About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

550 Burnside Avenue, Inwood, New York 11096
Sales: (516) 778-9100
Service: (516) 371-1500
Parts: (516) 371-1500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

56 Lifetime Reviews

Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

550 Burnside Avenue,
Inwood, New York 11096
Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Jeep, Dodge, RAM and Chrysler vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram believes that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, NY Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge and RAM customers and industry partners. There is always more to a dealership than the vehicles it carries, and we couldn't agree more. We want to provide you with more than just inventory and an experience that will make you want to come back to us for future sales and service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Jeep, Dodge, RAM and Chrysler vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram believes that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, NY Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge and RAM customers and industry partners. There is always more to a dealership than the vehicles it carries, and we couldn't agree more. We want to provide you with more than just inventory and an experience that will make you want to come back to us for future sales and service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
56 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mseferaj
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Car Buyer "

My sales consultant; Alex Fernandez, made my experience as a first time car buyer so knowledgeable. Phenomenal service and respect from everyone here. My kids and I had a great experience, made us feel at home. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris1970
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease"

Great experience from start to finish. Mary got me everything I needed for a great price. She followed up after the sale to make sure I didn't have any further needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Morris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TaraC
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership"

I wrote a poor review prior to giving them a chance to really try to help. I must apologize and give a huge thanx to Daniella, Antwone and Ari for really going above and beyond. They not only got my the truck I was searching for all over but they got it earlier than promised. I cant thank them all enough for there help, professionalism and follow up making sure that I received everything I wanted. A HUGE shout out to them and a HUGE thank you. I already sent 3 fellow nurses your way!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ari and Antwone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bosslady12
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Julio was my salesmen he is the best he explained everything to me and worked hard with my retired situation to get me in to the car I really wanted I appreciate his kindness and sincere knowledge of the jeep I leased I would recommend him to all of my friends and family members without hesitation this was the best experience ever in such a long time to walk into such a wonderful person with patience and breaking everything down so you understand everything you was doing and the test drive experience was what sold the jeep thanks for kindness Julio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio bergollo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maya1228
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience. Set a new standard. "

Julio set a brilliant standard of how you ought to be treated when going to a dealership. Really great experience. Will definitely reference this dealership to anyone buying or selling a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio bergollo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris92082
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The absolute worst "

Had an issue with my tail light senser, didn't have the part. Also, my suspension was squeaking like crazy, asked them to grease it, guy comes back and says that there's nothing under there to grease, thanks for wasting an hour of my time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamia1024
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!"

Julio was great! Left with my car the same day. I would definitely recommend rockaway jeep. Service was excellent also. The dealership is also kid friendly if your shopping around with your kids.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Bergollo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ag1982
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! "

Julio was excellent! Great customer service, accommodating and knowledgable. So thrilled w/ my new purchase! Dealership was clean and offers coffee and lounge areas for your wait. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Bergollo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scammed
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scammed by the Salemen "

Do not use this dealership we agreed on a lease deal which included 39months. They ran my credit the floor Manager came back to myself and the sale man and said everything is good we did the paper work and transferred my insurance my plates and they took the $2100 down payment on my credit card they also took my old lease away. About 40 mins later I get the new lease and I go see the finance manager and he tells me that the salesman made a mistake and that its 42 months I told him that wasn't the deal we agreed on and he insisted that is the only deal I am getting and that its to late as I already gave my down payment and switched everything over to the new vehicle I asked for the general manager and he told me their isn't anything he can do I have to take that deal The new vehicle was also given to me without any floor mats it is now a week and half later and still no mats and no resolution about the term of the lease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zurea95
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Ralph!"

Ralph was no joke... He had us test drive two different jeep unlimiteds... He knew his facts about the jeeps... Had answers to my questions.. And ultimately had me drive out of dealership in my dream jeep... All within about three hours of me walking in! PS- we walked in 25 minutes before they closed today, Sunday and stayed to make the deal happen! ????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniela Rodriguez
Daniela Rodriguez

BDC Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory