About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru of Keene

11 Production Ave, Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Sales: (888) 466-1070
Service: (888) 461-8077
Parts: (888) 691-4539

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

403 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru of Keene

Hours: Closed

11 Production Ave,
Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Subaru of Keene Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru of Keene

Subaru of Keene is DealerRater's 2012 NH Subaru Dealer of the Year. Expect a relaxed, family-centered atmosphere when you visit Subaru of Keene. Our award-winning Sales Team is the most knowledgeable, personable, and enjoyable in the industry. We are a pet-friendly dealership (except for snakes) that LISTENS to your needs and HELPS you find the car you want. We treat our customers with respect and appreciation in an honest and straightforward manner. Subaru of Keene was recently honored as one of the top Subaru Dealerships in the country by a 3rd party business rating service. Please visit our new eco-friendly facility and see what service really means! Subaru of Keene - Home of Hassle-Free Car Shopping. We make it easy.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru of Keene Learn More

Subaru of Keene is DealerRater's 2012 NH Subaru Dealer of the Year. Expect a relaxed, family-centered atmosphere when you visit Subaru of Keene. Our award-winning Sales Team is the most knowledgeable, personable, and enjoyable in the industry. We are a pet-friendly dealership (except for snakes) that LISTENS to your needs and HELPS you find the car you want. We treat our customers with respect and appreciation in an honest and straightforward manner. Subaru of Keene was recently honored as one of the top Subaru Dealerships in the country by a 3rd party business rating service. Please visit our new eco-friendly facility and see what service really means! Subaru of Keene - Home of Hassle-Free Car Shopping. We make it easy.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • AAA Auto Buying Program
  • AAA Approved Auto Repair
403 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trina
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Pleased with Subaru of Keene"

This is my third Subaru I have purchased from this dealership. I've have always been pleased with all sales/management services at Keene Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dirt road
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy driver"

The MSRP was lowered, the trade in value was fair, I was happy and the 2015 Forester is awesome.. I'm one happy customer for the second time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dick Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbousquety
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

I had a great experience at Subaru of Keene. Went in to buy my first brand new car and walked out feeling famous! They worked with me to get the monthly payment into a doable range for me and never made me feel like I was wasting their time. They were all so friendly when I went back to pick up my car. Every single person there congratulated me, even if I had never talked to them before. Dick Smith was wonderful! Understanding, patient, friendly, and great with follow up! He has called me twice already to ensure that I am loving my car (which I am).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dick Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caleb
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Surprised, A Happy Kinda Surprised"

I have to say up until now, I have absolutely detested car shopping... I despised the haggling, the pressure, the "please wait here while I go talk to the sales manager, to see if we can work this" game. All of it. I experienced none of that at Subaru of Keene. They were cordial, friendly and honest. They took into account my budget and even listened to my questions and concerns. They gave me a great walk through my Subaru CrossTrek and I would recommend them to anyone. I love this car !! Thanks Guys !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dick Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bblanchard
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy customer buys 5th Subaru"

I love the performance and quality. Its my 5th Subaru. This dealership has honesty, trustworthiness and friendliness. I'd recommend Subaru of Keene to all my friends and family looking for a Subaru and a great experience. Kathy Kelly was my sales person and she made me feel like I was a queen for the day. Very attentive and caring. Thank you I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dynamosci
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, Low-Pressure, Friendly Dealership"

We spent nearly 4 months visiting 10 different dealerships and test driving 20 SUVs of various brands and levels. We came back to Subaru for the obvious reasons (quality, safety, minimal depreciation), but we ended up working with Keene Subaru because of Kathy Kelley. She was patient and helpful without the usual hard push that we got from many other dealers (understandable, yes, but not our style). She followed up with us and answered our bevy of questions, but was never pushy or pressuring. Kathy exuded trustworthiness and genuine care in making sure that we got the right vehicle for our needs. Everyone else we encountered at the dealership was equally friendly and welcoming. We highly recommend Kathy and Keene Subaru!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snide1203
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

One of the best car buying experiences I've had. They were very friendly and willing to work with my needs. They kept me updated every step of the way throughout the entire process. I knew what car i wanted when I arrived and that's the car I went home with. There was no surprises like with some other dealers. I was satisfied and would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen Martini
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommending Subaru of Keene to all our friends"

Our goal was to trade-in our truck for a new Subaru Outback in a short time frame and Kathy Kelley and Subaru of Keene made that happen. We spoke with several Subaru dealerships in the New England area, and Kathy made all the difference. She provided an efficient, hassle free experience with just fantastic customer service. From the first phone conversation, to our trade-in, financing and picking up our new car, every process was clearly explained and provided in a friendly, helpful manner. We are recommending Kathy Kelly and Subaru of Keene to all our friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gwarlingo
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A No-Hassle Car Purchase"

Subaru of Keene was recommended by friends for low-pressure car sales. Kathy was very helpful throughout the shopping and purchase process and never tried sleazy sales tactics, which I appreciated. The dealership is incredibly welcoming, friendly, and even has free wifi, snacks, and coffee when you are waiting for service etc. I would definitely buy a car from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elusive
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Needing A New Car"

I have worked with Kathy in the past, and with her there is no "BS" while looking for a car. I once again was happy that she was able to assist me in my endeavors in obtaining the right car for me. Her patience's and follow through is and has been appreciative because I feel that it is one of the many things that are missing in customer service values in this day and age.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kathy Kelley
Kathy Kelley

Sales Professional

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Barber
Kelly Barber

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service Department

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Wheeler
Scott Wheeler

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Smith
Richard Smith

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Goff
Ken Goff

Sales Professional

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Perry
Mike Perry

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Mastronardi
Anthony Mastronardi

Sales Professional

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Peabody
Scott Peabody

Sales Professional

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory