About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

301 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Closed

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

301 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LBM60305
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience"

Great dealership to purchase from, as this is my second vehicle in 3 years so decided to upgrade from my 2013 to a brand new 2016 SUV. Will definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BENHILL00
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love Sheehy!!!!! "

Great place to do business! Everyone we encountered was helpful. Will be back to get another car soon!Just need to figure out which one I want!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MONIQUEESSIEN
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent !"

My experience was amazing. Mr. Conrad & Glenn were very patient and understanding. My first vehicle purchase was amazing and smooth. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RONAIR.MCQUEEN
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience"

I had a great time which is usually not the case. Eric was such a pleasure to work with, he was very patient with me throughout the entire process and assisted us with obtaining a great deal. He assisted us with every question or concern we had. He help mane the decision on which option was best for my family easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMY.M.BAGLEY
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10 out of 10!"

Thank you everyone! Great service! My husband is so happy with his new Hyundai! Best Birthday gift ever! The staff bent over backwards to make sure that this sale went through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendra Bridgett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GOODSAGE7
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service no hang ups...would definitely return in the future and recommend to family and friends. I will be coming on the market soon for another vehicle and this will be my first stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAURAMARIE47
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I will recommen Sheehy to friends and family their service was great from the time I drove up until the sale was closed. Thank you all l; I am one satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Maney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NIAWALKER
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

I was pleased that financing was quick and easy. We were in and out with no haggling . Eric was knowledgeable about all the cars I chose to look at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAMESAMAKERJR
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb customer care and superior leasing experience..."

Eric was pragmatic and helpful. Provided me with decisive information that assisted in my final vehicle selection. Reviewed all of the cars key features in an expert manner. Leasing options and pricing were superior to competitors. Fully satisfied with the Hyundai leasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnGT90
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THEY EXCEL AT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!"

My experience at Sheehy was very eventful to say the least. While I was there Emily and the managers worked with me endlessly to find the car I wanted, at the price I wanted. Once we found that car which was a HYUNDAI VELOSTER (basic model) we took it for a test drive. It had almost everything I wanted but it really fit my budget which was the important thing. While on the test drive we were stopped at a light with me and my wife in the front seat and Emily my sales rep in the back. Emily was telling us about all the cool functions of the car, when all the sudden BAM!!! A car slammed into the back of us. Luckily no one was injured, and Emily handled everything she didn't even want us to get out of the car because it was cold and she was worried about our safety on the busy road. Once we got back to the dealership she told me the bad news. That Veloster was the only one they had that fit my budget. I was upset to say the least but I did not want to buy a wrecked car, I mean who would? We sat down at Emily desk and Emily went over to the managers and they talked for a while. A couple of minutes later Emily came back and told me the news I could only dream of hearing. She told me that because they did not have any more basic models at my price all they can do is give me the R-SPEC version for $5 more a month. My jaw dropped and I was stunned and so excited. These people went out of their way to keep me and my family safe and our money safe as well. I got a great deal on a 2016 Veloster R-SPEC. I would recommend anyone and everyone to buy from these people. I will be a repeat customer for a long time to come. -John & Selina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily Eggleston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Coates
Eric Coates

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Pastor
William Pastor

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jermaine Bright
Jermaine Bright

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Conley
Nate Conley

Internet Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory