About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (800) 315-1408

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

213 Lifetime Reviews

Rockville Audi

Hours: Closed

1125 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Rockville Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockville Audi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fast Eddie
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maria Cokinos Professional Saleslady"

Maria was courteous from the moment we met her, She sure simplified the leasing of our A8. Her detailed knowledge of the car was certainly above expectations, Maria was very concerned about whether or not we were comfortable in driving the car home to the point that she offered to take us home in the event that we were not confident about driving.Maria made our visit a pleasant experience and we will certainly recommend her to our friends..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NeichaJ
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An awesome buying experience "

I had a great experience at Rockville Audi. I purchased an Audi A5 Premium Plus Tiptronic and Tony Gonzalez is an awesome salesperson.!!! Neicha J

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Nevins
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Nevins Audi A6 Purchasing Experience"

Maria Cokinos was extremely helpful in answering all my questions regarding the A6 I just purchased. She allowed me to test drive two 2016 A6 vehicles and explained the functions of the S Line vs. the Standard Premium Plus. This information made my selection process an informed decision. She was professional and spend time before and after my purchase reviewing all the controls and offered at anytime for me to come back for a refresher course. I have purchased two vehicles from Maria at Rockville Audi and will do the same in the future. Maria is an asset to the Rockville Audi brand. A pleased customer, Paul J. Nevins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jorgefus
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Experience"

As it should be when you are purchasing a high end vehicle. At each level - Reception, Sales person, Sales Manager, and the gentleman preparing the car for delivery!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cox_Family
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing car buying experience!"

Staff was awesome and accommodating. Extremely knowledgeable on their inventory and helped me select a car that fit me!this is the second vehicle we've purchased from Rockville Audi and we drive from Eastern North Carolina (6 hours) to purchase a at specifically from this dealership. I want to give a special thank you to Alex Max. If you find yourself shopping for an Audi be sure to stop here and ask for Alex.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelas.audi
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality Experience"

One of the most impressive customer service experiences I have ever had. My representative went way beyond the call of duty to accommodate my timeline and to answer my questions and did so in a warm, unobtrusive, effective manner. He was knowledgeable and polished and supportive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J. Lin, CPA
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class Dealership and superb Professional Salesperson"

I have been driving BMW 5 Series for years, and wanting to find some thing better in terms of technology, comfort level and services. I strolled into Rockville Audi dealership few weeks ago with a mind to just-shop-around, but after I've encountered with Ms Maria Cokinos, with her enthusiasm and courteous attitude and presentation, I have learned all the good features and advanced technologies that Audi A-6 has to offer. Upon Maria patiently accompanying my test drive, I was convinced that the Audi A-6 is the car I'm looking for. Now one month later, I'm really happy that Maria had made such a wonderful sales for me to acquired my A-6. I'm really enjoying it. Thanks, Maria.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ismailhdemirtas
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Profational and excellent customer service for buying a suv "

I was really happy i found my vehicle on the Internet then I contact to dealer email them back and forth omce we agree about the price I went for a test drive my Q7 2015 was at the door waiting for me take it over for a spin then i was signing the papers. Ismail H. Demirtas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DPlimpton
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service center on the planet"

The quality of service this dealership provides their customers is the best. They are super easy to work with and they have always solved every single issue i have brought my car in with. Sometimes I have been hyper paranoid about my car and they always appear more than happy and willing to look at anything I ask them to no matter how insane the request. Recently I moved to Philadelphia and have tried several Audi service departments in the area and they do not compare. Now I make a 2.5 hour trek to get my car serviced at Rockville just because it's that good. Max, Bryan, and Matt are the guys to see. They are really helpful, friendly, and just plain easy to work with. Chris in sales sold me my most recent car and that guys is pretty darn cool also - he paid attention to my needs and found me the car I wanted really quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDW
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Title Clerk Ever!"

My boss recently bought a new Audi at Rockville Audi and there was a problem with the title of the car she traded in. Margaret Borja-Pangelinan, a title clerk, at Audi was just amazing. She was able to get everything squared away with minimal inconvenience to us. She was on top of everything and we certainly could not have don eit without her. We will certianly continue to do business with them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Seymour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maria Cokinos
Maria Cokinos

Audi Brand Specialist

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Max
Alex Max

Audi Brand Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Aaron
Max Aaron

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Reid
Matt Reid

Audi Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Webster
Bryan Webster

Audi Service Consulatant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Perry
Chris Perry

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Arnold
Kevin Arnold

Parts Counterperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Prieto
Dustin Prieto

Finance and Insurance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Bearsche
Peter Bearsche

Porsche / Used Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stickelman
Jordan Stickelman

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory