About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

9010 Liberia Ave, Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (703) 361-5161

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

419 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

Hours: Open Now

9010 Liberia Ave,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sheehy Nissan of Manassas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

What really sets a car dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Car or quality Used Car. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Price Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Car Shopping Tools on our website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your vehicle we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

What really sets a car dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Car or quality Used Car. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Price Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Car Shopping Tools on our website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your vehicle we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

419 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mommyof3
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and easy!!"

I am so happy with my new vehicle I just purchased!!!! I can't explain how amazing the customer service there is at Sheehy Nissan!!!! The girls in customer relations made this experience so amazing!!! Olivia and Nicole are a dynamic duo and Nettra Long is the BEST sales person I have ever met!!!! Thank you Sheehy for making this car buying experience excellent!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Olivia, Nicole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a great experience working with Nettra Long, Oliva & Nicole! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dave
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy!"

I recently leased a vehicle from Sheehy Nissan and my experience was extraordinary! My sales person Mark Clarke was very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to deal with. I negotiated the price with Mark over the phone being that I don't live in the area. The day I drove in Mark had the car ready to go, I test drove it and signed the papers and it only took about 2 hours. I have been leasing cars for a while and this is the first time I walk out feeling like I want to come back and only do business at Sheehy Nissan. Thanks Mark for making this a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a great experience working with Mark Clarke! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Ezra85
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing deal"

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Nettra Long helped us find the truck of our dreams! We were in the market for months and finally he called me and told me he found what I have been looking for. I was almost ready to give up but he went above and beyond to get the car to us as soon as he could. Once we drove the truck we immediately fell in love!!!! Quick, easy and no stress... We definitely dealt with the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a great experience working with Nettra Long! Enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

bryn
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark was fantastic!"

My husband and I were shopping online for several weeks looking for the perfect car and finally narrowed down our ideal car and price. We found Sheehy Nissan and saw they had the best prices for the car we were looking for. Mark Clarke was fantastic! Through the entire process we didn't feel pressured and the negotiation of prices was on point. No money down and the vehicle we purchased was even better than the original one we wanted. The customer service at Sheehy exceeded my expectations of car buying for sure. I have recommended Mark to all my friends and co-workers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a great experience working with Mike Clarke! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Blacktieaffair
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Experience"

From the moment we entered and were greeeted by or salesman, Hudson Maitland, to us signing the paperwork at the end: an exceptionally pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a great experience working with Hudson Maitland! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Tim2121
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy a Truck at a Great Place"

You want a good car at a great price. This is the place to go. I got a pre owned truck from Kris Byrd at this dealership. Was pretty fast with no BS. I suggest you all go see Kris for your pre owned needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kris Byrd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a great experience working with Kris Byrd! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

kimberlym
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team at Sheehy"

I love my new Murano Platinum. Thanks to Craig Phillps and Nettra Long for making the entire test drive and buying experience so easy and enjoyable. These two are knowledgable and ever-helpful. Well done team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience working with Craig and Nettra! Enjoy your new Nissan Murano!

Clyde21
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy everytime"

If you want a easy, hassal free expierence go see Kris Byrd at Sheehy Nissan Of Manassas. I have bought 3 cars from him. My son has bought a car from him and 3 of my friends. Every time he makes it simple to get it done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristopher Byrd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had so many positive experiences working with Kris Byrd! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Bones
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly knowledge and patient"

Bostic took the time to understand our situation and provide options such as leasing or buying new as well as looking at used vehicles. He always followed up when he said he would,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bostic Beard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience working with Bostic Beard! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Minniec13
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

Had a very pleasant experience with my first NEW car at Nissan. Craig Was amazing and helped make it all work to what I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience working with Craig! Enjoy your new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 419 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Phillips
Craig Phillips

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Colding, Sr.
Brad Colding, Sr.

Internet Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nettra Long
Nettra Long

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clarke
Mark Clarke

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex  Aguilar
Alex Aguilar

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie  Ortiz
Charlie Ortiz

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Ventura
Leo Ventura

Internet Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdi Abdikadir
Abdi Abdikadir

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sami  Noori
Sami Noori

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Hicks
Shaun Hicks

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Armada, $31680
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$31,680

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorAlmond Seat Trim

New 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $23995
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$23,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $13599
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$13,599

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar Suede-Like Sprt Orng

New 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $26277
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$26,277

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar

New 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $28795
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$28,795

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorAlmond Seat Trim

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37045
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,045

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCashmr Prem Ascot Lth

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $31816
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$31,816

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $30049
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$30,049

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr