About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha

1700 Wisconsin 164, Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Sales: (262) 506-3150

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha
1700 Wisconsin 164,
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michael Koch
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"repair rip off"

I had a broken seat bracket - they charged me $1,100 to replace the bracket. The service rep said that he could get a "good deal for the bracket only $900 discounted from $1,100, I found the same Mitsubishi bracket on line for $769. The repair which was supposed to take 1 hour of my time took 5 hours and the they presented me with an additional bill of @$200.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobobziggy74
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks again"

Today our sales associate at Russ Darrow was really helpful. I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. Thanks again to everyone for going the extra mile on a job well done. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
selfless_pisces55
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"found the terrific vehicle for us"

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car. I appreciated the courtesy and kindness that was shown to me. Based on what my wife and I told them we were browsing for they found the terrific vehicle for us. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DoddolimShattermaker
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience"

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. You really took your time with us. Their ideal service aided us get a very good motor vehicle at the perfect possible terms. I personally was very happy and I was made to feel like I was part of the family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pee_wee31
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure to deal with"

A pleasure to deal with through the complete buying process every person at Russ Darrow was advised and informed. I would certainly come back when I need a car once more! They also obtained me a low-cost monthly payment

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brown_eyed_damsel17
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experiencemy i had buying a car"

Everyone at the Russ Darrow dealer was knowledgeable and informed. Superb sales company from start to finish my partner and I will promote him to everyone! Excellent practical experience from start to end their outstanding service aided us get a very ideal new family car at the ideal possible costs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
preili887
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked really hard for me at Russ Darrow"

I happened to be looking for a newer suv for my children they assisted me find the optimal, affordable, and vehicle that is safe and excellent sales team from begin to finish I Absolutely love my car!! many thanks Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zrwlmki77
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"found the perfect car"

This really was a great car buying experience The sales staff at russ darrow are very personable  I would highly recommend Russ Darrow I told them what I was looking for and they found the perfect car for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kumelatrik77
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great selection"

My experience at Russ Darrow was great They helped us get the right price and finacing I highly recommend the guys at Russ Darrow for your next vehicle. they had the exact car we have been looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trishaisash1
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pain-free suv purchasing at Russ Darrow"

I will be very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow they certainly were able to answer most of my questions regarding the automobile at issue They helped us to test drive and look at a variety of different vehicles. Very big due to the crew over at Russ Darrow!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?