About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (800) 315-1408

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

165 Lifetime Reviews

Rockville Audi
165 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Rockville Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockville Audi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
165 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jan
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Experience at Rockville Audi with Maria Cokinos"

Purchased a Q 5 today at Rockville Audi. Was one of the most pleasant experiences I ever had in purchasing a new car. Maria was obviously very knowledgeable of the car, easy to work with regarding the deal itself, and very helpful after the sale in the "tutorial" on how to make all the widgets work. Her associates, including the General Manager of the dealership and Jordan, one of the finance guys made the rest of the process go very easy as well. I would not hesitate to give high recommendation to Maria and the rest of the team at Rockville Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bethanyliz
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience"

Maria Cokinos was exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable and professional as was the rest of the team in my purchase of a 2015 Audi A6 TDI.. Very pleased with overall experience and highly recommend them. Haven't used the service department yet. Liz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Madrid
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I reccomend anyone buying an Audi but from Rockville Audi"

I'd rather get a tooth pulled than deal with buying a car. My last car died in 2009 and I have avoided buying another one ever since. It wasn't until, I took a job that requires a commute that I even considered buying now. I decided I wanted an Audi and went to several dealerships to test drive cars. I'm a women in my early thirties and buying a car by myself so I'm not the customer who is going be anyones "big sale." I looked at a couple of car at other dealerships but ultimately bought from Rockville Audi becuase of Maria Cokinos. She was very knowledgeable and gave me far more detail about the car than other dealerships' brand specialists. She was very responsive and followed up with me before the other dealerships did. I felt like my business was taken seriously which is really important to me. Not only was my experiance better than having a tooth pulled, Maria actually made it pleasant. I bought a pre-owned 2015 A3, I love it and couldn't be happier. I would tell anyone interested in buying a car to go see Maria. Audi makes a great car. Maria makes a great buying experiance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katiepie7312
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience So Far! "

My husband and I traded in my 2008 Saab 9-3 w/ 93K miles for a 2012 Audi A4 w/ 33k miles on January 15th, 2015. We are young (in our late twenties) and expected to be treated pretty poorly due to face value judgment at such a high end dealership. If you don't look like you have serious money, people aren't generally fighting over who gets to work with you. This time we were wrong... Luis Camacho was our brand specialist and we feel he did a great job. We are a newly wedded couple who just happened to stumble upon a good deal they were running on a used Audi recently off lease. We were not planning on buying a car for a couple of months but saw the deal and knew we should check out the car. I emailed the dealer that Thursday afternoon and made an apt to test drive the car between 5:45 and 6:00 that evening with my husband. We were running late so we called to let them know and they were very understanding. We got there and the car was pulled up and ready to be driven immediately. Luis was polite, respectful, charming, and very knowledgeable about the features of the car. I had never driven an Audi before so his guidance was appreciated. The test drive went great, the price was right, and we knew we should buy it then or it would've sold over the weekend. So we went for it! The transaction was the smoothest car purchase I have ever experienced. Luis and the finance rep even stayed a half an hour late so that I could get all of the things out of my trade in and finalize all the paperwork. We drove home that night feeling like we made a great purchase at a great price with all the promotions and perks they were running during a slow car buying period. (tax time is busy, just after the holidays...not so much for car sales) The cherry on the sundae was that I had realized we forgot an important parking permit in my old car, so I emailed Luis immediately asked him to grab it and save it for me to pick up. He responded the next day and was able to save my parking permit for me at the receptionist desk until I could get there. He even emailed me as to follow up and make sure that I received the permit! I work in Real Estate so follow up is very important to any sale or lease and I was happy to see that he was the type of sales rep that does this. Great job Luis Camacho and thank you Rockville Audi for not judging a book by it's cover and treating a young, tired looking, newly wedded couple just like the rich clientele they encounter on a daily basis. We will be shopping here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Camacho

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paab
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a fantastic experience at Rockville Audi"

I just bought a new Audi A3 at Rockville Audi and I can't think of how my experience could have been better. Everyone I worked with was very friendly and professional. I worked more closely with Maria Cokinos through the whole process, from test driving to making the deal, and with her knowledge of the brand and experience regarding what is most important for each individual buyer, I drove off in the perfect A3 for me. Both in terms of features AND price! Maria will also follow-up to make sure everything is going 100% after the deal, which is something I definitely appreciate. Thanks! Pedro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arheller
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A4 Sells Itself but Rockville Audi Made the Deal! "

This was the second A4 that I bought from Maria. She is great at finding what you want and getting the deal done without a lot of up-selling. Didn't have Quattro last time and wasn't sure about the need for it in the DC area but the ride and acceleration are quite smooth compared to my last A4. Love it! Thanks Maria! Alan Heller

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi_Man
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and Professional Sales people"

I had a wonderful experience with Audi dealership at Rockville, especially Maria Cokinos, provided her in-depth knowledge in choosing the correct model and was very helpful in all stages of my purchase. My wife and I were very happy with A4 purchase, Maria's professional in-sight for all small details of car and its features helped a lot. Thanks for Maria and will definitely refer Audi Rockville and Maria for her kind follow up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi_Man
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Audi A4 Quattro"

I had a wonderful experience with Audi dealership at Rockville, especially Maria Cokinos, provided her in-depth knowledge in choosing the correct model and was very helpful in all stages of my purchase. My wife and I were very happy with A4 purchase, Maria's professional in-sight for all small details of Audi and its features helped a lot. Thanks for Maria and will definitely refer Audi Rockville and Maria for her kind follow up. It was an outstanding experience. Thanks Manju

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Consumer
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

My recent car buying experience at Rockville Audi was outstanding. Sales/Brand Specialist, Maria Cokinos, was key in my decision to make a purchase. She was very attentive and absolutely knows the Audi brand. I was so overwhelmed (in a pleasnt way) by all the gadgetry that she scheduled time to meet with me days after my purchase to provide an hour long tutorial. The Business Manager, Dustin Priesto, also took the time to search and offer an even lower interest rate than my bank offered. A very pleasnat surprise! The team at Rockville Audi went the extra mile. It's been a couple of weeks since my purchase and I'm still receiving calls/e-mails from Maria to see how I'm enjoying the vehicle, if I have questions and to provide contact information for others at the dealership should I need additional assisistance along the way. The follow up is very much appreciated. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahassadi
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Audi A6 Quattro"

Dear Audi Customer Service, I had a great and most pleasant experience with Audi dealership at Rockville. Maria Cokinos went above and beyond to make sure all my questions are answered, and the entire staff made sure that I have a pleasant experience throughout the whole process. I would certainly recommend Audi dealership at Rockville and I'm looking forward to my next car purchase/upgrade there. Thanks, Amir Assadi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maria Cokinos
Maria Cokinos

Audi Brand Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stickelman
Jordan Stickelman

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Max
Alex Max

Audi Brand Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Prieto
Dustin Prieto

Finance and Insurance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Bearsche
Peter Bearsche

Porsche / Used Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean-Marc Perez Cohen
Jean-Marc Perez Cohen

E Sales Agent

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rotruck
Nick Rotruck

Audi Brand Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Aaron
Max Aaron

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Webster
Bryan Webster

Audi Service Consulatant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Perry
Chris Perry

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory