About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Spartan Toyota

5701 South Pennsylvania Avenue, Lansing, Michigan 48911
Sales: (517) 394-6000
Service: (517) 394-6000
Parts: (517) 394-6000

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

246 Lifetime Reviews

Spartan Toyota

Hours: Open Now

5701 South Pennsylvania Avenue,
Lansing, Michigan 48911
Spartan Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Spartan Toyota

Spartan Toyota & Scion in Michigan has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Toyota & Scion trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing! Spartan Toyota & Scion is located in Lansing, MI. As a Toyota & Scion dealer we offer great prices, rebates and incentives for new & used Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs to all of our neighbors we serve in Jackson, Rochester Hills, Southfield, Warren, Utica, Waterford, Troy, Howell, customer satisfaction is crucial to our success. Our expert Service & Parts staff members help our Mid Michigan customers to keep their Toyota & Scion vehicles in great shape. Make sure you visit our Spartan Toyota & Scion Meet Our Staff page before you leave. Outstanding service and customer satisfaction is what we are known for around town at our Mid Michigan Toyota & Scion dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Spartan Toyota

Spartan Toyota & Scion in Michigan has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Toyota & Scion trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing! Spartan Toyota & Scion is located in Lansing, MI. As a Toyota & Scion dealer we offer great prices, rebates and incentives for new & used Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs to all of our neighbors we serve in Jackson, Rochester Hills, Southfield, Warren, Utica, Waterford, Troy, Howell, customer satisfaction is crucial to our success. Our expert Service & Parts staff members help our Mid Michigan customers to keep their Toyota & Scion vehicles in great shape. Make sure you visit our Spartan Toyota & Scion Meet Our Staff page before you leave. Outstanding service and customer satisfaction is what we are known for around town at our Mid Michigan Toyota & Scion dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
246 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leonard
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and Service"

From the sale to the service I have had a truely wonderful friendly experience. Both of these guys are very knowledgeable in the specific area. I want to give extra cudos to Stephen he always shows genuine concern for me as a customer regardless of me being in for service or just dropping in. Great attitude and humble work ethic. Juwion is very personable and patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt Pappas provides great service!"

After ten years of driving our van, our family was ready for a new car. We visited Spartan Toyota to look at the Highlander. Matt Pappas assisted us that first day and provided an excellent overview of the car and its features. When we decided to purchase a Highlander, we wanted specific options on the car. The dealership worked steadily to find us the car we wanted and was able to deliver the car we wanted. Matt kept us informed as to the progress of the search and then came in on Memorial Day to finalize the transaction. He took time to explain thoroughly all the features of the car, so I could drive away confidently. Matt was friendly, professional, and efficient in his dealings with us, and we appreciated his excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrcole
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful, Corin was great."

Corin was very helpful throughout this process and she did a great job explaining the vehicles and their features. Overall, it was a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mr bill
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Great place to do business. Dealership far and above is willing to help you find a deal. Great service as well. Nuff said. Been doing business with them for quite a while

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raswierz
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

I knew what I wanted exactly just needed someone to work with. When my friend and I pulled up three salespeople were standing outside and one came from the group to open the door for us. He didn't know it but that little gesture just made him a sale! That was Matt Pappas and he proved to be just what I needed...professional, knowledgeable and straight to the point. Love my RAV4... .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Corin was just awesome very knowlegable on products "

Corin was awesome knew her product and was great to work with., very personable. Made the buying experience a pleasurable one. Even stayed late after the dealership was closed to finish the deal . Above and beyond in my eyes. Would buy from her again without a doubt. Entire staff was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Domin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nszynda
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Corin was extremely personable, professional, knowledgable "

Corin was great to work with; she was prompt to return calls and help with any issues. She helped me with all the settings in my car before I left and explained features in terms I was able to understand. She was very personable and took the stress out of purchasing a new car. The sales manager was very professional and helpful as well. My previous car was purchased from this dealership and I have yet to have a bad experience here. Quality service and honest people. Nicole

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric26
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free buying experience"

My wife and I bought a 2015 Prius from Matt Pappas. Matt was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I usually dread car shopping, but this experience was stress-free, and pleasant. I would recommend Spartan Toyota without hesitation to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
conklm
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

I had a five star experience at Spartan Toyota working with Corin Mittan. She provided superior service and really went above and beyond to help me get a brand new vehicle. I'll definitely be returning with friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Leasing "

I had the pleasure of working with Matt Pappas. He was very personable and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. He answered my numerous questions and made sure I got what I wanted in my new car. I highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matthew Pappas
Matthew Pappas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corin Mittan
Corin Mittan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stefan Garrison
Stefan Garrison

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juwion McAbee
Juwion McAbee

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Stanislawski
Nate Stanislawski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trish Simpson
Trish Simpson

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerry Sibanda
Gerry Sibanda

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Cusan
Cody Cusan

Assistant Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcell Peterson
Marcell Peterson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Edwards
Jerome Edwards

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory