About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 645-0800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

482 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Open Now

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

482 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hintontanesha
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my nee car"

I love my new sonata and i enjoy driving it. The people there were nice and patient. The process is faster than most dealerships and they help you get into a car no matter what. The peole there are very professional its clean and they bought us lunch. Great environment and in 2 years i will be back to upgrade to a newer car. THANKS SHEEHY AND SPECIAL THANKS TO MS T

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MsT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic rating and review!! We are so glad that you had such a wonderful experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!!

roberta857
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Sales Person"

I really enjoyed working with Te. She was very respectful to me and really listened to what I wanted. She worked hard to make sure I got what I needed and what I could afford. I look forward to working with her again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtishia Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you Roberta for the wonderful review!! We are so glad that Curtisha was able to help you out, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!!

welcometomyhouse7
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place"

Will recommend to anyone who needs a car here. I came in just to get my car appraised and can't upset pass up a good deal. Ana was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ana Embrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gremreaper09
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

Ana Embrey was very tentative to all my needs. She patiently went through all of the options I wanted and different cars. I would recommend her to anyone. She is very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ana Embrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for the great rating and review!! We are thrilled that Ana was able to help you out, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!!

tina.harley5405
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great buying experience"

This was the first no pressure car deal that I have made. Conrad Westerman, Anacristina Embry and Kendra Bridgett were all great in making this an enjoyable experience! There appeared to be a lot of people waiting in the service department for a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anacristina Embrey, Kendra Bridgett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
proudaddyof3
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New"

I have bought many cars in my life and dealt with many dealerships, but have never been treated as well as they treated me. We were in and out quickly and they were honest from the start. Thanks for such a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennellthomas
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Experience"

Rick was excellent! He really helped us select the right vehicle for our family. Kendra in the finance department was a true professional. She really worked hard to ensure that we received the best financing option. They both delivered a top notch car buying experience. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Cypress - Kendra Bridget

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdsoliver
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My salesman Eric, Finance person (female), and sales manager were great! It was an enjoyable experience. I will return for all of my maintenance and service needs as I invested in the VIP pass.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for the great rating and review!! We are so glad that Eric was there to take such great care of you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

ginawashburn
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Mr. Glenn Somerville was a excellent salesman. He was very good listing and showed us option and we decided to go A 2017 Elantra. Thanks very much to the staff at Waldorf Hyundai. Gina & Al Washburn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Washburn for the raving review!! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with our dealership, and that Glenn was able to help you out!! Enjoy your new Elantra!!

jacks0814
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Satisfied in every way. I was out of town. And Glenn stayed in contact with me and had everything ready to go once I got back home. He responded to my questions promptly and was very helpful. Great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful rating and review!! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that Glenn was there to take such good care of you!! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Coates
Eric Coates

Sales Associate

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jermaine Bright
Jermaine Bright

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Jett
Brittany Jett

Customer Relations

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Thompson
Glenn Thompson

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Crockett
Bill Crockett

Internet Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24162
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,162

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24186
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,186

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $19266
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,266

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $16852
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,852

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $19039
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,039

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22990
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,990

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $14410
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$14,410

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry Premium

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $14510
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$14,510

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Premium

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.