About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek BMW

2.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (800) 297-4804

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Stevens Creek BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Purchase of new 2017 BMW 530i"

- BMW

We purchased our new BMW 530 i from BMW Stevens Creek. We've been looking for 3 weeks during which we visited 4 car dealerships and test drove each car. When we stopped at BMW, we noticed there is a difference. There are no pushy sales reps as we saw in other car dealers. We asked reception to speak with a sales rep to help with a few questions. That's when we met Max Bulush. Max was the kindest, most courteous and professional sales rep I ever met. When we could not find the specific color and features we wanted, Max took his time to show us all cars that are available. We quickly came to a decision after we saw a car that was sitting in the lot and had arrived a month ago. We sat down and negotiated a good deal with Max's help. Max was instrumental in following through every single bit of detail. It took a couple of hours to finalize everything, but every few minutes max would come back and tell us about the progress and offer us water. This was truly an amazing customer experience. If you are considering a BMW go see Max Bulush. Thank you Max for all your help! Rami K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Winans
May 24, 2017

"Our first BMW f "

- 1stbmw

We purchased our first BMW from salesman Dave Parker. We received excellent service, courteous, accommodating and provided great details with no pressure on vehicles and options. We have a great new car and glad we chose to purchase from Dave Parker at Stevens Creek BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Parker
May 21, 2017

"Excellent, very timely service. Typically superb care :-)"

- Vic2917

Wifey's 2007 335i got an engine warning light and directed to take the car in for repair. Preliminary check confirmed a problem. But too late in the day to fully diagnose. Left it overnight. Subsequent troubleshooting isolated High Pressure Fuel issue. Dealer replaced the failed part under the 10 year Emission Control warranty (1 month remaining). Excellent service from Justin, the Service Rep and Steve, the Shop Supervisor. One day in the shop, and the problem is cured. Wifey was happy to pick up a repaired, freshly washed toy. We have been satisfied customers for decades, having received great service on our (over the years) '87 325is, '97 528i, '04 X3, (and currently) '07 335i, and '12 X5D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Steve
May 20, 2017

"Poor Service"

- Louis Liu

No heads up after service and forget to have car wash (no clear service advisor) Always wait for very longtime to pickup car after noticing service is done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince Lopresti
May 16, 2017

"Great sales service/ Slow paperwork "

- Carolyn2017

After searching for a vehicle for 6 months, I found my perfect car at Steven Creek BMW. I was greeted by sales, test drove the vehicle and made a decision to purchase within one hour. The sales persons were great and efficient. However, I waited two hours for a finance representative to do the paperwork. This part was very frustrating. Other than waiting for finance, I had a great experience with Steven Creek BMW. I have also had great follow up from the dealership since the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales: Leo Gortovink,Mark ?. Finance: Yesenia Hidalgo
May 15, 2017

"Mixed"

- David B.

I brought my car in for an over-due service. My advisor this time was Derrick Elliott. I needed some minor engine work performed, but Derrick found something else that needed to be done, and luckily he also discovered that it was covered by the manufacturer. That helped. The service was completed and all went well until I went to retrieve my car. I paid my bill and was told by the cashier that the car would be brought up. I waited 15 minutes and no car. I returned and another cashier used her walkie-talkie and got a response from someone that the car was on its way. 15 minutes later and no car, I went to Derrick. He dropped what he was doing and literally ran to locate the car. Within a few minutes he drove my car to me. He stated that the car had not moved and apologized, and said that waiting for 30 minutes was "unacceptable". I agreed. I never raised my voice, only the issues, and if I hadn't found Derrick, my next move was to continue up the chain. There always seems to be something with this dealership, and I don't know why. Thanks to Derrick for going the extra mile on this one, even though it was someone else's responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall their names. Two ladies in the cashier booth.
May 15, 2017

"Unexpected excellence"

- Satisfied

While on a business trip, a mechanic raised questions about my tires. I stopped to ask for advice about tires and service, specifically seeking confirmation that I could make it back to my home dealer, 500 mikes away. I was so pleasantly blown away by Derrick Elliott that I ended up getting a set of tires AND doing my service, plus getting an alignment. I was whisked through the process in an extremely pleasant and efficient way so I could get back on the road. It meant so much to be treated even better than I have been at the dealer I normally go to. Juan, too, was very supportive, courteous and even gracious in edifiing his teammate Derrick. Well done guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Elliott
May 01, 2017

"repair of my 650"

- Ajsczqarg

After BMW service left me stranded on the freeway, AAA got me to Stevens Creek BMW where Brian immediately rescued me. My 650 drivetrain kicked out inevplicably...and he got me a rental car and back to work in 30 minutes. Next day, my car was fixed! Thnx Brian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 28, 2017

"excellent car buying experience at Stevens Creek BMW"

- Frank Wang

I found my dream car from internet (Garguru app). The internet manager Mr. Uno Unenburen are very patient.He and I exchange more than 10 emails and phone calls before I decide to drive 3 hours to the BMW dealer to test drive. Everything went very smoothly, no surprises and I'm happy to drop my old vehicle there and ride BMW back home. What an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Uno Unenburen
April 26, 2017

"Great service"

- Long

Took my i3 in for a recall and service. No wait. Ken Stevens was prompt and friendly. They had my loaner car ready to go. The entire experience was smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Stevens
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results