About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800
Parts: (317) 881-2706

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

263 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1250 US Highway 31 South,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
263 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SHARONKINDER1311
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No-hassle friendly service"

This was a very easy buying process from the time I checked out the vehicle inventory online to the time I drove my new Tucson home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GOODE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hamdan
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best thing I bought "

The sales man Cornell made me a good deal and he was so flexible in prices, which changed my dicision regarding a buying a new can. I would definetaly refer my friends to him to buy new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack840
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" My appreciation"

Kevin and Jeramy were so helpful went out of their way to get the vehicle I wanted and informing what I could afford and still getting me a quality vehicle .they are a huge benifit to your company ,because of them I would recommend your company to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JBJ
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

When we arrived at Ray Skillman Dealership, Cornell Wilson greeted us at the door and welcomed us to the dealership. He asked us what type of vehicle we were interested in and we said the Ford Fiesta. The car he showed and explained to us was in the showroom. He took us out for a test drive in another Fiesta located on the lot. After the test drive we decided to buy the car. Mr. Day helped us with with the finance part of purchasing the car. Cornell Wilson, Mr. Day and Mr. Everett (General Manager) were very professional and did not pressure us into buying a car and would recommend this dealership to others,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson, Mr. Day, Mr. Everett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure Sales"

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle. Jeremy very knowledgeable about the Ford products and gives you options without hard sales tactics. He was great to work with. One of the few times I've enjoyed buying a car. Large selection & good pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Moorman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCD
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was just a great buying experience."

I'd been searching for a BMW X5 for several months and when I saw that Ray Skillman had this one I contacted them and set up a test drive. The vehicle was everything I expected. Melissa Goodrich did an outstanding job of keeping me up to date about all aspects of the vehicle. I then dealt with Ron Goode who worked with me on the purchase of the vehicle. It was undoubtedly one of the best car purchase experiences I've ever had. I was also impressed and appreciated Brandon Hockett for his assistance throughout the process. It was just an overall positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Goode, Melissa Goodrich, Mike Evans & Brandon Hockett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bab500us
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"14 focus st"

Great purchasing expierence. Had good selection and fair prices. Sean was friendly and very helpful. I would buy there again. The car is a lot of fun to drive and still gets good mileage

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean McCarthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slaven, K
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

Jeremy is a great salesman! He found just what we were looking for after my daughters wreck. She is so happy with her new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Moorman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franklin84
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Never been happier"

My Fiance and I went to Ray Skillman with intention of buying something used and 16000 limit. Once we met our sales team and they worked their magic we ended up leaving with a brand new Hyundai Elantra limited edition. With a great rate and awesome warranty. We thank you very much for everything you did. Definitely will be buying from them again in the future and only them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Moorman, Mike Evans, Aaron Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmspencer986
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

I had the opportunity to work with Ryan West. Very friendly and straight forward. You always hear rumors about pushy car sales men, but not Ryan. He laid out all my option and was a pleasure working with him. Also worked with Nolan Davis to work out a financing plan. Was very knowledgeable and honest. Laid out all my best options and even helped eliminate things that weren't necessarily useful. Both these gentlemen did an excellent job at making an easy and smooth transaction in purchasing my new Ford Focus SE Hatchback. I am very pleased with the car, as well as the excellent services provided by both Ryan and Nolan. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cecil
Brian Cecil

Internet Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory