About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Spartan Toyota

5701 South Pennsylvania Avenue, Lansing, Michigan 48911
Sales: (517) 394-6000
Service: (517) 394-6000
Parts: (517) 394-6000

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

232 Lifetime Reviews

Spartan Toyota

Hours: Open Now

5701 South Pennsylvania Avenue,
Lansing, Michigan 48911
Spartan Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Spartan Toyota

Spartan Toyota & Scion in Michigan has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Toyota & Scion trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing! Spartan Toyota & Scion is located in Lansing, MI. As a Toyota & Scion dealer we offer great prices, rebates and incentives for new & used Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs to all of our neighbors we serve in Jackson, Rochester Hills, Southfield, Warren, Utica, Waterford, Troy, Howell, customer satisfaction is crucial to our success. Our expert Service & Parts staff members help our Mid Michigan customers to keep their Toyota & Scion vehicles in great shape. Make sure you visit our Spartan Toyota & Scion Meet Our Staff page before you leave. Outstanding service and customer satisfaction is what we are known for around town at our Mid Michigan Toyota & Scion dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Spartan Toyota

Spartan Toyota & Scion in Michigan has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Toyota & Scion trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing! Spartan Toyota & Scion is located in Lansing, MI. As a Toyota & Scion dealer we offer great prices, rebates and incentives for new & used Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs to all of our neighbors we serve in Jackson, Rochester Hills, Southfield, Warren, Utica, Waterford, Troy, Howell, customer satisfaction is crucial to our success. Our expert Service & Parts staff members help our Mid Michigan customers to keep their Toyota & Scion vehicles in great shape. Make sure you visit our Spartan Toyota & Scion Meet Our Staff page before you leave. Outstanding service and customer satisfaction is what we are known for around town at our Mid Michigan Toyota & Scion dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stephaniemarie
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Corin "

My boyfriend and I had a great experience with Corin. She was professional without being a stereotypical pushy car salesman. She helped us find the perfect fit for our life style.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Reinvigorating"

After having my dreams of a new(used) truck to upgrade from my old one dashed, the gentlemen I met at this dealership restored my hope of upgrading to a newer nicer vehicle. Though I did not purchase a vehicle from them I did in fact feel the need to let folks know that I test drove a Toyota Tundra and was surprised at how much I liked it. If i had not found the vehicle I had set my mind on later that same afternoon I would have returned and purchased that truck . Tom Baker and the other gentleman had truly given me all the reasons I needed had it been necessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sanburr
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car leasing"

We were very well pleased with Matt and his understanding our needs for a car. We would definitely recommend Spartan Toyota to everyone we know. Looking forward to working with your service people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nothappy
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with the integrity of Spartan Toyota"

We recently had an issue with a warranty which we purchased when we bought our car, with the assurance that we would be fully reimbursed for the warranty if it was not used. When we tried to claim that reimbursement after 5 years we were told we were a month and a half too late. Thanks to Alec Smith, the financial manager at Toyota as well as the General manager, Jim Keaton, that issue was resolved to our satisfaction. It is apparent that Spartan Toyota does listen to its customers and is a fair and reliable dealership. We would certainly recommend Spartan Toyota to anyone who wishes to purchase a car and we will continue to be a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alec Smith, Jim Keaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Penguin
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman! "

Jerome Edward was very helpful, patient and listened to us. We explained what we wanted in a car. We specifically wanted a Highlander. Hats off to Jerome. Great service. Best car salesman ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tyler
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

I Drove 3 hours to do business. Everything as described over phone. Very nice, clean and aggressively priced Truck. easy to make deal. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1HAPPYCUSTOMER
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Salesman You Can Trust"

Jerome Edwards, at Spartan Toyota is the best salesman I ever met! I never though I would say this about any car salesman, but Jerome is a salesman you can trust. The car I drove to the dealership stopped running while I was parking it. Jerome was very concern and he gave me a "boost" when I got ready to leave. He answered all my questions and he educated me about my options. He wasn't pushy and he listened to what I wanted. On my second visit, he had a Toyota Camry that was just right for me and within my budget. I have all the features I wanted and I am so happy! Thanks to Jerome's excellent customer service, I got more car for my money. Once all the paperwork was done, he spent time showing me how all my features worked. He even called me a week later to make sure I was still happy with my new Camry. If you are interested in a Toyota, Jerome Edward is the salesman you what to ask for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PScott
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service"

A friend of mine referred me to great sales person at Spartan Toyota. From beginning to end Jerome Edwards handled every detail of the thing that I. dreaded the most " purchasing a vehicle." Jerome was welcoming, informative and very professional. I drove away with a beautiful Avalon XLE. Jerome has followed up with phone calls to make sure everything was meeting my expectations. Outstanding customer service, Jerome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin.b.calder
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE VERY BEST"

This young man really excelled in every way and made my experience through all stages really incredible! He didn't bug me, but really helped educate me and my camry was the best purhase ive made in years!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Berthaw
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Mike is the best salesmen I know! I had a lot of questions and he could answer all of them. If you need a Toyota go see him at spartan toyota:) he got me to where I needed to go

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Donaghue
Mike Donaghue

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Edwards
Jerome Edwards

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trish Simpson
Trish Simpson

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Pappas
Matthew Pappas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike McMillan
Mike McMillan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stefan Garrison
Stefan Garrison

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corin Mittan
Corin Mittan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Keyton
Jim Keyton

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Haber
Eric Haber

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Baker
Tom Baker

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory