About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stafford Auto Sales

1.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

8710 Kincheloe Drive, Manassas, Virginia 20110 Directions
Sales: (703) 368-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Stafford Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2015

"LAIRS!"

- Nathan

I bought a 2007 Range Rover with a DVD player with TV screens lodged within the head rests. They lied to me and said it works . Since I did not have a dvd disc with me at the time to verify I took their words for it and bought the car. The DVD player has never worked and I took it to the Land Rover dealership for diagnostic and they said its an after market product which they can not fix. Secondly, Stafford Auto Sales refused to fix this and said its my problem. Another problem with the car came up shortly after purchase being the suspension light came on. It will cost $1500 to fix. I will say do your home work when buying from these guys. They are rude especially the receptionist and do not speak the truth. BUYER STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val
April 08, 2014

"Great buying experience"

- thebd2002

I had an amazing experience buying my new car from Imperial Auto. George did a great job communicating with me about the car and walking me through the entire process. His ability to be so responsive gave great comfort in knowing I was getting a great deal. I didn't think I was going to get approved for the car, but George and the Finance team were able to work with lenders and not only get me approved, but with a reasonable rate. I definitely will work them them again and recommend them to others. Ask for George, he will make sure you are well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
January 07, 2014

"I am writing this review to express my thanks to the..."

- d4vidm

I am writing this review to express my thanks to the sales team and staff at Stafford Auto Sales for the courteous and professional manner extended to me during my recent purchase of a 2011 Mercedes Benz 350 E-Class Sport. It was indeed an important factor in me deciding to move forward with the purchase of the vehicle. I was pleased and very impressed with the entire purchasing process, which was seamless; -from start to finish. You guys are AWESOME and I couldn't be happier! I will, without hesitation recommend this dealership to my friends or anyone else looking to buy a used car, and feel comfortable and confident in their decision. Thanks again! - David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgie A
October 16, 2013

"Good price for vehicle purchased, but they are what you..."

- Bisonr1

Good price for vehicle purchased, but they are what you think of when you think of a "used car salesman". Once they have your money your on your own. In fact when I got car home it was 3 quart low on oil, tire pressure was all wrong, not sure what they meant when they said car was detailed before I picked it up. When they say "as is" they really mean it. I questioned a problem with tire presuure monitor and was assured this would be taken care of, it wasn't, just reset to appear again when I got vehicle home. You will get a good price, but my advice is take it to a mechanic to do a overall assesment before you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike George
September 23, 2013

"Total con. Bought an approved used audi a4 Avant at 34k...."

- Stussyd

Total con. Bought an approved used audi a4 Avant at 34k. I get it home and in the sunshine and discover it has been sprayed. Closer inspection by a bodyshop prove it has had bonnet and bumper sprayed a crack in the front bumper found and bonnet misaligned. Sales manager said he thought it was sprayed because of stone chips.. On a 7k mileage car? All to substandard work.Over spray found to rear of fog lights and grill... Not what I would expect from an audi repair. Audi UK contacted and a full repair was agreed... But no refund or compensation. Not happy at all. Be warned to check and double check.. Even get an independent report as these guys will lie through there teeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat and Mark
August 04, 2013

"Me & my husband came here to just look at a couple..."

- Ron&Justina

Me & my husband came here to just look at a couple vehicles. After test driving & talking numbers we decided to purchase a red 2010 infiniti g37 convertible coupe. The entire staff was very friendly & went the extra mile to show my husband how to set up the Bluetooth audio as well as how to drop the top on the convertible. They ALL were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, hilarious and made out experience purchasing a vehicle fun rather than stressful. Me & my husband will DEFINITELY recommend these guys to anyone we know! Thanks to all the staff for such an amazing experience!! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ, Mike & entire staff
August 04, 2013

"My associates have to visit for any future auto..."

- Big Chris

My associates have to visit for any future auto purchases,the staff are amazing.Bar none the best car buying experience I've ever had!! The finance guy"Mike" pulled out all the stops to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I said I wanted!! Whew...good stop you gotta go. "Salesman Georgi very cool cat"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgi & Mike
July 01, 2013

"Why? Because they provide the Best Customer Service,..."

- tbrown011

Why? Because they provide the Best Customer Service, Knowlege, and Friendliness that I've ever experienced when buying a car! They made a once scary and difficult experience easy and flawless. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ, Mike, & the Entire Staff
June 06, 2013

"Yes, yes, yes! I would recommend this dealership to any..."

- SparksB11

Yes, yes, yes! I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone! OMG, our car-buying experience was astronomical...more than generous. Each member of the staff here was extremely kind, gracious and very accommodating to my husband and I. Mike, if you ever get the chance to read this comment, please say hello to your staff and let them know how grateful my husband and I are with the generosity that they all extended to us. You guys are off-the-chain with customer service and accommodations and should be rated number 1 this side of the continent. Thank you so much! Ciao!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 05, 2013

"Recently purchased a 2010 Ford Mustang, and was 100%..."

- Jonathanfuentes56

Recently purchased a 2010 Ford Mustang, and was 100% satisfied. The process was painless fast and easy, but the most important thing was that the purchase was pressure free. At no point did I ever feel pressured into buying a car. I strongly recommend stopping by Stafford auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 26 results