About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Red's Auto & Truck

4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

1451 Vista View Dr, Longmont, Colorado 80504
Call (303) 726-5520

42 Reviews of Red's Auto & Truck

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2017

"The best service ever "

- Roberto's

Definitely the best experience I have had in buying a car they took care of everything to help me. Very friendly and excellent costumer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Great people to deal with"

- Scooby@123

Curt was awesome!! Very helpful and friendly Took his time with us This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Red's They are all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Excellent, painless purchase"

- ZMowers

I bought this Silverado SS the other day with Curt as my salesman. Never once did I feel uncomfortable or pressured to do anything. I'll definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"Great Car and Even Better Experience!!"

- CJ904

I was looking for my dream car Mercedes Benz E350. Red's Auto had just what I was looking for a 2010 E350 AMG clone with only 63k miles. I had did a lot of research on the car and even more research on Red's Auto & Truck. Majority of the reviews were very positive but what stood out to me was that every negative post had a response from the owner trying to rectify or find out why they gave a bad review. That showed they cared and I wanted to do business with people like that. When I called I spoke with Justin and he was very helpful I told him that I was looking at that 2010 Benz he was very anxious to assist me in going through the process of getting finance. The next day I went out there and the car was in great shape and all I had to was sign paperwork. The whole process may have taken 3 hours. They even took my 2011 Chevy Cruz as a trade in and gave me top dollar for it even though it wasn't in the best condition. Justin knew I really wanted the Mercedes and he and the manager ensured I was able to get it. This was the best car buying experience I ever had and I would definitely recommend Red's Auto to anyone looking for quality used cars!! Also the showroom was amazing!! Thanks Justin and everyone at Red's Auto for making me feel comfortable and getting me into my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"Super easy trade-in process"

- Kimberwe

Justin was great! He helped me figure out what my trade was worth and worked diligently to get me the best rate possible. I plan to come back in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"Long Drive But Worth it"

- Utah Jeep Guy

We Drove 600 miles for a 2009 Jeep Jk. Stan was GR8 to work with,.once around the block, sign some papers an we were headed home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Professional and friendly"

- Feo

Great friendly staff worked with me on getting me into the car of my choice and probably most important to me was they were really patient in working with me I would definitely buy from this location again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"RV Success"

- kaydeeochs

My husband and I purchased a 2014 Coleman RV from Reds at a very good price, which is what brought us to the dealership in the first place. We highly recommend Justin, he was attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy like we've experienced with other salesmen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Sparkie

Reds made it very easy to buy my truck from them. It is in great shape and was priced well. If I need another truck in the future I'll be going to reds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"1998 corvette "

- Joshua Zbytowski

I purchased a 1998 corvette from reds and the gas tank release wasn't working. They immediately bought me a new one and it was fixed instantly. No problems with the car at all and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results