About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sons Acura

4.4

130 Lifetime Reviews

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (770) 968-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Sons Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2017

"They take care of their customers"

- Ehgbyf

LT and Sherman took great care of me. They car was nicer than described and the paperwork was a breeze. One of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT and Sherman
January 20, 2017

"Not convient"

- Dayle Robinson

I moved to Locust Grove Ga. And still come to Acura in morrow, the staff is great, but my service advisor Mark is the best, and the reason I make that trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 30, 2016

"Good Service"

- BDOLL58

My service rep Mark Smith is #1 in my book:) Always courteous and honest. I've never felt pressured or as if I were being taken advantage of by him. Steve Duren is also a Gem, I truly feel they care about ME!! *Some of the service pricing could be better, more competitive...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith
December 26, 2016

"Hassle Free"

- Squir999

Easy, fast, no shady business. They offered a more than fair price for our trade in and a decent price on the car up front, no haggling. It was a breath of fresh air after the last dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javan Wells
June 18, 2016

"Horrible"

- Steve36

Bought a new car a few months ago and had all my financing situated still had to wait for over an hour just to sign. They should've kept me informed what was going on. They give you every opportunity to change your mind. Now I take my car in for its first oil change with an appt. Two hours later it's just about done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Marotta
June 06, 2016

"Excellent "

- Roger J Foster

Great team working together to make my purchase run smoothly. Hats off to Heather and Steve for making progress easier and thier time and patience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duren,Heather Comstock, James Stewart,Troy. Babayigit
October 05, 2015

"Confident in the service. Great value"

- Moose99

I took my daughters car in for a check engine light. De shun took great care of us making sure that the problem was addressed and did not try to sell us a bunch of unneeded things. He did tell me about brakes wich we already new about. It's great to find a dealer that makes you feel comftrable doing business there. Our car was repaired correctly at a fair price. I strongly recommend Sons Acura & Deshun for all of your vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deshun Grant
August 10, 2015

"Very satisfied customer "

- Happy customer

I recently purchased a 2016 Acura MDX from Son's Acura. I must say that I was very pleased with the customer service that I received. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant, friendly and eager to make my buying experience very pleasant. Khiri (Salesman) was friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make me happy and satisfied with my car purchase. I will definitely recommend family and friends to visit Son's Acura when they are in the market to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khiri
July 26, 2015

"Not really sure how it could have been easier."

- racgator

Reached a deal on the car over the phone with Lovey, had lease quotes the next day then drove over on Saturday morning. That morning we received a text from Lynn Stevens, introducing himself as our salesperson for the day once we arrived. He was very professional and enjoyable to work with from the get go. We'd never done this before and to be honest all the researching on price and make/model was not the most fun experience. However once we had that out of the way, picking up the car was a fun time and Lynn was great. Everyone we dealt with during the process from the financing department was top notch as well. Plan to look here first next time a vehicle is needed, the drive from Alabama was well worth it. Thanks again,, Ryan and Catherine Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Stevens
June 10, 2015

"WONDERFUL"

- Wonderful

SONS Acura Rocks!! I unexpectedly needed to purchase a car and decided to purchase a Certified 2012 Acura TL. From the very first salesperson I meet (Willie) to the last with the paperwork (Michael), everyone was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and addressed every question or concerned. I was dreading negotiating the price of the car but Ashtin made it a very pleasant experience. And Gary “the Oracle” was able to beat the approved interest rate I had with 2 different credit unions (the 2nd credit union beat my 1st credit union) not just once but Twice. I even got a fair deal on my trade-in. I’m THRILLED with my purchase and I HIGHLY recommend Sons Acura. Thanks everyone for making my experience a good one. God Bless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Marotta
Other Employees : Ashtin Sims
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results