About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roundtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1.8

16 Lifetime Reviews

5395 I-55 North, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 500-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Roundtree Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Worst customer service and rude employees"

- Shelley March

Employees are RUDE at best..Won't return ph calls. Finally had to get Dodge involved. Do not take your car here to be serviced. You will regret it to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy
June 15, 2015

"TERRIBLE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- TERRIBLEEXP

We went there in need of a new vehicle because our current vehicle was having issues. We are from AL and didn't know which dealership would be a great one to go to. We were told our GAP insurance would be added at no charge and it wasn't. We were told our payments would be a certain amount and in fact they were $55 more. We were told we could be given a 3 month window until the first payment and that was not true. We weren't given a gas card or even a full tank of fuel. The customer service experience was TERRIBLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin
June 01, 2015

"Horrible dealership."

- Ford63

Dealership ran my credit without authorization. After complaining I was told that is not how they do business. Returned to try again and reached a deal. Told them to check on financing and after running my credit 2 more times, the sales manager came back and said Oops I made a big mistake", and the price went up 8000.00. The next day they lowered the selling price by 1500.00. Worst dealership in Mississippi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Bethany
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 05, 2015

"Gap insurance"

- me

I purchased a car November 2014 from Roundtree and discussed GAP insurance with my finance manager. Had no problems out of the car nor the services until i had an accident 04/24/15. I learned that i DIDN'T have GAP insurance and they were very rude and unconcerned about it. All they could tell me was that Tonya and her crew is fired and no longer working with us. Isn't that some crap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tonya
February 22, 2014

"HELLO, my husband and I purchased our new baby D,C.HEMI..."

- CATCHMEIFUCAN39120

HELLO, my husband and I purchased our new baby D,C.HEMI orange pearl it was on the showroom floor.We drove from Natchez Ms to make our babygirl happy traded her bug in.I wanna say this is the best dealer ever.The wonderful sales staff is great!!! shout out to Tanya in F.I such hard working and loves what she do.I will buy all my car's from R,T,.Moreover buying my daughter the D.C/ HEMI was the best thing I could ever have done.We trun head's from state to state it is truly eyecatcher and is very roomy. So if you wanna buy from people who care go see Gloria and tell her Winding Family of Natchez sent you.CATCHMEIFUCAN39120

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GLORIA
February 17, 2014

"I recently had my 2012 Chrysler Hardtop Convertible..."

- Scottishmser

I recently had my 2012 Chrysler Hardtop Convertible detailed at Roundtree Jackson. I thought that the price was a bit on the high side but after being told by the service manager Pat, all that they were going to do for the $196.84, I figured I'd give it a try. Well, to say I was disappointed would be a terrible understatement. The sent used in my car was over powering to the point that even my clothes smelt as did my whole garage. There were black fingerprints on the back of one of the headrests. The center console looked like it hadn't been touched. Under the driver side seatbelt had not even been touched. The list goes on. I even took pictures. The other part of this was that when I went to complain, they gave me the wrong email address of the manager but he was able to email me to ask if he could help in my purchase of a vehicle. unbelievably upsetting. I even had to complain about complaining!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat
February 11, 2014

"I went to the roundtree service dept already knowing the..."

- Vince82

I went to the roundtree service dept already knowing the problem with my car's ac control. I met with Revel A. and told him what was wrong. After a couple of days go by I call and ask the status of my vehicle. He said it was fixed and I could come pick it up. I come and pick it up, but notice they charged me a diagnostic fee. To then asked him why , he said cause it was policy. I also was charged for a fuel system check, they claimed they fixed the problem. The next day I call revel and tell him it's still doing the same thing, he tells me to bring it back. So I bring it back and after another couple days they tell me I need another gas tank. I will never take my car to them again, they cheated me out my money and they didn't put my car back together properly either. Please don't take your car to them. They will make up all kinds of lies just so they don't have to give your money back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Revel Applewhite
January 06, 2014

"My salesperson Amos Archie was very friendly. I..."

- schellc96

My salesperson Amos Archie was very friendly. I purchased a 2011 GMC Acadia Denali with 55,550 miles on it. It is a beautiful vehicle inside and out. During the test drive, we noticed several squeaks and rattles. Since this is a Chrysler dealership, they do not have the proper tools to work on some GM vehicles. Reggie "Action" Jackson worked with the service department at Phil Moore to get my issues resolved. Thanks Reggie for taking ownership and ensuring that my service needs were tended to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie "Action" Jackson
November 16, 2013

""Chicago" had been a great salesman, helping me..."

- RKpianoman

"Chicago" had been a great salesman, helping me as I was considering my first new-car purchase. After months of looking and researching, I decided I wanted a new 2014 GC, and I wanted to do a factory order through "Chicago". That's where things went bad. Reggie "Action", the sales manager, was pushy, extremely unhelpful, and rude. He was trying to sell me a year-old model that wasn't quite what I wanted. When I asked if he could sweeten the deal by picking up the cost of the tax/title fees, he literally laughed in my face. Not a chuckle, but a full-on laugh. I left and bought a brand new 2014 GC with all the options I wanted from Howard Wilson. Roundtree has a high-pressure atmosphere where their only concern is the sheer volume of sales. If you want to be treated like a Wal-Mart customer, go to Roundtree. The only bright spot at this dealership is the salesman "Chicago".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reggie Jackson
May 22, 2013

"Well I first started this journey off with a call from a..."

- djenkins9685

Well I first started this journey off with a call from a salesman named Robbie Rainer. Mr. Rainer asked if I woul dbe there at a certain time on this specifice Thursday. Of course after arriving he was no where to be found. So he called me back later and asked to come back the next day at 10:30 so I took off work to come back a second time. Once again he was no where to be found. I called his cell but there was no answer until I called him from a different number. At this point he stated that he was headed to a drs appt. I feel this to be bad business to have someone coming back and forth running behind someone to give them business and help them make a paycheck. After getting paper work done Mr. Rainer toldme I would qualify for a car in the $20000.00 range even after I was approved; but only took me to one car type that I could select from. If Im paying a note on something dont you think I should be happy with it ? At this point after kept wasting so much time; I then decided to go ahead and purchase the only choice he had for me. As I did a test drive in the 2010 Altama, there was a noise in the tires and the steering wheel had a medium vibration to it once I got on the highway. After I arrived back at the dealership, he stated that the car just need to be wore in and to drive it for a few days and bring it back if it kept doing the same. I mean the least he could have done was ride along with me to see what I was speaking of. Mr. Rainer did assure me that whatever the car needed he would take care of . A week later I arriced back at the car lot with the car and Mr. Rainer asked me to do the same and drive the car for about another week and see what happens. I then began to feel that he wasnt for the interest of me nor any other customer at this dealearship; its all about him making what he can and quickly moving on to someone else. After he paid me no attention the second I came back I then asked for a supervisor. A supervisor had my car looked at immediatley to find 2 tires were knooted up and the rotors were bad ! Now what type of CRAPPY service is this ? I just dont understand how could a dealership have someone of this nature were for them and dealing with the public ! Idealth with one of the auto mechanics and he was much more professional than Mr Rainer and hes not even on the sales floor. I think Mr. Rainer and the 2 young ladies in the cafe with the nasty attitudes should NOT be dealing with the public because their customer stinks. Thanks for taking the time to read this and hopefully someone will look into this. I have called several times and left different messages with finance and have yet to receive a call. Its just horrible service at this place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Rainer
1
1 - 10 of 16 results