Read Reviews Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, Pennsylvania 19605


Sales: (610) 916-6100
Service: (610) 916-6100
Parts: (610) 916-6100

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.9

based on 533 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

557 lifetime reviews

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Bob Care
    Bob CareCommercial Account Manager80 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Jason Schappell
    Jason SchappellSales Consultant95 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Matt Gingrich
    Matt GingrichSales Consultant52 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Frank Taddei
    Frank TaddeiSales Consultant33 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Timothy Profit
    Timothy ProfitGeneral Manager98 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brad Gingrich
    Brad GingrichBusiness Manager80 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jose Maradey
    Jose MaradeySales Consultant99 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kevin Stidham
    Kevin StidhamSales Consultant85 Lifetime Reviews
  • Shon Elk
    Shon ElkSales Manager55 Lifetime Reviews
  • Rafael Seda
    Rafael SedaSales Consultant74 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Cable TV Cable TV
Children's Play Room Children's Play Room
Customer Lounge Area Customer Lounge Area
Express Service Express Service
Free Coffee Free Coffee
Free Loaner Cars Free Drinks
Instant Financing Free Loaner Cars
Authorized Parts Store Free WiFi
Shuttle Service Instant Financing
Television Authorized Parts Store
Vending Machines Pet Friendly
After Hours Drop-Off Shuttle Service


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Dodge Ram"

JesseStock45
8/31/2014 12:14:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jose MaradeyJose Maradey
Jose MaradeyJose Maradey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I have bought two cars from Jose and each time he was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. If I ever had any questions about the vehicle he was always quick to answer. He has helped me every step of the way and I love the last truck I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I love my dad's car"

Annell
8/31/2014 11:11:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jose MaradeyJose Maradey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jose helped my parents find the perfect car. He put them in 2 avengers before the Dart. The Avengers were ok but they weren't what my parents wanted. My dad was pining for a Dart and somehow Jose got them into one. It's a great car and I think I like driving it more than they do. Thank you so much, Jose!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Thanks a million Jose!"

Luciadeangelo
8/31/2014 12:44:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jose MaradeyJose Maradey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Jose has sold 2 cars to me and I am looking for my 3rd. He is patient, professional, and helpful during the entire process. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"old lady car gone"

Jissette
8/30/2014 7:05:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rafael SedaRafael Seda
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Great experience good quality cars.Great atmosphere and very happy in choosing savage 61.Rafael Seda has a great personality and very polite. Took time to qo with me on all the basic in my new dodge dart and I will recommend savage 61 to all my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New car"

Cindypa66
8/30/2014 10:22:45 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin StidhamKevin Stidham
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    3.8

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kevin did a great job working with me on my finances and had me in my new Jeep Patriot within 3 hours. Kevin reviews all the features on the vehicle and reminded me several times if I had any questions or needed assistance to call him. Kevin did a great job. If you are contemplating on getting a new car don't hesitate. Contact Kevin

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience all around...Again"

MKeggy2
8/30/2014 8:40:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Timothy ProfitTimothy Profit
Kevin StidhamKevin Stidham
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Every aspect of purchasing a vehicle from Savage 61 is fantastic...Kevin and Tim's humor and willingness to go out of their way to get you the vehicle you want is unmatched by any other dealer. Thank you all for a wonderful experience....again!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Don't Miss Out"

dawnsayers
8/28/2014 11:04:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Timothy ProfitTimothy Profit
Jason SchappellJason Schappell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Tim Profit and Jason Schappell are the best and were extremely helpful when I was hammered by the hail storm. Tim tried to find me a vehicle like I had with no luck so he ordered me one. I love it. Finally in my own vehicle. I would definitely purchase through them again. Jason was their ever step of the way and had the vehicle ready and waiting for me. Check them out before you purchase your next vehicle and they will save you money and give you great pricing....

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Dodge"

Justin Stoltzfus
8/27/2014 6:05:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin StidhamKevin Stidham
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I found this dealership very helpful, they were able too find the truck I was looking for and they had it there in a few days, they also beat all the other dealers in the areas price

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"pleasant, no stress, efficient"

lisacrna
8/26/2014 8:03:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason SchappellJason Schappell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

My family recently leased 2 new vehicles at Salvage. Our salesperson was Jason.
He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and most importantly very available. This was our first experience at Salvage and our first time driving Jeep.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

Slsman69
8/25/2014 4:31:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Timothy ProfitTimothy Profit
Kevin StidhamKevin Stidham
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Kevin Stidham was excellent to work with. Also, the General Manager Tim Proffit was really nice as well. Good people...Great experience....I would definately buy there again!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 1-10 | Reviews 21-30 >>