About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rosner Nissan of Stafford

1 Coachman Cir, Stafford, Virginia 22554
Sales: (540) 628-2500
Service: (855) 267-3961
Parts: (855) 267-3962

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

Rosner Nissan of Stafford
61 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Rosner Nissan of Stafford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rosner Nissan of Stafford

Whether you're looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or just need an oil change or service, come on down to Rosner Nissan. We're conveniently located at 1 Coachman Circle in Stafford, and we look forward to serving you! Rosner Nissan of Stafford is part of the Rosner Automotive Group which includes Rosner Ford, Rosner Toyota of Fredericksburg, Toyota of Stafford, Mercedes-Benz-Sprinter of Fredericksburg, and Volvo of Fredericksburg. Founded in 1978, Rosner Automotive has always put each and every customer first, which lead to the creation of the Rosner Rewards Program. Rosner Rewards means when you purchase a Rosner vehicle, you'll get Oil and Filter Changes, Virginia state inspections, an Installed Parts Guarantee, an Engine Guarantee, and Car Washes after service FOR LIFE. We greatly appreciate your business, and these benefits are our way of saying thank you. We have a large selection of new inventory including all the latest Nissan models so you can find exactly what you're looking for. We also have the ability to access pre-owned vehicles from any of our Rosner stores as well as our Rosner Used Car SuperCenter, so we can easily help you find the perfect used car for you. Our Service Department is full of highly qualified technicians that will provide exceptional service in a timely manner. Keep your car like-new with regular service at Rosner Nissan. We also have a fully stocked Parts Department so you can purchase the genuine Nissan parts you need. Stop by or give us a call today at 1-855-267-3965. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rosner Nissan of Stafford

Whether you're looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, or just need an oil change or service, come on down to Rosner Nissan. We're conveniently located at 1 Coachman Circle in Stafford, and we look forward to serving you! Rosner Nissan of Stafford is part of the Rosner Automotive Group which includes Rosner Ford, Rosner Toyota of Fredericksburg, Toyota of Stafford, Mercedes-Benz-Sprinter of Fredericksburg, and Volvo of Fredericksburg. Founded in 1978, Rosner Automotive has always put each and every customer first, which lead to the creation of the Rosner Rewards Program. Rosner Rewards means when you purchase a Rosner vehicle, you'll get Oil and Filter Changes, Virginia state inspections, an Installed Parts Guarantee, an Engine Guarantee, and Car Washes after service FOR LIFE. We greatly appreciate your business, and these benefits are our way of saying thank you. We have a large selection of new inventory including all the latest Nissan models so you can find exactly what you're looking for. We also have the ability to access pre-owned vehicles from any of our Rosner stores as well as our Rosner Used Car SuperCenter, so we can easily help you find the perfect used car for you. Our Service Department is full of highly qualified technicians that will provide exceptional service in a timely manner. Keep your car like-new with regular service at Rosner Nissan. We also have a fully stocked Parts Department so you can purchase the genuine Nissan parts you need. Stop by or give us a call today at 1-855-267-3965. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
61 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
patricia
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"was fabulous He offer the best service and rewards"

He was patient and always payed attention everything. He made sure me confortable. Specially when offering rewards. This is the reason my choice Nissan Rosner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeank
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding people and service"

I recently purchased a used car from Rosner Nissan of Stafford. I was very pleased with my experience. I arrived at the dealership before it opened simply to look at a few cars on their lot. My intention was to look at the cars and then go to other dealerships to see what they had, The manager of the dealership, Mike Baird, happened to be there when I arrived and immediately offered assistance. Even though the dealership was not yet opened, he allowed me to test drive a car that I ultimately returned to buy. I went to several other dealerships that day and felt "pressured" to buy a car. However, the best deal, and the best car for me was at the first dealership, Rosner's. When I returned there, I did not feel like I was getting a "hard sell" from the sales team. They gave me the best price they could and let me make my own decision without any pressure. The sales staff and other staff were friendly and helpful. I was also impressed with the selection of great used cars; there was more than one that was of interest to me. I will definitely recommend Rosner to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob (cannot remember his last name but he was very nice)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pepa17!
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Watch out for the Finance Director, he can't be trusted""

I drove from Severn Md for this vehicle and it was worth it. I was early for my appointment but Jack Wooldridge (Sales Consultant) was early as well and he was very helpful. I was relaxed and calm since I haven't bought a car in over 10 years. I took my time looking over the used car and I was not rushed nor bothered with. I finally took the car for a test drive alone and it was what I had been looking for for 3 weeks. The condition of the car was excellent and trust me I have been to a lot of dealerships and they got some junk out there but this was the car for me. I talked to the Mike Baird (Sales Manager) about 3 times that day and he made me feel very comfortable about the buying experience since I haven't bought a car in a while. I finally got to the Finance Director (Bob Schmiech) and from the start I didn't get a good vibe from him. He told me I had excellent credit and that he would take care of me but he tried to get over on me. 1st he tried to get slick and tell me what my monthly payment would be and I never asked him for that, I asked him what kind of percentage rate was he was trying to give me 3 times but he kept stalling. I asked him again and he finally told me (4.44%). i told him that rate was too high and I just received a rate from SECU that was better than that. He then proceeded to act like he put the wrong name in the system by mistake and started to fumble his words and then he acted like he pulled a rabbit out of his hat FOR ME! The rate (2.44%) was what I new I could get, why did he try to give me that higher rate from the start and he new he could get me a better one. I thought they were there to help you not try and give you the shaft! If you do decide to go to this dealership know what is a good APR for your credit score is before you go. Keep your guard up on the Financial Director he is a crook!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryan
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They do what they say"

Didn't know Cliff from Adam but was happy he answered the phone when I called about a used vehicle. After I bought the car, there was some work that needed to be fixed. No questions asked...they said to bring it in and they would give me a loaner and fix it for free. When the woto was done they drove the car back to me (I lived out of town) If you are debating on a car from here I would pull the trigger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevin
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A relaxed and stress free purchess"

I found my visit was very attentive and professional. From the test drive to the final sell each member of the staff was very friendly and down to earth. I was more than pleased with the way I was treated and the deal for the truck I wanted was perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bauman Jesse Bussard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
llars58
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommend to anyone"

Cliff Jackson was great, not too pushy and very knowledgeable of the products he is selling. I would recommend him to anyone. It was a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rarsenault
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended"

Cliff and the manager team were great to work with, took the time and show us many vehicle, went to extra mile to make sure that we tried any vehicle we wanted to test drive. First time owner of a Nissan. Love our new 2015 Pathfinder. thanks to Cliff and the management team to find us the best price. Looking forward in doing more business with the Rosner Nissan team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Murphy
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended!"

Great place to buy a car. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Bought my new 2015 Nissan Altima from them. Jack was my salesman, recommend you see them if you are looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mquino
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Jack and his manager were great to work with...took the time to explain everything...gave us different financing options and they were willing to work with us to make sure that we were happy...one of the easiest car buying experiences...Love my new 2015 Pathfinder!!! We will definitely return for our next Nissan!!! Thank you Jack and the entire team that helped us!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rough15
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Auto Purchase I Have Ever Experienced"

Jorge Panozo went the extra mile to ensure I was totally satisfied with my purchase of a 2015 Nissan Rouge. To get the color I wanted, Jorge had the SUV delivered from another dealership to the Stafford site. He and the Stafford Nissan team took extra steps to make sure my new Nissan Rouge was all ready for me when I returned to pick it up. We breezed through all the paperwork and the entire process went smoothly. I appreciated the effort Jorge made to get me the vehicle I wanted. I have no regrets…….Thank-you Jorge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jorge Panozo
Jorge Panozo

Nissan New & Pre-Owned Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Schmiech
Bob Schmiech

Nissan Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clifford Jackson
Clifford Jackson

NIssan New & Pre-Owned Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Baird
Mike Baird

Nissan Used Car Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Wooldridge
Jack Wooldridge

Nissan New & Pre-Owned Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deon Shamberger
Deon Shamberger

Nissan New & Pre-Owned Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Browne
Dylan Browne

Nissan Commercial Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Sperau
David Sperau

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Honore
Pat Honore

Nissan New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Rodriguez
Robert Rodriguez

Lead Technician

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory