About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheldon Motors of East Brunswick

3.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

616 Highway 18, East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816 Directions
Sales: (888) 835-9545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Sheldon Motors of East Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Family envirmmet and good price"

- sony12345

Sheldon motor is of the better place to shops use car.I am very happy I bought car from here. They are very expert, very friendly and nice people help you through whole your car buying processes. Also, they answer you all question that you have. I had no credit but sheldon moto help. Get have. My car. Thank to Sheldon motor once again. For the price they have affordable and quality cars. You won't disappointed. Once you go there some one help you right away proudly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ABC inc
November 05, 2016

"great place to buy a car"

- jessica2121

place is wonderful staff is great pleasure to deal with them very quick great cars and reasonable prices luv this place ask for corey he is the best Jessica m of edison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
corey
October 30, 2016

"TASK FORCE SHOULD BE CREATED TO CLOSE HIM DOWN!"

- Justice

Sold a dangerous car that sub frame was rotted out and left tire broke off could have been on highway but happened to be pulling in a pep boys when it happened.Had it replaced at 1,700$ mechanic told me the car was sitting in water cause bottom was rotted out,but there was more problems.Had THE OWNER COREY SHIFFMAN take it back only to have me purchase an older vehicle for a 1,000$ more and 6 months later that is falling apart.Saw that he had the first car I retuned on his website for sale.THIS GUY I TRULY BELIEVE BUS CARS CHEAP CHEAP THAN RIGGS HIS CARS UP SELLS. THEM AT BOOK PRICE THAN AFTER PURCHASE THEY FALL APART.TASK FORCE SHOULD SHUT HIM DOWN AND ARREST HIM.HOW THE CITY OF EAST BRUNSWICK LETS THIS GUY DO BUISNESS IS REALLY SURPRISING!MAKES ME WONDER!!!!!!SPENT OVER 16,000$ FOR BOTH CARS WITH FIXES AND DO NOT HAVE A GOOD VEHICLE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey shiffman
August 31, 2016

"Absolute 5 Stars !!"

- s.negron

The 2008 Toyota Rav 4 we purchased is in great condition! Sheldon Motors gave us the opportunity to build credit and fix credit as well and get us a great car and affordable payment. Thanks to the wonderful people here, we now have a very reliable car and would recommend to all. Thanks Sheldon Motors! S. Negron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Andrea Scott
August 03, 2016

"Car engine exploded within one year of purchase "

- CautiousCarBuyer

We purchased a 2002 PT Cruiser and within a couple months noticed that there was a problem with the engine: the car was overheating, and we were constantly filling up the coolant, which brought us to the conclusion that there was a head gasket leak. Well, the engine exploded within a year of trying to maintain a TERRIBLE car that Sheldon Motors sold us. Upon removing the engine and taking it apart, we found that the engine was filled with sealer. It seems like they filled the engine with sealer so that it would run for a while, and, ultimately, break down after purchase. I will NEVER purchase a car from them again, and I do NOT recommend anybody else does either. Please note: while the previous owner of the car could have filled the engine with sealer, it is still entirely suspicious that Sheldon Motors would purchase such a car to then sell on their used car lot. If they are in the car business for so many years (however many they claim), they could spot such a problem in a second. However, they felt comfortable enough selling the car to my family, only to have the engine blow up. Shame on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
June 04, 2016

"Great "

- Car buyer

Bought a beautiful car for a great price, great service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car, much easier then looking in any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
April 30, 2016

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

- penguinmaster55

I have done business with Sheldon Motors in East Brunswick NJ for both my car purchases, and both times it has been easy and the service and quality of my visits have been superb! 10/10 would recommend. Thank you guys! Brendan Carr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar and Cory
March 09, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- shimeka924

I went to Sheldon Motors to buy a car and they (Cory) worked with me all the way. Now I have a nice car at a Great low price! Thank you guys! Shimeka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Andrea
January 26, 2016

"Car Purchase"

- sandiM

My car buying experiences have never been good. I was misled and pressssured about everything. Then I was referred to Sheldon Motors and thought I should have discovered them years ago. They were very upfront and straight forward. They made sure the price and payment was in my budget explained all terms and conditions and got my loan approved without a co-signer when other dealers could not. The price and payment was what they quoted unlike the other dealers. They also gave me a higher price on my trade in. I am so happy with my experience at Sheldon Motors. It was so easy to get a nice car and drive away the same day. Thank you for honestly and loyality to your customers . I love my Mountaineer and I will recommend family and friends to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar and Cory
January 04, 2016

"Lemon"

- Mklcrbn

I purchased a 2006 pontiac grand prix GT in july 2015. 6 days after the warranty was up i found a leak on the timing chain cover. Big job mostly labor. $700+. He (corey) told me he would call the gulf station on RT 18 who does all his big work. I suggested we split the cost. After waiting 2 weeks and not hearing from corey or the gulf station, i called them myself. He never called and was avoiding my calls. Needless to say. I had to fix it at my expense. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar
1
1 - 10 of 15 results