About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sapaugh Motors

1507 McNutt Road, Herculaneum, Missouri 63048
Sales: (636) 931-0055
Service: (636) 931-0055
Parts: (636) 931-0055

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

205 Lifetime Reviews

Sapaugh Motors

Hours: Closed

1507 McNutt Road,
Herculaneum, Missouri 63048
Sapaugh Motors Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sapaugh Motors

We are a family-owned business fulfilling our customers automotive needs for over 25 years. Services include sales, service, parts and body shop! We have new Chevy, GMC, Buick & Cadillac and w/ over 400 preowned cars we have something for everyone! Everyone leaves happy!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sapaugh Motors

We are a family-owned business fulfilling our customers automotive needs for over 25 years. Services include sales, service, parts and body shop! We have new Chevy, GMC, Buick & Cadillac and w/ over 400 preowned cars we have something for everyone! Everyone leaves happy!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free donuts/snacks including fruit
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
U2teacher
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Ermer! =excellent experience"

This was my second vehicle purchased at Sapaugh both experiences were incredibly easy. They gave me an excellent deal on my trade in. Steve was patient while I drove most cars on the lot and listened to my likes and dislikes until I made a decision. I also have friends that have bought several vehicles here and have also had great experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, great experience!!!"

Referred by a family member that has been buying cars from them for years and now I can see why. I would recommend Sapaugh. We will be going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, great cars."

Second vehicle purchased. One a Megacab Dodge 3/4 ton truck and just recently a Cadillac CTS for an anniversary present to my lovely wife. GREAT experience with a very patient Steve Ermer. I would suggest anyone looking, ask for Steve. You will not be disappointed with this man's attention to your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdreed06
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We've bought 8 vehicles here!"

We love Sapaugh! We always buy our cars/trucks/suvs here. We've never had a bad experience with a salesman, financing department or service. Sapaugh is always our first and last stop when shopping for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Have purchased other vehicles through this dealership. "

We have purchased other vehicles in the past from this dealership, so it made all the difference in deciding where to go to shop for a new car for the wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
imbo76
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve took care of me. "

Thank you Sapaugh for a great experience. They had a great selection of GMC trucks to look at. After test driving the Sierra Z71 1500 I was sold. No haggling with the trade, price, or financing. Straight up approach which I appreciate. I now own the truck I've been looking for a long time. I would recommend Sapaugh over any Chevy or GM dealer on the Saint Louis area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
notobypass
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great salesman worst financial guy in the business!!!"

We purchased a 2014 Cadillac from Sapaugh motors dec 2014. Dave Isaac is a wonderful sales man and helped any way that he could. We were setup next with John McCarthy who was the worst Financial guy we have ever worked with. He was so rude that he made my girlfriend cry about the situation. We got the car bought and was moved to John Wilson the other financial guy and he was great... I was ready to walk out the door but we had traveled 2 hours to get the car. I didnt want to see Dave loose his sale but I would love to see John McCarthy fired!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John McCarthy Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dee29
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wasting time to buy a car!!!!!"

So glad I had a recommendation to talk to Steve, great , great guy! The car buying experience is awful, most of the time.He had us in and out in 3 1/2 hrs! No jerking around.. straight up.. kinda guy!!!! Loved the whole experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse26lee
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome awesome awesome "

Bought. 2011 Chevy hhr and was my first from a car dealership. Everything was mapped out and Steve guided me thru everything. Thanks a lot will definitely return !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danielv123
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is poor at best with lots of BS"

Purchased a new set of tires : one tire installed inside out, tires were poorly balanced - had them rebalanced at a local repair shop. These new tires never felt the way a new set of tires should have and one rear tire just went flat during a rush hour comute (I did not hit anything in the road - it just deflated) had to drive on the flat tire about a mile at highway speed before I could get to the shoulder, the tire was trashed from being driven flat. The Sapaugh service guy told me that I was lying about not hitting something in the road no less than three times - when I told him that the wheel did the damage to the tire - "no sir" he said "you hit something" Next issue: my 2007 CTS just had a second set of timing chains replaced plus a set of heads and I had to rent a car for 13 days. While this car was still under warranty reported excessive oil consumption and was told it was normal - well, that is BS, the recommended oil change interval was too long and was reduced by GM but the damage was already done and I had to pay for their mistakes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Ermer
Steve Ermer

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Jones
Greg Jones

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Birks
Chris Birks

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Nestor
Gary Nestor

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Ogle
Bryan Ogle

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Isaac
Dave Isaac

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Linderer
Kirk Linderer

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Konold
Rich Konold

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Clemens
Joe Clemens

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory