About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia Beaver Falls

300 9th Avenue, Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania 15010
Sales: (724) 630-1974

Makes: Chevrolet | Kia | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia Beaver Falls
300 9th Avenue,
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania 15010
Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia Beaver Falls Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Equinox4Wayne
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Tony "

I want to thank Tony and the great staff at Ron Lewis for everything they done to put me in my new Chevy Equinox. I have purchased other vehicles at Ron Lewis in the past and the experience is always tremendous and the staff is always friendly. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle this is the place to go you will leave not only with that dream car but also with a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
su.bogdan
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Casual painless experience-thanks to Jim Hoskinson"

We weren't sure we were ready to buy a new car but Jim made the experience so easy and I actually had fun. He was helpful and knowledgable with the patience of a saint. We felt confident that we got a good deal and look forward to regular servicing at this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Hoskinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kderamo
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Rated Salesman"

Jim Hoskinson has been our Salesman for our 5 Kias and our vehicles--and we would go to NO-ONE else. No matter weather we are at Ron Lewis Auto-just looking, or only have questions, or to buy a car---Jim always has the time, patience and answers for us [ always accommodating ] ! The Work Team at Ron Lewis Auto is fantastic. Jim Hoskinson is an outstanding Salesman. And Bob ,the General Manager makes you feel at home. You have to go drive a Kia--No other maker can beat the price or the warranty--and what solid car. THANKS RON LEWIS--WE'LL BE BACK !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim, Bob, Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
optima4smith
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marcus was great"

Marcus gave me a great deal and Rich showed me how everything worked. It is my dream car. Thank you so much guys for making it happen. ;-))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus< Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikey353
6/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying new car from someone cares"

i have bought from Jeannie before and just bought new car chevy spark luv the no pressure of buying from her takes care of her customers like all car dealer ships should do ty again mike hoffman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeannie clayton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asmail
6/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place and people!"

This is the second Kia we have purchased from this dealership and salesperson. Kenny is friendly and warm and lets the product sell itself! He answered every question we had and did not try to pressure us in any way. We would recommend him to anyone. The general manager, Bob, was also very warm and friendly and bent over backward to accomodate us. When we had to bring our young grandchildren in the next day, they were both very friendly and helpful in trying to get us out of there as quickly as possible! We felt like we were important to them and really appreciated their professionalism and friendliness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Kendrick and Bob (general manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hunchy
3/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car buying"

Rita with me to put in a car I could afford, with good gas mileage and to get the loan. It was great to deal with people who treat you like a person. I will recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rita gailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cherherring
3/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with salesperson Rita Gailey was excellent...."

My experience with salesperson Rita Gailey was excellent. She asked about my needs and feature preferences, then recommended the best car for me. My purchase was based on her respect for me and her knowledge of the vehicle. I recommend asking for Rita when you are ready to look for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rita Gailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glctsc
3/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is our third new Chevrolet from this dealership in..."

This is our third new Chevrolet from this dealership in the past 16 years. Rita G was our sales rep each time. She is awesome to say the least. Every dealership should have someone like her. She is professional in every way. She makes you feel so "at ease",and makes the complicated task of purchasing a new vehicle a snap.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rita G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BFMDJ
2/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The atmosphere, vehicle selection and exceptional staff..."

The atmosphere, vehicle selection and exceptional staff keep my family returning to Ron Lewis Chevrolet/Kia for our auto needs!! The seamless move to incorporate the then Morrow Ford and Chevrolet dealerships under the Ron Lewis Auto Group umbrella has provided an excellent variety of vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rita Gailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory