About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Open Now

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LEXB099
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales person"

Going to Hyundai dealership in Waldorf was a great experience.The staff did a great job they were very thorough and make you feel that you are comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mybabies13
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!! "

I was a first time car buyer and Mr. Conrad helped my car buying experience become very easy and the finance team worked hard at getting me the best rates. Extremely pleased and will send anyone I know looking for a vehicle Mr. Conrad's direction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kavon333
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I would like to thank Mr.Conrad for helping me, I did not expect to get a brand new car but I am very happy. He was not like most auto salesmen who press the issue and make you feel uncomfortable. I highly recommend you ask for him if you were looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meccaboo1982
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Hyundai Sonata"

My salesperson Mr.Conrad was the BEST. Tvis is the 2nd vehicle that he has helped me purchase and BOTH times he was nothing short of AMAZING. He helped me find the perfect car and he explained EVERYTHING along the way in full detail. My hat goea off to Mr.Conrad because I am one tough cookie (lol). Thanx again gotta go...zzzooooommmmmm!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRISDRANDALL
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best of the best!!"

The best of the best! Thank you to Sheehy Hyundai for making the experience a pleasure and for meeting my car buying needs. The fourth Hyundai I have owned and by far the best experience of any car I have ever purchased. A++++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HMSYDNOR
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found everyone very friendly and helpful during my visit."

Eric was a great sales person very helpful, knowledgeable and wanting to find a vehicle that we would like. He has called several times to make sure everything is going well with us and the new vehicle and that there are no problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apryl in Finance - cannot make out her last name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amira17
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice and easy car buying experience!"

I was always given the impression that dealerships were just smooth talking sales people who just want you to buy, but, this was not the case at Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf. Everyone here was very kind and friendly and I didn't feel any pressure that I thought came with buying from a dealership. I felt as if they really wanted me to have the best car buying experience. My sales person, Conrard Westerman, knew the ends and outs of the car and did his best to make sure I was knowledgeable about my vehicle too. The entire car buying process was easy as well. Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf also offers great warranty plans that I think any car buyer would appreciate to keep their new investment safe. I would definitely recommend Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf to anyone looking to buy a reliable, and cost efficient, vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat278
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional awesome I"

Since I received five star review exceptional service. I would rate Sheehy in the top ten for their customer service. It was impeccable. More than I envisioned. Everyone I met was friendly and extremely professional. My kids will be visiting soon for a new car. The hank you Mr. Weatherman and Val via for your professionalism and making the process stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAYNETTETYSON
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

James is a great salesman! He always finds me the car that I'm looking for. He made this experience great for me. It was so easy and I love my car! I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHOPBBQ
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In The Beginning Genesis"

I fell in love with the new 2015 Genesis the first time I saw it in a shopping mall. I visited my daughter for two weeks who has been in Korea for the last 4 years and learned about the Hyundai brand. I visited another dealer and took a test drive and was impressed. Upon my research I learned about the new dealership in Warldorf and saw the love of my life on the showroom floor. The salesman Jermaine was pleasant and not too pushy.He gave me his price and said Where do we have to be on the price to make you comfortable to buy? I told him what I would be willing to pay and he made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Crockett
Bill Crockett

Internet Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denard Carey
Denard Carey

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Pastor
William Pastor

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emmanuel Jean-Francois
Emmanuel Jean-Francois

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory