About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shawnee Mission Kia

4.3

426 Lifetime Reviews

7810 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Overland Park, Kansas 66202 Directions
Sales: (913) 384-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

426 Reviews of Shawnee Mission Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2017

"Great"

- Gw042916

Gazi is every helpful and a great sales person. I would recommend gazi to anyone looking for a new/used car. He went out of his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gazi Boshnjaku
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 15, 2017

"Easy buying experience. "

- DMD

I had a certain budget in mind and they helped me stick to it. Great experience. We were in ans out in a matter of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Elyasi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Justin York
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 11, 2017

"Great car, low mileage. Great help!!"

- Whitskeyyyy

I just bought my FIRST car from Shawnee mission Kia! Paul Davalos helped me out so much!! He got me a great deal on a 2015 Kia Forte with low mileage. I suggest going to see him for a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Davalos
March 07, 2017

"Kenzel Simmons"

- Mollylime37

I'm impressed with Kenzel's fast response, knowledge, and great effort. Please do yourself a favor and go see him for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenzel Simmons
February 19, 2017

"KIA Sportage "

- Alyssaice

David help walk me through finances and different coverages offered by KIA. I felt comfortable and safe when buying my car. David did a great job and I would strongly recommend doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 18, 2017

"Happy customer - new car"

- Rachelle Hodgson

Vegas was incredible - great personality, he went out of his way to make the process easy for my family, he even gave my cranky toddler bananas out of his own lunch. Had a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vegas u
February 17, 2017

"Watch out for the $600.00 dollar Admin ( Junk Fee)"

- 1ron1

I walked out because of undisclosed fee's! I would recommend that Everyone do the same. This may bring an end to this undisclosed practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
January 20, 2017

"excellent customer service!"

- mmuller

Vegas and Joey were awesome! They worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted and were very fair on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vegas and Joey
January 20, 2017

"Highly Recommend"

- kk41

After a week of test driving used cars, it became apparent that Kia and Hyundai were the best value for style, reliability, and handling. I had a great, easy, straightforward experience at Shawnee Mission Kia. The entire staff was generous and easy to work with, and minimal BS. Having been to at least 10 dealerships (various makes), this was my best experience - hence why I bought through them. Ask for Robert or Cecil (they're oddly not on the list of employees to select below) if you're looking for used Kias, which you should be if you're in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin York
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 17, 2017

"Cecil McBee"

- Seward

Greatest sale person ever!!!. Frank, Cecil,and Vegas I thank u dearly. They bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my new car.THANK ALL OF YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Elyasi
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Cecil,and Vegas
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results