About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha

4.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Wisconsin 164, Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186 Directions
Sales: (262) 506-3150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"couldn't be happier"

- cslieryh77

This is the second time that I have leased a vehicle from Russ Darrow. I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. We couldn't be happier with our experience I personally love my motor vehicle and our sales person was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
November 14, 2016

"fantastic "

- qditsgbn77

Today I really bought my first vehicle from this Russ Darrow dealer. Everyone was very friendly and my sales person was very responsive to my questions. I personally would get another car from them in the future. Their fantastic service assisted us get a wonderful car at the ideal possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
October 24, 2016

"these guys know about cars"

- jkmgd77

This is the second car that I have leased from Russ Darrow what a wonderful and fun experience we had very precise and clear in explaining us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
October 03, 2016

" I would highly recommend"

- yptywiap

We came in today because my wife needed to trade her car in for something new. I would highly recommend the Russ Darrow Group to a friend. Their honesty and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way. My partner would definitely buy from Russ Darrow once more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
September 13, 2016

"Very big thanks"

- 614o1mrzj

It was such a pleasure dealing with all the members at the store. The company took the time to get to know myself and my event. The personnel was incredible and polite Very big thanks to the crew over at Russ Darrow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
August 22, 2016

"great buying experience"

- gmvrht9823

This was one of the most pleasant vehicle buying experiences we have ever had.  I felt very comfortable walking out of the dealer with the deal I personally got. This is my second car from this store and I am happy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
August 16, 2016

"Worst experience buying a car. "

- Aftershock

This was by far my worst experience trying to buy a car. They would not allow us to drive the car until we negotiated a price, how do you negotiate a price when you haven't driven the car. They said it is the practice of Russ Darrow, they didn't want to put miles on the car. When we questioned their rules they were very rude and unprofessional. Do not buy a car from this place, poor business practices and rude people. My guess is they we hiding something with the car and didn't want us to test drive it until we signed papers. Who does that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dion was ok, their management was poor and rude.
July 21, 2016

"happy !"

- kkqcxvq77

My wife and I have been looking around for a car, and decided to come to Russ Darrow. Our salesperson listened to what we wanted and made sure we got it. Thank you very much for the great service. I really had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow. This is my second vehicle from this dealership and am happy with them and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh
June 29, 2016

"wonderful Shopping experience"

- avhliqoc74

I had a wonderful Shopping experience at Russ Darrow I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff members at this store. The whole buying experience here was pleasant and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
June 09, 2016

"pleasant"

- pzdxebly

My spouse and I came to Russ Darrow because we were looking for a newer car. I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. Thanks again to everyone for going the extra mile on a job well done. The whole buying experience here was pleasant and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results