About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Sales: (734) 453-7500
Service: (877) 424-0882
Parts: (877) 424-0882

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

78 Lifetime Reviews

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth
40475 Ann Arbor Rd,
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

78 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
risprague
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Renew leasing on new car."

Excellent service by my sale person, Dean, and others I had contact with. The Service Department was also very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Ruth Sprague

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris84247
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service & Sales Experience "

I recently purchased a 2016 AWD CTS from Rich Naszradi at Surburban Cadilac of Plymouth. He's simplified the entire sales process and exceeded my overall expectations as a consumer. He explained all of the features to me and even sent my vehicle out for a customized service per my request. Also, he paired my iPhone and customized my Que System as well based on my preferences. The finance manager Scott was a pleasure to work with as well. He explained everything clearly to me and made sure all my questions were answered. At the end of the delivery process I was introduced to the service manager as well as the general manager. I would absolutely recommend working with Rich Naszradi and Surburban Cadilac of Plymouth over the competition!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Naszradi, Scott Estes, Mark Naszradi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
First Time Buyer
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

I am a first time Cadillac Buyer, now owner. My sales person (Jay) was helpful, patient and took time to explain Many things about the Cadillac brand in general, as well as about my interest, the XTS. He was efficient, professional and proficient. He encouraged questions and shared his knowledge and information so that I could make an informed decision. Excellant experience!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Delaney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris1109
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"needed 2 new cars"

not taken seriously at 2 other Cadillac dealers about wanting to buy 2 cars. suburban was very professional. . 100% satisfied with our salesperson Rich N,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rich,jason,owner-manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryb
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"saler person was excellent"

the attention to detail was exceptional. Great service. I'd recommend them anytime. Dan O'Mara is a very thorough car consultant that knows his product and knows how to treat a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dan omara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgunter56
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience"

The salesperson Keith Long was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. I had a list of questions to asked and he went over everything to the point that I did'nt have to pull out it out. . He help me set up all the technology that was in my XTS. This made going over the owner's much easier. Everyone from the Internet manager, sales manager, sales personal and financing are top notch. I got exactly what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Long

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rtaylo1008
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 XT5"

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth knows what they are doing. Keith Long is the best,. Very professional, gets the car you want. Have used him years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Long

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin ZHU
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Excellent experience buying a car with Rob sanders. Clear explanation. No hidden fees. Quick and on time for appointment. Will recommend to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennymarpro
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy transaction"

Our sales person Darius Thompson made the purchase process easy. We test drove both the CTS and CT6. After choosing the CTS, we were presented with the option of a demo with low miles vs. new. The demo had more optional equipment as well as a cost savings of more than 25%. A win win!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius Thompson, his manager Mark, and DJ the finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to get a Cadillac!"

I honestly hate the car buying experience but Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth did everything right to make me feel like I made the right decision. I was actually headed to another dealership where I had leased my SRX 3 years earlier. A unrelated errand found me in front of Suburban so I decided to check it out first. My salesperson, Darius met me in the car lot. He went above and beyond to help meet my preference of vehicle, options, and most importantly cost. He deserves an A+ and 5 stars! I also met Jeffrey, Scott, and Mike who were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They are all working very hard to make Suburban Plymouth a top notch dealership and it shows. Don't hesitate to get your Cadillac here and ask for Darius. I leased an XT5 and I love it! Sandy S. Livonia, MI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius Thompson, Jeffrey Cawood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.