About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Red's Auto & Truck

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

1451 Vista View Dr, Longmont, Colorado 80504
Call (303) 726-5520

22 Reviews of Red's Auto & Truck

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Great service "

- Samueloscarcox

I bought a BMW from Reds Auto and truck recently and it was the best dealership experience I've ever had. Stan Ricker helped me the whole process which went very smoothly and honestly. Nothing was hidden from me and they always had my best in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Great experience. "

- Noah1010

Has been a long time since I had the necessity to look for a vehicle. It's a good feeling that there are a few dealers that still have values and are fair to the customers. Fair and square it's what I like to deal and it's what you get a reds auto and truck. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Widhalm
June 15, 2017

"Friendliest dealership around!"

- Tiffanyrose515

Curt worked so hard to get us into this truck! With me calling him everyday to get updates he was always friendly and up for helping and available for answers! So happy that we decided to go with Reds Auto and Truck. My husband and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Hassle-free purchase"

- Goombah3

I bought the car while it still needed a part replaced. Red's got the part done and the car was ready in a few days. Very quick, honest service. Would buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Good Selection and Professional Service"

- Thomas Elliott

I was looking for a Dodge Magnum with a 5.7 liter Hemi engine, and Red's had the car I wanted. After checking the usual Craigslist classified owner ads, I had about given up hope. My criteria of Hemi, AWD, and even the color (white) I wanted was available in a car at Reds. I made the hour drive from Clear Creek County, and was not disappointed. The car is beautiful, and the service was excellent. Mike and Justin were very professional and friendly. I was especially impressed with the selection of quality cars and trucks. I saw no junk. Good experience and would do business with again. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
June 11, 2017

"Fast, Easy, and Fair "

- Ntruitt

My wife and I had been looking for a very specific car for a while and typically don't like working with dealers because of past experiences. Red's had the exact car we wanted, they had a ton of pictures online and the condition was well represented. I called Mike and he answered all my questions so I decided to check out the car. At the dealership we met Zack and about 10 min later we were driving the car. Super easy and low pressure. Zack was new on the sales floor but was super nice and well trained. We left to think about our options without a high pressure sales pitch on our way out. We came back about two hours later to buy the car. When we got back we got to thuroghly inspect the car and we were back out with our new car in about an hour. No weird dealer fees, no long winded survice package or extended warrenty sales pitches. We just paid what we agreed on and were on our way. Best car buying experience I have ever had, next time I need a car I will check with Red's first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (owner)
June 03, 2017

"Extremely Friendly and Very Reasonable"

- Mark Anthony

I recently bought a 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport and am very happy with my purchase. More importantly I am very pleased with the service. There isn't an option for Mike Widhalm because he is the owner, not an employee, but I worked with him for this deal and he made it pretty painless. It was not long or drawn out, instead he was super personable and disclosed as much information as possible. He didn't try to leave anything out and he provided a full copy of the car fax to look at. Even when going over extended warranties, he expressed the differences and made it clear that I didn't need the most expensive option. I had a very good experience here and have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Widhalm
May 26, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Fordie

Me and my wife just bought a truck from Red's Auto and Truck and we had an awesome experience. I can say that they are one of the best and trusted dealer in Colorado. Kudos to Stan Ricker for the warm welcome and unending assistance from the start to end until we acquired our f150 xlt. We will surely recommend Red's Auto and Truck to our friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"easy crisp transaction"

- woodys folly

The experience was worry and hassle free. All went well . Car was ready on time,clean and ready to go . Fair price good people. W3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Best Dealership I have ever delt with. "

- iamthecapt

Even though I live in Arvada I would go back to this dealership to purchase another vehicle. Mike was a great person to work with. He has what you don't find in this business, pride in his business and honesty. He showed me all the features of the truck, as well as some of the imperfections of it. No other sales person would do this, Thanks Mike for being such a good business person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
1
1 - 10 of 22 results