About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

527 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Sales: (215) 885-5400

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

149 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

Hours: Open Now

527 N Easton Road,
Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

149 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ChuckT
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Richard Anderson = Great Buying Experience Again"

I just completed my purchase of a 2012 Rav4 certified car from Sloane Toyota. This is the second time of have purchased a car and both experiences were made exceptional due to Rich Anderson. He is both knowledgeable of the product and understanding of your situation. He works hard to find you the vehicle that fits your needs and budget. Rich doesn't sell you a car he helps you find one. A true gentleman to deal with and you come away from the experience with not only a car but also a friend. I would highly recommend if you are in the Glenside area and looking for a Toyota you make it a point to ask for Rich Anderson. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson, Tom in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Chuck, it was a pleasure to read about your second car buying experience at the dealership. Congratulations on your 2012 Rav4! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Rich was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com  

erica_bennicoff
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Rob answered any questions I had, gave me all the information I needed and was helpful with the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Erica, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At the dealership, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Rob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

andyspringsteen
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my salesman was patient and really wanted to work with me"

I had not bought a car in 14 years and had never leased a car so I needed things explained a couple of times. My salesman was patient and willing to re-explain until I felt comfortable. He was very nice and did not rush me, allowing time for me to discuss with the person I brought with me and weigh my options. If sending someone to this dealership, I would recommend they use Rob Fox.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox, Tom in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Andy! We are very happy to hear that Rob could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. I am glad that you were able to perceive that. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see the dealership any time! Take care. Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

ace2000
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I just bought my 2012 Toyota highlander SE certified car from sloane Toyota of glen side. I want to thank Mr. Richard Anderson, he's a very nice , warmhearted gentleman. His suggestion is very helpful to me and he was very courteous and respectful while I discussed with him. I would like to recommend him to all others, thanks again, Mr. Richard, you are the one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Richard was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and remarkable experience. We're glad that you're one of them. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com 

kevin2015
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place, Great Service"

Rich Anderson was great to work with. He was very friendly and understanding of our needs. We were very short on time and Rich made the process quick and easy. We got right down to business and he worked his magic to get us to the price that we were comfortable with. We love our new car and would highly recommend Rich and Toyota of Glenside. Thank you Rich!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review, Kevin! I'm very happy to hear that Rich was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! We appreciate your business and recommendations. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care! Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Dolly Munoz
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rich Anderson was the best! "

My husband and I went to see about a Toyota Tundra and Rich was very patient, didn't hassle us and answered all our questions. Even when we showed up without an appointment, he took the time to give us the information and we were able to look at the car while we waited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Hello Dolly and thank you for your kind words! Rich is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

ceck413
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another easy transaction"

Once again I had an easy purchase/lease with Rob Fox. This is our 5th go round with him. Every time he makes it real easy and knows what we are looking for. Wouldn't go anywhere else right now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 05, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Rob was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

NewCar11
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd new car purchased from here!"

I bought my first car from Richard Anderson, and told him I was going to be coming in soon to purchase a 2nd new Toyota Corolla for my daughter. Just like the first time, Richard was helpful and got me the same exact price that I had purchased my 1st car for. It was a pleasure to deal with him again and everything went well. He called me to arrange a time to purchase the car and we walked out with it that day. I am very pleased with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review -- and especially for being a loyal customer! Richard's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. I hope that you are enjoying your new Toyota Corolla! Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

denise
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful shopping experience"

it was our second time at this dealership. we bought our 2008 tundra from the salesperson named saftar in nov.2008. now we just picked up our 2015 rav4 from rob fox. excellent service both times. very patient and informative in every way. did not rush us to make a decision to buy the car. we will highly recommend this dealership and salesperson to everyone. thanks again for a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you Denise on behalf of our sales team! We're glad we could take care of you and always give you a wonderful car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new 2015 Rav4! We appreciate your loyal business and let us know if there's anything further you need! Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Jianhua
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Internet Department and Sales Representatives"

Liz Donnelly and Nicholas Todd were great. I came in for a RAV4 XLE AWD, and there was no hassle with pricing at all. The managers and sales staff were very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this amazing feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that Liz and Nicholas have been great and that we were able to provide you with a hassle free and friendly service during your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory