About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sam Boswell Honda

4.8

135 Lifetime Reviews

611 Boll Weevil Circle , Enterprise, Alabama 36330 Directions
Sales: (334) 347-1288

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Sam Boswell Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Great experience, very attentive and helpful"

- Alia9986

They were very understanding to the fact I had the flu. Max was very helpful getting us into the perfect vehicle for our family. We are very pleased. The only thing I can think of they could work on is having some extra financial help. We had to wait a while to sign papers. Other than that. Amazing place for sure! Clean and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
February 25, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- Mike

Kevin Nawrocki is a great example of what a Salesman is suppose to be. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicle he is selling! He also worked we us to get the numbers right for the sale.I am glad to have worked with him and will definitely recommend him to others! Thanks for everything! Mike LeCroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Josh Byals
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Mr. LeCroy, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We will pass your kind words along to Kevin. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you.

February 25, 2017

"Purchase new car"

- Deb2017

Wonderful sales team, friendly service , the buying process went smoothly. I'm really impressed with the fast turn around for approval. Everyone greeted me on arrival

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin N.
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for your kind words. We will let Kevin know how impressed you were by him. Thank you again!

February 24, 2017

"Great people to work with"

- Rob Fittro

At first I was skeptical we could make the deal happen. But Robert Humphrey worked very hard for me. I was able to get the car I wanted, even though they didn't have it on their lot, for the price I wanted to pay. This is my second Accord in three years, and I'm always very happy with this dealership. Go see Robert Humphrey for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Humphrey
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make this happen for you. We are always happy to help. Enjoy your new Accord!

February 16, 2017

"More than Happy with Sales... We keep coming back"

- bushfamily

Two years ago we bought a used Chevy Truck for my husband and a new Honda Civic for myself from Sam Boswell when we trade our vehicles in. When we got ready to upgrade my husband's truck and get a vehicle for our teenaged son, we went back. I communicated with Cory Rucker for a LONG time and he was more than patient trying to meet our needs. We found my husband a beautiful used Jeep Renegade which he absolutely loves and decided to lease a new Honda Civic for my son. They were very patient explaining the benefits of leasing. They have an great selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. I haven't found this large of a selection of used vehicles at any other dealership and their prices are VERY competitive. They worked with our credit situation to get the best deal. We can't say enough to thank Cory Rucker, Josh Byal and John M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Rucker (Our salesman), Josh Byal (Store Sales Manager), and John M. (Finance Manager)
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your family trusting us to serve your needs. Congratulations on the new Civic and Renegade! We know you'll enjoy them for years to come. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we did. We will pass your kind words along.

February 16, 2017

"Bought a used car"

- Patrick

Absolutely excellent experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff... The purchase went smooth, quick and they even delivered the car for free down to Panama City Beach FL,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Humphry
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you had the type of experience we strive for. Enjoy your new ride!

February 08, 2017

"Great dealership and Clemmie is the best salesperson!"

- deanna

I have been car shopping since the first of the year but couldn't make my mind up. I emailed Sam Boswell Honda with some questions I had in regards to pricing for the 2016 Honda CR-V. Clemmie Wilson took the time to answer all of my questions. I told him I was just looking at the moment and I really thought the CR-V was out of my price range. He was never pushy nor did he keep bothering me. He did check on me and let me know he would help me anyway he could when I thought I was going to have to settle on something else I really didn't want. He helped me get a price I could manage and the finance department helped me get the lowest interest rate. I am VERY happy to say that I am driving the CR-V I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clemmie Wilson
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

That is wonderful to hear! We like our sales team to be friendly, not pushy. Very happy to hear they are following our company values. We will be sure to let Clemmie know you took the time to let us know how happy you are with him. Thank you!

February 07, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- Tayelaine94

I would highly recommend Sam Boswell, they really work with you and try their best to make sure you get what you want! Great customer service, everyone is so nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did. We greatly appreciate you! Enjoy your new ride!

February 05, 2017

"Purchase Used Vehicle"

- Mike

Found an excellent price online. Live about 250 miles from dealership so everything prior to closing sale conducted by email & telephone. They were very responsive & straightforward. Michael Lum answered all questions completely & honestly and eventually I agreed to a deposit to hold the vehicle. Was a little apprehensive but was surprised and very pleased when I saw & test drove the vehicle. I really expected some surprises but only one I got is the vehicle was much better than I even anticipated. I've been let down in similar long distance transactions in the past but this dealership delivers, everything exceeded my expectations. Michael even replaced the battery for my Accord remote free of charge while I waited on paperwork. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lum & Jamie Christian
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

First off, thank you so much for trusting us from 250 miles away. We know that isn't always easy. Very happy to hear things went as smoothly as possible. I'll be sure to let Michael know how much you appreciate is attentiveness.

January 31, 2017

"Comprehensive and Professional Service"

- Koskey

Went to Sam Boswell Honda for service after moving to the area and was blown away by the customer service provided by Wes. He not only took the time to explain the issues with my vehicle, he provided a variety of solutions all while making sure my wait was comfortable. I will now drive the extra 30 minutes past the closer dealership to my house thanks to the service he and your team provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

That is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for taking your time to let us know how we did! We will make sure to let Wes know how highly you spoke of him. Thank you again for trusting Sam Boswell Honda. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results