About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha

1700 Wisconsin 164, Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Sales: (262) 506-3150

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha
1700 Wisconsin 164,
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brown_eyed_damsel17
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experiencemy i had buying a car"

Everyone at the Russ Darrow dealer was knowledgeable and informed. Superb sales company from start to finish my partner and I will promote him to everyone! Excellent practical experience from start to end their outstanding service aided us get a very ideal new family car at the ideal possible costs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
preili887
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked really hard for me at Russ Darrow"

I happened to be looking for a newer suv for my children they assisted me find the optimal, affordable, and vehicle that is safe and excellent sales team from begin to finish I Absolutely love my car!! many thanks Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zrwlmki77
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"found the perfect car"

This really was a great car buying experience The sales staff at russ darrow are very personable  I would highly recommend Russ Darrow I told them what I was looking for and they found the perfect car for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kumelatrik77
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great selection"

My experience at Russ Darrow was great They helped us get the right price and finacing I highly recommend the guys at Russ Darrow for your next vehicle. they had the exact car we have been looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trishaisash1
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pain-free suv purchasing at Russ Darrow"

I will be very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow they certainly were able to answer most of my questions regarding the automobile at issue They helped us to test drive and look at a variety of different vehicles. Very big due to the crew over at Russ Darrow!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emmagunterv12
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Faster and simpler than i have ever experienced"

It is usually a pain buying a car or truck from a dealership what a delightful and fun experience we had Wonderful spot to buy an automobile and to get your car serviced I was very happy with the service and also the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bermudezgremillion
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good car buying expierence "

"My experience during the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. The sales staff at russ darrow have become personable I Absolutely love my car!! many thanks Russ Darrow They answered all questions I had. This really was a good car buying expierence "

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thisebirel1
9/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was amazing"

My experience at Russ Darrow was amazing. My salesperson was very helpful and patient in explaining exactly how everything worked. The facilities are comfortable and well suited to my service and buying needs I have been taking my car there for service for years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SedgwickGregoD
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great staff"

My experience at Russ Darrow was amazing. They helped us get the right price and finacing I am extremely happy with my experience at Russ Darrow Excellent Vehicle, Ease of Deal, Sales and Finance Staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius  

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HallRashad33
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will certainly return once i require a vehicle once again"

My experience at Russ Darrow was amazing. When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice! I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow This dealership provided great customer service. They were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car I ended up getting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casimira  

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory