About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Sales: (800) 416-5555
Service: (317) 885-9800
Parts: (317) 881-2706

Makes: Ford | Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

572 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1250 US Highway 31 South,
Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai Learn More

Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai provides thousands of customers a year with HUGE new and used car selections, great banking options, and superior customer service. Whether you are looking to sell, trade, or buy Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai is the dealership to choose. This one location in Greenwood houses two new makes (Ford & Hyundai) plus hundreds of used vehicles. Service, Parts, and Collision Repair are all on-site as well.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
572 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stwhitesel
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANK YOU!"

My overall experience was "over the top!" Everyone that I came in contact with at Ray Skillman gave me excellent care, was very knowledgeable about my car and I enjoyed the conversation with the people that gave the care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Collegedad
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales person"

Brian did an excellent job of listening to what we wanted. He gave us options and wasn't overly pushy. We thought he did an excellent job for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Minner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slover_annetta
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific"

I was treated great from the time that I placed a phone call and spoke with Darla to the time that the car was delivered. I was extremely pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from us. We'll pass the kind words along to Darla, and we hope to see you again in the future. All the best, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

New car2012
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

Johnny was phenomenal. He was a great sales agent and very good with my daughter who is almost 4 & very active. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received "excellent service" from one of our sales team is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Johnny and the rest of the team, and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

lollart17
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"South side Hyundai"

Indy south side hyunday was amazing Ron Goode help me he was great he went out of his way to help he offerd me pizza if I was hungry offerd me pop and water it was a 5 star dealership and he was 5 star staff it was like buying a car off of an old friend or family cause he did treat me so good He called me 1 week later to see how I was liking the car then called me one month out to see how I was and how the car was he is the best person I have ever dealed with at a dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Goode

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the South Side Hyundai family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. We'll pass this feedback to Ron. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The South Side Hyundai Team

pearsontodd16
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Todd"

This dealership did great to get the best price for vehicle. Darrel helped me to choose the best vehicle for my budget. He informed me that it is better to get a 2016 versus a used model. This was wise considering no wear and tear of automotive parts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrel lyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

September 25, 2016

Hi Todd, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Darrel did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

Ginger Beaver
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Ser ice"

We recently needed to trade our vehicles and we're not sure we could make this happen. Brent and his team went way above to assist us and we were able to get the vehicle we needed. Thanks to them we saved a ton of money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

September 25, 2016

Thanks so much for your amazing review, Ginger! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to Brent and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

bale66
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Robert Crum was an amazing sells person, he knew everything about the trucks and cars that I was looking at. He made sure to explain everything to me so that I completely understood it all. He worked hard to make sure that I got the best deal that he could possible give me, and even though he knew everything about the truck I was looking at he did not push me into, he explained and let me choose which truck I wanted, I would recommended this place and Mr. Robert Crum to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Crum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

September 25, 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to write about your excellent experience at our dealership! Robert is a fantastic member of our team, so it is no surprise that he gave you an efficient and pressure free car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new purchase! Take care, and we hope to assist you again soon. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

lighthouse0
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tuscon purchase"

Darla was excellent to deal with and knew her product. Highly recommend buying from her! x x x x x x x x x x

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darla Pieper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

September 25, 2016

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent shopping experience with Darla! Congratulations and enjoy your new Tucson. We really appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

drautofinance
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Will definitely return to this dealer, great people. the salesman was very thorough and pleasant to deal with will recommend friends and family to him and this dealer...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny A and Marin Rados

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded to this review

September 25, 2016

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Ray Skillman Ford was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brittany  Skillman
Brittany Skillman

Internet Marketer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa  Goodrich
Melissa Goodrich

Internet Marketer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nolan Davis
Nolan Davis

Internet Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Trischler
John Trischler

Performance Mustang Sales

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Fusion, $31861
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$31,861

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTectonic

Interior ColorMedium Soft Ceramic w/Leather-Trimmed Heated/Coole

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $29748
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$29,748

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Buck

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $29839
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$29,839

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Impact Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Buck

New 2015 Ford Fusion, $30265
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$30,265

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Leather-Trimmed Heated Front Buck

New 2016 Ford F-350, $58197
2016 Ford F-350

Price$58,197

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel Cloth

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20400
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,400

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorShimmering Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Cloth Seating Surfaces or Leather

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21900
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,900

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Cloth Seating Surfaces or Leather

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $21900
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWindy Sea Blue

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Cloth Seating Surfaces or Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.