About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

9010 Liberia Ave, Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sales: (703) 361-5161

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

438 Lifetime Reviews

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

Hours: Open Now

9010 Liberia Ave,
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Sheehy Nissan of Manassas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

What really sets a car dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Car or quality Used Car. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Price Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Car Shopping Tools on our website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your vehicle we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sheehy Nissan of Manassas

What really sets a car dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Car or quality Used Car. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Price Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Car Shopping Tools on our website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your vehicle we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

438 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Duncan Olcese
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelente experience with ronny helping us"

Me anda my familia where looking for a car ando when we went to Nissan sheehy from te begining ronny help getting a New car that World work with my budget ando answer all type oficina question, helping algo with the and onda the downpayment. Igual recomend this place with allá the employees but especial y with ronny he will get yo te right deal for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronny valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Thank you so much for the review Duncan! We are so glad that you had such a great experience and that Ronny was able to help you out! See you soon, and enjoy your new vehicle!!

Eddie17
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Phenomenal Dealer and Phenomenal Service!""

Just days ago I purchased my 3rd car from Sheehy Nissan of Manassas because of the superior service I received from Craig Phillips. Sheehy has become a household name in my family due to Craig. Thank you for being so genuine, and accommodating. Craig helped me save money, expedite the buying process so that I could take the car with me - and that I did! Thanks Craig your friendliness and your Outstanding service. You genuinely care for people and you are so eager to go the extra mile for your customers. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GizmoRage
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealer, with excellent service"

I have purchased many vehicles from Sheehy manassas have always returned because of the service, especially Craig Phillips, he is awesome with customer service, knowledge and experience, and is by far the best at what he does , and cant be compared to any other dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Craig was able to help you out! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon!

Brian1978
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience. "

Very hard to find these days the level of customer service I experienced at Sheehy Nissan of manassas. My sales person Mati Quaraishi and the sales manager Brad Smith were very honest and friendly during the entire buying experience. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mati Quaraishi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Brad and Mati were able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Jessi71
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a new car."

I have had a very nice experience with you. I bought two cars from your Dealer and my personal sales is Ronnie Valdez. He was very nice to me and also he gave me all the information that I had requested from him. I would not hesitate to refer back to Ronnie Valdez for future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Ronnie was able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you soon, enjoy your new vehicle!

lsmithfamily
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service once again! "

Came to buy a second Rogue from Alex. My last one was involved in a total lost and I left unharmed! Since this proved to me that the quality of Nissan is exceptional all I decided to purchase a second one. I called alex and came in the next day. He help me find one and be in and out in no time! Thank you for treating me like family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you so much for the review!! We are so glad that we can provide a vehicle that you feel safe in and are so loyal to. We look forward to seeing you soon!!

Chelly Johnson
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service - Mr. Craig Phillips I"

This was my first visit to Sheehy Nissan of Manassas and had the wonderful experience of working with Mr. Craig Phillips I. Mr. Phillips is Mr. Customer Service, he is thorough and made the overall experience of buying a new car extremely pleasant. He worked with us in finding the right car for me and that took some time and even after getting the car, he made sure it was spotless when I drove it off the lot. The overall experience of the dealership is excellent -- everyone was great to work with. I will definitely recommend Sheehy Nissan to my friends. Thank you Mr. Phillips for such a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Craig was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

McKennah
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience for First Time Buyer"

This was my first time buying and financing through a dealer, and the employees at Sheehy made it as easy as possible for me. They managed to help me find what I wanted at the price I wanted, and I went home with more than I expected! Mati was professional and great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mati Quraishi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Mati was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Zacharias Gore
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience"

I have know craig phillips for years he has gone above and beyond to work with me multiple times he has sold me multiple cars and has taken good care of me .. When i accidentally locked myself out of my car he even helped me get into the vehicle because i didnt have a spare

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad that Craig was able to provide such a positive experience in a less than desirable situation for you. We appreciate your loyalty!

bob h
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Mati!"

Thank you for awesome help you extend to us when were purchasing a new car Mati. For putting an extra mile in walking with us during the process. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MATI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sheehy Nissan of Manassas responded to this review

July 04, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our dealership, and that Mati was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 438 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Phillips
Craig Phillips

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nettra Long
Nettra Long

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sami  Noori
Sami Noori

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maitland  Hudson
Maitland Hudson

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Cabrera
Carlos Cabrera

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke  Pelikan
Luke Pelikan

New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abdi Abdikadir
Abdi Abdikadir

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Colding, Sr.
Brad Colding, Sr.

Internet Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex  Aguilar
Alex Aguilar

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Smith
Brad Smith

Used Car Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $29490
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$29,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $30460
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$30,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $26850
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$26,850

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorAlmnd Lthr-Appoint St Trm

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $25995
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$25,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBge

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $17950
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$17,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorChar

New 2016 Nissan NV1500, $24990
2016 Nissan NV1500

Price$24,990

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGry

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $24550
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$24,550

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorChar Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $19180
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$19,180

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorAlmond Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.