About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek BMW

1.7

67 Lifetime Reviews

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (800) 297-4804

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Stevens Creek BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2017

"DO not buy a CPO at this place."

- BMWx5

They check the paper work, but not the car. I purchased a CPO from them and in 3 months, I keep taking it ther for repairs, oil change, air filter.... costing $$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
March 09, 2017

"Never going back"

- ACDC

I've had different makes of Cars, Audi, Toyota, and now BMW and I have never dropped off my car without having to pick it up the next day. I make appointment's and a loaner is "never" available but what gets me is WHY DOES IT TAKE A WHOLE DAY TO GET SERVICE DONE? if my car is 1-2 years old, it should not take A WHOLE DAY for service. Hands down STEVENS CREEK BMW HAS THE WORST SERVICE by far. I have gone to the BMW store to buy accesories and had to wait 45 min in line. I've been in the market for a car, looking at cars in the showroom, and no one even acknowledged me. Haha it's OK I gave my service to another car maker. Now I'm stuck with a car that I like but I dislike the service and just thinking of going to the dealer. Very Poor. If I was headquarters A 1 /5 STAR RATING ON THIS DEALER WOULD DEFINITELY RAISE A FLAG IN MY EYES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
February 22, 2017

"They need to learn how to behaviour with customers "

- Sz

I bought a used BMW lastweek. As soon as I left the doors, i got these errors: low tire pressure, oil leaking, right headlights blinking and eventually not working. I went there and asked them if they can fix it. I didn't mind to pay fot it. Their used car manager, Andy, cept YELLING at me and ignoring me. Mabye because i am a shy young girl. He was so rude. When i came back from there last night, i cried all night. I couldn't believe that somebody for no reason humiliated me infront of others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
February 10, 2017

"Wonderful sales service!"

- BOSSLADY

Kamran was kind, courteous, professional and funny. (Didn't LOVE being called "BOSS" but "BOSS LADY" or "My Name", I could get used to...;0))) I can't think of anything negative to say--i the bought cares from dealers before and it was a nightmare. This was fun and comfortable and everyone involved made the process enjoyable. Especially love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamran
January 05, 2017

"Rushed impersonal lousy service. "

- Ipanema

They handed me the car back unwashed and Unvacuumed even though the receipt proudly states that they do this as a service. Second time they do this, makes you wonder what do they do in the service.? Just change oil? No tire rotation I was told. Felt like a factory production line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
X3 BMW 2015
January 03, 2017

"Stevens Creek BMW Service"

- Winter

Check signal on Dec/24. And visited Stevens Creek BMW service center, Riccardo was preparing rent a car and doing great job for fixing my check engine problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo Forleo
November 11, 2016

"If your BMW needs servicing; Beware!"

- Rob

BMW owners who need service, stay clear of Stevens Creek BMW. They are out to take your money, and not provide the quality service that you would expect from BMW to their customers. We had to have our 2011 1-series towed away from them because they refused to honor a service bulletin & warranty, and they ignored us by not returning phone calls. They avoided a VANOS issue so as not to have to meet their warranty responsibilities. Their own diagnostic tests triggered only two error codes: both VANOS error codes! The error codes are noted in a BMW service bulletin, detailing the warrenty work that needs to be performed!! However, SC BMW is ignoring their own problems. Even the tow truck driver said he's heard more complaints about SC BMW than any other dealership. *Beware *”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Fuller
October 08, 2016

"Electronics something new to Service Dept(?)"

- OneTickedOffBMWOwner

Observations: 1) Sales staff demoralized. Concierge (genius) staff pulling more than their weight. Service disinterested. 2) Told by National BMW assistance that iDrive menu missing items/messages indicates that options are missing off my 3 week old 550i. 3) 1st stop by service, they refused to even have a tech triage car. Told me to make an appt. 1st appt. 5 days later. 4) Fought commute traffic to make appt. Was pulled out of line and told service doesn't know or handle anything electronic (Dah, all vehicles are now computers with mechanical peripherals.). Geniuses tried their best, but way out of depth. 5) While on the road, national BMW assistance discovered yet another defect in iDrive menu, sending us back to service. Again, they refused to even triage car. Again, geniuses worked way out of their depth. No solution. Promises from geniuses both @ dealer & national site to respond. Still waiting. 6) Salt on wound; get email saying I missed (3) appt. I replied to email and it bounced because the service person has closed their email box. I called the number on the email reminder. I got a generic voice mail outgoing msg (extremely unprofessional for an employee to refuse to personalize their voice mail.). 7) Still sitting here, in silence, waiting for Stevens Creek BMW service to take a 550i buyer seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allegedly a guy named Scott Fuller wants to make sure I'm a happy camper, but has disappeared. Hmm.
October 04, 2016

"GO TO THIS DEALER IF YOU WANT THINGS THROWN AT YOUR FACE."

- sriram

Went to check out a certified preowned bmw 3 series. Was almost set on buying the car after the test drive. Sat down to talk numbers. The sales guy Ron Ryan was extremely rude from the beginning. He basically said this is the price and get out of there if you don't like the price even though it was $1500 above Kelley blue book max value. When we tried asking the why it is priced the way it is he literally took his glasses off his eyes and threw it on the table. It could have easily hit my friend who was sitting on the other side of the table and told us to get out saying he had other customers waiting. We complained to his manager about his behavior and who told me he will look into it. The manager called me again just for the sake of it to ask me what had happened without apologizing for his behavior. I'm glad I knew about them before buying the car. If it had hit my friend I would have sued the dealer for sure that is how angry I am right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Ryan
August 09, 2016

"Service department - poor service. "

- Wes

My x5 is under warranty . Brought 4 times to fix suspension . It was always returned as fixed but it is still in shop for 2 weeks. I always have some issues at this dealership . Never had any problems in LA or in SF. All my previous cars were BMW`s but now I have a feeling to switch to another brand just because of this unprofessional service department . Please find out how to fix cars right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, Trevor,
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results