About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rich Ford

8601 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Sales: (800) 920-1498
Service: (800) 934-4016
Parts: (800) 920-6865

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Good
79% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.2

151 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Rich Ford
151 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Rich Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rich Ford

Ford enthusiasts in the ALBUQUERQUE New Mexico area have helped keep Ford one of the most popular makes on the road today. Whether you are a fan of the Ford Edge, Ford Escape, Ford Escape Hybrid, Ford E-Series, Ford Expedition, Ford Explorer, Ford Explorer Sport Trac, Ford F-150, Ford F-250, Ford F-350, Ford F-450, Ford Flex, Ford Focus, Ford Focus Coupe, Ford Fusion, Ford Fusion Hybrid, Ford Mustang, Ford Ranger, Ford Taurus or Ford Taurus X Rich Ford in Albuquerque New Mexico has the new car inventory you're looking for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rich Ford

Ford enthusiasts in the ALBUQUERQUE New Mexico area have helped keep Ford one of the most popular makes on the road today. Whether you are a fan of the Ford Edge, Ford Escape, Ford Escape Hybrid, Ford E-Series, Ford Expedition, Ford Explorer, Ford Explorer Sport Trac, Ford F-150, Ford F-250, Ford F-350, Ford F-450, Ford Flex, Ford Focus, Ford Focus Coupe, Ford Fusion, Ford Fusion Hybrid, Ford Mustang, Ford Ranger, Ford Taurus or Ford Taurus X Rich Ford in Albuquerque New Mexico has the new car inventory you're looking for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wsmckee
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simple Work Done with Great Customer Service."

I used the QuickLane to get a brake light replaced (for a very reasonable price!) and a simple tire pressure check. The customer service was outstanding, as always, and the work took about 40 minutes to complete which is awesome considering how busy they were. I just started going to Rich Ford because I inherited a 2012 Focus and they are the only ones I trust with fixing it and/or maintaining it. I have only been three times for simple maintenance, and each time I am amazed at the friendliness, cleanliness, concern for the customers' comfort, and satisfaction that I experience each time I go. Thanks everybody! I know you guys work very hard to keep Rich Ford up to it's highest standard and your work does not go unappreciated! I will be bringing my business back soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NMred
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"final analysis for what occurred with rich ford service"

I find it interesting that service department on internet and other public forums tend to save face: when let's review once again. You violated a legal contract in your service department and left a medical provider without transportation for 9 days. Bumper to Bumper warranty Corporate never understood why you did not provide transportation which is your responsibility for such. After this happened to me and I began to check around ABQ, I find it interesting that I am not the only person who you have treated this way. So you have a legal contract, you don't offer compensation for lost wages secondary to having no car that was your LEGAL obligation. The fact remains, Rich Ford at times does not abide by legal contracts and then thinks an apology is sufficient when there are lost wages. If you have the money to enforce RICH FORD to abide by their legal contacts then deal with them. I think there are too many business that get away with messing over people who don't have time or money to get an attorney to be treated as they should for a legal contract that was violated. The fact remains, They had a legal contract to provide a car for a customer whose car had bumper to bumper warranty and they did not do that. Nor have they felt the need to compensate the owner of said car for lost wages. Apologies do not make up for lost money and the reality of a medical provider without a car for 9 days. I did talk with members of Rich Ford team and experienced that once again on line they wish to be seen as cooperative and helpful. Different story with one on one……..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rich Ford responded to this review

September 07, 2014

NMRed, Apologies aside, we always endeavor to meet or exceed EVERY customer's needs and wants. But, we absolutely would never in any circumstances break a legal obligation. I appeal to your simple common sense to see how that would affect our longevity, and 54 years in business demonstrates a very long-term commitment. I don't know the specifics of your situation since you haven't provided any contact information with this review, but you can rest assured that if there IS anything we can do to rectify a bad situation we most certainly would. As a franchise of the Ford Motor Company, we are bound to follow specific guild lines, all of which are designed to be consistent and simple to understand. We learn from our mistakes when they happen and each is an opportunity to move forward. Respectfully, if you're a medical provider or a stay-at-home-mom, you can rely on us to do what we can. Basic Ford bumper to bumper warranty doesn't provide any loaner/rental vehicles. We do so as a courtesy and as vehicles are available. If you wish, I can look into your situation further.... Rich Ford

corihetzel
9/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Today was the best experience that my husband and I have ever had buying a vehicle! We knew exactly what we wanted. Jeff listened to us as we walked together on the lot, answered all our questions and very kindly assisted us in buying a 2007 Trailblazer. This happened quickly and easily for the price that we were happily willing to pay. What a refreshing and surprising experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rich Ford responded to this review

September 05, 2014

New or used, we endeavor to put the right customer in the right vehicle. That's why year after year, our customers, our friends, come back to Rich Ford to have the kind of buying experience you've experienced. He hope that you'll enjoy your vehicle and we'll see you again then next time you need us. Rich Ford

bvan72
8/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JUSTIN BOWLING IS OUTSTANDING!!!"

I was looking for a car for my daughter. Justin made that happen with out the back and forth haggling everyone hates. Trust me when you read this, Justin went the extra mile for us the entire time we were looking. I really appreciate everything he did and his calming attitude that put us at ease while discussing the purchase price. I would like to thank KASADI D, JIMMY G, REESE R, and RICH FORD!!! You all seen the smile you put on my face and I thank you for a smooth and easy transaction!! I cant believe I wasted an entire week HAGGLING at POWER FORD and should have come to RICH FORD sooner!!!! THANKS JUSTIN AND THE ENTIRE TEAM AT RICH FORD...YOU ALL ARE OUTSTANDING!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Bowling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rich Ford responded to this review

August 31, 2014

We know, even our most loyal customers always have a choice about where to take their business. But, If we can keep our competitors focused on us while we stay focused on the customer, ultimately we'll turn out all right. We very much appreciate your comments and we hope you'll enjoy your vehicle for miles and years to come! ;) Rich Ford

msantos8623
8/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!!!"

My car got totaled in an accident. I went into Rich Ford, Ace got me a great deal. He was awesome, nice, and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rich Ford responded to this review

August 31, 2014

:) <3 Rich Ford

Dionne Shirley
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow! No pressure, I'm going to recommend this place!!!!"

I was not looking forward to the whole car buying process until I was greeted by Rosie. She made me feel very assured and excited about purchasing a vehicle from Rich Ford. My past experience when buying a car has been followed by regret and it was so refreshing to find Rosie who listened to my needs and concerns and offers solid information that gives me the confidence to make this purchase a very very positive experience. I highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rosie Rosas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rich Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Ms. Shirley, Its a breeze when we can put the right customer in the right vehicle and we're thrilled that you found what you wanted and had such a positive experience. Thank you for giving Rosie high marks and we'll pass along your recommendation to the boss. Mr. Snyder and the rest of the Rich Ford staff are committed to providing the highest level of customer support - before, during and after you've visited our showroom. Enjoy your new vehicle for many miles and years to come! Rich Ford

Vmro1991
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin Bowling"

He is literally the person alive ever! My husband and I came in to buy our first new car together and Justin made what I thought would be a scary experience very fun and positive. He has a vast amount of great knowledge and a perfect sense of humor. He made us feel very comfortable. He has a great way with people and I hope it is very recognized within the company. THANK YOU JUSTIN! -Vanessa & Alex Osborne-

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Bowling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rich Ford responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Mr. and Mrs. Osborne, We can't tell you how much we appreciate your feedback and kind words you have for Justin! We want you to know that your input goes straight to the top and we hear what each and every one of our customers has to say. We learn from our mistakes and we celebrate when we've succeeded. You are now part of the Rich Ford family and we hope that you enjoy your vehicle for many miles and years to come! Rich Ford

albdrcm
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I purchased my favorite car at a great price!"

David Chavez is a respectful young man that greeted us as we approached the car lot. He is very knowledgeable regarding the make, models, and features of all the vehicles. David was very patient with us, we had stopped by a couple of times to test drive and didn't feel pressured. I purchased my favorite ruby red Ford Mustang at a great price! I use to remember years ago being frustrated when purchasing a new car, but the experience we had with David was very pleasant and it didn't take much time to do all the paper work. I left satisfied with my selection without any remorse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rich Ford responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Fantastic, a Ruby Red Ford Mustang has to be an awesome car. It makes our day when we know we've met the expectations of the those we serve. You're not just a customer, your part of the Rich Ford family... and that means we endeavor to make your experience flawless and easy. Enjoy your new ride for many years and miles to come! Rich Ford Team

huckfinn
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Explorer Sport"

I'm not one to spend any amount of time shopping for anything. I went into Rich Ford and was greeted by David Chavez. I explained to him what I was looking for and that I did not want to spend the afternoon in the sun. Mr. Chavez checked his inventory and brought up the perfect vehicle for me. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and process of obtaining it. We negotiated back and forth a bit but not enough for me to walk out the door. I bought my Explorer Sport at excellent price and it was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Rich Ford to my friends and family if they are looking for a Ford vehicle. I would also recommend they work directly with David Chavez because of the wonderful service and professionalism he treated me with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rencinais
1/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We want to thank Mr. Moorehouse for the great customer..."

We want to thank Mr. Moorehouse for the great customer service we received when we purchased our 2014 Mustang. He was very kind and sincere with us. Thank you, Joe and Roxanne Encinias

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffery Moorehouse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rich Ford responded to this review

February 07, 2014

Dear Joe & Roxanne- Thank you for the wonderful review. It's great to hear that you've been enjoying your new 2014 Ford Mustang. It's truly a terrific car! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let us know if you need help with anything else in the future. In the meantime, visit us online and on Facebook for the most up to date deals we have going on! Best, Della Andersen- Customer Relations Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of JC Lucero
JC Lucero

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Switzer
Crystal Switzer

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Golino
Jeremy Golino

Executive Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ace Cooley
Ace Cooley

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gilbert Alvarado
Gilbert Alvarado

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph  De la O
Ralph De la O

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Bloch
Tyler Bloch

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory