About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800
Parts: (317) 881-2706

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

293 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1250 US Highway 31 South,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
294 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kasimmons35
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Blessed Experience!"

This shopping experience truly blessed my family's life. We were faced with need a vehicle as quickly as possible and thanks to Cornell Wilson and the Ray Skillman staff we were able to walk out with a wonderful used vehicle at an affordable price. Jim was also a blessing to us by helping to determine what our budget should look like and how to stay on top of things. We truly appreciate all the help we received and look forward to doing more business with the team in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RWALTERS0
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't ask for a better experience. "

Highly recommend this location for your next vehicle purchase. Friendly staff, that will work with you to make a deal happen. Our 3 vehicle either leased or purchased from this store, wouldn't go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Preston
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience!"

Shopping for a new vehicle can and has been arduous experience in the past. Cornell Wilson and the other sales staff members eliminated that concern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Duckett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SDGOFF1330
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Darla is fantastic"

Darla is a great salesperson. She takes just the right amount of time and listens to what we are looking for. She follows up when she says she will. Quality vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darla piper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sparky Smith
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Ray Skillman survey."

I had a great experience at Ray Skillman Ford. Both Cornell Wilson and Josh Phillips were very clear and helpful on everything I needed to know about purchasing my new Ford Fiesta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson, Josh Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADAM.WHITMER
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was fine"

Everybody was friendly and very helpful. Jake was very professional and did a great job explaining everything. I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NBUCKMAS
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bough a Sonata"

We love our car, the staff was very helpful. We got a great price and a great extended warranty. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MCCAULEYS44
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The only place to car shop"

This is our second time getting a car from you, we have told many people how very nice you are to work with. Your people go out of their way to make you feel very comfortable. Love the experience we have when we come to Ray Skillman Southside Hundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carrie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Explorer guy
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An easy car buying experience "

The salesman listened to what I wanted and helped guide me to the best vehicle for me. The whole experience was professional, yet relaxed and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cornell Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FORRESTGROUP
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience. Zero suggestions needed"

Darrel sold me my last car and he was the reason I came back. No disappointment at all. He was terrific in every way including understanding and appreciating what was important for the car to have as accessories etc. the car itself is very nice and exciting to discover all that it can do from a technological standpoint. Love the car!! Drives wonderfully.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrel Lyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Cecil
Brian Cecil

Internet Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory