About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

4.2

264 Lifetime Reviews

6801 Commerce Street, Springfield, Virginia 22150 Directions
Sales: (703) 866-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Oil change "

- Jamesmoon

The service team made me feel important. And that my vehicle was their total concern. My appointment time was accurate plus the coffee is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 22, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Tomreview

I was efficiently processed in and the recall work was completed expeditiously. The facility was spotless and everyone was professional and courteous and the facility was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken More
September 19, 2017

"Great customer service always friendly, they take care of yo"

- Teresa

Everyone was great, Alex answered my questions and had it ready on time. The car was even washed and the time it was in for the repair was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 18, 2017

"Very excellent service experience "

- Allenbrezy

The experience was very positive and I was treated with respect and they got my vehicle back to me the same day. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
September 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- AhmedM13

Service department provide excellent timely service to my 2017 Jeep Cherokee, and I will recommend the service department to all VA Jeep owners at my work place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, the service mamanger provided great support and services ... congradulations on the new opportunity and good luck.
September 15, 2017

"New Vehicle Prep"

- AlexM

Good folks to deal with and they go out of their way to make the customer happy. This was a service visit to have mudflaps installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco La Torre
September 12, 2017

"Fantastic. It was very good experience,"

- Mary1992

The service was excellent.. Everything was good and perfect.. I am glad with their service so far .. It was very good nice fast and on time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 12, 2017

"Had the right truck at the right price!"

- Satisfied Truck Buyer

I had been looking for the 2500 Powerwagon for about 6 months. As the model year wound down, the availability became less and less. Safford moved a truck from Fredericksburg to Springfield and gave me the price over the phone - so I didn't have to make more than one trip. As I live in Maryland and it's over an hour away, I really appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanel, Ni, Yunis, Jasmine,
September 11, 2017

"Fully check vehicle"

- Fran V.

Safford works diligently to get the customer in and out quickly when you wait for your vehicle. They do a thorough check of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mosser
September 11, 2017

"Recall and oil change"

- Jeep Gal

I was a little worried about how long the service would take since I didn't have an appointment. I went to the express service lane and was in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mosser
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results