About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

527 N Easton Road, Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Sales: (215) 885-5400

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

141 Lifetime Reviews

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

Hours: Closed

527 N Easton Road,
Glenside, Pennsylvania 19038
Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
denise
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful shopping experience"

it was our second time at this dealership. we bought our 2008 tundra from the salesperson named saftar in nov.2008. now we just picked up our 2015 rav4 from rob fox. excellent service both times. very patient and informative in every way. did not rush us to make a decision to buy the car. we will highly recommend this dealership and salesperson to everyone. thanks again for a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you Denise on behalf of our sales team! We're glad we could take care of you and always give you a wonderful car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new 2015 Rav4! We appreciate your loyal business and let us know if there's anything further you need! Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Jianhua
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Internet Department and Sales Representatives"

Liz Donnelly and Nicholas Todd were great. I came in for a RAV4 XLE AWD, and there was no hassle with pricing at all. The managers and sales staff were very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this amazing feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that Liz and Nicholas have been great and that we were able to provide you with a hassle free and friendly service during your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Gchum55
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was great"

Everything was great, it was great service and everyone there was so kind and reasonable to work with. I hope the next trip is just as great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anesda Thomas, Rob Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. It’s a pleasure to hear that we we’re able to provide you with a great service during your visit. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Mechele.Abraham
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One Happy Camper!"

My family and I were in desperate need of another vehicle. Husband started a new job with earlier hours, making it impossible to drop off and pick up our son without another car. Went to a few other local scale dealerships, but no luck. My husband suggested Sloane's dealership but I was weary because I knew we didn't have the best credit history, though we have great income. We went and met Mr. Anderson; he was very receptive and inviting! He listened, understood and guaranteed that we were driving out of there with a great car. They worked with us and really took care of us. Not once did I feel scammed or bamboozled. I really sensed their kindness. They lived up to (and beyond) their words and we went home happy and relieved as Prius car-owners (great car btw)! Soo happy we went to them! Don't be discouraged! They will work with you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Mr. Anderson is a valuable team member and we’re glad that he was able to take care of you and accommodate your needs. It's wonderful to know that you were happy in your decision to choose Sloane Toyota of Glenside as your dealer. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Mrios
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying EXPERIENCE! "

My husband and I went to Sloane just to check it out. We were very happy with our experience there. Richard Anderson was the person that helped us and it was refreshing that he knew what he was talking about he got us the best deal he could, he was polite, friendly and he showed us he was in it for us... Thanks so much Richard for your help and I can say that I recommended someone after that and they also came out with a great deal.... Keep up the good work! Great Job! Sincerely, Marlene & Enrique Rios

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewCar11
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressed"

I test drove a few cars before figuring out what I wanted to buy. Richard Anderson sold us a new Toyota at a very good price and was professional and friendly throughout the whole process. He worked with me to figure out the best deal and I am happy with how everything worked out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and congratulations on your new purchase! It’s a pleasure to hear that Richard was of such help to you during your visit, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

Damon L.
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience ."

Stopped in back in December looking to purchase a new vehicle . I ran into Nick in new car sales and he was more than helpful also knowledgeable . From there I got introduced to Bruce (new car manager) . together these two guy's helped me purchase a new vehicle that I'm happy with . Thanks guy's . Please see Nick and Bruce you will not be disappointed .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick and Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback and high star rating! A quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We do everything we can to support our guests and we are glad to hear that Nick and Bruce were able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you. If you need any further assistance, please let us know. Be sure to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

chaz
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

My sales associate, Julio Garcia, was very professional. He answered all my questions and provided the best service. I recommend this dealership with 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our top priority is providing our guests with amazing experiences, so we're pleased to hear that Julio showed you this dedication. Feel free to stop by again anytime. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

klf1206
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No games - just honest negotiation!"

I have to agree with drob1205: I've never had a more pleasant experience shopping for a new car. I knew what I wanted, and they met or exceeded my expectations on every point; including a higher trade-in value than I expected. The best part was the no mind games or "I have to ask my manager" delays I have always experienced before. Love my new Rav4, love Toyotas, love Sloane!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Sloane Toyota of Glenside, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

dsali
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fake prices/fake ads"

The worst dealership in the area. Please shop somewhere else. They did not have the car that told me on the phone that had it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sloane Toyota Scion of Glenside responded to this review

December 18, 2014

It is unfortunate to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Our goal is to give the absolute best service to all of our customers by providing as accurate and thorough information as possible. If you wouldn't mind contacting me, I'd love the chance to speak with you in order to work towards a positive resolution. I'd like to help repair your relationship with our team and create a better experience for you in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Naegele - Customer Relations - lisa.naegele@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory