About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Seth Wadley Auto Group

200 North Ballard, Pauls Valley, Oklahoma 73075
Sales: (405) 238-9681
Service: (405) 238-9681
Parts: (405) 238-9681

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|GMC|Jeep|Lincoln|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

Seth Wadley Auto Group

Hours: Open Now

200 North Ballard,
Pauls Valley, Oklahoma 73075
Seth Wadley Auto Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Seth Wadley Auto Group

It's official!!! The Seth Wadley Auto Group now offers Ford, Lincoln, Buick, GMC, Cadillac, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram trucks! All our fantastic customers have made it possible to open a second location at I-35 & Exit 72 in Pauls Valley, OK. We're proud to be a part of the Pauls Valley, Garvin County, and Central Oklahoma communities, and look forward to serving your vehicle needs well into the future! People like doing business with us because of our laid back, small town approach, and because of the Seth Wadley Promise. Enjoy Free Oil Changes for Life with any new or used vehicle purchased! Seth Wadley Auto Group in Oklahoma City, OK, also serving Norman, OK and Pauls Valley, OK is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Seth Wadley Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Buick, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Jeep, LINCOLN, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Seth Wadley Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Seth Wadley Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Seth Wadley Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 697-0620 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Seth Wadley Auto Group

It's official!!! The Seth Wadley Auto Group now offers Ford, Lincoln, Buick, GMC, Cadillac, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram trucks! All our fantastic customers have made it possible to open a second location at I-35 & Exit 72 in Pauls Valley, OK. We're proud to be a part of the Pauls Valley, Garvin County, and Central Oklahoma communities, and look forward to serving your vehicle needs well into the future! People like doing business with us because of our laid back, small town approach, and because of the Seth Wadley Promise. Enjoy Free Oil Changes for Life with any new or used vehicle purchased! Seth Wadley Auto Group in Oklahoma City, OK, also serving Norman, OK and Pauls Valley, OK is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Seth Wadley Auto Group has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Buick, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Jeep, LINCOLN, RAM or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whatever your credit history, or even if you are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Seth Wadley Auto Group will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Seth Wadley Auto Group has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Seth Wadley Auto Group offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (888) 697-0620 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
newcarowner2020
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience ever!"

We tried to buy a car from here. But it took almost four days to get prices, get a trade in value, and when we came to talk in person the sales rep was gone. The sales manager had no idea of what was going on. We were lied to about a car price and affordability. Needless to say we won't be returning or doing business here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Seth Wadley Auto Group responded to this review

November 01, 2014

We strive to provide our customers with hassle free business transactions that are time efficient and courteous. We must not have accomplished this with you and for that we apologize. Please feel free to contact Quinton Gentry, 405-207-5207, with any concerns and feedback.

zcat55
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Restored confidence"

Best car dealership experience we have ever had. Danny, Robbie, and Patrick were all top notch. My opinion of car dealerships, at least this one, is better after buying our jeep at Seth Wadley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny went above and beyond the call in regards to our vehicle purchase AAA+

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dmullett8
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kaley is Awesome!"

Outstanding Customer Service and bent over backwords to assist me! This is the first new car I've ever bought all by myself. I will definately buy from Kaley again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
emhssweetheart
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing car buying adventure"

My previous crazies on me, so I went to Kaley for help. I called her and told her my issue and when I pulled up to the car dealership she had three cars already for me to checkout. Helped me all the way through finance and even filled my gas tank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Larastingley
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A completely different experience "

We could not have asked for a better experience. Kaley was laid back, understanding, relatable, and fun. Never pushy! Financing was easy and time sufficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaley Gurra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
cottrell_sc
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience with Kaley was wonderful. We told her what..."

Our experience with Kaley was wonderful. We told her what we were interested in trying to do and she got it done. We also worked with Patrick in finance and he was great. We absolutely love our 2014 Ram 1500!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Seth Wadley Auto Group responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Thank you for letting us serve you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Johnrvw
2/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely positive experience. Jared, Audrey and the..."

Extremely positive experience. Jared, Audrey and the staff did all they could to help me reach my goal in purchasing this vehicle. No hassle, no BS, just performance. I am very happy I got to know Jared, and happy with Seth Wadley Auto Group. I trade cars often and I will definitely be doing business again with Jared and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Seth Wadley Auto Group responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and we can't to see you again!

jtparrish01
2/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am pleased and satisfied with the service i received. ..."

I am pleased and satisfied with the service i received. I told Jared what i was looking for and he produced exactly what I wanted. I was told a fair deal on a car and that's what i got. I am completely satisfied with the car I bought and the next time I plan to purchase a vehicle, it will be with Seth Wadley. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Seth Wadley Auto Group responded to this review

March 10, 2014

We appreciate all the faith that you showed us and we look forward to seeing you!

ironhorse77
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I inquired of the vehicle that I purchased online and..."

I inquired of the vehicle that I purchased online and Josh Townsend responded and I met with him on Saturday and he was very kind, polite, not pushy, very informative, helpful and knew what he was selling. Hopefully I won't be purchasing another vehicle for quit some time now. And if I do, I will be sure to return to Seth Wadley and ask for J.T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Seth Wadley Auto Group responded to this review

March 10, 2014

We thank you for utilizing our online services and coming to see us. We strive to get it right and we are so happy that you are satisfied.

ShaneAndJess
12/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We are loving our nearly new pickup! Heather, Curtis and..."

We are loving our nearly new pickup! Heather, Curtis and Ben were all easy to work with. The only thing that could have made this buying experience any better is including more than one key. We will definitely recommend your dealership to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis McCoy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Seth Wadley Auto Group responded to this review

March 10, 2014

Thank you for the recommendation and we will see you in the future for your free oil changes.

11 - 20 of 35 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David  Gibbs
David Gibbs

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tasha  Villines
Tasha Villines

Delivery Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Davis
Andrew Davis

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren Rodriguez
Lauren Rodriguez

Internet Team

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Smith
Robert Smith

Salesmen

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaley  Guerra
Kaley Guerra

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny  Morris
Danny Morris

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Hagan
Ben Hagan

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared  Duroy
Jared Duroy

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Dotson
Joe Dotson

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory