About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (800) 315-1408

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

Rockville Audi

Hours: Closed

1125 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Rockville Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockville Audi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DPlimpton
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service center on the planet"

The quality of service this dealership provides their customers is the best. They are super easy to work with and they have always solved every single issue i have brought my car in with. Sometimes I have been hyper paranoid about my car and they always appear more than happy and willing to look at anything I ask them to no matter how insane the request. Recently I moved to Philadelphia and have tried several Audi service departments in the area and they do not compare. Now I make a 2.5 hour trek to get my car serviced at Rockville just because it's that good. Max, Bryan, and Matt are the guys to see. They are really helpful, friendly, and just plain easy to work with. Chris in sales sold me my most recent car and that guys is pretty darn cool also - he paid attention to my needs and found me the car I wanted really quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDW
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Title Clerk Ever!"

My boss recently bought a new Audi at Rockville Audi and there was a problem with the title of the car she traded in. Margaret Borja-Pangelinan, a title clerk, at Audi was just amazing. She was able to get everything squared away with minimal inconvenience to us. She was on top of everything and we certainly could not have don eit without her. We will certianly continue to do business with them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Seymour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kat355
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't do it"

DON'T DO IT!!! If it were possible for me to give this dealership 0 stars I would. Found a 2013 Audi A6 online, spoke with not 1, not 2 but 3 different salespeople, sent my check arranged to have the car shipped ( I live in a different state ) and at the eleventh hour Brian the manager calls to tell me the car was sold to someone else and oops they forgot to enter that pesky little detail in their system before selling it to me. To sum it up I purchased a car that was already sold and not one of the three ( salespeople ) I spoke with could tell me it was already sold, one even emailed me pictures of sold car....like I said- DON'T DO IT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacksonalex74
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Audi experience"

My wife and I were walk in customers to the Rockville Audi showroom this past weekend. We went with the expectation of purchasing a new Audi and trading in our used vehicle. We met with Maria Cokinos who turned out to be an excellent Audi Brand Specialist. She took the time to educate my wife and I on the buying and leasing process which afforded us the opportunity to make a better purchase. Not only did Maria help us get into a new vehicle that we loved but she took the time to go above and beyond in our car buying experience. She consistently made sure we were aware of our choices. She made my wife and I feel less like customers and a lot like friends. We will strongly recommend others to see Maria when purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
broy11
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

After going to many dealerships around the area and talking to multiple salesmen, no one was able to provide the exemplary service that I've received from Maria Cokinos at the Rockville Audi. It felt very organic being around her and she was able to identify and understand my wants/needs in a vehicle. She is extremely knowledgeable and it truly is a peace of mind working with her and knowing that she cares about the costumer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lafluter10
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impeccable Service"

I go to Rockville Audi by choice. The service team is awesome. I had a difficult problem to solve with my stereo and they carefully worked with me until the problem was solved. As a professional musician it had to be correct and they got it right. My car is always in top condition when I leave and they go out of their way to treatment with great respect. I would recommend this dealer for both sales in service because they work hard to build great relationships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Farshid
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first AUDI"

I was thinking of buying a Mercedes Benz and stopped by couple of dealerships. Eventually, I ended up buying an AUDI Q5. Here is the story. Maria is such a knowledgeable yet friendly and welcoming person who will change your perception of a salesperson. I truly appreciate her effort during the purchase. I highly recommend her. If you wanna buy a vehicle, before final decision, talk with here. You may end up with a better choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newaudigirl
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Memorable first time car buying experience"

I truly appreciated working with Maria Cokinos at the Rockville Audi dealership. She was incredibly nurturing, intuitive and knowledgeable with my first time car buying experience. One of the most important things I look for during a sale, is not only the vehicle, but the salesman/woman I am working with. I felt so comfortable with Maria, and most importantly, I could trust her. She was incredibly respectful, honest, and truly wants to meet your needs when purchasing/leasing a vehicle. Never did I feel pressured to buy a vehicle when working with her. She let me make my decision on my own- which is truly rare to find in a salesperson these days. I truly appreciate their service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SC-Q5
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Q5 Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

I worked with Maria Cokinos. She is a great person to work with. Was very friendly and gave enough information during the buying process. She was very patient with us even when the dealership was closed at 6:00pm and we could finish all the paperwork only by 8:00pm.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed89
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My A6 Experience"

I had a great experience at Rockville Audi working with Maria Cokinos. Maria was very knowledgeable about Audi vehicles and the competitors. Maria was also very resourceful as she ensured that I got the car that I wanted at my price-point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maria Cokinos
Maria Cokinos

Audi Brand Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Max
Alex Max

Audi Brand Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Aaron
Max Aaron

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Reid
Matt Reid

Audi Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Webster
Bryan Webster

Audi Service Consulatant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Perry
Chris Perry

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Arnold
Kevin Arnold

Parts Counterperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Prieto
Dustin Prieto

Finance and Insurance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Bearsche
Peter Bearsche

Porsche / Used Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stickelman
Jordan Stickelman

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory