About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ruggeri Cadillac of West Chester

4.3

5 Lifetime Reviews

1550 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382 Directions
Sales: (888) 906-0733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

5 Reviews of Ruggeri Cadillac of West Chester

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"Dealer registered services to non-owner"

- LH

Dealer registered OnStar and Sirius XM to my husband who was not the owner of the car. Took 4 phone calls to straighten out the mess. Without ever asking who was going to own the car, all paperwork was prepared in my husband's name, some of which was able to be fixed in the hour before the car was delivered. Makes me wonder what era these people are living in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Ruggeri
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

Ruggeri Cadillac of West Chester responded

LH, we understand that you had a frustrating experience & want to learn more regarding your recent visit. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mark Ruggeri, Owner, (610) 455-1700, mruggeri@ruggericadillac.com.

March 30, 2017

"Love my XT5"

- MAR426

Just picked up my 3rd new Cadillac from Ruggeri Cadillac. Jeff and Mike made my experience very simple.Jeff did an amazing job of getting me acquainted with my new XT5. Looking forward to doing this again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sindaco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff
Apr 06, 2017 -

Ruggeri Cadillac of West Chester responded

MAR426, Thank you for the kind words. We all do our best to make your Cadillac Experience the most enjoyable it can be. Our service dept is here for you whenever you need them. Thank you again

March 22, 2017

"Best Dealer Ever!!!"

- Happy Cadillac Driver Again!

Ruggeri Cadillac is the best dealership I've ever met! My Father-in-law got all of his cars ( all Cadillacs) for 30 years and introduced me to them. I just got my new ATS from them and couldn't be happier with the experience - Again! I cannot express just how professional the process was and has been - I've been contacted by my salesperson and management several times since I picked it up to thank me and ask if here was anything else they could do for me. I want to thank everyone there because they really act as a team - makingsure I got the ATS I wanted, at a fair price and they even took all the time I needed to learn all of the new technology. It's remarkable how cars have evolved in just the few years since my last new one and they patiently and thoroughly made sure I knew how everything works before I left the lot, again a happy customer who will be back and will heartily recommend Ruggeri Cadillac to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen, Frank, Jeff
Apr 06, 2017 -

Ruggeri Cadillac of West Chester responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We do our best to be sure every visit to our dealership is a memorable one. Thanks Again

July 26, 2013

"Professional and personally attentive staff. Car of my..."

- Ottosal

Professional and personally attentive staff. Car of my dreams priced right! Couldn't ask for more. Maggie Corl our sales agent was terrific! Cadillac is our car of choice. Thanks Ruggieri's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Corl
July 24, 2013

"Ruggeri's has a Large selection of vehicles. Maggie,..."

- Breadman02

Ruggeri's has a Large selection of vehicles. Maggie, our sales girl, was very friendly and knowledgable about the cars and all of the options in them. She spent a lot of time explaining all of the features in our new XTS. There wasn't any sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Corl, Scott
1
1 - 5 of 5 results