About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46142
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai
240 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Les
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

While live several miles away from the dealership, we have driven up to Greenwood to purchase our second car from Skillman. The service, treatment, cooperation, price and especially the vehicle selection is just the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson, Ray Haltom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knic95
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

I was pleased with my experience at ford. The service was great and the salesman was very nice and generous. He got us everything we asked for and more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jevin Gentry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdsumm
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My New Fiesta!"

I had a great experience with everyone I worked with to get my new car. In 1997, I bought my first new automobile at Ray Skillman Ford and they took great care of me when I had zero credit. I drove that Ranger exclusively until earlier this year and was still driving it part of the time. So when it was time to buy again, 17 years later, I came back and had another exceptional experience! Sean was a great salesman and made me feel comfortable and really helped me in making the best choice for me. He answered all of my questions. I got so much more car than I was expecting for my budget!! Kevin got me financed with a shockingly fantastic rate! I could not be more pleased. I love my new Ford Fiesta! I am bragging to everyone who will listen! Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean McCarty and I think Kevin was the first name of the finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alanrgommel
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Went to Ray Skillman Ford to test drive a new Edge and see how the wife liked it and was pleased with the vehicle and the sales staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean McCarty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jobrooks
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Sean took the time to go over everything in my new 2015 Ford Explorer. He was a very good Salesman to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean McCarty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brionna.willis.7
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

All I can say it the people are sooooo nice and I love my 2015 ford fiesta :) and I couldn't have done this without ford ray skill man in greenwood

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgonza290065
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miracles do happen"

For years I would drive up and down US 31 looking at the cars, staring and wondering when it was my time to ever get a brand new car.I have to admit, walking in the sales floor and running my credit has always been intimidating for me because I've always felt like it wasn't good enough but things have changed.Cornell Wilson help me break all those fears to pieces. Between him and J they both help me achieve not only my dream but confidence and a path to bettering myself through my credit.I just want to say thanks for believing in me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BBaker1
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

They were friendly and professional. I found Ron, Josh and Brian very accommodating and easy to with with. They took time to explain the financing and all about the car. We were never rushed or pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Goode, Josh Phillips?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chest
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review of car purchase"

Salesperson very professional. Explained all questions until they were understood. We were not ever rushed or treated like we were keeping her from making another sale., We were never pressured. She was easy to get along with. She was very knowledgeable. Made us aware of the discounts that were available to us. An altogether great experience. Worked to get us a better loan rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darla Pieper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misslon1
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy Experience"

i was welcomed by Salesman Cornell Wilson, advised i was just looking, he asked me a few questions, talked with finance, advised finance of what type of payment i was looking for, got a 2013 Hyundai Elantra with payments less than i was expecting. Awesome job guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cecil
Brian Cecil

Internet Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory