About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sales: (215) 742-9300
Service: (215) 742-9302
Parts: (215) 742-9306

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

117 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Hours: Closed

1546 Cottman Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Edhwy
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 RAV4"

The Best service anyone can ask for, from buying the veh and explaining everything about it. The General Sales Manger Steve Barsky was very helpful through the whole time we was there making sure we was taking care of. Internet Manager Lou Shahinian sold the veh to me and I have to say was great. This has been a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kareem33
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"helpful and friendly"

Sloane Toyota was very helpful in walking us through the various options on multiple models we were considering, and were able to arrange test drives for vehicles that weren't on their lot, at a time that was convenient for us. Negotiating the final price was done in a collegial way where everyone ended up happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ally41256
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service and very mindful of my needs and budget. "

Salesman and General Manager were professional and helped me drive out in a 2016 RAV4 limited. It was within my money limits that i set prior to going to the dealership.. They took the time to ask what I needed and what it would take to make the deal. It was a win win situation for both of us. I drove out in a fully loaded SUV that was affordable. I would highly recommend the dealership and ask for Mark Vega. (salesman).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Vega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for your review, Ally. We're glad to have Mark on our team and that we could provide you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new 2016 Rav4 Limited! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Warm regards, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

Mary Ellen123
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Efficient, Friendly."

Neal Patel was courteous, efficient and patient through the whole process. He had the car and paperwork ready quickly and with no problems. Made the necessary phone calls to ensure insurance would be in force.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Mary, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Neal is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like our Facebook page to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Regards, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

Denise S.
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure + No Hassles = Happy Customer"

A big "Thank You" to Mark Vega and Steve Barsky for making my 2nd lease transaction such a pleasant experience. Steve provided friendly and professional service when I leased a 2013 Highlander. While having a routine oil change the other day, I stopped by the showroom, to discuss the existing lease, and what options were available upon the return of the Highlander. I was greeted by Mark Vega, who was more than happy to answer my questions and address my concerns. While doing so, Steve Barsky approached me, shook my hand, and welcomed me back to the showroom, saying it was good to see me again. I was quite taken back, that after meeting me (and my husband) one time, two years ago, that he remembered me! We had a nice chat and before I knew it, he and Mark got busy working up alternative plans and options for me. There was no pressure at all, and the end result was an easy and hassle free transaction. I drove there in a Highlander and drove away in a RAV 4 today, and I couldn't be more pleased. Great service and attention to detail, warm, friendly and professional services from start to finish. I highly recommend the staff and services provided at Sloane Toyota! Thanks again Mark and Steve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARK VEGA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Denise, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad Mark and Steve achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and recommendation. Hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Regards, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

toyotagirl
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience "

A family member recommended this dealer and I am very satisfied with the outcome. All my questions were answered by Steve Barsky and Lou Shahinian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fiance gentleman, very nice, but I do not remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that Steve and Lou were able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to assisting your future automotive needs! Regards, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

rmundo
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service and best price "

This is my 6th new car purchased and by far, this purchased has been the most gratifying and pressure free experience I ever had, in buying a new car. I felt like I was dealing with persons that I have known for a long time. All the employees that I had contact were friendly, but professionals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Vega, (the financial representative, forgot name also was excellent)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 11, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your sixth car-buying experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Congratulations on your new car. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know our team provided you with such friendly and professional service experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

RFE9570
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWSOME! GREAT STAFF! GOES THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU!"

DEALT WITH LOU SHAHINIAN AND JACK MURPHY WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY USED SUV AND THEY BOTH WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. LOU IS A GREAT GUY, A FAMILY MAN, WHO MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE. JACK IS UNBELIEVABLE, WILL SEARCH HIGH AND LOW UNTIL HE CAN HELP YOU. IN FINANCE JAVIER, SELENA AND AL ARE FANTASTIC!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU BUYING YOUR NEW OR USED CAR AT SLOANE, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JACK MURPHY, SELENA JOHNSON, JAVIER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Lou, Jack and the rest of the team were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with an awesome experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. All the best, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

jpkelly93
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sion IA, First New Car!!!"

Lester Torres, greatly explained the cars features and helped me see that its a good purchase, appreciated his service & overjoyed with the car I have :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lester Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for your review! We're glad to have Lester on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

Rosie12
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and a great price"

We, actually I, wanted a certain color Orius and needed it within a month. Obviously, it was not an easy car to get as 3 other dealers just told me they didn't have and tried to sell me a car I really didn't want.well, Sloane told us that they would do everything possible to track down the color and model and did just that. And gave us the best price as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

March 24, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone, Rosie! We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barsky
Steve Barsky

General Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Shahinian
Lou Shahinian

Sales and Leasing Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Patel
Neal Patel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Denoble
Mike Denoble

Sales and Leasing Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Fareri
Sam Fareri

Sales and Leasing Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hildenbrand
Ray Hildenbrand

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kogan
Ed Kogan

Sales and Leasing Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loc Than
Loc Than

Sales and Leasing Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Younger
Brett Younger

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ilya Ganetsky
Ilya Ganetsky

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory