About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

459 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Closed

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
britneeleathers
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st hyundai girl"

My uncle referred me to Jermaine for my first car purchase i hope all of my car purchases we be like this. Will not buy another car with Jermaine being my salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HyundaiGirl1015
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Car Buyer"

I first came to the dealership to help my friends decide on a truck and ended up looking at a car for myself. Rick was their salesperson and I had worked with him before. Rick is awesome and doesn't make you feel pressured with anything. The overall process was good, despite a long wait for financing due to only one finance person and me not getting the car that was actually pictured on the online listing (I don't blame Rick for that). Financing was painless and went quick once I got called into the room. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lrhamilton74
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Mr. Glenn Somerville"

Mr. Glenn Somerville did an outstanding job in helping me with the purchase of my new vehicle. He listened to my needs. He was patient and always very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clos754
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos Review"

Great service, exceeded my expectation. Great vehicle. Reinstall my confidence in leasing a vehicle, I received the leasing cost that I was seeking for this vehicle when other Hyundai dealers in the area would not meet. I highly recommend this dealer and all of those who are staffed them from sales to service department and all in between.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlucas217
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional"

The staff was attentive but not overbearing. I will definitely recommend friends to visit Waldorf if they are interested in a Hyundai. Thanks again for all of your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmartavier
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Calvin Jackson"

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff at Sheehy Hyundai was friendly and very helpful. Calvin my sales professional quickly identified my needs and found me the right car. I recommend anyone to this dealership. Just ask for Calvin Jackson and he will have you in and out very quickly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy_burnell
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience"

Buy a car from James was very easy. Such a nice young man. I will go to him for all my buying needs in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
biancawilliams92
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Eric was great very informative and professional. Made my first car buying process very easily to understand. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ipcrz86
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Calvin had a lot of patience dealing with me and being undecided. He was great to deal with. Will come back to buy another car for sure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m.trujillo1701
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I came in needing a new, safe vehicle, and that's exactly what I got thank to this dealership! My sales person was extremely professional and knew how to carry a conversation while on the test drive and in the office. I absolutely recommend going to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick cypress

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Coates
Eric Coates

Sales Associate

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Conley
Nate Conley

Internet Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jermaine Bright
Jermaine Bright

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cypress
Rick Cypress

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Crockett
Bill Crockett

Internet Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $15876
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,876

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,990

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24162
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,162

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,876

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $15863
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,863

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24186
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,186

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,831

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,186

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBge

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.