About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sales: (215) 742-9300
Service: (215) 742-9302
Parts: (215) 742-9306

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Hours: Closed

1546 Cottman Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
smdought
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 4 runner purchase"

Steve worked hard to get a deal done that met my needs. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. He listened to my needs and came through with a payment that fit my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you for writing this review! Steve is a great people person, and he strives to create a xxxxxxx buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congrats on your new car! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

Eagles
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I drove 2 hours to buy my car at Sloane Toyota Philadelphia"

It used to be a short drive from Bucks County but I still made the drive from the Poconos where I now live because they are worth it. This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Sloane Toyota Philadelphia. The first two were Camry's, and this one was a Rav 4 for my wife. I trust them implicitly and they always do what they say they will do. We did a lot of prep work over the phone, so the car and paperwork were ready to go for my wife to sign. While waiting for the insurance company information, Lou gave my wife a 20 minute training session on the vehicle, which was great. The managers stopped over to talk and thank us for our business, and Lou and Javier took the time to discuss all the options and financing in detail. If you want to buy from professionals, Sloane Toyota Philadelphia is the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier in credit (I don't have his card for spelling)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 21, 2015

I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

Anatoliy2010
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST SALES TEAM"

Best sale steam. I have visited several Toyota dealerships and it was pleasure working with Steve Barsky. Will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Sloane Toyota and Steve Barsky. Anatoliy Kuznetsov.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

April 13, 2015

 I am happy to hear that the time spent with Steve was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your recommendations and if you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come xxx to visit us. Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

Molica54
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCEPTIONAL EXCEPTIONAL!!"

What a great experience, when it came to Lou and Steve Barsky i was absolutely satisfied. Very professional they believe in what you want and not just want to shove anything in your face. When every other dealer ship turned me down Toyota Sloane took a chance with me and I am extremely happy with my Toyota Corolla 2015.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

March 19, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice xxxxxxx about our dealership. Congratulations on your new 2015 Toyota Corolla! We’re ecstatic to hear that you were absolutely satisfied with Lou and Steve and with the great experience you received from us. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come xxx and visit us any time! We hope to see you xxx in again soon! Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

fungrl2122
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shaky Start but ended wonderfully and happy"

Honestly initially I was not happy, our first salesman was high pressure, not listening and pushing me toward a car that I did not like after test driving. He was pushing this car so hard that he failed to tell me anything about the first car I test drove, but could not stop raving about the car that I was driving and not happy about the way it handled. I had purchased a car from Sloane about 2 years ago and Evan was my salesman, I asked if he was in but he was not. I needed to speak to Javier about a warranty rebate from my other car and mentioned I was uncomfortable with the current salesman and his hard sell approach.........THIS IS WHEN MY EXPERIENCE STARTED GOING RIGHT. I was ready to leave but Javier changed my mind, introduced me to Mike DeNoble and made my experience and purchasing my car a pleasant and relaxed experience. Mike DeNoble is a wonderful salesman who sells the way a salesman should, no pressure, but he goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is well informed and feels comfortable signing the dotted line!!! Thank you Mike for the great experience and Thank you Javier for saving me!! I would definitely purchase another car from Mike or Evan!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier, Evan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbc177
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure to deal with the sales team of Sloane Toyota"

I had a great experience working with Louis Voisin and Steve Barsky. Louis listened to our needs and found us the vehicle we were looking for.Steve put us in the Sienna Louis found us,at the price we needed to be at. It was a pleasure to deal with these gentleman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Voisin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

March 29, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your xxxxxxx xxxxxxx. It’s delightful to know that Louis and Steve provided you with a great experience, and they are valuable team members, indeed. If there is anything more that we can do please come xxx and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

JaniceL3
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience & nice staff to deal with"

They were awesome! Thanks to both, I was able to bring my Toyota Venza home and didn't have to go to any other dealer. They are very courteous, helpful, friendly and customer service was awesome. I will refer anybody Sloane Toyota and Mr. Barsky & Mr. Fareri. Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 25, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice xxxxxxx about our dealership. We’re ecstatic to read that Mr. Barsky and Mr. Fareri have been very courteous, helpful, and friendly and were able to provide you with an awesome customer service. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

toyota
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice staff to deal with"

the sale went fine and smooth,i do recommend this dealership strongly. sales manager and sales people were efficient and cooperative,the time of processing was acceptable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a vehicle takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

Duane Gordon
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Dealing with Sloane Toyota"

I had a great experience dealing with sloane toyota and getting a new car. Steve and staff believed in me and said I wouldn't leave with any disappointments. I left very happy and satisfied, I would recommend anyone to shop here at sloane if you're looking for a car. They really got the job done for me. Thanks again to all staff. - Duane Gordon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Duane, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and xxxxx our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

Joe T
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded my expectations"

With over 45 years experience in buying cars, this was one of my best overall experiences. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. There was never any pressure and the entire process from start to delivery was very efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Voisin, Al Cramer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Joe. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come xxx to see us. Also, xxxx out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barsky
Steve Barsky

General Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Denoble
Mike Denoble

Sales and Leasing Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Shahinian
Lou Shahinian

Sales and Leasing Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Fareri
Sam Fareri

Sales and Leasing Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Patel
Neal Patel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Younger
Brett Younger

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kogan
Ed Kogan

Sales and Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loc Than
Loc Than

Sales and Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hildenbrand
Ray Hildenbrand

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ilya Ganetsky
Ilya Ganetsky

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory