About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Sam Boswell Honda

611 Boll Weevil Circle , Enterprise, Alabama 36330
Sales: (334) 347-1288
Service: (334) 347-1288
Parts: (334) 347-1288

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

79 Lifetime Reviews

Sam Boswell Honda
611 Boll Weevil Circle ,
Enterprise, Alabama 36330
Sam Boswell Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gary Smith Honda

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
79 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nancy Garner
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They are the best."

I have never been to a dealership that made me feel welcome and no pressure! Chris C. and Micheal L. went out of their way to ensure all my needs were met. Need a new vehicle go see those guys they are very knowledgeable about their products in really don't think there is a question you can ask that they don't know the answer to regarding Hondas. Thank you guys for everything and your support!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael L and Chris C

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Thanks Nancy! We love to hear reviews like yours. Thank you for your recommendation and let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Gina M
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used Kia from Sam Boswell Honda"

After having an absolutely horrible experience at an actual local Kia dealership, I decided to visit Sam Boswell Honda and look at two of their Kia Sorentos that they had on the lot. I am so thankful I did because Kieth (The gentleman that assisted me) was so kind, understanding, easy to work with, and didn't sit around feeding me a bunch of crap. It was the first time I ever had an enjoyable car buying experience and didn't have to stress. I even had my two children ages 8 and 10 with me! Whether I chose to buy a Honda or not a Honda I would still go back to Kieth and see if he could find me what I wanted. So over all as a woman toting around her two children trying to purchase a car my experience with Sam Boswell Honda was fantastic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kieth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Hi Gina, thank you for your kind words! We try to give every customer an experience like yours and are so glad Keith gave you an enjoyable car-buying experience. Thanks again for your business!

Bsteph
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership!"

This is a great DEALERSHIP! Our salesman Michael Zieglar was so nice and very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone! All of the staff at Sam Boswell was very nice and so helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Zieglar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Wow, we definitely love to hear that! We truly appreciate your review and recommendation, and are glad to hear Michael was able to help you. Thank you for your business!

goodsalesmanship
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Salesmanship"

Keith did an excellent job of helping me.His service during my buying experience was very good.He was very helpful in everything I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Stone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you for your review! Congrats on your new vehicle and let us know if we can do anything else for you!

LorRon Farms
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional !"

From the moment we entered the dealership we knew "service was their priority!" The showroom, desks, and lot were spotless, everyone was accommodating, warm and genuine. All our questions were answered in great detail, options explained, as well as extras provided by the dealership. Financial paperwork was fully explained and completed in record time! Justin and his trainee are number 1 in our book!!! They were personable, patient, knowledgeable------ helpful but not the least bit pushy.... They recommended an excellent place for lunch,and told us exactly when our car would be delivered. Yes, I wrote "delivered"..... to our home in Marianna. When they arrived with our Accord we were naturally excited and impressed with the accessories they had installed... MY grandson showed them one of our AQHA horses and our visit was enjoyable. We felt our experience in purchasing our Accord was so positive that we extended an open invitation for them to stop by if they were ever in our area !!! THANKS to all at Sam Boswell Honda....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin and trainee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 15, 2016

We are so flattered by your review! We appreciate your kind words and are glad Justin and Clemmie were able to give you 5 star service. Thanks again for your business!

Jess1397
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied "

Robert H was extremely helpful, . I strongly recommend anyone looking for a car to check out Sam Boswell honda their cars are great and the service is remarkable !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert H

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your words and will make sure Robert gets the message, too. We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Mitul1987
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience...!!!"

I bought Honda Odyssey touring elite . It was great experience and there was very helpful salesman ( Denise) work at Sam Boswell Honda, enterprise , AL. I was excited to buy my very first car in my life. It was great price and deal that you can easily get ready to purchase vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Congrats on your first time purchase! We are so glad you loved the price and experience, and we know you'll love your Odyssey, too. Thanks again for your business!

Adams family
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service A+"

Great customer service! Kevin made sure we looked at and test drove anything we were interested in. The vehicle we chose had been traded in and not yet listed for sale. They let us take it home overnight and make our decision and then worked with us on the price when we returned. Our pleasure doing business with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Nawrocki & Josh Byal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thanks so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear about the A+ customer service provided by Kevin. Enjoy your vehicle and congrats!

steph's crv
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Informative and accommodating"

Robert H was very informative and accommodating to our needs and took care of things we did not even think about! Gas fillup before we left! Thanks so much for making us feel like we were not just a number!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert H and Ty (Financial)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

June 03, 2016

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a 5 star experience with Robert. Thanks again for choosing SBH and let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Weensterella88
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Thanks to Robert Humphrey for getting me a great deal on my new Honda Civic! I absolutely love it!! He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my monthly payments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Humphrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sam Boswell Honda responded to this review

May 30, 2016

That's awesome to hear. We are so glad Robert was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted at the right price! Enjoy your Civic and thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Need a new car?