About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southern Oregon Subaru

4.1

18 Lifetime Reviews

3103 Biddle Road, Medford, Oregon 97504 Directions
Sales: (541) 245-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Southern Oregon Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2017

"got the right car for the right price"

- kyzes

Nick was great. When the price was not what I was expecting he went out of his way to find me a car that would work for me and was in my price range. I was able to walk away with a car I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Knutson, Walley Fipps
March 20, 2017

"Comfortable and trustworthy "

- Chrisey.ann

Nick Knutson is kind, considerate and honest. He works hard for his customers and will Make sure you will get treated fairly and get a great vehicle whether you get something new or used. When I bought my vehicle I was nervous and a little scared. He helped calm me down and find me the perfect vehicle that fit my budget. I would without question send friends and family to nick anytime they are thinking about getting something new to them. Thanks so much nick and the southern Oregon Subaru team! I love my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick knutson
February 06, 2017

"Best New Car Purchase Experience"

- Mike in Grants Pass

I recently purchased my 2017 Subaru Forester from Southern Oregon Subaru. Simply put, it was the best experience I have had in my 50 some years of car buying. The sales people were direct, straight-forward and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Eaton
January 23, 2017

"Misleading sales person"

- Holmes L&J

I wanted to buy a Subaru Outback. I was working through email with one salesman, but he would not give me the deal I wanted. A couple of days later another salesman called and said he wanted to get my business. I stated what price I would pay for the Outback and what I wanted for my trade-in. He agreed and we set up an interview. I confirmed the purchase and trade-in price by email. When I arrived at the Dealership he was not there and we had to wait for him to arrive. He finally showed up. He met with us and started to review our deal. He increased the purchase price by $1,000 and decreased the trade-in value by $1,000. This fast dealing would have increased our out of pocket by $2,000. We walked out of the Dealership. I would not recommend this dealership and will use another dealership to service the Outback I purchase from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Eaton
January 13, 2017

"they jumped through hoops"

- imprezablue

very pleasant experience, Nick jumped through hoops to make it happen, and I am very satisfied with the whole process. Everyone new there job and did it well. Codos to Southern Oregon Subaru. Randy T. Trenbeath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 07, 2016

"Selling air filters is their specialty "

- Subaru review

The service department sure got this down. Every senior will say yes to replacing an almost not dirty air filter All it needs is a little bit vacuuming the filter. It feels almost like a scam My daughter told me not to go for it. Ignorance is sure expensive around here. The express service is so slow that we decided to do the oil change elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know
September 17, 2016

"Nick was very thorough"

- gregkleemann

Hi, I have just purchased a 2017 Forester, and was lucky enough to have Nick as my salesmen. Nick was extremely knowledge in the vehicles he showed me and made selecting the model I wanted easy to choose. Nick took me for a test drive and demonstrated each feature of the vehicle making sure I understood each feature before I started to drive. He made asking questions fun and again explained everything in detail. Nick is number one in my book and I know he will also be number one in yours. Greg Kleemann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Knutson, vallerie Terrones
September 16, 2016

"Nick equals awesome"

- rickallan

I purchased a scion and had the best experience! I was referred down here by my daughter and I couldn't be happier! got a car i wanted from a business that i really trust. Very clean 2005 scion! I am very lucky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Knutson, vallerie Terrones
September 14, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- fitnesswithlyn

I was in search of a new car that I would find reliable for the next 15-20 years. There were a variety of vehicle brands I was searching and test driving Honda, Toyota, Mazda, Hyundai and Subaru. It was a pleasure working with Ben Eaton at Southern Oregon Subaru in making my final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
September 11, 2016

"Fast and courteous.outstanding salesmen"

- Michael g Watson

Outstanding salesmanship. I would recommend Southern Oregon Subaru. To anyone looking for a new or used car or truck. Rick was on top of it all ,in and out in less than 2 hours. Exactly what I was looking for. Sincerely Michael Watson... thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick,
1
1 - 10 of 18 results