About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Schafer Chevrolet

4.5

11 Lifetime Reviews

125 N Mable St Po Boc 567, Pinconning, Michigan 48650 Directions
Sales: (866) 994-9838

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Schafer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2016

"Great place to buy a car "

- Burton21

I really like the way they do business. One price store so there is no wondering if you could have talked them down more. They were the cheapest I found in Michigan and it was a very stress free environment. Eric was very straight forward and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Steward
September 20, 2016

"No pressure sales"

- Bill

When I first called about a specific truck, Albert honestly noted two problems with the vehicle. When I got to the dealer, Albert showed me the issues right up front. After a no pressure sale, I have a truck I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
September 16, 2016

"Great car buying experience! "

- Tnelson

Great price, great service! Highly recommend Schafer Chevrolet and salesman Randy Wallace for your car buying needs! Their pricing structure takes all of the pressure out of buying a car and lets you drive away knowing you got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wallace
September 14, 2016

"Horrible customer service. Inflated fees"

- Schafferchevyripsyouoff

Went and test drove a car. The reason they are priced 1k or less under is they have hidden fees they do not tell you about. They also promise that you will get 5 gallons of gas or a quarter tank. Whichever is less. Yes you read that right. They are very cheap and could possible sell you a lemon. I'm so happy I walked even though I had my financing and insurance paperwork squared up. While I was leaving another gentleman was there because they sold his daughter a xxx car and mislead her on the issues. In short if you buy a car from here make sure you get a bottom line price and also have the car checked out. They brag about the lowest prices in town...but the advertised price is either a gimmicks or your getting what you paid for. P.s. the sales rep Kasey has a nasty attitude when you walk. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kasey
August 04, 2016

"Used Car for first time buyer"

- Juliespy

They have the best deals in the area when comparing to the same cars I was looking at. The sales people were very nice and I enjoyed working with them. They made my first experience buying a car very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stewart
June 28, 2016

"Great people "

- Billiewe

Got quick help and back on the road with our new car thanks to Joseph Carr he really did a great job working with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Carr
June 08, 2016

"Satisfied highly "

- Cooperr08

Honest dealership great customer service. Eric and the finance staff went to work for me. Hopefully we can do further business in the future. The only negative was my truck was on E when I left the lot. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric steward
April 06, 2016

"Great service "

- robg1033

I live three hours away from Schafer. Yet they delivered a used car to me for a test drive and inspection at a local repair shop. I sent back my deposit and drove over the next weekend to finalize the deal. Was in and out under 30 minutes, and their financing was better than my own credit union. Saved thousands on just the purchase price of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Lotz
March 03, 2016

"Excellent service"

- standinglynx

Friendly, honest, upfront and all documents are transparent in pricing details. No hidden fees or agendas. Sales people are approachable without making you feel rushed or pushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dumas
February 29, 2016

"Great Experience buying from Schafer "

- Sueb2403

Kim was very knowledgeable and prompt when answering my questions. Steve is the best Sales Manager out there! I have a great car and always have great service from Schafer Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Steve Poling
1
1 - 10 of 11 results