About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek BMW

3.6

105 Lifetime Reviews

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (800) 297-4804

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Stevens Creek BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"New Lease at good price"

- CC

Great dealership with many car selections. The customer service is excellent. They are very attentive and patience to answer your questions, and the staff are very friendly. Definitely a place that I will think to come back after this lease. Couple things to improve from my mind. First, the wait can be long especially during busy time like July 4th sale, so definitely try to book appointment before you go. Second, there are actually hidden costs on top of your monthly lease payments that is not disclosed till you committed to the lease. It's not a game changer, but I would rather be informed beforehand so to plan out my finances more effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perla
July 19, 2017

"Overall a great experience "

- Meghina

I went to look at a few cars I was interested in, went on a test drive, etc. Came back 2 days later and the car I wanted was gone 😒. I found what I think is a better car and Prac was a great salesman. He helped me even know he wasn't the original person I was working with. I got an good deal and did not feel pressured at all. Prac actually stayed well after closing to give me time to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prac
July 15, 2017

"Good Service"

- augie

My BMW is under CPO warranty. It had a white smoke problem during cold start. They found the problem with the turbo charger feed pipe and fixed in for free. The courtesy vehicle dropped me off at work even though the distance was slightly above the 10 miles limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
July 15, 2017

"Pleasant purchase experience"

- Martyharry

A thank you to Ricky Tan for the way he treated us during our purchase. Recommend him and this dealership without reservation. Easy, comfortable, smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Tan
July 12, 2017

"Terrible Service"

- DavidT

I've just had a recall repair done on my 2003 325 iT. The service was really poor. The service advisor looked tired and indifferent. I forgot some of my personal paperwork and left it on the service counter. I tried to contact the service advisor over the phone. He never responded back to me. I went back to the dealer the next day, and was told that it was gone. There was no apology as if it was not a big deal. Based on the attitude, it's scary what they could do behind the counter... I bought my car new from this dealer, but I am not going to buy another car from them anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Carlos
July 11, 2017

"My red 428 BMW !"

- Veronika

It was nice and pleasant experience. Fred assisted me through the process and made it pleasant and fun for me. Management arranged a taxi ride for me to come to BMW next day and pick up my car after they did final touch ups per my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
July 03, 2017

"very friendly"

- sridar

ken is really fantastic personally caring for the customer very sensitive to customer wait time pay close attention to minute details a complete thorough review of work performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken evans
June 30, 2017

"A new lease"

- Happy Customer

Manager, Finance people, and especially salesman Greg Stone were so easy to work with - great experience! Greg and the Manager went the extra mile when we had a mix up with cars. They didn't stop until I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Stone
June 27, 2017

"Pleasant Service"

- BMW4life

Always took my car in for service at Stevens Creek BMW. Service is pleasant and hassle-free. Shuttle service has improved. Adviser was courteous and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McKeon
June 13, 2017

"Reliable, thoughtful, and detailed service"

- Peilin

I had not so pleasant experience of fianancing my owned leased bmw at this dealership. It is all because I wasn't prepared to negotiate so I spent extra 1800~2000 to get the CPO for my owned car so they could give me the CPO financing rate. I should have bought it directly with BMW corp not the dealer but I didn't know better. Anyway, so I also purchased the extended warranty thru StevensCreek along with some dent protection. Never used the dent protection but the service was very good. Always got a loaner to drive when the car is in the shop. And the last two times, I was randomely assigned to this service Advisor Ricardo and he took extra care of my car by running detailed check-up and found leaking problem and sealed it for me under the warranty. It is really good to have a friend in the service department whom you could trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Forleo
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results