About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Chevrolet West

15000 West Colfax Avenue, Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Sales: (303) 279-3311
Service: (800) 581-4622
Parts: (800) 581-4622

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

243 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Chevrolet West

Hours: Open Now

15000 West Colfax Avenue,
Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Stevinson Chevrolet West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Chevrolet West

Stevinson Chevrolet is a Denver area Chevrolet Dealer. Stop by and visit us today at Stevinson Chevrolet in Lakewood, Colorado! We have been providing excellent service to Denver, Aurora, Littleton, and Boulder for the last 50 years. We are your longest running family-owned local Chevrolet new and used Car, Truck, SUV dealership. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned Chevrolet, our friendly staff at Stevinson Chevrolet are eager to assist you in your car buying process. Thank you for making us a family name and the most trusted Chevrolet dealer in Colorado!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Chevrolet West Learn More

Stevinson Chevrolet is a Denver area Chevrolet Dealer. Stop by and visit us today at Stevinson Chevrolet in Lakewood, Colorado! We have been providing excellent service to Denver, Aurora, Littleton, and Boulder for the last 50 years. We are your longest running family-owned local Chevrolet new and used Car, Truck, SUV dealership. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned Chevrolet, our friendly staff at Stevinson Chevrolet are eager to assist you in your car buying process. Thank you for making us a family name and the most trusted Chevrolet dealer in Colorado!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stevinson Service Sucks
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Kevin was fantastic to work with and made it fast and easy to buy a new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhoran63
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service"

In the quick time it took to purchase a vehicle at Stevinson; Paul felt like a longtime friend. Never pressured us and worked with us the whole time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Fast, Fair & Friendly! The Sevinson Way

Skitownusa
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I was looking for a new or newer truck for several months. On a whim one afternoon, and after surfing the web as I had done for weeks I noticed that Stevinson had a couple of 2016's Silverado priced to move. I waited for my wife to come home and said, let's go check out these deals to see if there are real or not. I thought....What do we have to lose? I drove away with a new Silverado in less than 3 1/2 hours. I can't say enough about Fransisco Aguilar and the true help and information he provided. He was clear, precise and sorted through all rebates and special current offerings to put together a deal I couldn't say no to. I would definitely recommend Fransisco again to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

September 08, 2016

That's awesome! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Towstud1
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3 weeks trying to buy truck"

I found a truck on line that I wanted to look at .I was told the truck was getting some work done and would be ready ln about a week .I called about a week later and was told two more weeks I said keep me informed. Friday the 19th Nathan called said it would be detailed by Monday . I said I would be in Monday morning he said no problem . Saturday he called and said they sold it . They also raised the price by about $1500.00

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

August 22, 2016

We're very sorry that you feel that you were mislead. There were several other customers that were interested in the one-of-a-kind truck.

Dustin Collier
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was excellent"

My experience with Fransisco Aguilar was excellent. Fransisco was vary helpful, knowledgeable and made me and my wife feel vary comfortable with no pressure. I will suggest Fransisco to any one know looking for a great experience. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

August 22, 2016

That's so great to hear! We truly value your business!!

Michael Sadowski
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job "

Tim was very helpful and very courteous and helped my experience go as smoothly as possible. I really appreciated all help and his knowledge of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

July 18, 2016

HI Michael, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new wheels!!

Myriam Romero
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Francisco Aguilar"

Very happy with Francisco aguilar's work,patience towards our needs walked out with all the information we needed and our new 2016 chevy silverado midnight edition thank you for every thing truly appreciate it very greatfull with your work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Ooohh, we love the midnight addition! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. :)

BRoller
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure"

Francisco was an excellent sales representative! Knowledgeable, patient and no pressure. He went above and beyond to meet my buying needs. The finance department met my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

July 08, 2016

This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.

juliannere
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"7/4/2016"

Francisco was a great person and went over backwards to get the car we wanted. Plus he was courteous and lovely to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

July 05, 2016

That's so great to hear! We hope you love your new ride!!

s
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No presure sales."

Fransisco Aguilar is a friendly and knowledgeable sales consultant. He took his time to go over the car I was interested in buying. I did buy the car and the process was hassle free. I will happily recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

June 10, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review about Francisco! Hope to see you back in soon :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fransisco Aguilar
Fransisco Aguilar

Sales and Leasing

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Kramer
Kevin Kramer

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Fleming
Jim Fleming

Finance Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Lavoie
Paul Lavoie

Sales and Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Strickland
Erik Strickland

Floor Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Borzileri
Rick Borzileri

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bumgardner
Mike Bumgardner

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Weigum
Tracy Weigum

Guest Services

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Heydman
Kirk Heydman

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Hushen
Scott Hushen

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $41334
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$41,334

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro, $33234
2017 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$33,234

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $40908
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$40,908

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $44377
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$44,377

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $40908
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$40,908

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $38875
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$38,875

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $41044
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$41,044

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $35912
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$35,912

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.