About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800
Parts: (317) 881-2706

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

479 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1250 US Highway 31 South,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
479 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Avery Beheler
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Buyer"

Troy Sterns was very well informed as well as helpful to me with looking to buy a new or used car. He had taken the time with me (4 hours) on a Saturday to help me choose a vehicle that best suited me and not once had i ever felt pressured or had "guilt" put upon me. I have been to other big name dealerships and after looking for a car that they had posted to end up finding that its not accurate at all is disappointing. I would highly recommend the sales team as well as the financial team as they helped me get approved and get a low monthly payment which is always nice. I am thrilled with all of the new features that my 2013 Ford Focus has(a huge upgrade from a 2002 kia spectra). I believe that i was very well taken care of at Ray Skillman. Even though the car had a cracked tail light they told me they would have it fixed as well as gave me a rental to use for 2 days. I would highly recommend Troy Sterns to be your car dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Sterns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
red
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best!"

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Never felt rushed and that I was the most important customer there. Everything was explained very well , and all bases covered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelby Couch
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Ray SKillman Ford"

Brian Minner was very personable through the whole experience. I felt well-informed and well-taken care of. I can't believe how quick the process was from finding my car ot driving away with it. I would recommend anyone to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Minner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read, Shelby! Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am happy Brian provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. Before your next visit, please find us on Facebook. You'll find the latest exclusive specials offered only to our likers! Regards, Ray Skillman Ford Team

Bob and Vicki
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Everyone was very helpful. Explained things well and answered all our questions. Made sure to find something we would be satisfied with. Cornell could not have been nicer to us and was very good at explaining and answering all our questions! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson 5 Excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Bob and Vicki. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Cornell was able to meet your needs. At Ray Skillman Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Ray Skillman Ford Team

sosborn100
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleased"

This is the third or fourth car I have purchased at Ray Skillman. I have always been pleased with the my experiences and would probably return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Ray Skillman Ford. We can’t wait to see you for your next visit; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook before you drop by! Regards, Ray Skillman Ford Team

sbeaty1674
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Only place to buy"

Great selection and better prices!! Ray Skillman is the place for me, no exceptions. I'll definitely be back. Thanks Troy Sterns and the sales team for always going above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Sterns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Ray Skillman Ford Team

SamanthaKay01
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous "

Buying a car was super easy! Sean made my car buying experience fun and super easy. It was great service! I recommend everyone to go to Ray skillman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean McCarty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new vehicle! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Regards, Ray Skillman Ford Team

mevans2276
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ELATED"

WAS A TRULY GREAT EXPERIENCE WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE IN THE MARKET FOR A CAR OR TRUCK. MY SALESMAN WAS VERY Knowledgeable. Skillman has always been a pillar of the city and we will only purchase here now and in the future...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marin Rados

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two Cars, Two Days! "

Ron Goode jumped in feet first and dealt with my needs for a replacement vehicle for my daughter first thing and found us a car right off to fit her needs. And then went over board and placed myself in a car I was only looking at on line. Third car purchased from the dealer and Ron in two years. Very pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Goode

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that Ron was able to provide you and your daughter with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Regards, Ray Skillman Ford Team

samandjody
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Hyundai Lease"

We leased our first Tucson in 2013 and loved the car. Everyone at the dealership was nice, friendly and informative. When our lease was up, we were eager to lease our second Tucson and are loving it just as much as the first one. Our experience was the same at the dealership, when they say their number one objective is for you to be happy with your car, they mean it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Manny, Bryan, Mike and there were more, just can't remember their names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and we are happy to hear that our sales department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to your future automotive needs! Regards, Ray Skillman Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa  Goodrich
Melissa Goodrich

Internet Marketer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany  Skillman
Brittany Skillman

Internet Marketer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory