About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

358 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Open Now

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

358 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
woodingt
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Conrad Westerman and Kendra Bridget both treated me very professionally and answered all my questions and made me feel good about my decision to purchase a new car. Top rate service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendra Bridget

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Conrad Westerman and Kendra Bridget were able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle --we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

tdreid23
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"."

First time buyer They were excellent I lost hope when I went to other car dealers. Until I went there they help me out a lot and I just want to say THANK YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Eric Coates was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

rhonnee
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love Sheehy Waldorf Hyundai"

Good service, caring, no pressure...the staff worked hard to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. I loved the atmosphere, the staff from beginning of the process to the end of the process with my keys and full take of gas....I love my Tuscon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy the whole team was able to help you find the perfect vehicle! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

amathis55
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr Mathis Review"

Everything Was Excellent. I had very great service. Im also very happy with my new Hyandai Sonata. Thanks Sheehy Very Much Im Glad To Be A Customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy James Miller III and the team were able to make it a great experience for you! We look forward to seeing you back in the future! Enjoy your new Hyundai Sonata!

Bax1
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"working with Sheehy Hyundai"

Great service excellent staff, They did s great job with making sure I felt comfortable. The finance dept explained each page and worked with me . Mr Conrad Westerman was very patient with me in helping me find exactly what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Conrad Westerman was able to help you out! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

malissacren
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Family at Hyundai"

I want to thank everyone at Sheehy Hyundai, you were great and I will recommend all my family and friends. I want to also give a special thanks to Mr. Conrad Westerman, you are the best and God Bless you. See you soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mrs. Westerman, Calvin, Manny and Kendra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Conrad Westerman was able to help you out! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

jewel.douglass
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

Calvin, Kip and Michelle were great. The process was smooth and easy, and I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Sheehy Hyundai. If the service department is as good as the sales department, I will be a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Gorham, Calvin Jackson, Kip Douglass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clgraddy
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence at its' Best"

The best in customer service. They really attended to all of my needs to ensure my satisfaction. Job well done Glenn Somerville! Stand up and take a bow!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hayesheather94
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata review"

Great experience made it easy for me to one in and get with associate. Would recommend to family or friend if in market for new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ana C

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ganttmisscgg
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

I have always dreaded having to go into a car dealership. Thank you Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf for taking away the dread from the moment I walked in until I left!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Coates
Eric Coates

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Pastor
William Pastor

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Conley
Nate Conley

Internet Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Crockett
Bill Crockett

Internet Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory