About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

910 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Sales: (732) 549-6600
Service: (732) 549-6606
Parts: (732) 549-8020

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

539 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Hours: Open Now

910 U.S. 1,
Edison, New Jersey 08817
Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Pinball Machine
539 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LSharott
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Vince Peluso Jr. made my purchase an awesome experience. I didn't feel pushed in any way (which is one of the things I hate about car buying). He explained everything to me and gave me the chance to question everything. I would come back and buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MB1
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class Service from Anthony Marino"

This is my first Mercedes Benz. I have had many Infiniti's from Anthony Marino. This by far was the best experience I have had yet. I never thought I would be able to afford a Mercedes Benz, however Anthony Marino made it all possible. Like always he treated me like royalty. He even called me when I was on the way there and asked me how I would like my coffee prepared for me and when I arrived it was already made to my liking. He is true asset to the Ray Catena team and I will continue to purchase all my vehicles from him. Great job Anthony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mariamm
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful and positive experience!"

I have dealt with this dealership for over 25 years. Gregory Giordano was a pleasure to work with. This is the third time I leased my car from him. My overall experience working with Gregory was excellent. I think he is the best sales representative I have ever dealt with. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. He was professional and efficient. He went above and beyond what a sales rep would do. Again thanks for such a positive experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CharlieF15
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Excellent Experience!"

Dealing with Matt was a complete hassle free and fast experience. Absolutely professional and took the time to work with me to get the car I desired. I would absolutely go back to Matt for my next car and recommend others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beebee
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If it wasn't for Anthony Marino`"

This is my first car from Anthony Marino and it wasn't like any other experience I have ever had before. He really went above and beyond to make this happen for me. Never did I think I would walk in and take a new Mercedes right there on the spot, however Anthony made this all possible. When I have purchased vehicles in the past it was such a painful process but after this experience I cannot wait for my lease to be up to see Anthony again. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NathanandSuzanne
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership and service as luxurious as vehicle......"

Mr. Anthony Marino was both professional and personable. We never felt like he was pushing us; but rather very comfortable with his expertise. He knew what we wanted and needed more than we did and after his assistance and guidance decided to purchase a GL550; with absolutely no regret. Damien was our delivery specialist and he provided us with a comprehensive overview of the vehicle and answered all our questions. When we sat in the vehicle with him we felt like we knew him for years and were amazed at how much knowledge he had. Damien also helped us personalize our settings and introduced us to members of the service area. Buying a luxury vehicle should be a luxurious experience and Ray Catena Mercedes of Edison and his staff offer that and more neatly wrapped in a fabulous showroom and service area. Thank you Anthony, Damien, and the entire staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damien(delivery specialist)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akjain672
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent place to buy a luxury car"

Mr. Anthony Marino was the sales person I leased a Mercedes E350. This was my 3rd car purchased/leased from Mr. Marino. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable person to work with. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdorts305
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Effortlessly Enjoyable Buyers Experience"

I came in hoping to find a good deal and give back my old ML, and had the pleasure of dealing with Matt Goldberg. Very understanding and reasonable, not pushy like most other reps, and was able to throw in every incentive we could think of. He put me into the most beautifully (and fully) equipped Benz I've had so far and at a better price than anyone else I went to. I was so glad to make the switch from MB of Brooklyn to Ray Catena, where you get rewarded for having a car with them, not hassled for it. He was very knowledgeable about the car entirely and even knew where to take it on the test drive to actually get a feel for how it handles. Love the car I'm in now and can't wait to see what he can do when the lease is up. Thanks Matthew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Goldberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agoncalves
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck, great experience!"

Totally thrilled with the experience we had at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz in Edison. Anthony Garone was extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to, he made the entire process easy. As a first time Mercedes driver I would absolutely recommend Anthony and this dealer to all! Overall, we had a fabulous experience because Anthony went above and beyond. Thank you so much Anthony for all of your help. Love, love my new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisam
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Anthony was great in getting me the car i had always wanted. he made it very easy, for me to walk out with my dream car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 539 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Peluso Jr.
Vincent Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kratzer
Matt Kratzer

Mercedes-Benz Sales and Leasing

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Clifton
Scott Clifton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Garone
Anthony Garone

Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Giordano
Gregory Giordano

Mercedes-Benz Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John LaViola Jr.
John LaViola Jr.

Mercedes-Benz Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Sasson
Eli Sasson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allyson Gutman
Allyson Gutman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wong
David Wong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory