About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800
Parts: (317) 881-2706

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

548 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1250 US Highway 31 South,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
548 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mou987
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Elantra 2017"

Darla Pieper was extremely helpful and made it a very smooth and easy buying experience for me. She patiently answered my questions even few days after the purchase. She is an asset to the Company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darla Pieper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwachal
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Darla was an excellent person to work with and took the time to show us all the neat and important features of the Hyundai Sonata

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice service"

They were open at convenient hours for my business transaction. They were alive. They had the vehicle I wanted. They were willing to provide credit for the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kchelle79
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ford Fusion "

I'm happy wth my purchase and customer service I received. Charles and Brian were very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian minner and Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bg22
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hard Worker"

Thanks to Cornell Wilson for putting so much time and effort into getting us into our TWO new vehicles. He put in a lot of extra time, even after hours in order to accomidate us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cnq23
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Aaron Robinson, you won't be disappointed!"

Aaron went above and beyond in everything I needed. He was cordial and always made me feel like more than a customer or commission.He made sure that everything I wanted or didn't want was exactly what I got. Truly the best experience I have ever had at a dealership or buying anything for that matter. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgibson30
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

I love my new car and plan to have all of my service done there. My salesman was very friendly and helpful. He has followed up with several phone calls to make sure I have no problems with my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathon Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iauditor56
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience on buying a new car"

I had a very good experience with buying a new car and the sales person was very professional and not pushy, would recommend dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tpschroeder66
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chicago 99"

I enjoyed the time I spent at Ray Skillman. Ultimately the price they offered on the Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD was what caused me to do business with the dealership. Skillman destroyed the price on the offer sheet on the same vehicle I received from Terry Lee Hyundai in Noblesville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajrose329
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Leasing Experience"

Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process for me as easy as possible! I appreciated that, given it was my first time ever leasing a brand new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in finding a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I forget the name and do not have their cards presently with me. I can, however, say that I had an amazing experience with everyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brittany  Skillman
Brittany Skillman

Internet Marketer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa  Goodrich
Melissa Goodrich

Internet Marketer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Fusion, $32861
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$32,861

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTectonic

Interior ColorMedium Soft Ceramic w/Leather-Trimmed Heated/Coole

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $30748
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$30,748

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Buck

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $30839
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$30,839

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Impact Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Buck

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $31265
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$31,265

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Buck

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $36307
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$36,307

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorRaven Black w/Unique Leather Seating Surfaces

New 2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid, $27111
2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

Price$27,111

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $32395
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$32,395

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorEbony w/Leather Bucket Seats

New 2015 Ford Focus, $19470
2015 Ford Focus

Price$19,470

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Sport Front Bucke

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.