About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sam Boswell Honda

4.8

140 Lifetime Reviews

611 Boll Weevil Circle , Enterprise, Alabama 36330 Directions
Sales: (334) 347-1288

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Sam Boswell Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"A pleasure to buy a car at this dealership."

- billyfred@roadrunner.com

Over the years we have purchased five cars from Sam Boswell Honda. Every time, without exception, we have been treated fairly and have felt a genuine feeling of care and concern from all employees. We love Honda products and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Rucker, John (finance) O'Neal Boswell
May 01, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

We greatly appreciate you letting us know how we're doing and happy to have such a loyal customer in the Sam Boswell Honda family!

April 09, 2017

"Happy, Happy, Happy!"

- Brenda B

I began our 2017 Honda CR-V search online with a request for 'out the door' pricing from four dealers. Chris Campbell responded almost immediately with detailed information and the highest level of professionalism and respect. We drove from Crestview, FL to purchase our vehicle from your dealership because of the attention, respect and professionalism displayed by Chris and Josh Byal. The overall experience at the dealership was pleasant and timely. Even though it was a busy day, I felt like we were the center of Chris' attention from the moment we walked in until the time we left in our beautiful CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell, Josh Byal, Finance Manager
Apr 10, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

We appreciate you letting us know how we did and are happy to hear that you experienced the level of commitment to our customers that we strive for. Enjoy your new CR-V and welcome to the Sam Boswell Honda family!

March 27, 2017

"Completely Satisfied!"

- Savannah Cassady

My experience with Sam Boswell Honda was fun and painless. They were helpful, attentive, and dedicated to providing me service. I highly recommend them for any car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Staley
Mar 29, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the car buying process so much with us. We try to make it as painless as possible and appreciate you letting us know that's the experience you had. Welcome to the Sam Boswell Honda Family!

March 25, 2017

"Car buying made pleasant"

- Will

As before, this dealership and my favorite salesman, Mr. Narwocki, make it a pleasure to get into a new vehicle. Everything about the dealership pleases me, a no hassle, no pressure environment. I highly recommend them, and expect to continue returning to them as my first option when I buy yet another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Narwocki
Mar 29, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

That's what we like to hear! We greatly appreciate your business and will be happy to let Kevin know how much you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

March 25, 2017

"Superior Honda dealership. Excellent sales staff."

- David72

I want to personally thank our salesman Max, Josh (The Deal Maker) and the finance office. My wife and I, along with Max and the finance guy (Sorry I forgot his name), where the last 3 people in the dealership past 730 completing the sale. They went above and beyond providing us their time to complete the sale. ONeil you should recognize these employees at your next office meeting. David and Liesa Thornhill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Max,
Mar 29, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear you experienced the type of service we strive for. We will be sure to acknowledge Josh and Max in our next sales meeting and will look to find who your Finance Manager was so we can share your kind words with him as well. Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to let us know how we did.

March 24, 2017

"Great experience, very attentive and helpful"

- Alia9986

They were very understanding to the fact I had the flu. Max was very helpful getting us into the perfect vehicle for our family. We are very pleased. The only thing I can think of they could work on is having some extra financial help. We had to wait a while to sign papers. Other than that. Amazing place for sure! Clean and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
Mar 29, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review and we hope you are feeling better. We are currently working to get some help in that department and apologize you had to feel the effects of us being short-handed there. We'll be sure to let Max know how pleased you were with your experience with him. We truly appreciate you and your business.

February 25, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- Mike

Kevin Nawrocki is a great example of what a Salesman is suppose to be. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicle he is selling! He also worked we us to get the numbers right for the sale.I am glad to have worked with him and will definitely recommend him to others! Thanks for everything! Mike LeCroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Josh Byals
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Mr. LeCroy, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We will pass your kind words along to Kevin. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you.

February 25, 2017

"Purchase new car"

- Deb2017

Wonderful sales team, friendly service , the buying process went smoothly. I'm really impressed with the fast turn around for approval. Everyone greeted me on arrival

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin N.
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for your kind words. We will let Kevin know how impressed you were by him. Thank you again!

February 24, 2017

"Great people to work with"

- Rob Fittro

At first I was skeptical we could make the deal happen. But Robert Humphrey worked very hard for me. I was able to get the car I wanted, even though they didn't have it on their lot, for the price I wanted to pay. This is my second Accord in three years, and I'm always very happy with this dealership. Go see Robert Humphrey for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Humphrey
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make this happen for you. We are always happy to help. Enjoy your new Accord!

February 16, 2017

"More than Happy with Sales... We keep coming back"

- bushfamily

Two years ago we bought a used Chevy Truck for my husband and a new Honda Civic for myself from Sam Boswell when we trade our vehicles in. When we got ready to upgrade my husband's truck and get a vehicle for our teenaged son, we went back. I communicated with Cory Rucker for a LONG time and he was more than patient trying to meet our needs. We found my husband a beautiful used Jeep Renegade which he absolutely loves and decided to lease a new Honda Civic for my son. They were very patient explaining the benefits of leasing. They have an great selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. I haven't found this large of a selection of used vehicles at any other dealership and their prices are VERY competitive. They worked with our credit situation to get the best deal. We can't say enough to thank Cory Rucker, Josh Byal and John M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rucker (Our salesman), Josh Byal (Store Sales Manager), and John M. (Finance Manager)
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your family trusting us to serve your needs. Congratulations on the new Civic and Renegade! We know you'll enjoy them for years to come. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we did. We will pass your kind words along.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results