About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

South Charlotte Hyundai

4.7

421 Lifetime Reviews

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Call (980) 224-5870

421 Reviews of South Charlotte Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"New 2017 SantaFe Purchase"

- KMac

Made a casual visit and drove-away in a new car. Curran Flowers is and exceptional professional and a genuine human being. He listened to my needs and helped Jean Coisey close a deal that was good for both me and the dealership. Fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curran Flowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jean Coisey and Tyrone - Business Manager
Aug 16, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Curran. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are glad to hear you had such a fantastic experience at our dealership!

August 16, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- deninla

Antonio Grant was very professional and treated me like family! Very fast process! Will recommend Antonio to friends and family if they are in the market for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Masters Karen Ferreira, Anthony Barreiro
Aug 16, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are happy to hear we earned your recommendation to friends and family and we look forward to helping them in the future. Welcome to the South Charlotte Hyundai family!

August 14, 2017

"First class buying experience"

- tarudolphh

Anthony Peake did a world class product prestion of both new and pre owned but the value he showed in the new 2018 Santa Fe Sport just made more sense for our safety needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
Aug 14, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you had a first class buying experience at our dealership! We'll be sure to pass along your praise to Anthony. Enjoy your new Santa Fe Sport!

August 12, 2017

"Incredible! "

- Kmauckland10

Incredible management and staff. So glad I stopped in to see them. Will be returning in the future for my next vehicle. Highly recommend South Charlotte Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Coffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We look forward to having you back! Thank you for your kind words and support and for sharing such an amazing picture. We hope you enjoy your new ride.

August 12, 2017

"Salesperson was very knowledgeable"

- Mike1976

I had a great experience the best I've ever had wish every sales person was as up front as Bryan was this will definitely be the next stop when I buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Getchius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Mike - We are honored by your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We look forward to helping you whenever you're ready. Welcome to the South Charlotte Hyundai family.

August 12, 2017

"Great service! Great people!"

- NLiddle16

Great service & great people to work with. Greeted with great attitude, left with the same attitude. Would 10/10 recommend this dealership! very excited and happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Getchius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear we earned your recommendation and that you are happy with your new car! Loving the picture and we feel so honored to have been able to help you find the car you wanted. Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai.

August 12, 2017

"Awesome guy!"

- JoeA1738

Loved the experience I had with Bryan,very knowledgeable and he worked his butt off to get me the info I needed to make my decision. He showed me how easy it is to buy there. If you are in the market look him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Getchius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Getchius
Aug 14, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Joe! We are glad to hear you loved your experience with Anthony at South Charlotte Hyundai. We look forward to making your car needs easy for many more years to come.

August 12, 2017

"Anthony Peake is the man!!!"

- Nicole1990

Anthony and Matt made the experience great I drove alll the way from Columbia SC and drove off in my brand new Hyundai they hooked me up!'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Peake
Aug 14, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

What a great picture Nicole! We are glad to hear we were worth the drive. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.

August 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Clowe41

Thank you to everyone for assisting me with my new car purchase. Antonio was great and a pleasure to work with. Appreciate all your hard work in making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We appreciate the kind words and support! Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai. We look forward to taking care of you for many more years to come.

August 11, 2017

"Great experience "

- Nana2jandj

Bryan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at He was very professional He made my experience in purchasing a vehicle less stressful the I was anticipating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Getchius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad Bryan was able to make your car purchase experience as smooth and hassle-free as possible! We'll be sure to pass along your praise to him. Thank you for trusting South Charlotte Hyundai with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results