About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Stevinson Chevrolet West

15000 West Colfax Avenue, Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Sales: (303) 279-3311
Service: (800) 581-4622
Parts: (800) 581-4622

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

229 Lifetime Reviews

Stevinson Chevrolet West

Hours: Open Now

15000 West Colfax Avenue,
Lakewood, Colorado 80401
Stevinson Chevrolet West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Stevinson Chevrolet West

Stevinson Chevrolet is a Denver area Chevrolet Dealer. Stop by and visit us today at Stevinson Chevrolet in Lakewood, Colorado! We have been providing excellent service to Denver, Aurora, Littleton, and Boulder for the last 50 years. We are your longest running family-owned local Chevrolet new and used Car, Truck, SUV dealership. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned Chevrolet, our friendly staff at Stevinson Chevrolet are eager to assist you in your car buying process. Thank you for making us a family name and the most trusted Chevrolet dealer in Colorado!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Stevinson Chevrolet West Learn More

Stevinson Chevrolet is a Denver area Chevrolet Dealer. Stop by and visit us today at Stevinson Chevrolet in Lakewood, Colorado! We have been providing excellent service to Denver, Aurora, Littleton, and Boulder for the last 50 years. We are your longest running family-owned local Chevrolet new and used Car, Truck, SUV dealership. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned Chevrolet, our friendly staff at Stevinson Chevrolet are eager to assist you in your car buying process. Thank you for making us a family name and the most trusted Chevrolet dealer in Colorado!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
229 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hopkins1
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice buying experience"

Fransisco was very helpful and courteous. He was very pleasant to deal with and an extremely knowledgeable. He listened and was very respectful of my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thank you for the great review!!

Jeff Livermore
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My Corvette"

Thanks to Kevin Kramer and Scott Hushen. I have a new Corvette Stingray built to my specifications and am very happy with both the car and the service from Stevinson Chevrolet. I would and probably will do it again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Great to hear!! Enjoy your fast new ride!!

KnBMurray
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience I've ever had buying a car"

If it wasn't for Francisco we would not have found the vehicle we bought which is exactly what we were looking for. Francisco made the process easy for us. He answered all of our questions and researched the answers if he didn't have them. This is the 1st car dealership/dealer I can honestly say I would recommend and definitely would use again. Thanks Francisco!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Enjoy your new ride

Lorenamadrid
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Francisco is awesome!"

My experience at Stevinson was absolutely amazing. Francisco went above and beyond to help me throughout the entire buying process. I have a beautiful car that I love. I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Rick was extremely helpful as well. The professionalism and hospitality they provided helped me feel comfortable and unintimidated during the whole process. I would recommend Stevinson Cheverolet to everyone. Ask for Francisco!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

April 06, 2016

Great to hear that you had such a fantastic experience!

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you for a fantastic review! We hope you love your new ride!!

Donk
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"F-250 purchase"

Francisco was a tremendous help. He went above and beyond what I expected in customer service. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a new vehicle. I saw my truck in an ad online in another state and he answered every question, sent additional photos, and helped aquire financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colorado - Colorado
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Chevy Colorado Z71 4wd Short Box Duramax Diesel"

Well it was a long wait for my Duramax Diesel Colorado (ordered 10/28/2015) but it wasn't the fault of Stevinson. GM had to iron out some production details I guess? But now that I have taken delivery (February 24, 2016) I am enjoying the truck a great deal. Both Sales Consultant Paul Lavoie and General Manager Scott Hushen were great to work with. They were very gracious and understanding during my many visits for updates on the production status. Yesterday I took my first extended ride in my Red Rock Metallic Colorado, up into the Colorado mountains. The 2.8L Duramax Deisel performance was very impressive going up and over Kenosha Pass, Freemont Pass, and through Johnson Tunnel. A happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

February 29, 2016

Sorry about the long wait, but it sounds like you are loving your new Chevy Duramax Diesel Colorado! We're sure that it will continue to tackle all that you throw at it. Thanks for the great review!!

Clark Adams
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

Paul Lavoie was awesome! This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will highly highly recommend both Paul and Stevinson's Chevrolet to all of my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

March 28, 2016

Thank you for letting us earn your business!

Nancy456
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colorado truck purchase"

We just purchased a 2016 Colorado truck and couldn't be more pleased with the truck or the staff at Stevinson Chevrolet. Our salesman, Francisco Aguilar, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in the purchase and was able to answer our questions about the truck. Francisco is a friendly, respectful, and poised young man and is a true asset to the dealership. We also worked with Erik Strickland, Sales Manager, and had very positive dealings with him as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

March 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your story! We hope you love your new Colorado!!

Happy Colorado Owner
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck Purchase"

Fransisco was very friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant purchasing experience from start to finish. We would definitely return here to purchase another vehicle or get service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the feedback!

Stevinson Chevrolet West responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank you Happy Colorado Owner! We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again.

J.W.
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth, non pressured. Very comfortable and enjoyable."

Watched cute commercial is what got my attention to look at Stevinson online. Made a trip to look at truck we seen online. It had already sold but Paul Lavoie located one for us. Will have to say it was an absolutely wonderful experience. Felt very comfortable from the beginning with Paul as he was truly amazing to deal with. Everything went smoothly, no hassle and was treated with great respect. Paul was very professional, friendly and just very down to earth. Stevinson was a great experience to do business with and I highly recommend them. Jerry & Terry Workman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Kramer
Kevin Kramer

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fransisco Aguilar
Fransisco Aguilar

Sales and Leasing

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Hushen
Scott Hushen

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Strickland
Erik Strickland

Floor Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Borzileri
Rick Borzileri

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bumgardner
Mike Bumgardner

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Rivera
Brianna Rivera

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracy Weigum
Tracy Weigum

Business Development

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Fleming
Jim Fleming

Finance Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Hibberd
Sam Hibberd

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory