About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

11050 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Sales: (703) 273-6700

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
83% Recommend
4.4

133 Lifetime Reviews

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

11050 Fairfax Blvd,
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tanguy701
12/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very negative experience overall. In my attempt to..."

Very negative experience overall. In my attempt to research I was given an overly aggressive hard sell upon my first visit to the dealer. I was then called back by the dealer and returned to negotiate after I decided that I'd like a Jetta. After negotiating the price and involving my parents to co-sign, the deal was then altered right before moving to final paper work. When I inquired why the payment structure was altered I was told it was a miscommunication between the manager and salesperson. I left again without purchasing after this. Finally, they contacted me on the last attempt the next day and this time increased the monthly payments to fit into how many months I wanted to finance over. I of course rejected. When I asked for the email address of the general manager I spoke to Nishant to explain to him my displeasure for the handling of my attempt to shop at their dealership and was basically told I was stupid for not accepting the deal they offered and blown off. Would HIGHLY avoid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Judnu22
12/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People and very friendly staff that bent over..."

Great People and very friendly staff that bent over backwards to help us. We test drove many cars and they kept helping us, without being frustrated. I will go back for next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgoard
12/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dennis was a delight to work with. He was very patient..."

Dennis was a delight to work with. He was very patient and knew exactly what we were looking for. This is a great dealership adn we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tianedoman
12/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the moment of first interaction I was impressed with..."

From the moment of first interaction I was impressed with the high level of professionalism and customer service. My transaction was painless, most was done before I arrived! John was awesome and Edwin is well on his way. Jesse is truly the most efficient I've seen in a car dealership finance department! Way to go Fairfax VW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Sosa, Jesse Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahamidi
11/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr. Sharifi was not only very helpful in helping us make..."

Mr. Sharifi was not only very helpful in helping us make this sale but he was also very friendly and professional, I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John H. Sharifi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnwall65
11/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience was very positive. Emmanuel..."

My car buying experience was very positive. Emmanuel explained all of the options available, both on the vehicle and with respect to the financing. That is why I rate this dealership very high.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel Dugbartey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rebmar96
11/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Emmanuel was a very good salesman. He was courteous and..."

Emmanuel was a very good salesman. He was courteous and helpful without being pushy. Everyone there was great. My husband and I did not feel pressured at all. I will definitely go back when it is time to buy another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimdavis98
11/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We drove over an hour from home to purchase a vehicle..."

We drove over an hour from home to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. They had the best selection and price according to our online search. Imagine our delight when we realized we could not only get the car we wanted in the color and options we wanted for the best price BUT also accomplish this without hassle! Everyone we came in contact with was both professional and polite. Our salesman was Marty Zellhoefer and he was the best! Marty was knowledgeable, easy to talk to and no pressure. We have bought many cars and have never had such a pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty Zellhoefer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moneyhenel07
11/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic sales experience. This is our 7th car-buying..."

Fantastic sales experience. This is our 7th car-buying experience in the last 10 years, and it was by far the best. Marty was definitely a no-pressure salesperson, gave us some good logic for our purchase, and really aided us in making a decision. He never put any pressure on us, and gave us a great deal of flexibility with our lease. We would gladly purchase from him again, and would recommend him to friends and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Zellhoefer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leivaandrew
11/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car salesman Denis was very polite and friendly. Made me..."

Car salesman Denis was very polite and friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Was knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. Sales Manager John Hulme was also very helpful I will definitely come again and recommend people to Denis and John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 133 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory