About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

824 Portland Road, Route 1, Saco, Maine 04072
Sales: (207) 282-4101
Service: (207) 282-4101
Parts: (877) 385-6444

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

164 Lifetime Reviews

Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

824 Portland Road, Route 1,
Saco, Maine 04072
Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a family-owned dealership, serving Saco, Biddeford, and the greater Portland, Maine area. We're committed to making your vehicle ownership and buying experience exceptional, whether you need service, parts, tires, or a new or pre-owned vehicle. Our Simple Promise means you get a Customer Experience that is second to none, Unbeatable Prices, and the Peace-of-mind of our exclusive Lifetime Powertrain Program. #SimplePromise Our Services Include: Auto Sales & Leasing, specializing in new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles, as well as an outstanding selection of pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs. Auto Loans & Financing Auto Repair & Maintenance Genuine Mopar Parts & Accessories We're also Maine's only source for AEV Wrangler and Ram conversions, and SRT performance vehicles. Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is part of the Waldron Motor Group, which also owns Portland Volvo, in Scarborough, ME.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is a family-owned dealership, serving Saco, Biddeford, and the greater Portland, Maine area. We're committed to making your vehicle ownership and buying experience exceptional, whether you need service, parts, tires, or a new or pre-owned vehicle. Our Simple Promise means you get a Customer Experience that is second to none, Unbeatable Prices, and the Peace-of-mind of our exclusive Lifetime Powertrain Program. #SimplePromise Our Services Include: Auto Sales & Leasing, specializing in new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles, as well as an outstanding selection of pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs. Auto Loans & Financing Auto Repair & Maintenance Genuine Mopar Parts & Accessories We're also Maine's only source for AEV Wrangler and Ram conversions, and SRT performance vehicles. Southern Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is part of the Waldron Motor Group, which also owns Portland Volvo, in Scarborough, ME.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Early Morning Drop-Off
  • Saturday Service
  • 24 Hour Appointment Access
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Pick-Up (Sales Hours)
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Television
164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bruce66
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service visit"

Very happy with my visit for service on my journey. jessica scott was very easy to work with. she was on time and was able to answer all my questions. she explained what i needed to do on my car and what could wait. the work was performed and i was on my way. since walking into your dealership to test drive the car i ended up buying that day i have been overwhelmed with the way your dealership runs. i have recommended you to tons of people and hope they all take my adivice and give you a chance to show them what i mean. I left with a special confidence knowing everyone involved with my car was a pro. i will never buy a car anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disneynuts
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience"

Michael Kry and Will helped us out. I went in to basically test drive a Jeep Renegade and have them search out one for color and options. I drove home that afternoon in a new 2015 fully-loaded Jeep Renegade!! I love it. Mike and Will were very knowledgeable and spent hours going over everything. They gave me an excellent deal with no pressure. I highly recommend anyone to buy their next vehicle here. Kathy and Pete T

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Travelers
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"On the road"

Touring the U.S. in an RV towing a Jeep Cherokee and we have been having battery draining issues. Jessica was a sweetheart. She went above and beyond for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loc1998
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Efficient!"

We found Michael to be a great listener and as such the process was much more efficient then we had experienced with past new car purchases. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Plitzel
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealership experience ever."

Traveled to Maine from Texas and needed an oil change on my Ram 2500 HD. Was at the service center at 7:00 but didn't have an appointment. This is a small dealership that works on appointments and doesn't have a large team of "service advisors" greeting you in the big line. They worked me right in did the oil change and a software update in under an hour. The amazing thing about this dealer is the service center opens at 7:00 and their techs actually start work at 7:00. Texas dealers start writing you up at 7:00 and their guys get started at 7:30 so you already have a built in delay. Most oil changes at TX dealers take 2 hours minimum. This dealership knows how to treat customers, it's clean, all the staff are friendly and they are very efficient. Best ever. Service advisor was Jessica Scott and others but didn't get their names.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leavnu2day
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Kry went above and beyond"

My family went searching for a new van. We knew the basics that we needed. We met Mike the first day that we were just out looking at vehicles. He never made us feel pressured, only answered the questions that we had and told us about a couple promotions that the dealership was offering for August. After a couple weeks of discussions, we contacted Mike and he put in extensive time and effort to get us exactly what we wanted. We could not have been happier with the customer service that we received. We love our new van and are so appreciative of the work that Mike put in to make it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathymom26
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No nonsense"

Went in knowing what we want and got it. Everyone was genuinely friendly. Did not spend time waiting around or spent listening to offers of stuff we would not buy anyway.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cp19962014
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANK YOU "

I would like to take this time to thank Michael kry for helping me find a car that best fits my needs and budget...my car got hit and they totaled it :( I was stressing out and my dad and I went to the dealer ship and i left with my car...there was no pressure to buy and he didn't lie he was there for my needs not his own so thank you again and I'm happy with my car :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim coucco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jax
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Working with Michael to help us purchase a new-to-us car was a great experience. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We felt no pressure to buy from him like we had at other dealerships. He was very accommodating with everything and helped our young daughters get set up watching a movie while we dealt with paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad06
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A no hassle purchase"

We needed a quality used truck to replace one lost in an accident. Michael Kry was friendly, personable and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Kry
Michael Kry

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gayle Martin
Gayle Martin

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Champagne
Will Champagne

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristen Adams
Kristen Adams

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gregoire
Dave Gregoire

Technician

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Bonnette
Eric Bonnette

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Mathisen
Curt Mathisen

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugena Beauvais
Eugena Beauvais

Parts Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gail Yankura
Gail Yankura

Receptionist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Hollins
Keith Hollins

Technician

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $67715
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$67,715

Mileage 3,719

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram 2500, $45880
2016 Dodge Ram 2500

Price$45,880

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $41325
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$41,325

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20685
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,685

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $36280
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$36,280

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $32170
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$32,170

Mileage 60

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $52420
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$52,420

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $37480
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$37,480

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.