About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia Beaver Falls

4.1

35 Lifetime Reviews

300 9th Avenue, Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania 15010 Directions
Sales: (724) 630-1974

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Ron Lewis Chevrolet Kia Beaver Falls

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2016

"Great experience "

- Merlin

Great treatment by all.Rich McCoy was my salesman very understanding of what I wanted in a vehicle. Great experience all the way around. Thanks to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich McCoy
June 09, 2016

"What great people!"

- Proud Soul Owners

We bought a 2016 Kia Soul from Nicole Velez, who went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and even more! She was so helpful, patient and spent so much time going over everything on our new vehicle! She even programed her phone number into the vehicle to call her if we have any questions or concerns! Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and helpful and thanked us for buying our vehicle from them. We cannot say enough about how great we were treated by everyone that we dealt with. Nicole is definitely an asset to the dealership! If you need a car and don't want to be pressured, come here! And, ask for Nicole! And you can't beat free car washes (no limit either!) and also free inspections as long as you own the vehicle! It was an overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Velez, Rich McCoy
June 06, 2016

"Good Deal!"

- BrutusTheBuckeye

I bought my Kia Sorrento at Ron Lewis because they were professional, listened to my needs and what it was going to take for me to buy a car, explained there position and yet were willing to work with me to make a deal. I would recommend them to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
March 09, 2016

"Halloween in March "

- Bearsonly

All trick but no treat, went there after I was told that the car was there.....WRONG. Drove a solid hour to get there, to be told that the car was sold the day before, but was shown some other cars instead. BEWARE!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't get a name
November 18, 2015

"Thank you for your professional and caring service"

- momma2108

We would like to thank Brian (salesman) and the entire staff at Ron Lewis Chevrolet for their very professional and caring service while we were looking for and eventually found our perfect vehicle. We can't say enough about the way we were treated from our arrival to our departure in our newly purchased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian/ Steve Peterson/ Dave Hall (Finance)
February 21, 2015

"Thanks Tony "

- Equinox4Wayne

I want to thank Tony and the great staff at Ron Lewis for everything they done to put me in my new Chevy Equinox. I have purchased other vehicles at Ron Lewis in the past and the experience is always tremendous and the staff is always friendly. If your looking to purchase a new vehicle this is the place to go you will leave not only with that dream car but also with a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 28, 2014

"Casual painless experience-thanks to Jim Hoskinson"

- su.bogdan

We weren't sure we were ready to buy a new car but Jim made the experience so easy and I actually had fun. He was helpful and knowledgable with the patience of a saint. We felt confident that we got a good deal and look forward to regular servicing at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hoskinson
August 13, 2014

"Top Rated Salesman"

- kderamo

Jim Hoskinson has been our Salesman for our 5 Kias and our vehicles--and we would go to NO-ONE else. No matter weather we are at Ron Lewis Auto-just looking, or only have questions, or to buy a car---Jim always has the time, patience and answers for us [ always accommodating ] ! The Work Team at Ron Lewis Auto is fantastic. Jim Hoskinson is an outstanding Salesman. And Bob ,the General Manager makes you feel at home. You have to go drive a Kia--No other maker can beat the price or the warranty--and what solid car. THANKS RON LEWIS--WE'LL BE BACK !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Bob, Allen
July 31, 2014

"Marcus was great"

- optima4smith

Marcus gave me a great deal and Rich showed me how everything worked. It is my dream car. Thank you so much guys for making it happen. ;-))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus< Rich
June 25, 2014

"buying new car from someone cares"

- mikey353

i have bought from Jeannie before and just bought new car chevy spark luv the no pressure of buying from her takes care of her customers like all car dealer ships should do ty again mike hoffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeannie clayton
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results