About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha

1700 Wisconsin 164, Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Sales: (262) 506-3150

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

41 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha
1700 Wisconsin 164,
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
614o1mrzj
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very big thanks"

It was such a pleasure dealing with all the members at the store. The company took the time to get to know myself and my event. The personnel was incredible and polite Very big thanks to the crew over at Russ Darrow!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmvrht9823
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great buying experience"

This was one of the most pleasant vehicle buying experiences we have ever had.  I felt very comfortable walking out of the dealer with the deal I personally got. This is my second car from this store and I am happy with them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aftershock
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst experience buying a car. "

This was by far my worst experience trying to buy a car. They would not allow us to drive the car until we negotiated a price, how do you negotiate a price when you haven't driven the car. They said it is the practice of Russ Darrow, they didn't want to put miles on the car. When we questioned their rules they were very rude and unprofessional. Do not buy a car from this place, poor business practices and rude people. My guess is they we hiding something with the car and didn't want us to test drive it until we signed papers. Who does that?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dion was ok, their management was poor and rude.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkqcxvq77
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy !"

My wife and I have been looking around for a car, and decided to come to Russ Darrow. Our salesperson listened to what we wanted and made sure we got it. Thank you very much for the great service. I really had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow. This is my second vehicle from this dealership and am happy with them and the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
avhliqoc74
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful Shopping experience"

I had a wonderful Shopping experience at Russ Darrow I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff members at this store. The whole buying experience here was pleasant and quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pzdxebly
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"pleasant"

My spouse and I came to Russ Darrow because we were looking for a newer car. I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. Thanks again to everyone for going the extra mile on a job well done. The whole buying experience here was pleasant and quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Koch
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"repair rip off"

I had a broken seat bracket - they charged me $1,100 to replace the bracket. The service rep said that he could get a "good deal for the bracket only $900 discounted from $1,100, I found the same Mitsubishi bracket on line for $769. The repair which was supposed to take 1 hour of my time took 5 hours and the they presented me with an additional bill of @$200.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobobziggy74
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks again"

Today our sales associate at Russ Darrow was really helpful. I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. Thanks again to everyone for going the extra mile on a job well done. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
selfless_pisces55
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"found the terrific vehicle for us"

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car. I appreciated the courtesy and kindness that was shown to me. Based on what my wife and I told them we were browsing for they found the terrific vehicle for us. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DoddolimShattermaker
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience"

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. You really took your time with us. Their ideal service aided us get a very good motor vehicle at the perfect possible terms. I personally was very happy and I was made to feel like I was part of the family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.