About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

424 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Closed

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

424 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
coachcromwell
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!!"

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. Curtishia Moore took the time to listen to my needs and made sure I was completely satisfied. Excellent experience thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtishia Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
georgebobhearn
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

My husband and I really enjoyed being serviced by Rick Cypress at the Waldorf store and wouldn't hesitate to look him up when in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Cypress

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msnfraser
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with New Hyundai"

I had a great experience with this Hyundai dealer. My sales person was very informative and knowledgable about his craft. Alongside my sales person, I had the pleasure of also dealing with the woman finance manager who completed my paperwork. Thank you for a smooth and confident car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbellamy8596
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My opinion of a great dealership"

I believe sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf was an excellent choice. I was in search of a new vehicle and decided to give this dealership a try. I was not disappointed at all with the experience there. If I can refer others to buy there I will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Desmond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
babycut23
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase new 2016 sonata"

I will continue to recommend buying a Hyundai vehicle. The last one i bought was in 2006 and it was a sante fe. I did go through 4 sets of rotors which i believe is highly unusual. I will say that is my only complaint with that vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for the review and we appreciate your loyalty to the Hyundai brand! We look forward to seeing you soon!!

kellyjames123115
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

Glenn was great! He provided us with all of the information that we needed and was very professional. We love our 2017 Elantra and would definitely come back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Glenn was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

jamessmart669
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my Car"

This was very easy purchase everything went very well. No pressure, very helpful. Really love my new car! I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. The salesman was very nice and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Cypress

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Rick was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

RayT
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience at a dealership I've had"

The staff here is very professional and it makes you feel like your part of the family. Mr. Conrad and Mr. Douglas are gentlemen and a scholar. World class customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Conrad was able to help you out! Welcome to our Hyundai family!

mtrice0
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Myisha Trice"

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Sheehy of Waldorf and I will be sure to return for my next vehicle. The dealership and maintenance staff are amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Calvin was able to help you out! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon!!

scushybaby
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Ana did a great job in making sure are needs were met. Explained everything throughly and answered all extra questions we had after the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ana Embrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Ana was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Coates
Eric Coates

Sales Associate

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Crockett
Bill Crockett

Internet Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Conley
Nate Conley

Internet Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Pastor
William Pastor

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,990

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBge

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $14990
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$14,990

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBge Yes Ess Prem Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $16140
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,140

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $18266
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$18,266

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,957

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBge Yes Ess Prem Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24061
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,061

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $16502
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,502

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGry Lth Bolster/Clth Ins

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,550

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBge Yes Ess Prem Clth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.