About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia Beaver Falls

300 9th Avenue, Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania 15010
Sales: (724) 630-1974

Makes: Chevrolet | Kia | Service Center
Good
86% Recommend
4.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia Beaver Falls
300 9th Avenue,
Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania 15010
Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia Beaver Falls Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Baierl Kia

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Baierl Chevrolet

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Merlin
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great treatment by all.Rich McCoy was my salesman very understanding of what I wanted in a vehicle. Great experience all the way around. Thanks to you all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich McCoy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Proud Soul Owners
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What great people!"

We bought a 2016 Kia Soul from Nicole Velez, who went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and even more! She was so helpful, patient and spent so much time going over everything on our new vehicle! She even programed her phone number into the vehicle to call her if we have any questions or concerns! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and helpful and thanked us for buying our vehicle from them. We cannot say enough about how great we were treated by everyone that we dealt with. Nicole is definitely an asset to the dealership! If you need a car and don't want to be pressured, come here! And, ask for Nicole! And you can't beat free car washes (no limit either!) and also free inspections as long as you own the vehicle! It was an overall wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Velez, Rich McCoy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrutusTheBuckeye
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Deal!"

I bought my Kia Sorrento at Ron Lewis because they were professional, listened to my needs and what it was going to take for me to buy a car, explained there position and yet were willing to work with me to make a deal. I would recommend them to other customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bearsonly
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Halloween in March "

All trick but no treat, went there after I was told that the car was there.....WRONG. Drove a solid hour to get there, to be told that the car was sold the day before, but was shown some other cars instead. BEWARE!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Didn't get a name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
momma2108
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you for your professional and caring service"

We would like to thank Brian (salesman) and the entire staff at Ron Lewis Chevrolet for their very professional and caring service while we were looking for and eventually found our perfect vehicle. We can't say enough about the way we were treated from our arrival to our departure in our newly purchased vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian/ Steve Peterson/ Dave Hall (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Equinox4Wayne
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Tony "

I want to thank Tony and the great staff at Ron Lewis for everything they done to put me in my new Chevy Equinox. I have purchased other vehicles at Ron Lewis in the past and the experience is always tremendous and the staff is always friendly. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle this is the place to go you will leave not only with that dream car but also with a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
su.bogdan
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Casual painless experience-thanks to Jim Hoskinson"

We weren't sure we were ready to buy a new car but Jim made the experience so easy and I actually had fun. He was helpful and knowledgable with the patience of a saint. We felt confident that we got a good deal and look forward to regular servicing at this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Hoskinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kderamo
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Rated Salesman"

Jim Hoskinson has been our Salesman for our 5 Kias and our vehicles--and we would go to NO-ONE else. No matter weather we are at Ron Lewis Auto-just looking, or only have questions, or to buy a car---Jim always has the time, patience and answers for us [ always accommodating ] ! The Work Team at Ron Lewis Auto is fantastic. Jim Hoskinson is an outstanding Salesman. And Bob ,the General Manager makes you feel at home. You have to go drive a Kia--No other maker can beat the price or the warranty--and what solid car. THANKS RON LEWIS--WE'LL BE BACK !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim, Bob, Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
optima4smith
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marcus was great"

Marcus gave me a great deal and Rich showed me how everything worked. It is my dream car. Thank you so much guys for making it happen. ;-))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus< Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikey353
6/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying new car from someone cares"

i have bought from Jeannie before and just bought new car chevy spark luv the no pressure of buying from her takes care of her customers like all car dealer ships should do ty again mike hoffman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeannie clayton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.