About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170 Directions
Sales: (734) 453-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Joshua11

My salesman Dean was very helpful. Would recommend him to my friends,did not feel like he was pushing me into purchasing any extra warranty for my car which I appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 17, 2017

"12 Month Warranty? Good one!"

- SiS123

Bunch of low life clowns behind fake smiles and fake reviews. Paid them them $4,000 to repair my car's engine which was not functioning at all. Took them two weeks, not a problem. They gave me a 12 month warranty on their parts and labor. But a few weeks later I noticed the motor oil kept getting low. I took it to my local mechanic, one look and he said it was burning oil. I took it back to Suburban Cadillac. Told the guy behind the counter what was going on. Said they didn't have any time to look at it today and to leave it overnight and they'll see what they can do. Then he hands over a bill of $100 that would be charged for diagnostics. I told him I just had it repaired and had the receipt with me. Then he says to me "I think we only fixed the timing chains on your car. This isn't covered" BEFORE I SHOWED HIM THE RECEIPT! I never met this guy during my previous visit for repairs, how the xxxx would he even know anything about me, my car, or what they did. Then after I showed him the receipt and the long list of parts and labor he says "Well, if they don't find anything you'll still have to pay the bill" in a snarky manner. I was upset but I wanted my car looked at since I had already driven up there. I asked him if they lended out courtesy cars and without a moments hesitation said "We do, but we don't have any right now. We have list where you can sign up for one." Fine, could you offer me a ride home? "Well which one do you want? A ride home or a courtesy car?" As in I can only choose between a ride home and a courtesy car that doesn't exist. I sat around waiting half an hour for the courtesy ride to appear, that was conveniently away with another customer, before I just upped and left with my car. These guys are a bunch of snakes in business suits out to suck you dry. They did everything they could to push me out of there just they could skimp on their warranty. I would give them a negative rating if I could. God knows they deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 10, 2017

"Paul was helpful and did me great love my car"

- Caddillac great

Paul was perfect got me in an out in 15 min cadillac 2012 will go back to him real soon thanks paul u the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Seguin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 11, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Congratulations on the 2012 Cadillac! We look forward to your next visit!

January 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- Rlwluv2walk

Donna is an outstanding rep and I would recommended her to anyone looking for a wonderful experience in purchasing/leasing a Cadillac at Suburban Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 10, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

We are so happy Donna was able to make your car buying experience a pleasurable one. Congratulations on the new Cadillac, and we hope to serve you again!

January 05, 2017

"Get you to Pay for something you DONT NEED :("

- Faith

This car dealership will never see my face again . About 3 weeks ago I had made an appointment to get my Cadillac serviced for a service light that appeared on my screen. The service department fixed the problem and Now this week they told me I may need additional work done on my car HOW???? They just want to rip me off and get my money since I'm leasing my vehicle. The Service department said I have to pay for the work I need I'm wondering how when I'm still under my miles and you guys are not FIXING the vehicles the right way, that's why I'm having so many problems In the first place. This is exactly why so many vehicles are being recalled for different stuff because they are worried about making money instead of fixing the problem. Bye Bye Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth I'm going to a dealership that is trustworthy and concerned about me and the safety of my vehicle . P.s. I will be letting customers and family and friends know to go somewhere else to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barb Basinski
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Robert Jones
Jan 09, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Customer service & satisfaction is always our top priority, and we're sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not meet those standards. If you would like to speak further we may be able to rectify the situation. Please contact our Service and Parts Director, Eric Scott, at 734-453-7500 or escott@suburbancollection.com at your earliest convenience.

January 05, 2017

"Great service on my 14 Escalade ESV"

- Danr

I took my ESV for an oil change and tire rotation. Got there early and was out before my scheduled appointment. I had serviced the ESV at Novi and Ann Arbor in the past, however I was so impressed with Plymouth that I used them to fascilitate the end of lease purchase of the truck. Sales team was exceptional. Scott and his cohorts were quick and convenient. Great place and cool coffee machine. It makes anything from coffee to fancy coffee drinks. The only problem is they are so fast you can never get to the coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Estes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 09, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Thanks for the positive review. We are glad to hear your service experience with Scott for your ESV was nothing short of excellent. We hope to serve you again in the future!

January 03, 2017

"Excellent"

- SSGT R. Graham USMC Retired

Jason Delaney is an efficient, polite and very knowledgeable salesperson with a sharp personal appearance and demeanor for the Cadillac brand. He was very professional, patient, attentive to my needs and was a good listener. He is the definition of GM mark of excellence. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new Cadillac. Mr. Delaney is a true ambassador for General Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delaney
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 06, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

We always appreciate positive feedback and we are happy to hear Jason met all of your car shopping needs for your new vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle and helping you out with the next one!

January 02, 2017

"happy customer"

- MikeL

I walked in just looking in the showroom. I passed a few sales people and really didn't want to be bothered. Darius walked up to me and said hello. As we continued to talk he showed me a couple cars on the lot. I bought a 2016 CTS Premium. I would recommend Darius to anyone. He is patient and kind. Thank you Suburban Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Thompson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 06, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Mike, congratulations on your 2016 Cadillac CTS! We are glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience with Darius shopping for your vehicle. We hope to serve you again in the future!

December 30, 2016

"Excellent Cadillac experience "

- Kappaman1

The best Cadillac dealership in the metro area.I have been dealing with Dean for many years and he is the best at what he does and the other employees are not judgmental and treat everyone with the same respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Derigiotis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 05, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Dean! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 22, 2016

"Bought used Truck"

- HAZZ

First class right when I walked into dealership. Everyone was real friendly and very helpful. Special thanks to Rob Sanders!! Rob went above and beyond to help me purchase a new truck. Rob called me and said my truck was ready for pick up. I couldn't make it to the dealership that evening, because I was having car problems. So, Rob went out of his way and drove to my house (20 miles) to pick me up. I thought that was awesome!! Thanks again Mark Hassett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sanders
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dec 23, 2016 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Mark, customer service is our top priority and we are so glad that Rob provided that to you and came to pick you up! We want to make sure every customer is satisfied with their experience and vehicle, and it's great that you have been. Enjoy your truck, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results