About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stamford Kia

4.3

97 Lifetime Reviews

263 Selleck Street, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 Directions
Sales: (203) 883-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Stamford Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2017

"These folks are working to be the best"

- Happy camper

Just bought a Sedona from this dealer after a long shopping process. This dealer got me the best deal by far. The Sedona out performs all other minivans - I test drove them all - and having owned it for a couple of weeks now, am happy every time I get in and turn it on. I highly recommend this manufacturer if you are looking for value for you dollar and this dealership if you want the best competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Green and Ernesto Dipiano
May 15, 2017

"Just a good dealership"

- redrush237

Ill be forward here. They were straight to the point. They were friendly they had a good selection they worked with me on the trade in and getting a good amount back for it. 10/10 would buy from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 27, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jodie

Positive experience with sales rep Kyle Green. He was personable, knowledgeable and honest. Ian in finance was excellent and kind. Looking forward to doing business here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Green, Ian, Ernesto
April 07, 2017

"Helpful & Quick"

- Mike G

I was returning a rental down the street, so I needed to buy a new vehicle without fail at a dealership. Luckily, I was able to buy a 2016 White Optima without any issues at this dealership. The sales team was proficient and productive. We didn't waste any time. The paperwork process was relatively simple and straightforward. I was able to pull out of their lot with my new Optima and it feels bittersweet to have this process go so smoothly. Especially, since I've heard so many horror stories at different dealerships. Thanks again gents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 18, 2017

"Not a Good Experience"

- josue

Walked in the show room unannounced but met sales person Sergio who was very pleasant and helpful, but he was waiting for a customer who he had an appointment with so in order not to honor his appointment he excused himself and explained that he didn't want to keep them waiting, which I understood and appreciated. He then asked a couple of the order sales rep (who were standing around doing nothing if they can help my wife and I and they simply refused. How rude is that?? I feel bad for Sergio, but I'll never visit or recommend this dealer to anyone. They would have made a sale because I'm ready to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio
February 15, 2017

"No pressure, just a pleasant experience "

- carole0906

I loathe car shopping. Loathe it. I went to Stamford Kia in December to return my lease, and had full intentions to look at other cars. I didn't feel like discussing a new lease at all. Even though Ernesto was so easy to work with, I still told him I'd think about it. I went home and thought, "He made this so easy, so pleasant. Why am I hesitating?" I called him first thing the next morning. I had my new car within a few days. Even the paperwork and financing process went smooth and quick. The experience has changed my view on car shopping - as long as I can go back to Ernesto at Stamford Kia. I'll certainly be recommending Ernesto , his staff and the dealership to friends and family who are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto (and Ian in financing)
February 14, 2017

"A pleasant buying experience "

- Happy Customer

I was very well taken care of at Kia of Stamford. My wished-for car had been sold, but an identical vehicle was located and ready for me to pick it up the next morning. I was given a fair price with a generous discount, and I also purchased a separate 5-year warranty that was explained fully but NOT pushed on me. Overall, it was a straightforward and pressure-free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
December 07, 2016

"Great People"

- Eric Pellini

Great dealership. They took the time to listen to what I wanted and worked on god price with me. They bent over backwards to make the deal right for me even after I signed the papers. I had some issues with returning my former car to another dealership and they helped me every step of the way. I never felt pushed into making a deal. They didn't try and bad mouth other car companies I was looking at, which I've experienced in the past from other places. They just listened and helped guide me in the best direction possible and were patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto DePiano
October 27, 2016

"Professionalism "

- johnyboy2016

I went there to have my previous car diagnosed, with their quick and understandable advices, I drove out with a brand new car with a very affordable monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 18, 2016

"Ultimate Service"

- CRB

I had my car serviced at Kia of Stamford. I inquired about the new update to the UVO system. Ernesto the manager, asked Steven to do the update for me. After it was complete, I decided I dId not like that the navigation system was not operable with the new update. I wanted the update removed. Steven did not know how to accomplish that. I left the car at the dealership overnight so that Steven could work on it. He managed to get everything working to my specifications and satisfaction when I returned the next day. Steven went above and beyond what was expected of him to make sure I was happy with the results. CRB, 10/18/16

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results