About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

6801 Commerce Street, Springfield, Virginia 22150
Sales: (703) 866-1700
Service: (703) 866-1700
Parts: (703) 866-1700

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

186 Lifetime Reviews

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

Hours: Open Now

6801 Commerce Street,
Springfield, Virginia 22150
Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield Info
Hours
Amenities
About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

Buying a car is a big deal. Many steps go into ensuring that you are getting the best new vehicle, at the best price, from the best place. Shoppers who choose our Arlington area car dealer, Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield can trust that they are getting the best possible service around. The staff at Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield is dedicated to providing you with a hassle free car buying experience. We offer a full service dealership, with an extensive collection of new and used cars as well as a state of the art service center and fully stocked parts department. Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield Our sales and finance team is here to make sure that you have an enjoyable car buying experience. If you're in the market for a new or used car, the finance team at Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield will help you get approved. We work closely with our customers to ensure that they are fit with the vehicle and the plan the best suits their needs. We offer convenient hours and are open 7 days a week. Visit us today at 6801 Commerce Street in Springfield Virginia. Or give us a call at 703-866-1700!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield

Buying a car is a big deal. Many steps go into ensuring that you are getting the best new vehicle, at the best price, from the best place. Shoppers who choose our Arlington area car dealer, Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield can trust that they are getting the best possible service around. The staff at Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield is dedicated to providing you with a hassle free car buying experience. We offer a full service dealership, with an extensive collection of new and used cars as well as a state of the art service center and fully stocked parts department. Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield Our sales and finance team is here to make sure that you have an enjoyable car buying experience. If you're in the market for a new or used car, the finance team at Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield will help you get approved. We work closely with our customers to ensure that they are fit with the vehicle and the plan the best suits their needs. We offer convenient hours and are open 7 days a week. Visit us today at 6801 Commerce Street in Springfield Virginia. Or give us a call at 703-866-1700!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeeperscreepers
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service, great people, very impressive. "

I walked in for a last minute service and was out in less than an hour. Clean facility, very friendly staff. My original dealership has unfortunately lost my service because I will now be a lifetime customer at Safford! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Haidacher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KPUTER
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"as always great service"

I have been a loyal customer at safford for 7 years traded up 3 times already and would recoment them to anybody looking for the last dearship they will ever need again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jek128
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courteous Service Department"

Love dealing with Richard Haidacher over in the Service Department. Very courteous and straight up with his feedback on what they exactly do to your vehicle. We have bought two vehicles recently from Safford and our hope has been to maintain our vehicle services with this dealership. Hope they keep up their great level of customer service- it does make a difference!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Haidacher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DM
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Excellence"

Scheduling and service was friendly and straightforward, and the interaction with Garrett was particularly helpful and well explained. We've been to Stafford for tree service appointments now and they have all been punctual and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrett?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awful costumer service "

If they give you any car even for free Do not go there , Trust me I got a new Jeep Patriot which has brake problem And I wastet almost whole day again overthere to fix that , customer servis and attitude was awful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pwegman1959
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and Inspection "

Great customer service and great auto service. I showed up on a very busy day without an appointment and Safford completed my oil change in 45 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K. Hawk
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at the this dealership. I found the car I wanted for a good price. The staff was helpful and didn't apply too much pressure. Sherette was a pleasure to work with and I am very happy with the customer service and my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sherette, Julio, Gerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim J
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Problem Solvers Who Keep You Informed"

My 2011 Jeep Liberty had problems with the devices that control the electrical circuits to the trailer connection. Bob Mosser and his crew found the problem, noted that it was covered by the warranty, got the part delivered overnight from New York, and kept me informed of what was going on. First rate service and work by any measure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Mosser polus others behind the scene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daveb40
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales staff. Made buying my new Jeep easy."

Great sales staff. Younes made everything very easy and stress free. I always dread buying a new vehicle and having to deal with your typical salesperson that always make you feel like he/she is cheating you. Dealing with Younes and the team at Safford of Springfield changed my outlook on dealerships and buying new vehicles. If your looking for a new Jeep go to Safford and ask for Younes, it just that easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Jeep Owner2
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Neal Costello = Excellent Salesman & a Great Person "

Everything about this dealership made our Jeep buying experience flawless. From the thorough ad for the exact vehicle we were looking for on cars.com through the final transaction, the Safford dealership was professional and courteous. The salesman, Neal Costello was one of the most personable down-to-earth salesman I've ever dealt with. We drove from Newport News, VA becase Safford drew us in with the best price (saved us $2,500) and bought from them because they provided the best service. I highly recommend Safford and would definitely make that long drive again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Costello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Stroud
Mike Stroud

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Thomas
Sonny Thomas

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Younes Bekkali
Younes Bekkali

sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Sheehan
Chris Sheehan

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Reese
Heather Reese

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Turner
Tom Turner

Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Williams
Tony Williams

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Umanzor
Carlos Umanzor

sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Sawyer
William Sawyer

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Trahan
Greg Trahan

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory