About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800
Parts: (317) 881-2706

Makes: Ford|Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

277 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1250 US Highway 31 South,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
277 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Weisenbach5
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stacks them deep!"

First Ford we have bought in 27 years and happy we did. Skillman Ford had an incredible selection of Explorers to choose from. Had to figure out all the different packages and price points, but again plenty to choose from. Love some of the new features Ford offeres like the air conditioned seats and the Ziebart package was a great investment. Happy wife, happy life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality service!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Cornel was very good at what he does, he answered all our questions and worked very hard to get us the best deal. He took his time with us and stayed with us through the whole process. Great company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HELLOKITTY4070
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car purchase experience!"

Super happy with the dealership, staff, and financing! I love my new Veloster and my extended warranty. I will be recommending friends and family to the dealership and to my salesperson Manny. The staff all seemed knowledge and caring to everyone who came through the door. Above and beyond, a awesome experience on all levels. Thank you Ray Skillman Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RUIZ-AGUAYO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LM6860
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Ron Goode!"

Ray Skillman in Greenwood, In is the best. They are very professional and work hard to get you the car you want. I wouldn't purchase a car from anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GOODE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ARIEL_BURTON03
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Darla was wonderful! Very great customer service :) she was incredibly helpful when I was not sure which vehicle I wanted and she allowed me to test drive multiple ones of the same make just different model. I am very appreciative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MEEKS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichelleL
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Great experience! Jeremy and Brittany were both very prompt and professional. Our deal was easily put together and closed. We will definitely be back to evaluate further fleet purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Moorman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cleardawg442002@yahoo.com
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happy challenger"

Bought a 2012 challenger rt and it had a front license plate bracket screwed into the front bumper because it came from another state. I hated it (it was UGLY)!!!! They worked with me on price and fixed the front bumper to my liking! Great service! Happy customer! If you're looking for cars or want something new go ask for Brian Minner or Lincoln Germana. Guys are great. Gary weir will help you find the payment structure you are looking for. Again, these guys will hold your hand during your purchase! Jk Sincerely Happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPORTY 1
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING!!!!!!"

FROM JOSH,NOLAN AND CORNELL THE SALES TEAM WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND..EVEN WHEN I BEAT UP ON THEM...WIFE IS VERY HAPPY!!! SO LIFE FOR DADDY IS GREAT,LOL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOSH PHILLIPS,CORNELL WILSON,AND JEFF WRIGHT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry's
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Offer to good to pass up"

Our sales person, Cornell Wilson worked very long and hard to make this purchase work for us. I have already referred him and this dealership twice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Elantra owner
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase made easy"

We were greeted by a "Goode" and friendly salesman. He directed us to the vehicle we were interested in and answered all our questions. Next we test drove the vehicle and decided it was just the one we wanted. The 2016 Elantra value edition (check it out lots of options for little money). The write up and financial part of the deal was quick and easy. Now we are enjoying our new car every day. Thanks Dave,Karen,and Melinda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cecil
Brian Cecil

Internet Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory