About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha

1700 Wisconsin 164, Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Sales: (262) 506-3150

Makes: Mitsubishi|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha
1700 Wisconsin 164,
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53186
Russ Darrow Mitsubishi of Waukesha Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Continental Mitsubishi

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gary Lang Auto Group

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
16 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JosephKramer
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful people beautiful Dealership"

It's usually a pain buying a car from a dealership The sales staff at russ darrow are very personable I have been taking my car there for service for years Very big thanks to the crew over at Russ Darrow!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BohmLarkin
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The service is very fast at Russ Darrow"

The experience I had with Russ Darrow was great the staff was very welcoming and kind one of the best sales people we have ever encountered. The people at the dealership were very nice and it was so quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BogdanWalt
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect Job Russ Darrow"

I was looking for a newer car for my family Their honesty and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.   I will be back for future purchases and will refer many friends. Everyone at Russ Darrow was knowledgeable and informed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SolorioMcdi
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worked very hard for me at Russ Darrow"

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. We had a caring and patient sales person They answered all questions I had. The mechanics who performed the work left the car with no trace of their having been there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GarridoSpoh
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow exceeded all my expectations"

We came into Russ Darrow looking for a used car Their honesty and genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way.   They were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car I ended up getting. Thank you very much for the great service. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanakbeck
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you russ darrow"

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow I had not financed a car or purchased from a dealership for a long time They answered all questions I had. Thank you very much for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hsokndvou7422
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!"

I visited several places trying this specific car however this folks were thus completely different kind the others. one in every of the blokes referred to as Charles was thus nice and really easy. The smoothest automobile purchased ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
orlandokmcclurg
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"knowledgeable and friendly"

I came to Russ Darrow Mitsubishi looking for a mitsubishi and met with a knowledgable and friendly sales men named Brandon Szarek, he took the time and made shure every thing about the car was just right. He was so easy to talk to and seemed like we had been friends for years. If you need a sales men with a personality definitely go and see him !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elliotlot79
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"staff is pleasant"

The service I received today was excellent they even washed my car! The visit was fast and the staff is pleasant I’m happy with the experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terence Gildea
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasure "

I was within the marketplace for an automotive it had been such a pleasure addressing all the members at the dealership I’d extremely suggest Russ Darrow I will be returning to Russ Darrow within the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory