About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Sales: (734) 453-7500
Service: (877) 424-0882
Parts: (877) 424-0882

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

70 Lifetime Reviews

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth
40475 Ann Arbor Rd,
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dennymarpro
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy transaction"

Our sales person Darius Thompson made the purchase process easy. We test drove both the CTS and CT6. After choosing the CTS, we were presented with the option of a demo with low miles vs. new. The demo had more optional equipment as well as a cost savings of more than 25%. A win win!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius Thompson, his manager Mark, and DJ the finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to get a Cadillac!"

I honestly hate the car buying experience but Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth did everything right to make me feel like I made the right decision. I was actually headed to another dealership where I had leased my SRX 3 years earlier. A unrelated errand found me in front of Suburban so I decided to check it out first. My salesperson, Darius met me in the car lot. He went above and beyond to help meet my preference of vehicle, options, and most importantly cost. He deserves an A+ and 5 stars! I also met Jeffrey, Scott, and Mike who were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They are all working very hard to make Suburban Plymouth a top notch dealership and it shows. Don't hesitate to get your Cadillac here and ask for Darius. I leased an XT5 and I love it! Sandy S. Livonia, MI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius Thompson, Jeffrey Cawood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfried9
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kieth Longuski is a legend"

My lease was up on my ATS and it was time for me to look for a new car. Kieth, along with everyone at the Suburban Cadillac dealership, were all first class. They provided me with all of the information I needed to make my decision. I couldn't be happier with their service and with my new CTS. Thank you guys so much, especially Kieth! You guys are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kieth Longuski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julia Buccinna
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joey DeSantis is the best!"

I just recently dropped into Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth to inquire about leasing an ATS. Salesman Joey D. practically met me at the door and introduced himself to me. An hour later I was signing the lease agreement. The staff is accommodating and went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied. Not too pushy, with just the right blend of salesmanship. Also, appreciate the fact that Joey and team treated me with respect and did not ask to speak to my husband to seal the deal! LOL!!! I would not be driving my 2016 ATS from Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth if they had...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey DeSantis, Jason Weir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xcskihq
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman"

Jeff Thomas was my salesman. He went out of his way to deliver my car(2 1/2 hrs. North) Thank you! I was glad you came up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctyplnr
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good service and great problem solvers."

Jeff Thomas got the ball rolling for me while I was still in Saudi Arabia. Given the complications of not having a US Drivers License or US address, he was able to get me into an car and driving off the lot in two days! He went the extra mile to walk me through features of the car and did all of the heavy lifting to save me thousands of dollars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Thomas and Scott Estes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
APK
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff"

Dean and Scott were very thorough and considerate of my needs and wants. Jeff in service could be a bit more friendly as I felt I was imposing upon him. Otherwise the people are great to wok with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean Derigiotis, Scott Estes, Dan O'Mara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
still_learning
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal from an even greater saleman!"

I was looking for a new vehicle when I stumbled upon a used Lexus RX 350. Although it was a bit older, it still had low miles and was in really good condition. I saw it online and then went down to see it in person. It looked good, ran well, and was about 2 or 3 thousand dollars below Kelley Blue Book and NADA, so I was definitely interested. After I arrived, I spoke with Keith, who was really easy to talk to and down to earth. He gave me several forms of the service history on the car and told me why it was priced so low, which was essentially to make it stand out and get sold ASAP online. After all was said and done, he made the whole experience as painless as possible and didn't seem like he was pushing me into something just to pad his own pockets. He went over everything with me, answered all my questions, and helped me finish everything in a timely manner. He pretty much bent over backwards to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. I was very pleased with everything and still love the new, to me, car. I would definitely buy from him again and recommend him to both friends and family alike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Long

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disappointed in Suburban
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Waste of time"

Made an appointment for new car sales. Then, had to wait 30 minutes, then, had to wait for the car. This after providing all the details ahead of time via website/emails. They do not read service appt emails - you get a canned reply and no one there has a clue. Worth the drive to another dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Do not remember/care

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kokojo1
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith Long did a wonderful job."

Keith listened to what I wanted and went through the inventory and gave me multiple choices. I took the SRX for a test drive and it handled terrific. When I got back from test drive and told him I wanted it the process went very smoothly. and I drove home with my new SRX. Suzanne Pavesich Plymouth,MI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Long

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Need a new car?