About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shawnee Mission Kia

4.3

429 Lifetime Reviews

7810 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Overland Park, Kansas 66202 Directions
Sales: (913) 384-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

429 Reviews of Shawnee Mission Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Great experience purchasing a used car"

- Michael L

I would recommend John Munz in the used car lot if you are in the market. John was a great help. Also Gazi was very good closing the loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gazi Boshnjaku
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Munz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Experience was 👍"

- Jrh43

It was good. Everyone was nice. Just wish the process didn't take so long. However, I love my new car. This is the 2nd car that I bought from this dealer & location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Walker & Max Martin
May 11, 2017

"Loved "

- SpoiledSoul2017

The salesman was great! Great knowledge. Taught us how to use the computer in it. So friendly and patient. I had thought of getting a used car but Gazi made it possible for me to get a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gazi Boshnjaku
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Childers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2017

"Great"

- Gw042916

Gazi is every helpful and a great sales person. I would recommend gazi to anyone looking for a new/used car. He went out of his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gazi Boshnjaku
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2017

"Easy buying experience. "

- DMD

I had a certain budget in mind and they helped me stick to it. Great experience. We were in ans out in a matter of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Elyasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"Great car, low mileage. Great help!!"

- Whitskeyyyy

I just bought my FIRST car from Shawnee mission Kia! Paul Davalos helped me out so much!! He got me a great deal on a 2015 Kia Forte with low mileage. I suggest going to see him for a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Davalos
March 07, 2017

"Kenzel Simmons"

- Mollylime37

I'm impressed with Kenzel's fast response, knowledge, and great effort. Please do yourself a favor and go see him for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenzel Simmons
February 19, 2017

"KIA Sportage "

- Alyssaice

David help walk me through finances and different coverages offered by KIA. I felt comfortable and safe when buying my car. David did a great job and I would strongly recommend doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 18, 2017

"Happy customer - new car"

- Rachelle Hodgson

Vegas was incredible - great personality, he went out of his way to make the process easy for my family, he even gave my cranky toddler bananas out of his own lunch. Had a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vegas u
February 17, 2017

"Watch out for the $600.00 dollar Admin ( Junk Fee)"

- 1ron1

I walked out because of undisclosed fee's! I would recommend that Everyone do the same. This may bring an end to this undisclosed practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results