About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sales: (215) 742-9300
Service: (215) 742-9302
Parts: (215) 742-9306

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Hours: Open Now

1546 Cottman Avenue,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Philadelphia

Champion Toyota recently changed its name to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Nothing has changed besides the name, same great people, same convenient location.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
84 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JaniceL3
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience & nice staff to deal with"

They were awesome! Thanks to both, I was able to bring my Toyota Venza home and didn't have to go to any other dealer. They are very courteous, helpful, friendly and customer service was awesome. I will refer anybody Sloane Toyota and Mr. Barsky & Mr. Fareri. Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 25, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We’re ecstatic to read that Mr. Barsky and Mr. Fareri have been very courteous, helpful, and friendly and were able to provide you with an awesome customer service. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

toyota
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice staff to deal with"

the sale went fine and smooth,i do recommend this dealership strongly. sales manager and sales people were efficient and cooperative,the time of processing was acceptable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a vehicle takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

Duane Gordon
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Dealing with Sloane Toyota"

I had a great experience dealing with sloane toyota and getting a new car. Steve and staff believed in me and said I wouldn't leave with any disappointments. I left very happy and satisfied, I would recommend anyone to shop here at sloane if you're looking for a car. They really got the job done for me. Thanks again to all staff. - Duane Gordon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Duane, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

Joe T
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded my expectations"

With over 45 years experience in buying cars, this was one of my best overall experiences. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. There was never any pressure and the entire process from start to delivery was very efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Voisin, Al Cramer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Joe. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations - Julie_Spinosa@sloaneautos.com

Ajordan
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome.Blessings!"

Still in awe of the amazing customer service I received at the dealership. My smile kept getting bigger from.each representative I spoke with from sales, Neal was SUPERB, Steve and Javier SUPERB Then my dream car was given to me. I've.waited 25 years my TOYOTA CAMRY! LOVE.YOU.ALL.ABUNDANTLY! I've told and continue telling everyone about Toyota Philadelphia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Zambrano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, we are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything possible to make our guests feel welcome and supported throughout the car-buying process. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Steve and Javier. They are both very knowledgeable and we’re glad to have them on our team. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

books77
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, relaxed atmosphere"

Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. have been dealing with this dealership for many years thru five vehicles. Finance guy was straight forward and didn't force anything on us we didn't want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Lazarus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Thank you so much for stopping by to share your incredible experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Our team works hard to provide our guests with honest and friendly service and I am very happy to hear that this has been the case for you for so long. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us. Additionally, take time to find us on Facebook and Twitter to locate outstanding service specials. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

Hector Lopez
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hastle transaction, professional all the way. "

This was my second time back to this dealer. Did not think they can improve, but I was wrong. Steve Barsky is as down to earth as they come. I did not in anyway feel being pushed into anything, in dealing with this dealership. I believe that from the time that I walked in to finishing up and shaking Steve hand might have been less than an hour. They explained everything in detail so that I would be able to make an educated decision on the purchasing of a Toyota. Will be definitely coming back for my next purchase, keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 11, 2015

We are so happy to hear about your wonderful car buying experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, and that you enjoyed working with Steve. Our highest priority is to provide best customer shopping experience possible to each and every customer we help and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. We are grateful for 5-star reviews like the one you have left. Customer service isn't just a part of our job description, providing excellent customer service is a passion we all share. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

LL-NJ
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealer and salesman"

Tom M. is the best salesman! He didn't give me the run around, No sudden surprise when I got to the dealership to pick up the truck and sign the papers. He went thru the truck with me thoroughly and made sure I had no questions unanswered. It was worth driving 125 miles to their dealership. I highly recommend their dealership and Tom Morris as a sales man. Even Al Cramer was great even when it was time to sign the papers and lease. He never lost his cool even when the computer was being uncooperative. The dealership also has nice waiting area with a nice view of special edition Scion FRS TRD edition. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Morris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! Tom is a great member of our team and we are glad to know that he made sure you had a comfortable and enjoyable car buying experience. We are also glad that you enjoyed our place. We appreciate your recommendation and we encourage you to FOLLOW us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook for exclusive service deals. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

markm0456
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly expierience"

Mike did everything he could to keep our monthly payment request. We left the dealership with a 2012 Camry and a great deal. The car we bought is better than what we expected. Thanks Mike. We would highly recommend you and Sloane.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! Mike is a great member of our team and we are glad to know that he made sure you had an enjoyable car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation and we encourage you to FOLLOW us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook for exclusive service deals. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

NHannigan
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Great Experience"

I came in to browse new Camry models since my old Camry required extensive repairs. I am not a car enthusiast by any means but Sam Fareri made me feel comfortable asking questions and explained all the models in detail. He walked me through the process patiently while not being insistent. After I purchased my new Camry, he made sure all the paperwork/insurance/registration was taken care of, my bluetooth was set up, and did a follow up call to check in on everything.The attention to detail and customer service amazed me. He, along with the gentlemen in the service center were also really nice helping me to clean out my old car and transport everything to the new car. I appreciate the time he took and the family friendly service and I wanted to make sure to write this review to thank them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Philadelphia responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank so much for the nice review. Sam is a key component of our team here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Barsky
Steve Barsky

General Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Fareri
Sam Fareri

Sales and Leasing Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Denoble
Mike Denoble

Sales and Leasing Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Patel
Neal Patel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Shahinian
Lou Shahinian

Sales and Leasing Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kogan
Ed Kogan

Sales and Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loc Than
Loc Than

Sales and Leasing Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hildenbrand
Ray Hildenbrand

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ilya Ganetsky
Ilya Ganetsky

Sales and Leasing Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Zhang
Kelvin Zhang

Sales and Leasing Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory