About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee

4.3

110 Lifetime Reviews

11212 W Metro Auto Mall, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Call (414) 586-3050

110 Reviews of Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Loving both of vehicle "

- Meika23

Today was a pleasant day not only did they pick a smile on my face but my sales man really work hard making sure I walked out with a car not one car but two when I told him the problems with the cars they fix it with no problems I would recommend you guys com here for a car talk to any sales man and I'm sure u would be a happy person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cuthbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"very helpful"

- androment91

This is the second time that I have leased a vehicle from Russ Darrow. I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. My sales person was very helpful in explaining how everything in the car worked. They were very patient and worked with us to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
April 28, 2017

"Experienced Rude behaviour"

- Buyer

They did not honor the website price they mentioned. Was told it only applicable if I financed through them. Not ready to replace a defective tire! Asked them to replace and was shown a rude look and "you can leave" message

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
April 24, 2017

"worked with us"

- isoconn99

I came into Russ Darrow because I needed to trade in my car for something new. I appreciated the courtesy and kindness that was shown to me. When my partner and I am in the market for a brand-new car they are my very first choice! They were very patient and worked with us Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
April 04, 2017

"well suited"

- burkeytip97

We came into Russ Darrow looking for a used car They helped us get the right price and finacing the facilities are comfortable and well suited to my purchasing and service needs My wife and i had a very pleasing financing practical experience as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
March 16, 2017

"excellent customer service"

- notableanvil192

They helped me find the terrific, affordable, and safe vehicle, and Our sales agent was really helpful and smart about the family car. The associates was attentive and provided me with excellent customer service. very precise and clear in explaning us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
February 21, 2017

"extremely happy"

- dwarfur99

I was suggested to Russ Darrow by lots of people They try to understand your needs as an individual. I am extremely happy with my experience at Russ Darrow Hands down best experience buying an auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james
February 07, 2017

"thanks"

- mediparia88

The personnel was quite welcoming and kind. Our salesperson was friendly and very helpful Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : john
January 29, 2017

"great customer service "

- sue

I recently bought a Nissan Altima at Russ Darrow. Fernando was very professional and informative Heather is always really nice to work with and Jared is so friendly and a super person to work with also. My husband and i have never had a bad experience and always recommended Russ Darrow to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando, Heather and Jared
January 17, 2017

"I would recommend"

- buttonabout74

We came into the Russ Darrow dealership looking to get our son a car. We researched what car and options we wanted ahead of time. Their approach puts you at ease during the negotiation and final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results