About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

527 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Sales: (215) 885-5400

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

157 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

Hours: Closed

527 N Easton Road,
Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jpdevlin
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight talk...friendly...listened to our needs"

Rob Fox listened to our needs and what we REALLY wanted...took the time to explain everything. The entire operation was friendly oriented service to let us know he cared about our goals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

July 15, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Rob provided you with a friendly and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

toyota lady
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership experience"

I have had 5 Toyotas over the last 12-15 years and Rob Fox has sold me my last 4--my last being a Toyota Venza. Rob makes me feel like family--always kind and pleasant--giving me alot of information on my purchase and I would never--never consider purchasing another car unless Rob was present. I feel that comfortable with him and I totally trust him. Your service dept. is amazing -always on time--friendly to me and informative. Thank You, Janice H. Campbell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob and George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Sloane Toyota of Glenside family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. It's delightful to know that Rob was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. And have earned your trust and repeat business. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

GameOver
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob Fox @ Sloane"

My family & I have done many (8) deals with Rob Fox & the Sloane Organization. I won't go anywhere else and I won't do business with anyone other than Rob Fox. No psych-ops with Rob...Just straight, "How can I help you?" discussion. A pleasure to do business with. I have sent several colleagues & friends to Rob and he has looked after their needs with the same professionalism. I heartily recommend Sloane Toyota and Rob Fox to anyone looking for an easy no-nonsense deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Rob is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. He is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Thank you for your great feedback and your recommendation as well. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Andy5string
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Rich"

Rich Anderson was a great help. Got me the car I needed and stuck to his original price. The whole transaction was timely and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

July 10, 2015

Andy, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to know that Rich did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

ThePhillysteaks
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Family friendly environment"

I am currently looking to buy my fourth car in the last five years from Sloan. Rob Fox has been my sales guy for each of the previous three cars and I am working with him once again for car number four. I've personally driven Toyota's since 2000 and I can't imagine driving anything else. This dealership represents the premier dealership for the common man. Every time I've had my cars serviced everyone is friendly, from the guy that takes my car in the covered parking area to the cashier. I have recommend friends and family to this dealership in the past and I will continue to do so in the future. On a personal note, Rob is such a great guy that every time we drive by and my daughters see him the roll the windows down and yell Hi out the windows.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! It is great to know you have been doing business with us for the past years. Rob is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comment you left him. Our customers mean everything to us and we are glad to have you as a loyal customer of Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Thanks again and we look forward to servicing you soon. Take care! Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

sonya and Dylan
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"extremely satisfied"

I called from New Jersey to purchase a scion FRS and Mr. Rob Fox was helpful ,knowledgeable and courteous and made our purchase very smooth. I am very happy to have had such a good experience being out of state. Thank you again Dylan and Sonya

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Dylan and Sonya, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We’re elated to hear that Rob has been helpful, knowledgeable and courteous and made your visit very smooth, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

davsatisified
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Richard Anderson=Good People"

My husband was looking for his perfect truck. Richard went above and beyond. Even the owner got involved, so he could leave with a Tundra. Fantastic group of people. Will go back for our next vehicle...4Runner keep an eye out guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom and the detailer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We’re ecstatic to hear that Richard went above and beyond to accommodate your needs during your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Jeff+Kathy
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Experience"

We recently purchased our Certified 2013 Toyota Highlander (Limited) from Sloane Toyota/Scion of Glenside through their salesman Chris Nguyen. Chris was very professional, knowledgeable, and customer oriented. He patiently listened and answered all our questions. He treated us in a courteous and respectful manner which made us feel comfortable. It was a pleasure to have Chris assist us with our purchase and he made sure every detail was addressed to our satisfaction. He has made himself available to us to answer any post-sale questions or concerns that we have had to date. We highly recommend Chris Nguyen as an honest professional Sales Representative. We also had a pleasurable experience with Tom Cancelliere (Finance Mgr) and Tim S. (Sales Mgr) in assisting us in finalizing our purchase (which for most folks like us is a large investment decision!). Jeff & Kathy Harleysville, PA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Cancelliere, Tim S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Jeff and Kathy, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your 2013 Toyota Highlander! Chris is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. We will be sure to pass along your words to Tom, Tim and Chris and we appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

ChuckT
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Richard Anderson = Great Buying Experience Again"

I just completed my purchase of a 2012 Rav4 certified car from Sloane Toyota. This is the second time of have purchased a car and both experiences were made exceptional due to Rich Anderson. He is both knowledgeable of the product and understanding of your situation. He works hard to find you the vehicle that fits your needs and budget. Rich doesn't sell you a car he helps you find one. A true gentleman to deal with and you come away from the experience with not only a car but also a friend. I would highly recommend if you are in the Glenside area and looking for a Toyota you make it a point to ask for Rich Anderson. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson, Tom in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Chuck, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at the dealership. Congratulations on your 2012 Rav4! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Rich was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com  

erica_bennicoff
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Rob answered any questions I had, gave me all the information I needed and was helpful with the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Erica, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At the dealership, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Rob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory