About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Open Now

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TABITHA.BELLAMY
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I left a happy customer."

I came out grinning from ear to ear. Mr. Pastor had such a warm spirit about him. God bless this man and the Sheehy of Waldorf family. They were the best. I will be bringing family and friends there when they get ready to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARY.GYANT
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY 2016 HYUNDAI ELANTRA"

I LOVE THE STAFF AT SHEEHY HYUNDAI OF WALDORF, I LOVE MY NEW ELANTRA THE SIZE, THE COLOR AND MOST OF ALL THE PERFORMANCE OF MY 2016 HYUNDAI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHEZMARIEF
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service Experience"

Excellent customer service, gave me my asking price and then some! Will definitely refer others to this dealership. I love my new vehicle, and the customer service that I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LADYCHALUPA
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Impressions"

I was turned off at first because when I walked in, everyone just stared at me. However, once they found a sales person to help me, I was happy with his service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FOULKS III

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DANA20602
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"over all"

The customer services was awesome, they are very helpful and knowledgeable of their products, the new building is beautiful, very spacious, I have purchased three cars from them, and I love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

COATES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HyundaiElantra16
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

My Husband and I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Elantra over Memorial Day weekend. We drove all the way from North Carolina. We were originally looking at Sonata's, but we weren't really finding what we were looking for. We looked at so many different options from the hybrid Sonata to even used cars. Bill Crockett was extremely patient and kind the whole five hours we were at the dealership looking at different cars and test driving them. We had been to a lot of dealerships in the NC/VA area and have dealt with alot of salesmen, but I have to say Bill Crockett is the best. He was knowledgeable, patient and a not pushy salesman at all. My husband and I are extremely pleased with our purchase and the customer service the dealership provided and will absolutely recommend this dealership and Bill to all friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEREK_NELSON3
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY SATISFIED "

One of the best sales experiences that I have ever encountered. The sales staff is very knowledgeable and they take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. I am very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D.GARDNER1
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent product - Excellent service"

I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Fair deal, excellent pricing. The dealership is clean and the employee's friendly. I take my previously purchased Hyundai for service here, and will the new one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CONLEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jones.time
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Hyundai of Waldorf"

I purchased my 2015 Hyundai Sonata with the professional ,friendly, focused and knowledgeable experience I received from James Miller III. He is truly a leader.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wildwildwest12382
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Didnt even expect to leave with a brand new car!"

I went to the dealership just to see if I could get approved and left with a brand new car! Bill Crockett did what he could to get me the best deal.. Everything went so smooth.. it was the best car buying experience I've ever had.. Oh and I LOVE LOVE my new Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Crockett
Bill Crockett

Internet Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denard Carey
Denard Carey

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Pastor
William Pastor

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Morris
Gerald Morris

Internet Sales Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cypress
Rick Cypress

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory