About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

2950 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 396-5792
Service: (888) 229-9748
Parts: (888) 261-0518

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

409 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Hours: Closed

2950 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

409 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tkay1968
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this place"

This is my fifth purchase from Sheehy Hyundai. I will definitely go back again. I love the staff. From the sales staff, finance personnel to the managers, they all work with you and make you feel as if they really want your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
epricedavis
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Erica D. Review"

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Sheehy Hyundai and was extremely happy with my purchase. My total service time was less than 2 hours and the process was as smooth as could be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tim26
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"accent"

I had a Great experience very friendly and helpful salesman and staff it was timely and very professional I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Cypres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawnlovesnessa
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Mr. Somerville was a very well mannered gentleman whom was very patient with me and provided an answer for any question or concern I had. I would definitely do business with Glenn again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abea.ward
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

The dealership was very professional, efficient, and respond to all my questions in a timely manner. Addition to, the service area was clean. All employees I came in contact with was patient and polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CurTisha Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agnel2
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

Gave review earlier in survey. Customer service was outstanding. Salesman was very friendly and polite. He spent a great deal of time with me. My time was his time. He did not persuade me one way or the other. I felt very comfortable with him. I did not feel as though that all that mattered to him was a sale. He was very interested in what I wanted. I went to a dealership before coming there and the salesman just pointe out a place to start and left. I felt that he didn't want to be bothered. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone. As I said that I sort of gave my review earlier and I said much more. Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick, Michelle, Two other's not good remembering names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krguiffre07
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car"

Glen made my purchase easy and stress free. I told him what I wanted and what I didn't. He listened and guided my into exactly what I was looking for. I was very pleased with the whole experience and would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spcoop2001
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Going in I knew what vehicle I wanted , but didn't know how easy it would be. Ana Embrey was very knowledgable and polite during the entire process. Thank you Sheehy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ana Embrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gina.hawkins
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied Customer"

I had an excellent experience in purchasing my new vehicle. I was not rushed into making a decision on the purchase. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Calvin Jackson was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

T. Parker
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

Great service! Very professional and very knowledgeable about the product they are selling. All around great experience, so happy to be a part of the Hyundai family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Conrad Westerman was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Conrad Westerman
Conrad Westerman

Internet Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Somerville
Glenn Somerville

Internet Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Conley
Nate Conley

Internet Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Coates
Eric Coates

Sales Associate

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Pastor
William Pastor

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ewing Foulks III
Ewing Foulks III

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Miller III
James Miller III

Internet Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laura Via
Laura Via

Finance Director

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Crockett
Bill Crockett

Internet Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBge

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$18,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Premium

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $18990
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$18,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGry Premium

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $25990
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBge

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $15490
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBge Yes Ess Prem Clth

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$15,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGry Yes Ess Prem Clth