Read Reviews Rockville Audi

Rockville Audi

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike
Rockville, Maryland 20852


(800) 315-1408

Manufacturers: Audi, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 100 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

120 lifetime reviews

Rockville Audi

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Maria Cokinos
    Maria CokinosAudi Brand Specialist23 Lifetime Reviews
  • Alex Max
    Alex MaxAudi Brand Specialist17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jean-Marc Perez Cohen
    Jean-Marc Perez CohenE Sales Agent9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Peter  Bearsche
    Peter BearschePorsche / Used Car Manager6 Lifetime Reviews
  • Matt Diorio
    Matt DiorioFinance and Insurance Manager4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Max Aaron
    Max AaronService Advisor1 Lifetime Review
  • Chris Perry
    Chris PerryAudi Brand Specialist12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nick Rotruck
    Nick RotruckAudi Brand Specialist10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dustin Prieto
    Dustin PrietoFinance and Insurance Manager7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jordan Stickelman
    Jordan StickelmanAudi Brand Specialist5 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Rockville Audi

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Rockville Audi has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Cable TV Rental Car Service Onsite
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Drive-In Service Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines
Free Loaner Cars


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Excellent service"

AnneMarie731
7/30/2014 4:02:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Maria CokinosMaria Cokinos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

Maria was wonderful and gave me all the information I needed to buy my Audi S4 Quattro. She left no stone unturned in explaining the amazing things the car can do and in completing my paperwork.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful Experience"

mindy522
7/27/2014 9:21:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alex MaxAlex Max
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

Alex spent a great deal of time assisting us with our Q7 purchase. He was a pleasure to work with, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, and provided us with sound advice on our purchase. We got a great deal, and received top-knotch customer service. We highly recommend working with Alex Max!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Service"

abhinavakey
7/27/2014 5:26:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Maria CokinosMaria Cokinos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

I'M very happy with the service that Maria Cokinos gave me. I drove a long way and I got the best service with purchasing the Audi A6 Prestige Quattro. She is very kind and honest with providing the technical information that i needed. I highly recommend Maria and also Rockville Audi to purchase any of the Audi vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

Davidfre
7/19/2014 5:17:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Peter  BearschePeter Bearsche
Maria CokinosMaria Cokinos
Nick RotruckNick Rotruck
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

They guys are great. Honest, considerate and helpful. Very knowledgeable about the cars and bent over backwards to provide great customer service.

Maria, Peter and Nick w
ere great!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Highly recommend Rockville Audi"

scottmcb7
7/18/2014 8:12:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Maria CokinosMaria Cokinos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

Maria Cokinos was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and made my purchase stress free. I would send anyone to Rockville Audi to work with Maria. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"20 ys of first class service!"

linda@tax-masters.com
7/18/2014 8:54:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Maria CokinosMaria Cokinos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

20 ys of first class service!
I love my A8L and all the Audis they have sold and serviced for me. Maria Cokinos is my fabulous sales person and Max Aaron does my service, which is rarely needed !

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service above"

Sgulhar
7/14/2014 3:41:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alex MaxAlex Max
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

Just wanted give a shout out to Alex Max and team. They are just so responsive whenever I call. I have an issue over the holiday with my car and Alex was able to respond quickly , and take care of a potential nightmare for me while out of town with my kids .

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Fabulous Experience-Maria showed me every detail of the car"

Stevewasser
7/13/2014 6:45:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Maria CokinosMaria Cokinos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

Excellent place to do business. Very professional throughout. Maria worked with me. Found the car and called to follow up. Every detail was explained to me. Maria spent over 1 hour to make sure I knew every feature and re-explained when I returned to follow up with those I could not remember. I highly recommend Rockville Audi and especially Maria Cokinos if you are looking to purchase an Audi.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great salesman"

Gooza
7/9/2014 11:05:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alex MaxAlex Max
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

Alex showed superior attention to detail and was very friendly throughout the process.He is a class act and I am sure your leading salesman

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I had a great experience at Rockville Audi"

melillobm
6/30/2014 4:32:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jordan StickelmanJordan Stickelman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rockville Audi:

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Jordan spent time with me and helped me set up the car and understand all of the features. Overall, it was a great experience and I will be back for my next Audi.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>