About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Open Now

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vonne0406
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"simple thank you "

Everyone was very friendly and understanding...they did everything they could do to help me drive off the lot with a new car and I appreciate them for that

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ILIKETHEWAY31
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING "

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THE DEALER AND I WILL DEFINITELY COMING BACK TO MAKE MY FUTRUE CAR DEALS THANK YOU JAMES APLUS SALES MEN....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ACARPENTER99
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive buying experience"

I knew which vehicle I was interested in, so they fully explained all options. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and I felt confident that I chose the vehicle that was best for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEVON.BAZIL
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very happy "

it was a wonderful experience. This was the first time that I felt real comfortable with a selection of a car purchase that I actually wanted. And it was brand new. Still can't believe I got the car of my dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tijisha mcfadden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michele L.
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service experience!"

I was traveling from Wilmington, NC to Ct., when my check engine light came on. The fine folks at Sheehy Hyundai, took my car in late afternoon, diagnosed, fixed it, and I was back on the road at 6pm. I can't thank and praise them enough. They certainly went above and beyond to accommodate me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAILEN5008
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience at Sheehy Hyundai in Waldorf, MD"

The below mentioned employees at Sheehy Hyundai in Waldorf,MD made purchasing a new vehicle effortless and stress free. Overall an excellent experience. From the initial phone call to dealership to driving off the lot in the vehicle of our choice, my husband and I were pleased with the trading/buying experience at Sheehy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRUPURPLE12
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Excellent service, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend. I walked in not sure if I would get a car, hut walked out with. 2016. VERY PLEASED!!!! I love my new car, thank you guys for a great EXPERIENCE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SDC2970
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my Hyundai "

Great customer service . Hyundai is the best vehicles to buy . I will alway recommend Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf to my friends . I love you car...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROSAMCADAMS
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I would recommend Nate Conley as the salesperson. Nate was friendly and extremely helpful from the very beginning of my car buying experience with the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAINITA.WHITE.2
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience!!!"

My experience with Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf was nothing short of outstanding customer service, friendly environment that put you at ease. I think my sale representative went above and beyond with helping me choose the right car for my needs. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family who are interested in buying a car in the near future. It wasn't just the sales team that showed outstanding customer service the service department also was very friendly, polite and professional. Thanks Sheehy Hyundai for an awesome car buying experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Pastor
William Pastor

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarryd Carver
Jarryd Carver

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Conley
Nate Conley

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emmanuel Jean-Francois
Emmanuel Jean-Francois

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory