About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Smith Gray Buick GMC

4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

16573 Conneaut Lake Rd, Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335
Closed Today Hours
Call (814) 724-8240

92 Reviews of Smith Gray Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2017

"HAPPY WITH SMITH-GRAY EXPERIENCE"

- Burch, Terry/Millie

This is the 4th new vehicle (GMC or Buick) which we have purchased or leased during a ten year period. Our salesman (Mark) did a great job of searching for the vehicle we wanted and finally located one which was brought from out of state. He also worked to find the best price and incentives for us. Equally important, is the service department where questions and concerns are addressed immediately. We really appreciate the home-town friendliness of ALL the employees at this dealership and their knowledge of the products they sell and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Great people fast service"

- Philbilly

It was a pleasure to do business with Mike and the other staff at Smith Gray. We went to other dealers who just blew us off. They took the time to go over everything with us and make sure we were taking care of. Very happy with our "first" dealer buy. Defiantly go there again for next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stevenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Excellent "

- jamiebickel32

Excellent people, any questions I had they answered, had little incident with the car and took them no time at all to fix it, when calling took no time for them to answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- DNFies

Justin Gray was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient as we worked with him to lease our new vehicle. We will return to Smith Gray again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DeeDee Beatty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Proud New Encore Owner"

- Annette Gulick

I really wasn't in the market for a new car, but I stopped at Smith Gray Buick GMC to see what was available. My new Buick Encore is now sitting in my garage. I would highly recommend this dealership. Justin Gray was a true gentleman in every sense of the word. He took his time and made sure I was comfortable with every aspect of my purchase. The price couldn't be beat and the customer service I received was top-notch. I believe in supporting local businesses. The next time you need to purchase a new vehicle pay Smith Gray a visit. I'm glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"2017 Buick Envision"

- Kim

I am very excited about my new Envision that I bought from Mark. The Envisions just came out last year and are a mid sized SUV. I absolutely love the styling and detailing of this very comfortable vehicle. If you are looking for an SUV check out the Envisions! Mark was great to deal with! I am not familiar with all of the technology of how to use Wi-Fi, Blue tooth, On-Star, Sirius XM and Navigation that this vehicle has. Mark was very patient and explained everything to me, now I understand everything just fine. He is a very nice young man. Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service buying a 2017 GMC Acadia!"

- kbreski313

After going to several dealerships looking for a new SUV, we stopped out at Smith Gray Buick GMC and received exceptional Customer Service and the best deal we found in the area! I would highly recommend everyone to stop out when in the market for a new vehicle, Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, and they worked hard to get the best trade in value for my vehicle and to get the monthly car payment down to where we needed it! Everything was fast and easy and they took care of everything! It was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stevenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2017

"My new sierra farm truck"

- Brian's 17 gmc sierra double cab

I went in wanting a new sierra for my farm and i wanted one custom ordered to my specs and Mark was very helpful and went the extra mile for me to make sure it was exactly to my specs cause i was very particular in the way i wanted it and he got it all squared away for me!!! Then Jim the finance man made all the paperwork very simple at delivery and I know there were alot of other hands involved in it too that i didnt meet but thanks too all involved in it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Howell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Bernarding
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2017

"New Truck"

- jdt

Justin was very helpful in finding the truck that would best suit my needs and budget. The trade allowance he offered on my old truck was very fair to me. He went above and beyond to locate the truck of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Zaphiris
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Exceeded expectations"

- The Barba's

Mark was very accomodating and took his time while we decided which vehicle to take home. He never rushed us through the process. He greeted us several times as we came back multiple times to see various cars and SUV's. He helped review all available discounts on cars we were considering to purchase. He was knowledgeable about the equipment packages. We felt he was easy to work with and highly recommend him for a no-pressure purchase. Jim walked us through the closing process smoothly and explained everything well. We have been customers of Smith Gray Buick dealership for years and don't plan to go anywhere else. Very satisfied with the entire sale from beginning to end. Thank you for all your help. I love my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laperriere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results