbeck1118
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time around and we could not be happier!"

Every aspect of the new car experience with Ray Catena Mercedez Benz was fantastic. Our salesman Robert Pandolfo, was wonderful. There was no sell, only a friend in the sales seat talking us through our decision making process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick, driver to our home

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lmurphy930
7/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Disgusted"

I bought my c 300 in rockland county and decided to try the Edison branch for service because it was closer to my house. When I arrived I thought wow nice place they offer lots of beverages and food in their waiting room. When I spoke to the agent he said your car might not be ready today because they needed to order a part. Ok fine no problem I thought. Then I asked can I use a loaner car? Ray Catenas policy is they don't give loaners to people who bought their car from elsewhere, how stupid is that??? You were willing to service my car and I didn't buy it from you! Okay next question well what about a ride home? Response I don't think that's possible you live 40 minutes away and that's too far for my driver!!!! Did I forget to mention I was with my 4 year old daughter!!!! So here comes the kicker !!!!! We have enterprise in the building and you can rent a car from them!!!!!! I had to spend close to 100 dollars because I had no choice. I needed a car I have a child. There was no guarantee the car would be ready in a day . I let them fix my tire and said I want it back! I'm not going to pay anymore for a car rental . I used to own an Audi and went to Bell Audi. The customer service was fantastic!!!!!! Yes even though I didn't buy the Audi from there I was able to use a loaner when my car was being serviced. Disgusted and will never return to Ray catena or consider purchasing there in the future Lauren

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael Migliore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fcannon
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Anthony Garone and Dealership"

Super super guy. Friendly and knowledgeable. Only guy I would deal with. Delivered my car with a huge smile on his face. I will be back for many years! Thank him again for his great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlev451
6/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second car I bought from Eli. "

I moved to Virginia late last year, and had many choices down here to get a new car. Eli is the reason I came back to NJ to buy my second one. He'll most likely be the reason I come back for my third.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan Schillizzi
6/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 C-300"

It was a great experience buying my new c-300. Everyone I met with was very helpful and nice. From the general manager to the salesmen, it was an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 510 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allyson Gutman
Allyson Gutman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Pereldik
Leon Pereldik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Sasson
Eli Sasson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wong
David Wong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kratzer
Matt Kratzer

Mercedes-Benz Sales and Leasing

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Gold
Bob Gold

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Lee
Melissa Lee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Wolkin
John Wolkin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Clifton
Scott Clifton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory