About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

550 Burnside Avenue, Inwood, New York 11096
Sales: (516) 778-9100
Service: (516) 371-1500
Parts: (516) 371-1500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Good
80% Recommend
4.1

39 Lifetime Reviews

Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

550 Burnside Avenue,
Inwood, New York 11096
Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Jeep, Dodge, RAM and Chrysler vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram believes that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, NY Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge and RAM customers and industry partners. There is always more to a dealership than the vehicles it carries, and we couldn't agree more. We want to provide you with more than just inventory and an experience that will make you want to come back to us for future sales and service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Jeep, Dodge, RAM and Chrysler vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Rockaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram believes that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, NY Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge and RAM customers and industry partners. There is always more to a dealership than the vehicles it carries, and we couldn't agree more. We want to provide you with more than just inventory and an experience that will make you want to come back to us for future sales and service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
39 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mcnyy02
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal shopping experience "

I walk into Rockaway Chrysler Jeep dodge and met Ralph one of the sales rep and explain my situation I felt very comfortable with his approach and experience on a solution .Their finance team with Cathy made it workout on my behalf . I recommend Rockaway jeep chrysler for your next shopping experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davetterob
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

Julio,my agent, was very helpful and knowledgeable from the moment I walked in. He made my experience very comfortable and easy. The atmosphere was very clean and welcoming. Hospitality, great customer service and knowledgeable agents, what more could you ask for. Thanks Julio!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Bergalla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nina
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used 2012 Jeep Liberty"

I had come to this dealership 4 times in 5 months previously for the same vehicle (from August go 2015 to December). It was until I met with Scott (in the service department when I brought my car in for an oil change) and he in turn connected me with Julio Bergollo was any movement made with this vehicle. I appreciate both the service and the timely manner both Scott and Julio executed to getting me the car for my son. I already have a Grand Cherokee and will return to work with them again when my lease is up in 2017. I am pleased and my son is over joyed by his college graduation present.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Bergollo and Scott for the service department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haynesc1
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Julio was very friendly and helpful throughout my whole purchase. Overall service was excellent and professional, will highly recommend him to others who's interested in making a purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Bergollo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service, superb deal"

I just purchased a vehicle today. My salesman Julio Bergolio was exceptionally friendly and personable. Fantastic experience....4 stars!!!! The finance manager Cathy made the sale quick and easy with a great deal financially!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cathy, Julio Bergolio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renee Marion
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"magnificent "

Julio Bergollo was great, He is a great asset to your company. My experience was great ,atmosphere was warm and coffee tea was also a plus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gorrila
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience"

By far the worst experience I've ever had they took advance of a single women with 4 kids my payment is 200 more than it should be they really ripped me off

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jaapga
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience ever"

This by far was the worst experience I've ever had the sales staff had very little product knowledge I waited 30 min just to be shown a car I wasn't ready to purchase that day and the manager Ari was trying to force me to purchase the price was ridiculous I recommend anyone looking to purchase this product to stay far away from this dealership I purchased mine AT GARDEN CITY JEEP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cindyaybar
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trading in vehicle "

We came in to trade in our Dodge Dart for two cars since we are expecting a baby. We spent about 7 hours in the dealership trying to figure out what would be the best option for us. Anthony and Adam (and everyone else on the team) were extremely helpful and patient. They were so dedicated and committed to finding us what we needed. The service alone is beyond five stars. I was even offered food and water because we were there for so long and I'm pregnant. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone whose looking for a great price and excellent service. Thank you guys for making my experience wonderful and allowing me to purchase my very first car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony , Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mc15
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience beginning to end"

Julio Bergollo was a helpful dealer from the beginning, very professional and knowledgable about the car and lease process . Definitely stop here for your lease / car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Bergollo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory