About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (800) 315-1408

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

263 Lifetime Reviews

Rockville Audi

Hours: Open Now

1125 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Rockville Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockville Audi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
263 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pedrogon90
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"smooth and simple buying process"

I've purchased 3 vehicles at this location because of how easy and simple it is. They have a great selection of vehicles and knowledgeable personel that is willing to help you pick the right car for you. I will be coming back for my fourth car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Hong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vedula sastry
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"'Max"imum buying experience with Alex."

Alex seems to be a true professional and he was helping me till last minute to get familiarize with the new care features. His final words before I leave dealership in my new car " Are you sure you can take car home? or you want me to drop you" is really assuring me and increased my comfort level.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
QT2016
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Maria Cokinos was great to work with. She took the time I needed to make a decision on which Q5 to buy. She has great customer service skills!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mstrinity
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st car buyer "

I want to recommend Audi dealership in Rockville for there excellent service!! I arrived at the dealership exactly when they opened because I knew exactly what car I was interested in. They were a little slow in getting things prepared but other than that everything went smooth. I test drove the car for about 40 mins , and the salesman Hamdael Omar very friendly gentleman was very knowledgeable about the Acura I was test driving. Very friendly associates at this location, they gave my mother and I there honest opinion when making the purchase. I left this dealership knowing I got a great deal and was not haggled at all throughout the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hamdael Omar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney S
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Maria is the best!"

My husband and I are on our 4th Audi, and Maria has been there for each! I don't think we could buy a car without her, at this point. She is very thorough and makes sure to weigh options. Her client service is unparalleled!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AudiFan
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgable Staff & No Hassle Buying"

Maria Cokinos had excellent product knowledge and was instrumental in us selecting the Q5. She explained all the features, accompanied us on two test drives (for me and my wife) to demonstrate features and went out of the way to ensure we are getting the vehicle that met our needs. Price negotiations took hardly a minute. I've driven the vehicle for about a month and extremely happy with it. Overall a pleasant experience with great customer service and will recommend the vehicle (Q5) and the dealer anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Torres
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond "

Looking on Autotrader.com I wanted to test drive an Audi which I thought was perfect for me. I had a strict budget to stick to, and Maria found another car with the options I wanted at a lower price. She was able to answer every single question I had about the car. Thanks to Maria Cockinos I'm now the proud owner of an Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KatWard
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Customer Service"

Not only did I get the car I wanted at a great price, but great customer service. Maria Cokinos, Jordan Stubbs, and Brian Kim really took the time and effort to ensure my car buying experience with Rockville Audi was an exceptional one. Even after the purchase was completed there were a few details that could not be completed at that time. They followed up, kept me informed and took the time to answer all my questions. I would not only work with them again, but I would definitely recommend them to my colleagues..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Stubbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I walked into Rockville Audi looking to test drive a CPO Audi, and ended up buying the car. Alex Max was friendly and helped make the entire process very easy. Even though they were busy, and I didn't have an appointment, he made sure to help me The whole process start to finish was very straightforward. The car was immaculate and the dealership is great. My only wish was that they were closer to Virginia so I could get the car serviced there. I would highly recommend Alex and the Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLowe
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always Friendly "

Buying the car was easy . Service is always the worry factor. Over the years Max Aaron and Brian Webster have always been easy to deal with and always friendly. Today I came in to buy an extended warranty and was met by the Finance Manager, Nick Rotruck. He must be the nicest guy in the car business he listened to me and quickly and fully explained my options. Even though I'm moving, i'll keep coming back because of the genuine niceness of the personnel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maria Cokinos
Maria Cokinos

Audi Brand Specialist

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Max
Alex Max

Audi Brand Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rotruck
Nick Rotruck

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean-Marc Perez Cohen
Jean-Marc Perez Cohen

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Aaron
Max Aaron

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Webster
Bryan Webster

Audi Service Consulatant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Reid
Matt Reid

Audi Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kim
Brian Kim

Audi Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Arnold
Kevin Arnold

Parts Counterperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Fertitta
Ashley Fertitta

Parts Counterperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory