About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

11050 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Sales: (703) 273-6700

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

136 Lifetime Reviews

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

11050 Fairfax Blvd,
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
136 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Suse48
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesperson without being obnoxious. Super nice..."

Excellent salesperson without being obnoxious. Super nice young man who will have a great career in any field he chooses. Very glad we met him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murad alfaqih

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jemert33
12/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Have got two cars from here and they were great. Came..."

Have got two cars from here and they were great. Came down from PA For my new 2013 VW Passat and was helped by John and Denis. They were great. Thanks again for helping me into my new car. I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John and Denis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Goard
12/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have now leased 2 vehicles from Denis Zaplavskiy..."

We have now leased 2 vehicles from Denis Zaplavskiy within the last 2 weeks. We have really enjoyed working with Denis and John. They have been the best sales person and manager to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denis Zaplavskiy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tanguy701
12/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very negative experience overall. In my attempt to..."

Very negative experience overall. In my attempt to research I was given an overly aggressive hard sell upon my first visit to the dealer. I was then called back by the dealer and returned to negotiate after I decided that I'd like a Jetta. After negotiating the price and involving my parents to co-sign, the deal was then altered right before moving to final paper work. When I inquired why the payment structure was altered I was told it was a miscommunication between the manager and salesperson. I left again without purchasing after this. Finally, they contacted me on the last attempt the next day and this time increased the monthly payments to fit into how many months I wanted to finance over. I of course rejected. When I asked for the email address of the general manager I spoke to Nishant to explain to him my displeasure for the handling of my attempt to shop at their dealership and was basically told I was stupid for not accepting the deal they offered and blown off. Would HIGHLY avoid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Judnu22
12/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People and very friendly staff that bent over..."

Great People and very friendly staff that bent over backwards to help us. We test drove many cars and they kept helping us, without being frustrated. I will go back for next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgoard
12/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dennis was a delight to work with. He was very patient..."

Dennis was a delight to work with. He was very patient and knew exactly what we were looking for. This is a great dealership adn we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tianedoman
12/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the moment of first interaction I was impressed with..."

From the moment of first interaction I was impressed with the high level of professionalism and customer service. My transaction was painless, most was done before I arrived! John was awesome and Edwin is well on his way. Jesse is truly the most efficient I've seen in a car dealership finance department! Way to go Fairfax VW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Sosa, Jesse Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahamidi
11/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr. Sharifi was not only very helpful in helping us make..."

Mr. Sharifi was not only very helpful in helping us make this sale but he was also very friendly and professional, I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John H. Sharifi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnwall65
11/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience was very positive. Emmanuel..."

My car buying experience was very positive. Emmanuel explained all of the options available, both on the vehicle and with respect to the financing. That is why I rate this dealership very high.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel Dugbartey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rebmar96
11/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Emmanuel was a very good salesman. He was courteous and..."

Emmanuel was a very good salesman. He was courteous and helpful without being pushy. Everyone there was great. My husband and I did not feel pressured at all. I will definitely go back when it is time to buy another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 136 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory