About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sam Boswell Honda

4.8

132 Lifetime Reviews

611 Boll Weevil Circle , Enterprise, Alabama 36330 Directions
Sales: (334) 347-1288

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Sam Boswell Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Great people to work with"

- Rob Fittro

At first I was skeptical we could make the deal happen. But Robert Humphrey worked very hard for me. I was able to get the car I wanted, even though they didn't have it on their lot, for the price I wanted to pay. This is my second Accord in three years, and I'm always very happy with this dealership. Go see Robert Humphrey for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Humphrey
February 16, 2017

"More than Happy with Sales... We keep coming back"

- bushfamily

Two years ago we bought a used Chevy Truck for my husband and a new Honda Civic for myself from Sam Boswell when we trade our vehicles in. When we got ready to upgrade my husband's truck and get a vehicle for our teenaged son, we went back. I communicated with Cory Rucker for a LONG time and he was more than patient trying to meet our needs. We found my husband a beautiful used Jeep Renegade which he absolutely loves and decided to lease a new Honda Civic for my son. They were very patient explaining the benefits of leasing. They have an great selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. I haven't found this large of a selection of used vehicles at any other dealership and their prices are VERY competitive. They worked with our credit situation to get the best deal. We can't say enough to thank Cory Rucker, Josh Byal and John M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rucker (Our salesman), Josh Byal (Store Sales Manager), and John M. (Finance Manager)
February 16, 2017

"Bought a used car"

- Patrick

Absolutely excellent experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff... The purchase went smooth, quick and they even delivered the car for free down to Panama City Beach FL,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Humphry
February 08, 2017

"Great dealership and Clemmie is the best salesperson!"

- deanna

I have been car shopping since the first of the year but couldn't make my mind up. I emailed Sam Boswell Honda with some questions I had in regards to pricing for the 2016 Honda CR-V. Clemmie Wilson took the time to answer all of my questions. I told him I was just looking at the moment and I really thought the CR-V was out of my price range. He was never pushy nor did he keep bothering me. He did check on me and let me know he would help me anyway he could when I thought I was going to have to settle on something else I really didn't want. He helped me get a price I could manage and the finance department helped me get the lowest interest rate. I am VERY happy to say that I am driving the CR-V I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clemmie Wilson
February 07, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Tayelaine94

I would highly recommend Sam Boswell, they really work with you and try their best to make sure you get what you want! Great customer service, everyone is so nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
February 05, 2017

"Purchase Used Vehicle"

- Mike

Found an excellent price online. Live about 250 miles from dealership so everything prior to closing sale conducted by email & telephone. They were very responsive & straightforward. Michael Lum answered all questions completely & honestly and eventually I agreed to a deposit to hold the vehicle. Was a little apprehensive but was surprised and very pleased when I saw & test drove the vehicle. I really expected some surprises but only one I got is the vehicle was much better than I even anticipated. I've been let down in similar long distance transactions in the past but this dealership delivers, everything exceeded my expectations. Michael even replaced the battery for my Accord remote free of charge while I waited on paperwork. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lum & Jamie Christian
January 31, 2017

"Comprehensive and Professional Service"

- Koskey

Went to Sam Boswell Honda for service after moving to the area and was blown away by the customer service provided by Wes. He not only took the time to explain the issues with my vehicle, he provided a variety of solutions all while making sure my wait was comfortable. I will now drive the extra 30 minutes past the closer dealership to my house thanks to the service he and your team provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
January 30, 2017

"Great experience., Justin Was very helpful."

- Happy fondo3

Justin and Josh very helpful. They worked hard to get our business. Answered all our questions and told us service was the utmost importance after the sale. We had a very positive experience with them. We would recommend them to anybody who was looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Josh
January 28, 2017

"Awesome customer service!!"

- DynaWalden

They were absolutely amazing. Gave me, a first time buyer, the deal of a lifetime, and pulled strings to make sure I got financed. They even kept my payments wishing my price range. Absolutely awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Nawrocki
January 24, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- flex77

Everyone was nice and made us feel at home. We never felt pressured into buying anything and they were willing to work with us on the down payment we wanted to get a great payment. Micheal Lum was an awesome salesman. We will definitely come back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Medina; Micheal Lum
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results