About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sales: (215) 742-9300
Service: (215) 742-9302
Parts: (215) 742-9306

Makes: Scion|Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

64 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia
64 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
64 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Tundra"

I would highly recommend everyone that helped me with my purchase. They were friendly and professional and helped in any way possible.They work with you to give you the best deals.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

modesto maisonet

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

September 29, 2014

We thank you for the great recommendation and review. We are glad you were pleased with your experiences with us. Here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, we strive to make sure that our team is as knowledgeable as possible. This ensures us that our guests are well informed when deciding which vehicle is right for them. If you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. To stay in the loop with our dealership, please check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Lease Experience"

I had done a lot of research on new car and certified pre-owned SUV vehicles that offered certain standard equipment. My visit was solely for comparison and certainly not to purchase. Salesman Lewis Maniloff saw my husband and I outside in the lot walking around looking at vehicles. He approached us; introduced himself and asked was it any particular type vehicle we were interested in. He began explaining the difference between the various SUV types. The conversation continued in his office and he was absolutely awesome in offering us the deal of a lifetime but we remained consistent on our square that we had not come to buy but to get information to continue our search. As we were walking out, he asked what other dealers we planned to visit and another salesman that was near overheard my response and he began to share information about leasing luxury vehicles. That conversation garnered our attention and we returned back to Mr. Maniloff's office and commenced to "enter into a lease agreement" for the very first time in our vehicle ownership history. The salesmanship, service and professionalism was outstanding! The experience was awesome and would highly recommend this dealership to others...Thanks for providing GREAT QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Lewis Maniloff; Tom Morris; Javier Zambrano

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

September 16, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your great shopping experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia working with Lewis. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first used car purchase"

I did a lot of research on used SUVs for my daughter, a new driver. As a current Toyota owner, I decided to pursue a Toyota Rav4 for their functionality and reliability. I found a low mileage Rav4 online at the Sloane website. I went to Sloane Toyota Philadelphia to test drive the vehicle. I was met by salesperson, Hank Rawlerson. Hank was very friendly and accommodating. With the help Steve Barsky, General Sales Manager, we reached a fair price for the Rav4. Everyone from sales to financing manager were pleasant and easy to work with. I felt no pressure in the experience and I was pleased with the level of customer service.. I would highly recommend Sloane Toyota Philadelphia.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Henry Rawlerson

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Welcome to the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia family, and thank you for making our day with this 5-star review! I am pleased to read that Steve and Hank treated you with honesty and found them to be helpful in finding the RAV4 you've been looking for - that's just how we like it! Enjoy your new Toyota, and thanks for being a great customer! Let us know if there is any way we can be of service to you. Don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for monthly news, deals and specials. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car purchase"

I would highly recommend everyone that helped me with my purchase. They were friendly and professional and helped in any way possible. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is considering buying a new or used vehicle, or simply looking for a reliable service center. Thanks again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Thank you for this amazing feedback and the great recommendation. We are glad to have helped you purchase your new vehicle. We have a wonderful team at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, and I am glad you found them to be helpful and accommodating to you. I will be sure to pass along your praises to them and hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience with my first lease"

We needed a new car so my family visited Sloane Toyota Philadelphia looking to buy one. Salesman Lewis Maniloff was awesome! He talked to us to see what we were interested in seeing and was very patient and informative. After we drove a few different models we settled on the RAV4. At that point we discussed financing. Lewis was outstanding explaining the difference between buying and leasing. He answered all of our questions. When it looked like we would not be able to a price within my budget, General Sales Manager Steve Barsky really took the time to work the numbers and we completed this deal. This was a fantastic experience! We will definitely recommend Sloane Toyota. -The Silvestro Family

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Lewis Maniloff

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Welcome to the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia family, and thank you for making our day with this 5-star review! I am pleased to read that Lewis and Steve took excellent care of you and your needs; that you found them found them to be helpful in finding the RAV4 you have been looking for - that's just how we like it! Enjoy your new Toyota, and thanks for being a great customer! Let us know if there is any way we can be of service to you. Don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for monthly news, deals and specials. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota"

I recently visited Toyota to inquire on a featured sale. The sales man Mike provided me with excellent customer service and assisted me in my purchase. I am very pleased and would recommend this dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

August 01, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and congratulations on your vehicle. Our top priority is delivering informative and excellent service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It is delightful to know that Mike proved to be useful. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review and also for the recommendation. If you have any concern regarding your car, do not hesitate to pay us a visit. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"General Sales Manger"

Love the way they toke care of me the manger Steve Barsky is very nice person he make shore the everything work fine for me that the best dealership I ever ben thanks to sloane Toyota n to Steve Bersky today I'm driving my new car.:-)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Wanda, thank you so much for the nice review. Steve is a key component of our team here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and we aim to give the best customer service. Enjoy your new car and please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Leasing a car was never easier'"

We were very pleased with our experience of leasing a Toyota Camry from Sloane Toyota. The staff were all personable and worked hard to help us find a new car . During the test drives, Lewis was very knowledgeable about the cars and provided us with helpful information about the vehicles. We would definitely recommend the Sloane Toyota dealership for your next car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Lewis Maniloff

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

July 22, 2014

John, I am happy to hear of your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia working with Lewis. We pride ourselves on high level of our sales and service excellence! The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. Enjoy your new purchase and thank you for the recommendation! If you have any questions or concerns, just let us know. We also encourage you to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy pleasant car buying"

2 Sales people took the time to show me all the options available to me and help me near down my new car choice from the many choices available. Lewis Maniloff and Sam Fareri were a pleasure to deal with. The General Manager Steve Barsky was the icing on the cake by working out a deal that was within my budget and they did it all without a big hassle or undue pressure.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Lewis Maniloff

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for the glowing review and exceptional star rating! It is truly gratifying to hear that you had such a great experience here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Offering our guests a quality car-shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers in helping them find the perfect vehicle. I’m glad to hear that Steve, Lewis and Sam were able to assist you with your car purchase. We know that when we work together as a team we achieve more and it is wonderful that your visit reflects this. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. We also encourage you to check us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great experience""

Thank you Mike Campisi very happy with my new vehicle...I will be back next time when ready for new vehicle... Hope Mike be there to help me out...

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Troy, we thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. We are so glad that your entire shopping experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia with Mike went so well. We truly appreciate your business with us. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barsky
Steve Barsky

General Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Campisi
Mike Campisi

Sales and Leasing Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Denoble
Mike Denoble

Sales and Leasing Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Fareri
Sam Fareri

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Shahinian
Lou Shahinian

Sales and Leasing Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loc Than
Loc Than

Sales and Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kogan
Ed Kogan

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ilya Ganetsky
Ilya Ganetsky

Sales and Leasing Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hildenbrand
Ray Hildenbrand

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Garcia
Julio Garcia

Sales and Leasing Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory