About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Open Now

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

145 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rick1234
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Conrad Westerman is the BEST!!!"

My salesman was Conrad Westerman and his professionalism and his vehicle knowledge is absolutely unmatched. I am a satisfied customer! Thank you Conrad! GREAT JOB!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D_RAGSDALE3987
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

My salesperson was wonderful. He helped me find the perfect car. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. They fully explained everything i asked

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JUDI_MCCOY67
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST DEAL in WALDROF, MD."

I would do this again with the right staff that is there now. Will certainly encourage others to participate in the experience my husband and I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CONLEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carbuyingnewbee
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional First Purchase Experience"

Exemplary professionalism. Out of this world customer service. My first car-buying experience was AMAZING, thanks to my new friends, Conrad Westerman and Calvin Jackson, over at Sheehy Hyundai at Waldorf. From the very first visit, Mr. Westerman was genuine and sincere - no, really. His countenance and disposition remained constant from our first visit to the dealership to the point of purchase. His candor and willingness to answer all of my questions gave me comfort in knowing that I'd be making a reliable purchase. Both Mr. Westerman and Mr. Jackson were extremely accommodating and worked to the max with me to make sure I got a great deal on my brand new 2015 Tucson SE. I felt very well taken care of and would recommend the Sheehy team to my loved ones and to anyone in the market. These guys went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer and have definitely set the bar for excellent service. If you're looking for no hassle, satisfaction guaranteed customer service, Sheehy Hyundai at Waldorf is the way to go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GNNRCWO4
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE VARSITY TEAM"

My entire experience working with the staff at Sheehy Hyundai was a complete joy. Mr. Somerville is a true professional, did not try and "push" a sale, answered all of my questions, was very patient, and the total experience was the best I have ever experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debo11324
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first purchase"

This iwas my very first purchase from this dealership. I was very impressed with the customer service was treated very well. Certain options were explained to me that i wouldve never thought about on my own.. In that aspect i felt as though they were looking out for my best interest and not their own I would definately refer any and everybody i know to this dealership!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlmclaurine
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

The crew at Sheehy did a fantastic job. My salesman Conrad Westerman was very professional and did not use typical salesman tactics to get me to buy. I felt very comfortable and so happy I chose to buy from them. They beat my banks rate and put me in a very nice Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
savid67
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All star sales team and staff!"

I have purchased all my vehicles here and have been treated so well and remembered each each time I come back. Fantastic place to purchase a car and get your car serviced. C.Davis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAMIKARHUDSON
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Services "

I'm a very happy customer! My new Hyundai Elantra is the best car I ever Purchased in years. I love the color as well. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TORYTOLSON2006
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast pace well organized "

Friendly,fast ,professional I would recommend this dealership to others.They have a very nice group of people working and representing their company.felt comfortable talking to them and they did not force me into getting something that I didn't want.they worked with me in purchasing a car that was fit for me and my family and affordable at the same dam time Thank You Glen Somerville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Crockett
Bill Crockett

Internet Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Pastor
William Pastor

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denard Carey
Denard Carey

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Conley
Nate Conley

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory