About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sam Boswell Honda

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

611 Boll Weevil Circle , Enterprise, Alabama 36330 Directions
Sales: (334) 347-1288

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Sam Boswell Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2017

"2017 Ridgeline"

- henry santelices

Great experience overall. Started with an internet inquiry, Cory was back to me within 5 minutes. Try to do a deal on a different Ridgeline but lost that one (anyone considering buying one put a Credit Card hold on it- fyi) Josh the finance guy was on top of everything. Added several options and they were installed prior to me arriving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rucker
January 06, 2017

"Damitra & Destinee"

- Takitaj

Cory Rucker is the greatest!! He's very professional with making sure everything is explained to you with your purchase.... I loved the service!! Go see Sam Bosewell for all your vehicle needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rucker
January 06, 2017

"Absolute Best Honda dealership!!!! "

- Cathy&Chris

This was our 2nd time doing business with Sam Boswell. They are the best!! Manager Josh and salesman Michael were friendly, honest, respectful, and courtious, qualities that you don't find often in a dealership these days, but you will find them at Sam Boswell. We drove from Panama City to do business with Sam Boswell and we will again. Michael Lum our sales associate was great, highly recommend him and Josh Byal the manager was excellent, so nice, and John Medinahe paperwork was so friendly and fast! Great dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Byal manager, Micheal Lum associate, John Medina finance manager
January 03, 2017

"Great truck at a Great price"

- Jerry

I just purchased a New Ridgeline truck from Sam Boswell Honda in Enterprise, Al. I feel Mr Boswell has the best people around to make customers feel they are getting a good deal on their purchase. I would be happy to do business with Sam Boswell Honda again. Thank you!, Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Max
Jan 04, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We work hard to make our customers happy and it's always nice to hear when we've done just that. We hope you enjoy your Ridgeline and look forward to working with you in the future. We are proud to have you as a part of the Sam Boswell Honda family!

December 29, 2016

"Worst employees ever!"

- lynzihart14

Numerous complications have come from leasing my car. Everytime I come in I have to wait almost 2 hours for minor problems. Things that I have been told was fixed is still wrong and no one can exactly tell you what they did or why it happened. During you're wait you're never notified what is going on you are told to sit in the waiting room and see others sitting here for 15 minutes while you sit for hours. They help who they want to when they want to. I cannot wait till my lease is up and i will never buy from Sam Boswells awful sales team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple people
Jan 02, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are committed to serving our customers in every way we can. We would like to get more information from you so we can try to resolve this situation. Please send us your contact information or contact our General Sales Manager, Josh Byal at 334.347.1288 ext. 234.

December 18, 2016

"Sam Biswell Honda"

- A & D Martin

Great Honda sales service. Robert is Best sales rep @ All Honda dealers; and we have visitedmany during the last 18 years. He cares, follows up and is on top of everything. Thanks to Josh, his manager, for assigning Robert for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jan 04, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Good afternoon, Thank you so much for the review. I'm so sorry we haven't responded sooner, but we wanted you to know that we do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We will relay the review to Robert as well. Thank you again.

December 15, 2016

"Great experience"

- Faye

I had an awesome experience with the salesman, Chris Campbell!! He went over everything with me and was extremely patient with me! He let me make up my own mind without any pressure!! I would like to say that Allen did great in getting my paperwork done! I would like to say that two other gentlemen were helpful ( Mike and Brad)! I would recommend this dealer to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell
Jan 04, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Hello, We apologize for not reaching out sooner, but we wanted to let you know we do appreciate you and the time you took to leave us a great review. We will relay it to Chris as well. Thank you from all of us at Sam Boswell Honda.

December 12, 2016

"The staff are great and courteous."

- flmgstar,ham37

The staff including salesman, Chris Campbell, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. Also, John Medina was a great help in the final process to get the paperwork finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell
December 11, 2016

"Good experience"

- Phone Man

I spent more time there than I wanted to, but everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Had to wait an hour and one half to do paper work after deal was done.They were very busy so this might not be the norm. Good over all though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rucker, not sure about finance person.
December 02, 2016

"Pamela Richardson "

- grandmapam6

Just wanna say buying a car has never been so easy, I really enjoyed my trip, but most of all the sales person Mr. Robert Humphrey, thank you so much for being patient with me, and promising me that you will get me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Humphrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results