About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800
Parts: (317) 881-2706

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1250 US Highway 31 South,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
461 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Doughnut
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very knowledgeable and super nice salesman"

We first just asked a few questions online to melissa about ford flexs then we received a phone call from Sean and he was great to talk with so we drove to the dealership and actually had a great experience talking to Sean about the cars and taking a test drive and worked out a deal with him and ken. It all went well and thanks to Carrie also for her friendliness with the paperwork

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean mccarty, Carrie freund, and ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike.walker1
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customers"

Ron Goode was very friendly and professional in our dealing with him. He provided all the help and information we wanted and did everything to our complete satisfaction. This is our third Hyundai from Skillman and every deal has been handled the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Goode

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Mike, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service in a friendly and professional manner. It's delightful to know that Ron provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Ray Skillman Ford Team

donsuzzyq
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra Gt"

The dealer was very thorough and knowledgeable of every car on lot. She introduced us to manager, service personal and other employees. We felt very comfortable with her professionalism and willingness to meet our deeds. Thanks Darla!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thanks for this nice review! Darla truly knows her stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and she will be glad to hear about your experience. Please feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Sincerely, Ray Skillman Ford Team

perry#5102
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free!"

Cornell was wonderful. He did everything he could to make our purchase easy. Never once lost patience, explained everything more than once if we had a problem understanding. We know it's his job, however, we're sure he really does care about his customers - he can't be that good an actor! We'll spread the word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson, Jay Nelson, Tuesday finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Cornell was able to provide you with such exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Ray Skillman Ford Team

damdardan
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I would definitely Recommend Ray Skillman Southside for any future purchase of friends, family or colleagues. They helped to find a car that suited my needs and were excellent to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 27, 2016

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Ray Skillman Ford and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

sillyb69
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Extremly pleased this is my second vehicle purchased. Each time service was great. I wa made to feel comfortable and my needs were listened too when it came to the type of vehicle needed and my finances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Goode

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Ray Skillman Ford and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Our team is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

cweiske0
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bye Minivan"

Love my new Hyundai Elantra Limited. It's sleek and smart and so much more fun to drive than my minivan. Marcus and Steve were superb! Both were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus (sales) Steve (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Elantra! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and we are pleased that your experience with Marcus and Steve was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

Stack em Deep
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free, fair pricing, great financing experience"

Jeremy Moorman worked the deal with me and I found him to be very knowledgable an d did not pressure me with additional items to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Moorman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know that Jeremy was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service Ray Skillman Ford is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

Shodawg
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome !!!"

This is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from Ray Skillman Ford and I have been extremely satisfied with each and every vehicle. Josh Phillips and Cornell Wilson have gone out of their way to help me and are a real delight to work with. Thanks Again, Tom & Connie Crump

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Tom and Connie, it was a pleasure to read about your fourth car-buying experience at Ray Skillman Ford. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's delightful to know that Josh and Cornell provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

happygranny
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was a pleasant experience"

We had been shopping online for the exact car we ended up buying. Talked to sales manager Josh ? on phone and he said come on down and we will have car cleaned up and ready for us to take home. We test drove it with salesman Mike Johnson . He was very helpful in explaining and teaching us about the many bells and whistles on the car. Took lots of time with us. We then talked with Nolan in financing and he was great to work with also. The entire staff that we dealt with were very pleasant and appreciative of our business. One week later I love my car. Everything I had been looking for and fun to drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Johnson, Josh ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

April 19, 2016

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Josh, Mike and Nolan provided you with a great shopping experience. Ray Skillman Ford’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service, that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We're happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop by should you have any additional questions or concerns. Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa  Goodrich
Melissa Goodrich

Internet Marketer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany  Skillman
Brittany Skillman

Internet Marketer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory