About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sales: (215) 742-9300
Service: (215) 742-9302
Parts: (215) 742-9306

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

113 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Hours: Open Now

1546 Cottman Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
113 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Denise S.
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure + No Hassles = Happy Customer"

A big "Thank You" to Mark Vega and Steve Barsky for making my 2nd lease transaction such a pleasant experience. Steve provided friendly and professional service when I leased a 2013 Highlander. While having a routine oil change the other day, I stopped by the showroom, to discuss the existing lease, and what options were available upon the return of the Highlander. I was greeted by Mark Vega, who was more than happy to answer my questions and address my concerns. While doing so, Steve Barsky approached me, shook my hand, and welcomed me back to the showroom, saying it was good to see me again. I was quite taken back, that after meeting me (and my husband) one time, two years ago, that he remembered me! We had a nice chat and before I knew it, he and Mark got busy working up alternative plans and options for me. There was no pressure at all, and the end result was an easy and hassle free transaction. I drove there in a Highlander and drove away in a RAV 4 today, and I couldn't be more pleased. Great service and attention to detail, warm, friendly and professional services from start to finish. I highly recommend the staff and services provided at Sloane Toyota! Thanks again Mark and Steve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARK VEGA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyotagirl
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience "

A family member recommended this dealer and I am very satisfied with the outcome. All my questions were answered by Steve Barsky and Lou Shahinian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fiance gentleman, very nice, but I do not remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmundo
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service and best price "

This is my 6th new car purchased and by far, this purchased has been the most gratifying and pressure free experience I ever had, in buying a new car. I felt like I was dealing with persons that I have known for a long time. All the employees that I had contact were friendly, but professionals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Vega, (the financial representative, forgot name also was excellent)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 11, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your sixth car-buying experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Congratulations on your new car. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know our team provided you with such friendly and professional service experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

RFE9570
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWSOME! GREAT STAFF! GOES THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU!"

DEALT WITH LOU SHAHINIAN AND JACK MURPHY WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY USED SUV AND THEY BOTH WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. LOU IS A GREAT GUY, A FAMILY MAN, WHO MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE. JACK IS UNBELIEVABLE, WILL SEARCH HIGH AND LOW UNTIL HE CAN HELP YOU. IN FINANCE JAVIER, SELENA AND AL ARE FANTASTIC!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU BUYING YOUR NEW OR USED CAR AT SLOANE, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JACK MURPHY, SELENA JOHNSON, JAVIER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Lou, Jack and the rest of the team were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with an awesome experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. All the best, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

jpkelly93
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sion IA, First New Car!!!"

Lester Torres, greatly explained the cars features and helped me see that its a good purchase, appreciated his service & overjoyed with the car I have :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lester Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for your review! We're glad to have Lester on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

Rosie12
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and a great price"

We, actually I, wanted a certain color Orius and needed it within a month. Obviously, it was not an easy car to get as 3 other dealers just told me they didn't have and tried to sell me a car I really didn't want.well, Sloane told us that they would do everything possible to track down the color and model and did just that. And gave us the best price as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone, Rosie! We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

Emily Olimpo
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Toyota Rav4"

I recently visitied Champion to renew my lease and get myself into a new car. Knowing how daunting the process of getting a new car is, I had put it off for so long; however, I couldn't have been more wrong. The team was so approachable and friendly from the moment I walked in the door. They listened to all of my questions and concerns and were able to find me the perfect car for what I was looking for. While my car wasn't in the best condition to be handed in, they did everything they could to make my situation work. They were able to answer all of my questions diligently, and I was able to drive away in a brand new RAV4 for a price that worked for me. The whole experience was amazing and I'm sorry I waited so long to go in! They did everything they could to get me the best deal and I've never been so excited to be behind the wheel. I don't think there's any other place that would have worked so hard to accomadate my needs and wishes and make the whole process feel so comfortable. Thanks again guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Emily, we are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

Devamclean
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantabulous Service"

Steven is wonderful. Selena and Neal are family forever. Thank you for everything. You will always be special family to us. We love you dearly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Selena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. I am pleased to hear that Steven, Selena and Neal tool care of you. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the specials! Best regards, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

gardener
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Most pleasant car buying experience ever! Dave and Neal were a pleasure to deal with, and worked extra hard to make sure I got a great deal. Everyone was friendly and respectful, and I got a great deal on a new toyota 4runner. The service staff is wonderful, and they even had a "new owner" session, which was great! Awesome dealership and great staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

March 07, 2016

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Dave and Neal were able to take care of you. They are great assets to our team and we appreciate them for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Best regards, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

KellyJ
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant and easy transaction"

The salesman was very pleasant and knowledgeable He explained the process every step of the way Gave me a good price and trade in right from the start answered all my questions. Cannot say enough good things about Mike DeNoble

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Kelly, thanks for this nice review! Mike truly knows his stuff. We make sure all of our employees are pleasant and knowledgeable, and he will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook page for exclusive deals. Best regards, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barsky
Steve Barsky

General Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Shahinian
Lou Shahinian

Sales and Leasing Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hildenbrand
Ray Hildenbrand

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Denoble
Mike Denoble

Sales and Leasing Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Fareri
Sam Fareri

Sales and Leasing Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Patel
Neal Patel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kogan
Ed Kogan

Sales and Leasing Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loc Than
Loc Than

Sales and Leasing Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Younger
Brett Younger

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ilya Ganetsky
Ilya Ganetsky

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory