About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (800) 315-1408

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

Rockville Audi

Hours: Closed

1125 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Rockville Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockville Audi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Audi Technology Fan
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just purchased our third car from Rockville Audi"

When I decided to buy my new A4 from Rockville Audi 5 years ago, it was largely because the young salesman who handled the sale focused on selling the car to me and not to my husband - something other area Audi dealerships we visited just did not get. That sealed the deal. He sold me the A4 and, a year later, he sold my husband a TT. Throughout the warranty period of my car, I have always had it serviced it there and have always felt like a valued customer. When it came time to trade it in, I couldn't resist looking at the new A3 - it had all of the technology of my A4 with a sportier drive. The salesman who sold me my A4 was no longer there, but to my great surprise, I found Maria, a terrific female salesperson. No offense, guys, but there's a big advantage in women selling cars to woman drivers. So thank you, Max, for keeping my business the past couple of years and thank you, Maria, for doing a great job of helping me find the exact right A3 model for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christyclarke
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Buyer"

Great job Alex nice meeting you and it was a pleasure working with you . Thank you for your patience and great service with us. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdaley11
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying experience "

I just bought my first Audi . Thanks Alex Max and Jordan for making it easy . You guys rock ! I will recommend your business to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nina
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service and deals"

Very friendly and awesome deals on cars! The cars looks great as well as the prices! Very helpful on what I needed in a car. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob Palmer
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

Maria Cokinos and the sales staff at Rockvill Audi were outstanding in the process of putting my deal together. She was highly knowledgeable and very professional. Maria was highly creative in putting together a scenario in which we could trade my old vehicle and get me into a new one. This is my second purchase with her and I plan to come back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelo
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex and Dustin are the best!"

This is our second car from Rockville Audi and we are looking forward on buying all of our cars in the future from Rockville/Porsche Audi. Alex and Dustin made the purchase very pleasant experience. Way to go Alex and Max! Thank you, Nellie and Angelo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Maria Cokinos is Fabulous!"

Car shopping can be stressful, but Maria made the entire process easy and pleasant. She is professional, knowledgeable, and very customer-service oriented. And she followed-up via phone and email to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Maria at Rockville Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Escape one
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Sales -Maria"

Maria has an exceptional understanding of Audi cars and her industry. She is friendly and detailed in her work to make buying an Audi a pleasant experience. We have recommended many friends and they are all happy Audi owners now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DC buyer
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi or Rockville kept it simple and painless"

I had originally gone into another area Audi dealer. The salesperson was good but had only been selling cars for 6 months. Although this dealer had more inventory we ended up buying from Maria.. After the initial visit with the other dealer I went on line to do some comparative pricing. My inquiry was routed to all three area dealers. Maria was quick to reach out and immediately her expertise and experience was apparent. During that initial conversation she addressed my question on the Audi vs the Mercedes 250 head on. This was very powerful to me and within 30 minutes we were scheduled to meet on that Saturday, the last day of the month. She expertly described a sweet Diesel SUV they had in stock and this was the care we ended up buying. Prior to going to see Maria, that morning I test drove the Mercedes. Not only was the vehicle inferior, their sales person was not knowledgeable at all. Upon leaving, he introduced me to his sales manager and the SM did not even look me in the eyes and was so insincere. Audi buying experience - Even though we went in midday last day of the month, Maria and the team did not make us feel rushed. It was so busy in the showroom. We were able to negotiate and feel like we got an excellent price on the Audi Maria had originally described. My wife loved the way it drove. Additional kudos to Peter (Sales Manager) and Dustin (Finance Manager) as they were super friendly and pleasant and made the closing experience painless. Last tip is to buy the Consumer Reports reviews on the models you are comparing. For the $13 or so per model it is money well spent. They provide really helpful pricing tools as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ti Qi
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Full of Fraud!"

My girlfriend and I tried to buy a used 2010 Audi A4 from Rockvill Audi, and had a very unpleasant experience - full of fraud from beginning to end. I would recommend those who wanted to be honestly treated go to other dealerships. For those who don't want to read through the whole review, the unpleasant experience includes: - salesman lying about the features of the car, and showing us the inflated KBB price based on features that are not included in this car; - after we and the dealer agreed on a price, and we confirmed to pick up the car on the evening, the dealer called in the middle of the day saying they sold the car to someone else at a higher price; - not wanting us to take the car to a mechanical inspection. OK, here comes the whole story. We found a used 2010 Audi A4 on the dealer's website, and went there to test drive the car. After that we sat down to negotiate for price. With a computer screen displaying the dealer's website, the salesman (let's call him TN), said, "Our price is the TruePrice, meaning that THIS IS THE BEST PRICE, MUCH LOWER THAN ANY OTHER DEALERS AND YOU DON'T NEED TO GO THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS OF BARGAIN." Then TN showed us a printed KBB webpage, showing that the lower end of the fair price on KBB is higher than the TruePrice he was asking for. We asked TN to get the KBB price step-by-step online, and we noticed that he selected several packages when setting the features, including Premium Plus package (worth $3000+) and S-line package. We were wondering if these packages actually were included in this 2010 A4, but didn't have a way to verify. At that point another salesman passed by, and we asked him if he could provide a detailed feature of this 2010 A4. He returned in a few minutes with a piece of paper, and it turned out that this A4 is the most basic A4 model, only added heated seat and bluetooth. Then we asked TN to go through KBB again without those unexisting features, and the KBB fair purchase price dropped by $2000. This was irritating that he lied about the features. "So what about the TruePrice?" We asked. TN said, "This is just a trademark, EVERY DEALER DOES THIS." So we asked for a price in the middle of KBB's fair purchase range, and he refused. A month later, we received an email from TN, saying that the online price of the 2010 A4 has dropped by $1000. So we asked for a bit less than what we originally asked for. He replied no. On the next day (which is today), he replied saying that he can do the price we asked for. In his email he said, "Congratulations! We have committed to your terms of [the price we asked for] out the door price. [A few sentences about the documents he needed.] I am glad that we could earn your business." We emailed him saying that we will come the next evening, and he replied yes. At 9am today, we called to ask if we can take the car to a pre-purchase inspection. TN said he needed to ask his manager. At 9:30am, TN called, saying that the car was being sold to a walk-in customer, who was paying $1000 higher than we asked for. This is ridiculous, as the dealership knew we'll be coming this evening to buy the car. We called the front desk of Rockville Audi, and got transfer the salesman who was selling the 2010 A4 at that time (TN was off that day). The salesman who should be selling the car just then seems to have no idea what we're talking about - he helped us to check online and their database to see if the car was sold, and it was NOT. Finally, we got transfer to the manager. The manager said things like "we don't reserve used car for anyone", "this is first-come, first-serve", without addressing the issue that he knew we would come in the evening to buy the car. We were pissed off because he not only "broke his promise" to some extent, he did not even let us know before agreed on selling the car to someone else. This is like using us as a back-up buyer for his cars. Also, this left us with the suspicion that actually there was not such a walk-in customer. The dealership simply didn't want us to take the 2010 A4 to inspection, or changed their mind and didn't want to sell us at a price we previously agreed on. I checked online just now (5 hours after receiving the call that the car was being sold), and the car is still available. So, to sum up, we'll never come there again, and would suggest others who want to be treated honestly, DON'T GO TO ROCKVILLE AUDI. They lie about car features, lie about KBB pricing, saying you can come pickup the car one day and change their mind the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tristan Arey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maria Cokinos
Maria Cokinos

Audi Brand Specialist

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Prieto
Dustin Prieto

Finance and Insurance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Max
Alex Max

Audi Brand Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stickelman
Jordan Stickelman

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Bearsche
Peter Bearsche

Porsche / Used Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean-Marc Perez Cohen
Jean-Marc Perez Cohen

E Sales Agent

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Aaron
Max Aaron

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Perry
Chris Perry

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rotruck
Nick Rotruck

Audi Brand Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Diorio
Matt Diorio

Finance and Insurance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory