About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (800) 315-1408

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

196 Lifetime Reviews

Rockville Audi

Hours: Closed

1125 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Rockville Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockville Audi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
196 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ed89
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My A6 Experience"

I had a great experience at Rockville Audi working with Maria Cokinos. Maria was very knowledgeable about Audi vehicles and the competitors. Maria was also very resourceful as she ensured that I got the car that I wanted at my price-point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
First time Audi buyer
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing our Audi Q-5"

We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Rockville Audi. My wife and I sent an email the night before and we were happy that we were able to see the car we were interested in within a few minutes. Our salesperson, Maria Cokinos was wonderful! she was very helpful throughout the entire process and spent a good deal of time with us explaining the different features of the car. Overall we felt like the entire experience was very positive. We wish more dealerships operated this way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Printz202
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional dealership and service!"

After a terrible experience at Audi of Arlington, I changed to have my R8 serviced at Rockville Audi. Excellent experience, specifically my service consultant, Bryan Webster! Great communication and follow through from beginning to end! He clearly excells at customer service and enjoys his job. Thank you for a great experience! Jeff Washington, DC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy A
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Customer Service"

I bought my first Audi A5 from Alex Max @Rockville Audi. It was the best experience I have had buying a car. Alex Max is an experienced car guy , seasoned , kind , knowledgable and took care of the entire transaction for me . From the True Car pricing presentation.and vehicle selection he walked me thru my best choices for financing to delivery and activation of the amazing Audi Connect wifi system. I'm so excited with my car, my choice with my dealer and the person that made it happen. I strongly recommend any new customers ask for Alex Max . He is a busy person there with a lot of customers so I would recommend sending him an email at alex.max@rockville-audi.com and making an appointment! From sales thru service he will be your contact at Rock Audi! Thanks Alex you Rock! Cathy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EstelaRojas
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Audi!"

This was my first experience leasing an Audi and I am very happy Maria Cokinos was there to help me. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and there for my every need. I recommend her to anyone leasing/buying an Audi. She is a wealth of knowledge and very courteous as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoshD23
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Repeat Customer"

Maria was very helpful and extremely patient helping me get my second Q5 with them. I was able to get an amazing deal and was well taken care of while spending time going through all my options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon1129
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car buying experience!"

Maria helped make my first car buy buying experience memorable and nothing but fun. I told her everything I wanted in my first puurchase and she was able to find that and more for the price range i assked to stay in!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zaynrahn
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First excellent experience at Rockville Audi"

This is my first experience buying a car at any dealership. I choose Audi because of it s sporty and progressive design and brand reputation. I met with Alex Max and my buying experience could not have been more pleasant, professional , timely and higly recommended . I can't tell you how professional and thorough these guys are . From getting me lease payments that fit my budget, getting me car insurance thru their network was easy and above expectations . I will and highly recommend my new friend Alex Max and Rockville Audi . Buy with confidence and ask for Alex Max he will use his years of seasoned experience pave the way to a new Audi . So excited come by and meet this great professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gelfandss
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying an Audi Q7"

Maria Cokinos was extremely helpful and professional when I went in to look at the Audi Q7. At the time I had a suburban but was looking for a smaller vehicle that could still hold 7 adults comfortably. Maria was able to show me the initial color I wanted in the Q7 as well as an additional Q7. After test driving, which Maria was able to take me to low traffic areas so I could actually drive the car out of rush hour traffic, we went back and discussed details of my purchase. At all times, I did not feel pressure and was educated on all aspects of the Q7 I had concerns about and other items I was not aware of as well. I would highly recommend Maria Cokinos with any Audi needs you may have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Audi Purchaser
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Audi Purchaser"

We purchased our second car through Maria at Rockville Audi. She is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and hard working. I happily recommend her to any customer at Rockville Audi. The new car manager, Brian Kim, was also very helpful in resolving some last minute glitches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Maria Cokinos
Maria Cokinos

Audi Brand Specialist

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Max
Alex Max

Audi Brand Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Prieto
Dustin Prieto

Finance and Insurance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Bearsche
Peter Bearsche

Porsche / Used Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stickelman
Jordan Stickelman

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Aaron
Max Aaron

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Webster
Bryan Webster

Audi Service Consulatant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Arnold
Kevin Arnold

Parts Counterperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean-Marc Perez Cohen
Jean-Marc Perez Cohen

E Sales Agent

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Perry
Chris Perry

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory