About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (800) 315-1408

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

185 Lifetime Reviews

Rockville Audi

Hours: Closed

1125 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Rockville Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockville Audi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
185 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JerrldS
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Audi S5"

Bought a new Audi S5 and had a great experience. The salesman, Alex Max, was very helpful- knowledgeable, patient, and pleasant to interact with. I would recommend Rockville Audi without any reservations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris H
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service and and even better price!"

Maria was such a great help, she made the car buying experience such a joy. She went the extra mile for follow up and made sure we were scheduled with any service in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a used or new Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zubair
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Md Zubair Mahbub"

We were referred to Alex Max by one of our common friends and so glad that we found him. He is knowledgeable and took such good care of us, my wife and I went there just to have a look around but ended up buying the red Audi A6 S line, it's beautiful and we are so glad we went!! Great experience and definitely was not the usual dealership cut throat feeling, he stayed an hour extra just to sort out our paperwork since we decided so late, we would go back to Rockville Audi for our next car for sure and refer friends & family too. Exceptional service and overall the entire experience from selecting our car to ending the sale was very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohammed Rownak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wfarooq
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Got my first Audi from this dealership. Mohammad Rownak and Alex Max helped me to get the best deal. They were very friendly and helpful. So, I would definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohammad Rownak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DrewHunsinger
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Q5"

I just leased my first car! I had a 2011 Q5 and now am driving a brand new 2015 Q5. Thanks to Maria and her team, I was able to fit everything into my budget and get out of a hairy situation with the old car. I would highly recommend Maria and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
minidud
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

My purchase experience from the first day I walked into Rockville Audi to look and then order a new Audi to the day I picked up my new car was beyond all my expectations. The sales representative, Maria Cokinos, the general sales manager,Peter Bearche, the general manager,Larry Sevrin, were courteous and professional. I am certainly no easy customer to deal with. Maria was thoroughly knowledgeable about the R8. She helped me spec out the car when I ordered it and she was so patient in explaining at delivery how everything worked.She e-mailed me that night and offered for me to come back in and review how everything worked.I called her the next day and she spent 1 1/2 hours reviewing all the navigation, Bluetooth and radio settings.Two days after purchasing the car, I left the eneral manager, Lary Sevrin, a message and said I am unable to sync the HomeLink to my garage opener after reading the owners manual and contacting HomeLink. Maria called me back and said an Audi technician would meet me at my house at my convenience to help program the HomeLink. What service ! I am definitely one happy customer. Dudley Dworken

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi Technology Fan
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just purchased our third car from Rockville Audi"

When I decided to buy my new A4 from Rockville Audi 5 years ago, it was largely because the young salesman who handled the sale focused on selling the car to me and not to my husband - something other area Audi dealerships we visited just did not get. That sealed the deal. He sold me the A4 and, a year later, he sold my husband a TT. Throughout the warranty period of my car, I have always had it serviced it there and have always felt like a valued customer. When it came time to trade it in, I couldn't resist looking at the new A3 - it had all of the technology of my A4 with a sportier drive. The salesman who sold me my A4 was no longer there, but to my great surprise, I found Maria, a terrific female salesperson. No offense, guys, but there's a big advantage in women selling cars to woman drivers. So thank you, Max, for keeping my business the past couple of years and thank you, Maria, for doing a great job of helping me find the exact right A3 model for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christyclarke
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Buyer"

Great job Alex nice meeting you and it was a pleasure working with you . Thank you for your patience and great service with us. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdaley11
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying experience "

I just bought my first Audi . Thanks Alex Max and Jordan for making it easy . You guys rock ! I will recommend your business to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nina
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service and deals"

Very friendly and awesome deals on cars! The cars looks great as well as the prices! Very helpful on what I needed in a car. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maria Cokinos
Maria Cokinos

Audi Brand Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Max
Alex Max

Audi Brand Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Prieto
Dustin Prieto

Finance and Insurance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Bearsche
Peter Bearsche

Porsche / Used Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stickelman
Jordan Stickelman

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean-Marc Perez Cohen
Jean-Marc Perez Cohen

E Sales Agent

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Aaron
Max Aaron

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Perry
Chris Perry

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rotruck
Nick Rotruck

Audi Brand Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Diorio
Matt Diorio

Finance and Insurance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory