About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800
Parts: (317) 881-2706

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1250 US Highway 31 South,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
524 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rdborders
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SantaFe purchase"

Great experience from beginning to end. Employees were knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend others and will likely consider my next new vehicle purchase at Ray Skillman Hyunadai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RWilber
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove Two Hours"

Great experience! Both the customer service rep, Ashley H, and salesperson, Sean M, were knowledgable and very helpful. Ashely's effort in communication and find just the right truck for us made it easy to drive two hours just to do business with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean McCarty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dburks0
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2017 Hyundai Elantra"

Was excellent, treated very nice, no pressure to buy, and a very nice selection of vehicles to choose from. Darrel Lyon worked with us in a very professional manner. Have no complaints. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrel Lyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeissuper
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Johnson is Super!"

This is my second time around with Mike Johnson -- and both times he went out of his way to find just the right Explorer. He left no stone unturned. Not only did he find the right SUV, but he changed the cross bars himself so that we didn't have to wait any longer than needed. Now that's service! Mike does what he says he is going to do, and if he doesn't know something, he gets someone who does know it. Skillman has a really good team in this dealership and I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jritter
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brian Minner Is Awesome!!!"

Brian Minner is Awesome! My whole family has bought vehicles from Ray Skillman with Mr. Minner by our side. This is currently the 3rd vehicle I have bought from them Thank you and I look forward to the next one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Minner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gretchensmann
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gretchen's review"

Thanks for everything!! My experience with my first vehicle purchase was excellent. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in Indiana. Thanks again for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calvaryss
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I had a great experience from a great staff who were all very friendly despite working on the July 4th holiday. The dealership had a great selection to choose from on the lot. The showroom and service area were very clean. I thought it was an outstanding job all the way around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Borcharding

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aocokerfam
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Stars"

This was by far the best, most personal service we have ever experienced at a dealer. Steve & John were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and made sure we were well taken care of. I have already, and will continue to, recommend them to anyone looking to purchase/lease a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve McQueen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewcarDonna48
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Our salesman was very knowledgable about the explorer that I bought .. Great job Cornel , you didn't pressure me into buying something I couldn't afford !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james.menkedick
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Had a great buying experience. Next time i'm in the market for a new car this will be at the top of my list! The vehicles were greatly priced and the sales team were very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany  Skillman
Brittany Skillman

Internet Marketer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa  Goodrich
Melissa Goodrich

Internet Marketer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Fusion, $34029
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$34,029

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTectonic

Interior ColorMedium Soft Ceramic w/Leather-Trimmed Heated/Coole

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $34958
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$34,958

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $36399
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$36,399

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTriple Yellow Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $31845
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$31,845

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Buck

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $37793
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$37,793

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $37793
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$37,793

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $31939
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$31,939

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Impact Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Buck

New 2015 Ford F-350, $49241
2015 Ford F-350

Price$49,241

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel w/HD Vinyl 40/20/40 Split Bench Seat

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.