About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek BMW

3.6

114 Lifetime Reviews

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (800) 297-4804

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Stevens Creek BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Great Birthday Gift"

- SamVaiz

Having decided tonight before play one of the vehicle on my birthday I went online and found Stevens Creek BMW. I had never purchase the vehicle online so this is my 1st time so I wasn't sure I knew what to expect. I received an email from Gordon there following day since it was late when i filled out my information. Gordon reached out in an email advised to me that I had qualified and I just needed to come down and complete the process. I picked a time and came through. Gordon was great, efficient, effective and made the experience effortless. I was out of there quickly and I was driving my CPO 3 series. You need a BMW Gordon's your guy. He's been there for sometime and he knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon
September 22, 2017

"Excellent and accomodating"

- Deborah Garneau

Best BMW service in the Bay Area. Every experience is perfect, from check in to check out. I have used Stevens Creek for both of my BMWs over the past 17 years. They are also generous with making sure I had a superior loaner car for use during my work. The waiting area, is also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bertolacci
September 19, 2017

"warranty service"

- joel santos

had a great experience working with Brian McKeon. He took care of my vehicle's leaks, which luckily was covered by my warranty. He kept posted of what was happening and when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McKeon
August 25, 2017

"Excellent service advisor Justin Carlos"

- Janelle82

I scheduled an appointment and came in that morning to receive excellent fast service check in even with the whole service drive packed with arriving customers. Justin Carlos was excellent and treated me very well and my BMX X5, I highly recommend for you to ask for Justin Carlos. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Carlos and Marc Arce
August 21, 2017

"Wonderful "

- 101

My car was done at the time my service advisor told me it would be done. We are happy customers. They emailed me and told me my 328i is ready and took the loaner back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Henry
August 10, 2017

"Great"

- Vdav123

Was upfront with lease prices and didn't have to haggle to get a great deal. Had great inventory options and ended up choosing a great car for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Stone
August 08, 2017

"Service has gone downhill"

- Susan Maske

I have always had decent service in the past, but this last appointment was a disappointment. It took me almost 1 1/2 hours to get my vehicle checked in and to get a loaner car. I was told it would be ready on Thursday (I had dropped it off Monday night). I never got a call from my service advisor, Ricardo. I called on Friday and they said it still wasn't ready (regular service appointment).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
August 04, 2017

"This place used to be good, but I won't be going back"

- BMW_stevcrk_nomo

I've come to Stevens Creek BMW for years now and they have always exceeded my expectations, but this time, they really screwed me. I had an appointment that I had to book several weeks in advance so I could get a loaner car. Mind you, I've gone through this exercise multiple times, but even though I had an appointment, I was waiting around for over an hour before I was able to drive off with my loaner. My complaint is not towards any employee, as they are still doing a good job, it's terrible management decisions that have made this place lousy. Even the parts dept has lousy customer service, their website is outdated and their response time is abysmal. What's worse is that their prices are sometimes 4 times as much as other BMW dealers. Trust me, if you need to buy parts, shop around, you will find much better pricing...and far superior customer service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no employee complaints
August 03, 2017

"Worst experience I've ever had "

- Ashley29

First off let me make it clear that I am not one to write reviews. But I simply cannot believe this place. Their customer service is horrible, their service is horrible. My 2009 BMW 328 I had a recall on it so I make an appointment to get the part replaced. The car had no power whatsoever which is a common problem with the recall so I get it towed to them Wednesday, I even called them to make sure I didn't have to be there when it gets towed the girl said no and the car would be done in one day. I hear nothing back from them the day I get it towed nor do I hear back the day after (Thursday). So I decided to give them a call around 3:00 that day (Thursday) to see what was going on with my car. spoke to one of the service girls she had no idea what I was talking about or knew where the car was. She was supposedly going to call me back in 15 minutes waited for two hours no call. I called back spoke to another girl same problem however this time I opted to wait on the line. She finally gets on the phone 20 minutes later and tells me they didn't know the car was there blaming the tow truck company. The girl promised she would get an adviser assigned to the car and have it worked on. At this point I'm annoyed but tried to be understanding. Friday rolls around nothing, Saturday morning comes and I have to call yet again to see what's going on. The girl answers again and asked who my advisor is, I tell her I have no idea because no one has called me back to let me know what the xxxx is going on. So I finally get assign to advisor Sara was her name. Sara called me and asked if I could approve of $250 diagnosis fee. The car is there for a recall why would I have to pay a fee? Supposedly because the car wouldn't start and they had to verify that was the actual issue with the car. Can you not just replace the recall part and then see from there!? Anyways approved just to get the ball finally rolling (four days later). I hear nothing later on that day (Saturday), call Sunday and of course they are closed. Monday comes, Finally I get a text saying they are replacing the recall part (6 days later), then a hour Later I get a text saying I need to replace my battery and alternator. I text back letting them know I just replaced the battery a month ago how could that be? Was I sold the wrong battery? Trying to understand how that was possible and then I hear nothing back again. Tuesday rolls around and I'm just done with this place at this point, I call a tow truck company to get my car out of this horrible place. I text Sara tell her I was done working with them I do not want to get my car repaired w them for all of the reason above. And mind you I'm renting a car since I only have one car, I definitely wasn't going to wait another week for them to fix the car or who knows how long it would take for them to repair the car at this point. Chris is the manager there I guess and despite all this he was unwilling to wave the diagnosis fee. lol I could not believe it. I will never come back to this place again. If you go hopefully your experience is a lot better than mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Sara
July 20, 2017

"New Lease at good price"

- CC

Great dealership with many car selections. The customer service is excellent. They are very attentive and patience to answer your questions, and the staff are very friendly. Definitely a place that I will think to come back after this lease. Couple things to improve from my mind. First, the wait can be long especially during busy time like July 4th sale, so definitely try to book appointment before you go. Second, there are actually hidden costs on top of your monthly lease payments that is not disclosed till you committed to the lease. It's not a game changer, but I would rather be informed beforehand so to plan out my finances more effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perla
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results