About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Red's Auto & Truck

4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

1451 Vista View Dr, Longmont, Colorado 80504
Call (303) 726-5520

27 Reviews of Red's Auto & Truck

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Smooth "

- FabxFob

Took a little longer then expected but everything ended up working out. Great cars, inventory, and great people. Would defenantly recommend stopping by to whomever is looking to purchase cars for good prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Always a great experience "

- buyscars1234

I have bought, sold and traded a few cars now with Red's. It's always been simple and to the point. I recommend them to anyone I know looking to find their next vehicle. You know they take pride in selling clean, fair priced autos from the moment you walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Always an A+ experience!"

- bew060504

Have purchased several vehicles from Redds, and every deal is smooth and pleasant. I will continue to buy here! Justin is a one of a kind salesman, no better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Clear Communication"

- T@colsprings

Bought 03 Honda CRV as is. Stan & Mike provided excellent communications about risks of buying as is and what it could cost to fix everything. Transaction was very smooth and they answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2017

"Professionalism"

- Britcarnut

Stan was a highly professional who knew his product inside and out. I drove over fifty miles to see this particular car and it was exactly as represented. I would definitely use him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Great service "

- Samueloscarcox

I bought a BMW from Reds Auto and truck recently and it was the best dealership experience I've ever had. Stan Ricker helped me the whole process which went very smoothly and honestly. Nothing was hidden from me and they always had my best in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Great experience. "

- Noah1010

Has been a long time since I had the necessity to look for a vehicle. It's a good feeling that there are a few dealers that still have values and are fair to the customers. Fair and square it's what I like to deal and it's what you get a reds auto and truck. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Widhalm
June 15, 2017

"Friendliest dealership around!"

- Tiffanyrose515

Curt worked so hard to get us into this truck! With me calling him everyday to get updates he was always friendly and up for helping and available for answers! So happy that we decided to go with Reds Auto and Truck. My husband and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Hassle-free purchase"

- Goombah3

I bought the car while it still needed a part replaced. Red's got the part done and the car was ready in a few days. Very quick, honest service. Would buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Good Selection and Professional Service"

- Thomas Elliott

I was looking for a Dodge Magnum with a 5.7 liter Hemi engine, and Red's had the car I wanted. After checking the usual Craigslist classified owner ads, I had about given up hope. My criteria of Hemi, AWD, and even the color (white) I wanted was available in a car at Reds. I made the hour drive from Clear Creek County, and was not disappointed. The car is beautiful, and the service was excellent. Mike and Justin were very professional and friendly. I was especially impressed with the selection of quality cars and trucks. I saw no junk. Good experience and would do business with again. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
1
1 - 10 of 27 results