About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Shelor Used Car Superstore

2340 Roanoke St, Christiansburg, Virginia 24073
Sales: (540) 381-8417

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,331 Lifetime Reviews

Shelor Used Car Superstore
1331 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Shelor Used Car Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Shelor Used Car Superstore

The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Choose from a new Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Kia, Mitsubishi, Scion, Subaru, Toyota. If a pre-owned vehicle is what you are looking for, Shelor has it at the Used Car Super Store. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. We measure our success by being able to offer: -70 acres of New & Used Vehicles -2500 Cars, Trucks, Sport Utility Vehicles, and Vans -6 New Car Showrooms and One Used Car Superstore -Shelor Super Service Center and "Valvoline Express Care" Facility -Locations in Christiansburg that serve Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, and Tennessee Shelor Motor Mile Goal is to provide a full service shopping and buying experience at one location: -Volume Sales -Low Competitive Prices -Internet Services -Full Financial Services -Full Service Repairs including: -Valvoline Express Care Facility -"Loaner Car" for new car warranty repairs if purchased new at Shelor Motor Mile -Warranty repairs -Local Shuttle Service -Night Service drop-off -Free state inspections for life on your new or pre-owned vehicle purchased from Shelor Thanks to all our great customers and employees for making our FIRST 37 years so rewarding. We look forward to serving Southwest Virginia West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee well into the 21st Century. Shelor Motor Mi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Shelor Used Car Superstore Learn More

The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Choose from a new Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Kia, Mitsubishi, Scion, Subaru, Toyota. If a pre-owned vehicle is what you are looking for, Shelor has it at the Used Car Super Store. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. We measure our success by being able to offer: -70 acres of New & Used Vehicles -2500 Cars, Trucks, Sport Utility Vehicles, and Vans -6 New Car Showrooms and One Used Car Superstore -Shelor Super Service Center and "Valvoline Express Care" Facility -Locations in Christiansburg that serve Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, and Tennessee Shelor Motor Mile Goal is to provide a full service shopping and buying experience at one location: -Volume Sales -Low Competitive Prices -Internet Services -Full Financial Services -Full Service Repairs including: -Valvoline Express Care Facility -"Loaner Car" for new car warranty repairs if purchased new at Shelor Motor Mile -Warranty repairs -Local Shuttle Service -Night Service drop-off -Free state inspections for life on your new or pre-owned vehicle purchased from Shelor Thanks to all our great customers and employees for making our FIRST 37 years so rewarding. We look forward to serving Southwest Virginia West Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee well into the 21st Century. Shelor Motor Mi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

1331 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
clem4
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repoire means a lot"

Andy Millirons was the best to work with. He made me feel optimistic about the time spent in eventually purchasing an automobile. Very personable and professional salesman . Thanks sir for your service and time. Kenneth C

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Millirons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhicks
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience"

I had the best experience and I enjoy working with hildi miles. She a great wanderful person. Thanks yall so much for having me. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

hildi miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tendoy5
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OMG, I bought a minivan"

Dan Murphy was great to work with and was very open to my questions. We were in a serious time crunch on deal day and he got everything streamlined for us to get in and out. Financing was awesome, price was not as good as we hoped but better than competitors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy Gravely
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

went in there nervous and didn't know what kind of car we would be getting, if we would even get one at all, walked in to the welcome center and was greeted with a smile Nathan Thomas shows up a few minutes later and we know this is going to be a easy guy to get along with, makes you feel like you are at home, he showed us cars that we could get with little down payment. Nathan Thomas made it a great experience and now I have a great reliable car and that is all I asked for once again I couldn't thank Nathan Thomas enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSVAL@U
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made a long day into a good long day!"

I don't get my hopes up about things until i get a clear understanding of whats to happen. Nathan Thomas was very polite and very professional and personable. He made me very comfortable about the deal with my car. I have been bragging to everyone about the deal i got there. Thank you again for your help Nathan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sns5nichole
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Daniel paige was fun to work with and found a car perfect for me. I will be recommending him and shelor to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

daniel paige

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MTFly
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

I am a returning customer and will continue to buy from Shelor in the future. Ben Brown is an excellent and wonderful sales person work with. He makes the car buying a positive experience. I will gladly recommend Ben as the person to see at Shelor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buyin a used car"

Well i have to say this was the worst place i have EVER been to buy a car. First off they told me that my car had a salvage title which i know it doesn't. And when i asked for the carfax to be pulled up on my car(whick is where they said it had a salvage) they couldnt bring it back up. Also they wouldn't come down on the price a cent. Wasnt even a big difference. Just over a thousand. Which is ridiculous if you want to sell a car! After this i decided i would look at some other vehicles, one of which they tried to sell me for $1000 more than it was listed online. Wouldn't recommend this place to ANYONE. I have never had a place that is so unwilling to negotiate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Paul Mckeag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flynace2001
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!!!"

This was our third visit/third vehicle purchase. This will be the first place we look when it comes time to purchase another vehicle. Thanks for the great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Brown & Dave Cartwright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jc
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great vehicle, wonderful salesman, and over all satisfied "

The whole experience with the shelor motor mile was top notch! From my original contact with them when filling the credit application online, to the welcome center, to salesman, and even scheduling service after the sale was fantastic! This is one dealership that knows what they are doing and are here specifically to help the customer! Will definitely do business with them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnathan Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,331 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory