Read Reviews Shelor Used Car Superstore

Shelor Used Car Superstore

Shelor Used Car Superstore

2340 Roanoke St
Christiansburg, Virginia 24073


(540) 381-8417

Manufacturer: Used Car Dealer

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 754 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

1207 lifetime reviews

Shelor Used Car Superstore

Recently Reviewed Employees

    None of this dealership's employees have received reviews. Be the first to write a review.
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Shelor Used Car Superstore

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Shelor Used Car Superstore has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Shelor Used Car Superstore

The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Choose from a new Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Kia, Mitsubishi, Scion, Subaru, Toyota. If a pre-owned vehicle is what you are looking for, Shelor has it at the Used Car Super Store.

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

We measure our success by being able to offer:

-70 acres of New & Used Vehicles
-2500 Cars, Trucks, Sport Utility Vehicles, and Vans
-6 New Car Showrooms and One Used Car Superstore
-Shelor Super Service Center and "Valvoline Express Care" Facility
-Locations in Christiansburg that serve Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, and Tennessee

Shelor Motor Mile Goal is to provide a full service shopping and buying experience at one location:

-Volume Sales
-Low Competitive Prices
-Internet Services
-Full Financial Services
-Full Service Repairs including:
-Valvoline Express Care Facility
-"Loaner Car" for new car warranty repairs if purchased new at Shelor Motor Mile
-Warranty repairs
-Local Shuttle Service
-Night Service drop-off
-Free state inspections for life on your new or pre-owned vehicle purchased from Shelor
Thanks to all our great customers and employees for making our FIRST 37 years so rewarding. We look forward to serving Southwest Virginia West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee well into the 21st Century.

Shelor Motor Mi

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities


"Great Service!!"

antdig
8/29/2014 7:47:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe Diamond
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

Very Happy with the friendly and accurate service that I received from Joe Diamond and the entire staff at Shelor Motor Mile. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
""OUTSTANDING""

bowyer93
8/26/2014 7:23:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
SHANNON SMITH
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

Our Salesman Shannon Smith was absolutely wonderful. He listened and did everything within his power to make us happy. We also met Ryan who was a Sales Manager and he was just as wonderful. They both made us feel very welcome and I will return in the future when I am in need of another vehicle. Thank you Shannon Smith and Ryan for a wonderful buying experience. You went above and beyond for us!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great experience"

heath23
8/26/2014 6:13:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
trey paige
pat gemmell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

Done a online negotiation with trey paige and he was very helpful and answered any and all questions I had. Then met pat and she was just wonderful. Very helpful and she fought for me to get my truck. I would recommend going to pat and trey to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Salesmanship"

Papa.jj07
8/25/2014 10:28:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ben Brown
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

Ben Brown has been a great help with finding the right vehicle. Ben worked hard to make sure I was well pleased with my Vehicle with great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful"

rwilliams11245
8/23/2014 2:23:44 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel Paige
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

Daniel did a wonderful job helping me pick out a vehicle and finding me a good deal! I would definitely recommend him to anyone! I LOVE my Jeep:)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Ask for him!"

Marina.Hafey
8/22/2014 10:17:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Josh Roop
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

Josh Roop is the best salesman ever! He did anything and everything to ensure my happiness with my vehicle choice. He has a bubbly, friendly personality and is an awesome person!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best salesman ever!"

CaitlinGC
8/22/2014 12:16:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ryan Largan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

Ryan Largan was awesome! He dealt with my crazy family, had the patience of a saint, and made sure I had exactly what I wanted. He never got snippy or tried to push a certain car on me. I highly suggest going to him!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very happy with my shelor experience."

Hudama08
8/21/2014 10:29:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel Murphy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

I visited shelor to inquire about the select program, I met with Daniel Murphy, he was very helpful, kind, and had a good attitude. He and the sales manager did everything they could to get me in a vehicle I would be happy to drive. Even with my not so good credit, I went there hoping to get a truck or SUV preferably 5 speed, and they managed to get me in an 04 dodge dakota 5 speed, I am super happy with the truck, it's in great shape and fits perfectly into what I wanted. I would definitely recommend shelor and sales person Daniel Murphy to anyone seeking a vehicle on a budget.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Rick Rocks"

itshayle
8/21/2014 7:16:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rick Harrison
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

Best sales person ever! Quickest car buying process ever. Just what I needed with my busy schedule. He was ready to help and answer all my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"IT WAS A RAINY DAY"

nicksdad
8/21/2014 6:16:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Shelor Leads PreOwnedShelor Leads PreOwned
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Shelor Used Car Superstore:

But I got a really good salesman, Andy Millirons and a good deal ,He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful also thanks to the other people that helped me. I'll be glad to recommend Shelors

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>