About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Seth Wadley Auto Group

4.2

71 Lifetime Reviews

200 North Ballard, Pauls Valley, Oklahoma 73075 Directions
Sales: (405) 238-9681

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Seth Wadley Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2016

"Service"

- aglialoro50

I had service done on my 2007 Dodge Durango… And so far everything is holding up just fine… I am actually waiting to take my vehicle back to you for a passenger airbag inflator recall… I am just waiting for notification from The FCA that the part or parts are available… I have been waiting over a month now since I first received notification of the recall…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know which employee hand of this service…
August 24, 2016

"Sold a truck from under me as I was coming from out of town "

- Tj_ss

Agreed to a price on the phone because I'm from out of town, talked to the finance manger to get the final details. I told them I was on the way 2 hours into my drive they call me to tell me they sold the truck from under me. Please take your business somewhere else, don't let this nonsense happen to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Jason
August 21, 2016

"Purchasing new Vehicle"

- dan

Good experience purchasing a new Cadillac Escalade, everyone at the dealership was professional. We live 50 miles from dealership, and the service that Seih Wadley offer this 50 miles will not be a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Ferguson
August 02, 2016

"Professional experience "

- Jim,Joan,Mopar4406

They have the level of professionalism that no one else can come close to and it started the minute I walked in the door. At Seth Wadley they know how to take care of the customer. My hole experience from talking to the salesmen looking at the car I was interested in not trying to push another vehicle on me to driving the car and to actually sitting down with finance and signing the papers was the most professional experience we have had I would recommend them to everyone we know and don't know don't bother going anywhere else this is the place to go. And when they say Engines and Oil changes for Life they mean it Thank All of You at Seth Wadley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TK Navarro. Warren and the you girl at the front desk
August 01, 2016

"Lack of service"

- Denton_s

I bought a used car two weeks ago from Seth Wadley Ford. Has a great experience with them previously so decided to buy another car from them. Big mistake! Hasn't even had the car two weeks and it started having issues starting. Took it to have the battery tested and guess what?! Bad battery. I call Seth Wadley (being that I hadn't even had the car two weeks) and they won't do anything about it. I paid almost $200.00 for a new battery. They say the battery was good when they tested it so it went bad in less than two weeks. Hmm. So that magnified all the other smaller issues. They removed the window stickers but left the adhesive on the window (guess that's an extra bonus that I didn't have to pay for) and also refuse to fill tank when it was sitting on E. That's the thanks I get for buying a car from them. Appreciate it! So I guess if you're thinking about buying a car from them... Take a battery tester with ya! You're going to need it! And don't expect as full tank of gas either. Fortunately, there's a Gas Station down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
Aug 03, 2016 -

Denton_s responded

I recently received a call from the General Manager at Seth Wadley and he was very pleasant to deal with. They are now doing everything that they can to turn my bad experience around. So given this turns of events, I would recommend them to anyone due to the fact that if you do have an unscrupulous experience with them, they will do what they can to make things right.

July 20, 2016

"Jesse was GREAT!"

- tony.lehmann

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great bunch of people to work with. Drove 5 hours just to buy from these guys. Really worked to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
June 29, 2016

"great people"

- secretary cindy

Welcoming, offered refreshments and comfortable seating. Found the car we wanted, A GMC Terrain. Was glad they offered me what I wanted for my Camaro. No hassle deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wolff and Kaley
June 27, 2016

"Happy Customer!!!"

- Rose74

Mike Mullins helped me with the service on my 2013 Cadillac XTS. He kept me informed of the times that my vehicle was picked up and returned. Everything was great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mullins, don't remember the drivers' names but they did a great job too.
June 20, 2016

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Bmiller73

Danny is the man to see, straight shooter, no bull. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Lou -Lou.
June 20, 2016

"Return customer."

- wright123

We purchased a 2016 Ram 3500 truck. Jesse was our salesman, he was great to work with. Very friendly and made sure we getting just what we wanted. We are a repeat customer and look forward to doing more business with them. Jodie & Marla Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
11 - 20 of 71 results