About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

527 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Sales: (215) 885-5400

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

137 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside
137 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mrios
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying EXPERIENCE! "

My husband and I went to Sloane just to check it out. We were very happy with our experience there. Richard Anderson was the person that helped us and it was refreshing that he knew what he was talking about he got us the best deal he could, he was polite, friendly and he showed us he was in it for us... Thanks so much Richard for your help and I can say that I recommended someone after that and they also came out with a great deal.... Keep up the good work! Great Job! Sincerely, Marlene & Enrique Rios

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewCar11
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressed"

I test drove a few cars before figuring out what I wanted to buy. Richard Anderson sold us a new Toyota at a very good price and was professional and friendly throughout the whole process. He worked with me to figure out the best deal and I am happy with how everything worked out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and congratulations on your new purchase! It’s a pleasure to hear that Richard was of such help to you during your visit, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Damon L.
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience ."

Stopped in back in December looking to purchase a new vehicle . I ran into Nick in new car sales and he was more than helpful also knowledgeable . From there I got introduced to Bruce (new car manager) . together these two guy's helped me purchase a new vehicle that I'm happy with . Thanks guy's . Please see Nick and Bruce you will not be disappointed .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick and Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback and high star rating! A quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We do everything we can to support our guests and we are glad to hear that Nick and Bruce were able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you. If you need any further assistance, please let us know. Be sure to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

chaz
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

My sales associate, Julio Garcia, was very professional. He answered all my questions and provided the best service. I recommend this dealership with 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our top priority is providing our guests with amazing experiences, so we're pleased to hear that Julio showed you this dedication. Feel free to stop by again anytime. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

klf1206
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No games - just honest negotiation!"

I have to agree with drob1205: I've never had a more pleasant experience shopping for a new car. I knew what I wanted, and they met or exceeded my expectations on every point; including a higher trade-in value than I expected. The best part was the no mind games or "I have to ask my manager" delays I have always experienced before. Love my new Rav4, love Toyotas, love Sloane!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Sloane Toyota of Glenside, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

dsali
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fake prices/fake ads"

The worst dealership in the area. Please shop somewhere else. They did not have the car that told me on the phone that had it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

December 18, 2014

It is unfortunate to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Our goal is to give the absolute best service to all of our customers by providing as accurate and thorough information as possible. If you wouldn't mind contacting me, I'd love the chance to speak with you in order to work towards a positive resolution. I'd like to help repair your relationship with our team and create a better experience for you in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

mosadeghi
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience at sloan toyota"

i had a pleasant experience,dealing with them about four times in less than three years, every one is very helpful,and always fell relaxed dealing with them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr.robert Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

November 26, 2014

We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Our highest priority is customer service, so it's great that our team has always and continues to provide excellent assistance. Know our working relationship will continue to be successful in years to come. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

drob1205
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant experience"

Finally, I found a dealership where buying a new car was a pleasant experience. The process was easy and at no time did I feel it was adversarial. Rob Fox did a great job working with us to get what we wanted in the car at a price we felt was reasonable without the typical win/lose game so many dealerships play.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

November 11, 2014

We sincerely appreciate you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside to satisfy your automotive needs. We always strive on providing you with a friendly no-pressure sales experience. We are very happy that Rob was there to help you find the car you wanted and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

joetomei
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consistant good service from Toyota."

This is my third Toyota Camry. This last purchase at Sloane Toyota at Glenside PA has been the easiest and most pleasant navigation through the usually anxious process of buying a car. My sales person, Rob Fox, has been helpful, pleasant, and has been a big help. Thanks Rob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your most recent visit to our dealership. We are honored that our sales professionalism and great customer service has earned your trust and loyalty! We are so glad to hear that Rob could always make you feel happy and satisfied with your purchases. Enjoy driving your Toyota Camry! Be sure to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

larrysmith23
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CarolinaDreams"

I live in Lancaster, South Carolina -- a cool 650 miles from the City of Brotherly Love. My best friend lives in Philadelphia and when I asked if he could help me find a new car, he assured me he could. He did not lie! He took me to Sloane Toyota. Rob Fox and the staff at Sloane had exactly what I needed. It was as if Rob could read my mind. I returned home, got a one-way airline ticket back to Philly and sealed the deal. All the while, Rob and Tim DeSalis took care of EVERYTHING. All I had to do was pay the man and drive back to the Carolinas. Now people don't travel that far to do this sort of thing, but maybe they should! This is a first-class operation. When you sit down with Rob, you cut to the chase. The man is a professional. It is impossible for me to give a stronger endorsement. Do you want a quality product at a good price? Go to Sloane Toyota and ask for Rob. You cannot do better!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Fox and Tim DeSalis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you, Larry for sharing your kind opinion toward our dealership and staff. At Sloane Toyota of Glenside, we strive to offer efficient and personalized customer service. Rob took excellent care of you and your car-shopping needs, and this pleases us immensely. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there's anything else we can do. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory