About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sevan Auto Group

4.2

38 Lifetime Reviews

1086 Candia Rd, Manchester, New Hampshire 03109 Directions
Sales: (603) 641-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Sevan Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"BEWARE"

- Jessica Dennis

I went into this dealer hoping this car shopping experience wouldn't be as bad as the rest, but obviously I was so so wrong. I started off by doing my research, saw that this place had a decent rating for being a small business dealership, that also works with bad credit. Initially, you will FEEL as if they are helping you. But they aren't. They are slithering around waiting for you to turn away and take complete and utter advantage of you. I went to test drive the car, noticed that the heat shield was falling off the exhaust, but other than that it was a decent car for the price. The salesman states they will fix it, detail it and have it ready for me by friday. He then proceeds to tell me I need $1900 down according to the bank. hahahah. the bank, he ment his pocket. I give him $1500, and sign a note to pay the $400 by such and such date. Before I leave I explain that I am a nurse, and work very hard to help people and just want one car salesman to be honest with me. He says thats their motto. hahahah. I give him my money and walk away with a big smile, that this was finally going to go well. Well, red flag number 1: I come back friday, the car isnt done. Its still sitting there. I wait another week. its ready. I love it. I go to sign the paperwork, and I do see a few things in my contract that didn't add up. My car salesman summed it alll up to be the bank. I figure fees are fees, cant get around them. okay, I sign the papers. I drive away, and a few days later I get my " welcome" call from the bank. Red flag # 2: We start to go over the contract and she states that I only put $1100.00 down. No, I put 1500. They also stated that there were no " fees" and they are demanding me! , the buyer here, why he took the other $400, like I have no freaking idea ask him. The bank is firm they wont go through with the loan until they find out why they took the $400. Sevan states it was all the other " fees" but cant utter one word toward what fees that money was put. They then said it was too fix the heat shield, that was fixed PRIOR to the purchase and was bought with a bumper to bumper 90 day warranty. In looking over the contract with a financial person, they charged me $900 more for the vehicle then it was priced, charged me $400 for "expenses to fix the car" they cant explain , the promissary note they made me sign for $400 was for their pocket, not the bank. They also charged me DOUBLE document fees by adding it into my contract twice, overall A MONTH into buying my car, these people are still in my life. He still texting me, asking me to come and and talk, come in and talk, come and talk. I dont have time to come sit and visit. I dont know what other car dealership has customers come in for weekly visits to lie to the banks. " lets figure it out and call the bank together", no thanks. the first payment is coming up, we still don't have this settled because the bank wont let these crooks off without a good explanation. At this point the promissary note has been null and void but they wont give back my $400. Sevan auto is a bunch of Crooks. Criminals. Liars. If the bank im working with hadn't initiated that welcome call I would have lost over $2200 to these cheating, stealing, no good people. PLEASE do not buy a vehicle from this place. please take my experience and run!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Fandunyan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"EDWARD, ROMAN AND VICTOR xxxxx MY SON"

- saminancy

Sold my son a car that did not pass inspection, that the engine seized, they put lower mileage on the sales paperwork than was on the odometer, and then after I towed the car to them they never even stood by their warranty they refused to fix the car kept it from us for almost another two weeks and I had to pay to tow it back to our home. Those lying thieves took advantage of a 19 year old. The rating of Sevan and the employees ZERO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman Petrosov
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Viktor P.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ameilia Rae
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduard Fandunyan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"SOLD ME A CAR THAT DIDN'T PASS INSPECTION - GOING ON 8 MONTH"

- DLD1956

I was sold a car that they said was inspected and fully warranteed in December of 2016. We were told to wait while the car was inspected down the street. When the car was on the lot, I inquired about the clear inspection sticker that had a 12 - I was told it was good for a year -all set. I was pulled over for the sticker and the car towed. The sticker was a failed sticker, they lied, and the car needed a lot of work, so after spending $3500 fixing a car that I financed for 7,000 - I have filed a complaint with the BBB and the Attorney General - they got back to me and said "why have you waited 8 months" I began contacting them 12 hours after we bought the car and the bolts flew off the transmission leaving us stranded in Hooksett. I had it towed back to dealer and they charged me $150 and it had just been picked up 24 hours ago. I want to be reimbursed for the 3,100 I've spent and I have not heard from them....I WOULD NEVER BUY FROM HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Fandunyan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Happy returning customer"

- Emily S

My husband and I just purchased another car today from Sevan and as always it was the easiest car buying experience. Victor was one of the most laid back sales reps we've ever dealt with and was very informative. And Mr. Edward is just like family.... for the past 4yrs he has treated us with the utmost respect and genuinely cares about getting people the best bang for their buck. We purchased a truck in Februaryy and now 3 month later we are buying another one. We are now 3 time Sevan purchasers and couldn't say enough good things about them. Sevan customers for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor P.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vladimir Fandunyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduard Fandunyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Dishonest Theives"

- Adam Buyck

I looked at a vehicle here and was told that it hadn't even been brought into the garage yet and any rust I saw was going to be taken care of and was shown the body/paint shop. Salesman Mike then brought me inside and told me he'd need a deposit for the truck. I got concerned and asked if that was policy because I wasn't committing to a purchase. He said it was and if I wanted to back out, there would be NO issue at all and told me about their A+ rating several times. I told them I would be back Friday to bring it to my uncle's garage to look it over and he said no problem. I found another deal in the mean time and upon trying to get my deposit back, I was told that I was the one that ordered the body work and the deposit is being kept for it. I reaffirmed that I never agreed to buying the truck and was told more than once that the deposit was just a formality and I wouldn't have an issue getting it back. After reaching out a few times, the owner Eduard whom is a complete coward, has told me that he would return the money the next day after I physically went down to the dealership and call me when it was complete. I waited until afternoon to make the phone call to be connected with the salesman Mike claiming that he told me it was nonrefundable based on the body work and that I told him I was buying it. So Eduard's role here is to push the problem off while his xxxxxxx Salesmen get screamed at. Like I said; coward. I wish I investigated the dealership further prior to driving there because there is quite a bit of negative publicity out there on them and I'm convinced that the positive stuff is planted. This matter isn't over...they should read their own paperwork a bit more carefully before they try to put one over on someone. Shady doesn't even begin to describe the lying, cowardice, dishonesty that this place eludes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduard Fandunyan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
April 11, 2017

"no wort it "

- Dalina21-

Have to go back to dealer to many times ; because of issues with the car to be honest 6 times in less the 2 month so far . This is crazy ; also they want me to pay for the parts after I let them know all the problems the car . Also they no supply with car loaners because all the employees have the plates on ther cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman Petrosov
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vladimir Fandunyan
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2017

"2005 Volvo XC 70"

- James c pittman

Excellent dealer to deal with that stands behind their cars with great customer service. Vladimir is an honest friendly man and made the purchase and financing very easy. They were their with there service warranty when I experienced some repair issues and assisted me in getting the car fixed right. Best value used car purchase ever. Glad I found Sevan Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Fandunyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Great "

- Keyon357

I had a great experience with Sevan auto in Manchester they was very helpful and professional and I would like to thank Mike with getting my deal done I definitely recommend to buy there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Fandunyan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
February 24, 2017

"Nissan Frontier"

- Paul in Peterborough

The truck I bought was in excellent condition and the price was below the "Dealer Retail" price as calculated using the Edmunds appraisal site. The employees were friendly and they put zero pressure on me. When I got the truck home, my friends thought it was a brand new truck not 11 years old. I would recommend these guys anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Fandunyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduard Fandunyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2016

"2009 BMW X5"

- mark1

I purchased a 2009 BMW X5 from Sevan Auto Group in Manchester, NH. The car looked and drove like it was new. In the first 500 miles several problems popped up, mostly due to my ignorance. I've never had a BMW or any highly technical vehicle before. I brought the car back and both my salesman Vladimir and their head mechanic spent over an hour with me clearing up my problems and teaching me the car, I've never bought any new car and have gotten this kind of support and service. I highly recommend this place - great prices and superb client service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Petrosov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vladimir Fandunyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results