About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha

1700 Wisconsin 164, Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Sales: (262) 506-3150

Makes: Mitsubishi|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha
1700 Wisconsin 164,
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Continental Mitsubishi

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gary Lang Auto Group

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
13 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SolorioMcdi
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worked very hard for me at Russ Darrow"

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. We had a caring and patient sales person They answered all questions I had. The mechanics who performed the work left the car with no trace of their having been there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GarridoSpoh
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow exceeded all my expectations"

We came into Russ Darrow looking for a used car Their honesty and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.   They were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car I ended up getting. Thank you very much for the great service. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanakbeck
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you russ darrow"

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for a long time They answered all questions I had. Thank you very much for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hsokndvou7422
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!"

I visited several places trying this specific car however this folks were thus completely different kind the others. one in every of the blokes referred to as Charles was thus nice and really easy. The smoothest automobile purchased ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
orlandokmcclurg
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"knowledgeable and friendly"

I came to Russ Darrow Mitsubishi looking for a mitsubishi and met with a knowledgable and friendly sales men named Brandon Szarek, he took the time and made shure every thing about the car was just right. He was so easy to talk to and seemed like we had been friends for years. If you need a sales men with a personality definitely go and see him !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elliotlot79
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"staff is pleasant"

The service I received today was excellent they even washed my car! The visit was fast and the staff is pleasant I’m happy with the experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terence Gildea
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasure "

I was within the marketplace for an automotive it had been such a pleasure addressing all the members at the dealership I’d extremely suggest Russ Darrow I will be returning to Russ Darrow within the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenzie Frank
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" I would definitely come back"

I bought a car from Russ Darrow today when I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice! Excellent sales team from start to finish I would definitely come back when I need a car again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

george

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martha Davian
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" very helpful"

I was looking for a newer car they were able to answer all of my questions about the car in question they were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car I ended up getting. I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

erick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darcy Gordon
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am so thankful"

During my visit with Russ Darrow, Tony Kuney was a huge help. I was in a car accident and had to start completely over with little to no money to put down. I was nervous and thought I wouldn't be able to get another car but with Tony patience and help he was able to get me a brand new 2014 Mitsubishi! Plus I am a very picky person so I am so thankful he took the time out with me. He is a lifesaver and would recommend anyone to come to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory