About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rogers Auto Group

4.8

582 Lifetime Reviews

2720 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60616
Call (312) 225-4300

582 Reviews of Rogers Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Austin Osa"

- Urmom16

He was very helpful and welcoming. I was looking at some chevy's this particular visit and he was very insightful as to what would be suited to be best for what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Osa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- tudy4300

I had great time buying my car at Rodgers auto group, and the Salesman Austin Osa helped me through every step of the way. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2017

"Greatr job Austin"

- seanlukeholland

Austin was great with us. He was very personable and knowledgeable about the entire process. We had a few issues and he was able to help us with these issues including insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2017

"Staff"

- medaly06

Glad we went to Rogers Auto Group. Mario Ivey has been the best car salesman we have worked with. Informative, not pushy and understood our needs. Allan Ravin in finance was great. Both explained the process in detail. Beautiful showroom, nice staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2017 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you for your business and this review of Rogers Auto Group. Congratulations on your new car! I am happy to hear Mario and Allan were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. All the best, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470

June 18, 2017

"Happy Camper "

- Brittany

Sean is a great salesman! He listens to your demands and does everything he can to get you exactly what you want out of a car. 7 months after leasing my first car I decided I wanted an upgrade. Sean made it possible to get everything I wanted in my new car while keeping my payments in an affordable price range. I'm forever grateful and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Holley-Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Brittany. Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Sean was able to meet your needs. At Rogers Auto Group, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! All the best, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470

June 18, 2017

"Very good"

- irvingcurtis7

Very good the salesperson was very nice and helpful as we did business and vey helpful with all the thinks I want to known also made shore I had gas to leave area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2017 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Irving, thank you for leaving us this great review and congratulations on your purchase. I’m very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. All the best, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470

June 17, 2017

"Great to Work With - Repeat Customer"

- Lynda

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle. My salesperson, Walter C. was the best. He patiently listened as I explained what I wanted, and found me the perfect vehicle. Walter could not do enough to make my experience smooth and easy. Walter and team even packed up all of my "stuff" and transferred it into the new ride. And trust me, that was a lot of stuff. The finance was quick and friendly too, thanks Lorena. I was in my new car and on the road in about 3 hours. Like I said, EASY. This was my second purchase from the Rogers dealership and I will keep coming back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorena Krzyzak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Lynda. Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Rogers Auto Group and its great to hear of your continued business. Congratulations on your recent purchase and we look forward to seeing you soon! All the best, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470

June 17, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- olaitanoshodi

Bruce was attentive, helpful and straightforward. Was in and out in about 3 hours total. I would recommend this dealership to others. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2017 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. Customer service is one of our highest priorities here at Rogers Auto Group, so we try our best to get you in and out in a timely, yet professional manner. We hope that you will enjoy your new car and hope to continue to earn your business in the future. All the best, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470

June 16, 2017

"HAPPY"

- jacquelinemuhammad703

Good experience, nice people, very professional environment, very informative, would highly recommend others to this dealership to my family, and friends for future car purposes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Flynn
Jun 20, 2017 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! We look forward to working with you in the future. All the best, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470

June 16, 2017

"Issac was very professional as well as helpful "

- Sharon Rolark-Jordan

When I walked into the Rogers Auto group and approaching the receptionist desk Mr. Issac immediately was already greeting me with a hello, and was eager to work with me in purchasing a vehicle. Issac went over everything that he could to make sure that I was able to purchase a vehicle. I would like to thank Mr. Issac for making the purchase of my vehicle possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Houston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorena Krzyzak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Rogers Auto Group responded

Sharon, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear Issac did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! All the best, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470

1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results