About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Sales: (734) 453-7500
Service: (877) 424-0882
Parts: (877) 424-0882

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth
40475 Ann Arbor Rd,
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

46 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mbm5405
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""The way it should be""

Our salesman Dan O'Mara, has provided my family with the ultimate purchase experience as we have taken delivery of several new Cadillacs. Dan has the proper balance between professionalism and humility that sets the background for a lasting customer experience. Just because Dan is tall, handsome and wears glasses he reminds me of "Superman" with his perceptive skills of understanding his customers needs and desires. He is always patient and delivers his product knowledge in an informative manner that has allowed my myself and my family to understand and to remember how to use the safety and convenience features of our new Cadillac. Before we drive off in our beautiful new Cadillac, Dan, provides a tour of the total dealership facility including introductions to the Service Manager and the Parts Department Manager and explains how to contact the dealership service center when any service/warranty is required. I have personally recommended Dan O'Mara to several of my closest friends and they tell me they are now life long Cadillac customers because Dan made their Cadillac buying experience 100% perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan O'Mara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan1958
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Plus Service Excellence"

Dan O'Mara listens, understands and makes certain he does everything he can to find the Cadillac that's best for you. I've purchased and leased numerous Cadillac models from Dan ... and the experience keeps getting better and better. Dan stands for quality and service excellence!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan O'Mara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott K.
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class "

Dan O'Mara goes above and beyond to make sure you get the car you are looking for. I have purchased two cars from him and will continue to go back. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a low pressure and high quality experience. The professionalism and experience of the employees is what keeps me coming back. This dealership goes out of its way to court its customers and provide affordable options. Keep up the good work I know I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan O'Mara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catherine
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Cadillac Dealer"

I have purchased 6 Escalades over the years...two at a time from Dan OMeara. The experience has always been flawless! Delivery.....education on the vehicle.....Scott, the service manager is also the best.....I seldom need service other than maintenance and always get the best care!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan O Meara. Sales. And Scott in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hugh
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

I won'y buy a Cadillac unless Dan is the salesman. I have bought 3 from him and can't wait until it's time to purchase another one!! His knowledge of the product is excellant and the personal service is superior to any I have received. He drove throught the snow to deliver my wife's vehicel and then delivered mine as well. Hugh Clarke

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Omara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ann
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan O'Mara "

Dan never forgets a face and knows Cadillacs inside and out. He is the man to talk to and buy from if you want excellent service and a most pleasant experience. He really makes buying a Cadillac easy, fast and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan O'Mara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Tookes
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

John Griffin is an excellent sales consultant. He made my experience purchasing a car enjoyable and provided me with VIP service. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He found the perfect car for me and answered all of my questions. I look forward to doing business with him in the future. By Linda Tookes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Griffin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan OMARA"

I have leased Cadillacs from Dan for more than 10yrs. Easy and pleasure to work with. Never over promised or under delivered. Follow up after the sale is evcellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan OMARA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Best experience buying a car. Our salesman Darius Thompson was by far the best. He went above and beyond. Looking to buy a car visit Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth and ask for Darius. Thanks to all the staff keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Millie1
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my wonderful sales person"

My wonderful sales person is Mr.Dan Omara he's the best this is my third cadillac car I bought from him he takes care of business the dealership is a warm and comfortable place to buy a car.everybody is very cool there. I would recommend this dealership and my sales person Dan to everyone at any time . Go Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth and go Dan O'Mara you are the best .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Only Dan OMara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory