About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sam Boswell Honda

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

611 Boll Weevil Circle , Enterprise, Alabama 36330 Directions
Sales: (334) 347-1288

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Sam Boswell Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Pamela Richardson "

- grandmapam6

Just wanna say buying a car has never been so easy, I really enjoyed my trip, but most of all the sales person Mr. Robert Humphrey, thank you so much for being patient with me, and promising me that you will get me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Humphrey
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Honda Customer

This is my 4th Honda Civic I have had the pleasure of obtaining through Chris at Sam Boswell Honda and he has never failed to impress me with his professional conduct, sincere and candid advice and trying to meet my family's needs. I have always enjoyed the Honda Civics I have purchased at the Sam Boswell Honda dealer in the past and this one is no different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cambell
November 28, 2016

"Max Johnson and Sam Boswell Honda - above EXCELLENT!!!"

- llanesv

Superb salesmanship and extremely smooth buying experience - everything was through text until the deal was made...easy peasy. I would definitely recommend Sam Boswell Honda and salesman Max Johnson to anyone. I am NOT an easy sell! Max made the whole experience pleasurable and easy from start to finish, AND I got a great deal I simply LOVE my brand spankin' new Honda Pilot Elite with all the extra bells and whistles. Will most definitely be buying from this dealership and Max again in the future. Do yourself a favor and forget the high pressure dealers. Tell Boswell what you want and how much you're willing to pay - they WILL DEAL and be gracious through the whole process,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Johnson
November 22, 2016

"2017 Pilot Elite"

- Joe

We drove up from Ft Walton Beach FL to buy our pilot. They had what we were looking for and we were promised a good deal by Roger, our salesman. Totally worth it. Nowhere in NW FL even came close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
November 21, 2016

"2016 CR-V Touring"

- Tom P.

We bought a new 2016 CR-V Touring from Sam Boswell Honda on Nov 19, 2016, our third CR-V since 2003. The entire experience was superb. The dealership went out of its way to find the color we wanted and brought it in from two states away. Our sales rep, Max Johnson made sure that everything was ready. Max and Sales Manager Josh Byal gave us a great, no-pressure deal. Finance Manager John Medina took care of the paperwork in short order. It was one of the smoothest car transactions ever!The dealership went out of its way to find the color we wanted and brought it in from two states away. Our sales rep, Max Johnson made sure that everything was ready. Max and Sales Manager Josh Byal gave us a great, no-pressure deal. Finance Manager John Medina took care of the paperwork in short order. It was one of the smoothest car transactions ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Johnson, Josh Byal, John Medina
October 30, 2016

"Exceptional customer service provided by Robert Humphrey"

- Bill C

I was shopping for a Jeep Wrangler around the Florida Panhandle for several weeks and found one that I thought was the best deal I was going to find, a 2012 Wrangler with 80,000 miles. But, then Robert sent me a video of a 2013 Wrangler with low mileage (28,000). Robert provided me a personalized video of the 2013 that clearly showed the vehicle to be in outstanding condition inside and out, well worth the trip to enterprise Alabama to check it out. I drove off the lot a proud owner of a Jeep wrangler a couple thousand $ cheaper then the 2012 wrangler, no hassles no pressure. Robert Humphrey is a true professional, the sales manager and the financial manager are top notch as well, best experience to date buying a vehicle. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Humphrey
Nov 01, 2016 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Hey Bill, thank you so much for your 5 star review! Robert and The Team at Sam Boswell Honda truly appreciate your business!!!

October 16, 2016

"Easy Transaction"

- Michael L Rice

We had been looking for a low mileage Miata for several months. When we saw a 2009 hardtop convertible with low mileage and at a very reasonable price at Sam Boswell we made the drive from Gulf Shores, Alabama to the Boswell dealership. When we got there we were surprised in that the car was in even better condition than we had expected. Dealing with Kevin and the entire Boswell team was a pleasure and we would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Oct 18, 2016 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad to hear you had a 5 star experience! Kevin and the SBH Team appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you in the future.

October 14, 2016

"Wanting my business!"

- Rosej

I searched several weeks looking for the SUV that would WOW me! I did a test drive with Keith and was WOWED by the ease of handling Pilot. Though we didn't settle that day. Keith called later and had found just the car I was looking for. Thanks to his helpful assistance. I would recommend Sam Boswell Honda to perspective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
Oct 18, 2016 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad to hear you had a 5 star experience and that Keith and SBH Team were able to meet your needs. We look forward to serving all your vehicle needs in the future!

September 23, 2016

"First Class Honda Dealer "

- honda2020

If you want a pleasant experience buying a Honda, then buy one from Sam Boswell. Josh and Robert treated me like family! I've purchased numerous cars and trucks in my life but none have never manifested as smoothly as my recent purchase of a 2016 Civic Sedan. Hats off the Josh and his staff! Everything was just as they told me it would be, even the quality of the vehicle. Thanks Josh! Thanks Robert! And Thank You Cheryl, I've never had a faster closing in my 35 years of buying a vehicles. I'm looking forward to doing business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Byal. Robert Humpry, Cheryl Cashin
September 19, 2016

"Very Positive Experience"

- dwilli

I went to the dealership to look at a car I had seen listed online. That particular car had just been sold (still on the lot). Our salesman Cory was extremely helpful in showing us some similar vehicles and giving us information about various year models. I was pleased that there was negotiation without pressure. Also, the finance department was helpful but not pressure based in there approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rucker
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results