About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Schumacher Subaru of Delray Beach

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

2102 South Federal Highway, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (561) 609-3437

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Schumacher Subaru of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"Thank you Thank you Thank you"

- Richard Perlman

Adolpho,Mr Murano and Mr Schumacher I want to thank you and your crew for helping my Step Daughter Tati to get out of her 2015 Subaru Legacy Lease and get into a New 2017 Subaru Impreza .It started when I set up my visit to your Delray Location with Dede who is going to be a Superstar BDC Agent for you. Then we had an opportunity to work with Salesman Tony Bermudez your Sales Managers Kyle Palmer, and Amin Rahi and GM Frank Murano. Together with their help We were able to get Tati out of her Lease 15 months early. If she would haved stayed in her Lease she would have ended up paying between 1,200 and 3,000 dollars for going over in her Lease. Adolpho my daughter is so HappyShe is going to be a customer for Life. Please share this on Face Book, and in your meetings on Saturday YOU guys get a A++++!!!! FOR A JOB WELL DONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dede Tony Bermudez Sales Managers Kyle Palmer, and Amin Rahi and Frank Murano
October 17, 2016

"Scott Gregory - the consummate professional!"

- PastorRussell

This is an odd review of a salesperson - because I did NOT buy a car from him - but I can't say enough good things about Scott Gregory. Long story short - I was shopping for a 2017 Subaru Forester - I submitted an online request for a price and I received a number of responses - I ended up going to the dealership closest to my house - and I had a fantastic experience there, by the way. But Scott Gregory was one of the other salespeople who responded. He was attentive, honest and worked hard to earn my business. I told him about the treatment and price I received from the other dealership and he told me that I got a fair deal and was being treated well. He didn't pressure me at all and didn't make me feel awkward for comparing dealers. I really appreciated that. I didn't go with Schumacher in the end but I will certainly consider going there for service - and I will do so because of the treatment I received from Scott Gregory - The car business needs more people like Scott Gregory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
October 03, 2016

"Exceeded our expectations!"

- Art D.

We selected Schumacher Delray specifically because of Scott Gregory. He provided answers to all the technical questions we had. More importantly, his professional and friendly manner went a long way toward making our car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
October 03, 2016

"Easy, fast, and honest!"

- Rachelfuller

I work with Scott Gregory at Schumacher of Delray and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I got a fair deal with no hidden fees or suprises. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. They were straightforward and no pressure. Loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
September 26, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Michael Ritz

Schumacher was the 3rd Subaru dealership we visited and the sales person who really connected with us was Peter Altman. Peter listened to us and determined exactly what we wanted and helped us get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Altman, Chris Moore, Marla
September 12, 2016

"Surprisingly pleasant and treated with great respect. "

- dancingnancies

I visited Schumacher Subaru in Delray beach feeling a bit nervous. Upon arrival I was instantly comfortable with my salesperson, Eric Bernstein who put my nerves at ease. Eric spent his time getting to know what it is I was looking for in purchasing a new Subaru. Being an 80 year old woman I was skeptical about entering the dealership by myself. But Eric made sure I purchased the car and exactly as I wanted it. He had to get a car from another dealership and then add leather to it. He did exactly as he said. He gave me a fair price and explained everything to me every step of the way. I highly recommend meeting with Eric if you are looking for a Subaru in Delray Beach. He still follows up with me months later and has made me rethink the negative thoughts I previously had about purchasing a car. Tony Bermudez was also very helpful in helping me to understand all this new technology. They are both very patient and understanding as I am learning these new technologies. Sincerely, Hilda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bernstein, Tony Bermudez, Kyle Palmer
September 12, 2016

"Best experience buying a car"

- sold on subaru

The last time we bought a car the experience was not a good one, hours and hours of waiting and dickering. Needless to say I dreaded having to do this again. This was quite a different experience, Scott was patient, always available for our questions and helped us find what we were looking for. The finance department also made it as pleasant as possible. We have never had a Subaru and have found it to be a great car so far. We have told family and friends about the way this was handled. Would definitely go back to Delray Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory, Dave in finance
September 12, 2016

"Great experience!"

- aoberholtyahoo

My experience at Delray Subaru was excellent! From the time I walked on the lot until I left I was treated professionally and with respect. This experience was night and day over my prior experience with Wayne Aker Ford in Lake Worth. I would definitely go back to Delray Subaru if I'm ever in the market for another car! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig S
September 06, 2016

"Great deal and service"

- Osuron

The team at Schumacher was very helpful and willing to help us find the best features at a price we liked. Very well done Schumacher team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Altman
September 02, 2016

"Great Car Buying Expereince"

- Car

Scott made this experience easy and fun. He carefully explained every detail so I was aware of each step. I continue to reach out to Scott with my questions about all the gadgets I have. hanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results