About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

910 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Sales: (732) 549-6600
Service: (732) 549-6606
Parts: (732) 549-8020

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

751 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Hours: Closed

910 U.S. 1,
Edison, New Jersey 08817
Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Pinball Machine
751 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aneta ciesla
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING SERVICE!"

Tom recently sold us a ML 350. He was very helpful servicing our car needs. He even delivered the car to us and gave us his phone number in case we ever had any questions. He always answered his phone and was helpful answering all questions. He's a great salesman and we highly recommend him!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shashi
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesman."

Vincent and David help us last minute deal on Saturday 6:00PM and stayed till all paperwork was completed. Delivered Vehicle earlier than expected. Very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaero518
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spectacular service!"

Amazing service, very helpful and kind. Helped us get the car we needed and more. If i were to recommend anyone to help you find a new Mercedes i would say Tom Cola

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shari
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vince was great! "

Vince Peluso Jr. is a great salesman and was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable, professional and made the whole experience enjoyable. I would without a doubt recommend him to anyone I know interested in a Mercedes. I look forward to working with him again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joan Bostonian
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom Cola is the Salesman You Want to Work With."

I have been driving Mercedes for the past 25 years and have dealt with several saleman, Tom Cola made this last transaction effortless for me. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone looking for an honest and sincere person to buy your next Mercedes from. His knowledge and expertise surpassed my expectations, it was a smooth transaction, I could not ask for more. Tom has gained my respect and I would refer him to my family, friends and co-workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asareag
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tom Cola is amazing salesperson"

When we went to Ray Catena at Edison we weren't ready to buy ,but with Tom's patience we decided that if we were ever going to buy it will be with Tom. Tom is very passionate with his job that he made sure that our satisfaction was more important that when my wife finally decided against buying the color we have already settled on the day of pick up he didn't think about the sale but made sure that we were completely satisfied. Tom said " My goal is that six month from today l don't want you to wake up and feel bad about the decision you are making today, therefore l will do whatever l can to make your experience here a memorable one". He made us feel special and answered all our questions. I was a great experience and we hope all sales persons could treat their customers the was Tom treated us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scgeo
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

We had a wonderful experience at ray catena. Our sales person Tom Cola was patient with our indecisiveness. Finally by our Third return we decided on the E400 coupe, white with black and red interior. The car is awesome and we are very happy with our decision. He made us feel at home and comfortable to keep coming back. We will definitely be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A.WU
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW DREAM CAR"

MY EXPERIENCE WITH TOM COLA WAS AMAZING AND MADE THE PROCESS EXTREMELY WELL. TOM IS KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE MB VEHICLES GAVE ME INFORMATION AT THE TIME OF DELIVERED THE VEHICLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
USN
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Respectful, Courteous and Timely"

We bought our GL450 recently. From the Start to Finish, Matthew handled the process extremely well. Always respectful, Courteous and Timely throughout the process. Matthew as well as his manager Dennis Adams made the experience Seamless. Great Dealership and Excellent Staff including Dan the Delivery representative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrl229
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good experience"

Tom was very helpful and made the process painless and quick! No games and very honest, which is all you can ask for when getting a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 751 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Cola
Tom Cola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Peluso Jr.
Vincent Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kratzer
Matt Kratzer

Mercedes-Benz Sales and Leasing

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grigory Rozenfeld
Grigory Rozenfeld

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allyson Gutman
Allyson Gutman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cavallino
Tom Cavallino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Sasson
Eli Sasson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wong
David Wong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Gold
Bob Gold

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $45465
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$45,465

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $87495
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$87,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS550, $68995
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS550

Price$68,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL550, $85295
2015 Mercedes-Benz GL550

Price$85,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL550, $85295
2015 Mercedes-Benz GL550

Price$85,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, $69510
2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Price$69,510

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 smart fortwo, $26240
2015 smart fortwo

Price$26,240

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDesign Black

New 2015 smart fortwo, $25750
2015 smart fortwo

Price$25,750

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDesign Black