About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (800) 315-1408

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

Rockville Audi

Hours: Closed

1125 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Rockville Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockville Audi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SIM
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy!"

Great dealership and Alex is a pleasure to work with. This is the 5th time we have purchased an Audi at this dealership.Never had any issues with sales or service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rawlinson
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and organized"

Great service from sales, vehicle of choice was available. Vehicle components explained well. Sales associate setup phone, wifi in vehicle, vehicle was washed, sales experience was seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELBE1
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ELBE AND AUDREY " GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE""

OUR EXPERINCE WITH ALEX AND ROCKVILLE AUDI WAS AMAZING. ALEX PROVEDTO BE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE. HE WAS VERY FORTHRIGHT AND TRUTHFUL ABOUT THE CAR AND ACCESSORIES. HE SUGGESTED HOW WE COULD SAVE MONEY ON THE PURCHASE. HE MADE OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE ENJOYABLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S6andR6
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guy, great dealership!"

Never had a bad experience at Audi Rockville, they always take care of me. This is my 4th audi from them, and I plan on keep coming back. And, Alex is awesome! He's passionate about what he does and it shows. He was super helpful and very accommodating. Thank you Alex and thank you Rockville Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb all-around"

From the moment I entered the showroom to the day I drove off the lot, Maria Cokinos and her colleagues catered to my needs with attention and respect. My questions were answered, my needs fulfilled to the best of their ability, my schedule accommodated beyond my expectations. Maria was available to respond to my emails promptly, and I expect my experience of the past three months in receiving the vehicle I wanted is just the beginning of a fruitful relationship. Dana Beyer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
choi
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best team...."

I recently worked with Alex at Rockville Audi and he was hands down amazing. I highly recommend working with him. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bazindler
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience "

Alex was great. He was very helpful and informative. This is my fifth car I bought from the dealership. I would only buy from them. The service department is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyR1980
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership, sales team and finance manager"

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Rockville-Audi (2017 Audi Q7). They were very pleasant to work with and did an awesome job, including negotiating the trade in. The test drive with Hamdael was great, personable and informative (the most informative test drive I've ever been on (and I purchase cars generally every year). The sales manager Dany Aly was helpful in making sure that both sides (the customer and the dealership) was treated fairly. Lastly, the finance manager Chanhee (aka Sean) was great to work with and very personable. My time at their dealership seemed like I was talking to a group of friends. Tony R

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hamdael Omar, Chanhee Hong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaryWLondonMD
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Dealership & Sales Staff"

I can't say enough about my sales lady/consultant, Maria Cokinos, backed up by her sales manager, Brian Kim. Maria was informative, very knowledgeable, and attentive to detail in her sales presentation. Both she & Brian Kim were flexible about pricing and went out of their way to procure the exact Audi A5 Cabriolet I wanted in another state. Once the car arrived and the purchase was set, Maria spent two (2) hours with me explaining and demonstrating every aspect of the A5 Cab I purchased. In my fifty (50) years of auto purchasing, Maria Cokinos stands out as the best salesperson I have ever had! If you live in Maryland, Northern Virginia, West Virginia, or Southern Pennsylvania, contact Maria Cokinos for the best automobile sales experience imaginable! Gary W London, MD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Maria and the whole team did a great job getting me into my new vehicle. I would recommend them to family and friends looking for a good experience shopping for a new Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Max
Alex Max

Audi Brand Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria Cokinos
Maria Cokinos

Audi Brand Specialist

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rotruck
Nick Rotruck

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jean-Marc Perez Cohen
Jean-Marc Perez Cohen

Audi Brand Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Aaron
Max Aaron

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Webster
Bryan Webster

Audi Service Consulatant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Reid
Matt Reid

Audi Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kim
Brian Kim

Audi Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dany Aly
Dany Aly

Audi Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Fertitta
Ashley Fertitta

Parts Counterperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.