About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170 Directions
Sales: (734) 453-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great experience!! "

- skupnym

Jason Delaney made buying a Cadillac easy and efficient! Great service!! I love my new car and would recommend Jason and Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Jason Delaney is a great salesman!"

- Just me!

This is my second lease with Jason. He is a great salesman. He's compassionate, kind and committed to what he does for each client (I've observed him). He gives all the options and lets you decide (not pushy, just good). When it's time for my next car, he's the man for the sale! Bernice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"My Excellent first Cadillac lease experience!!"

- Min of Plymouth Michigan

Craig went to extensive length to find the exact Cars, took time to go over things, and didn't leave any questions unanswered, excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Carpmail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason wier
June 14, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Melissa C.

As a first time car buyer, I really wanted my first car to be a Cadillac that I have always dreamed of having since I could start driving. From the moment my fiancé and I stepped through the door of the dealership, the employees were very welcoming. Darius was very accommodating and knowledgeable, and with the help of not only him, but the others "behind the scenes," I ended up driving out of the dealership in my dream vehicle! I couldn't have asked for a more comfortable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Great visit "

- A.R.

Darius really set me up good very friendly and knowledgeable and threw in some freebies for me. My intent was to look today and he made the deal so good I couldn't resist to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Wier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- amalbeydoun

I would have to say, I have never had the experience of getting a new car be so easy! I was well taken care of from the moment that I called into the dealership. I dealt with Rich Nas, who I have to say is a man of his word. He promised to get me into a Cadillac and that's exactly what he did. I have never had such a smooth, exceptional experience dealing with a salesman/dealership. All of the employees are so kind and do anything they can to make sure you are happy. I will say though, Rich really went the extra mile for me and it is appreciated a million times over! Thank you Suburban Cadillac!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Naszradi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"Worst Experience and Poor Business Ethics"

- Will

Worst experience ever and very poor business ethics at Suburan Cadillac of Plymouth. I had signed a purchase agreement and provided all my information for the dealership to start preparing the paperwork while I pick up my auto loan check from local credit union. When I returned to make the purchase transaction, I was told by the sales manager, Brent Elser, that the vehicle had been sold to someone else. Brent also told me that I was expected to come the day before and when I did not show up, he decided to sell to someone else. He blamed this on my sales person who quit because of what had transpired and even tried to sell me another vehicle. I clearly communicated on the same day (he claimed that I was suppose to show up) that I was still going to buy the vehicle but my credit union was going through the approval process to provide me a check. I also clearly stated when I would return to the dealership and when I did show up, I was then given the bad news. I would assume that as a professional business, you would contact the person to confirm whether or not they are still moving forward before making other plans. This was not the case, I was misled all the way up to the moment I drove back 40 minutes to make the purchase transaction. I have also wasted a lot of my time preparing the things that were needed to make this purchase. I have documented messages from the day we signed purchase agreement to when I returned to only receive the bad news. After leaving the dealership, I got in contact with my ex-sales person whose story was completely different. As frustrating as this experience has been, I don’t care who was lying to me or about the finger pointing but this dealership needs to be investigated and fire anyone who was accountable for this unacceptable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Elser
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Will, please accept our apology for the lack of communication between our departments that led to the confusion. This is definitely not the standard we have set for ourselves as to how to conduct our business. Our General Manager Mark Naszradi is available to discuss further details and offer alternatives to you if you are available. Mark can be reached at (734) 453-7500.

June 08, 2017

"Customer Service at its best!"

- FadiaO

Jason Delaney is truly the most compassionate, hard working, and professional salesman I've had the pleasure of working with on several occasions. I will and have recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I refer them to Suburban Cadillac in Plymouth even if they aren't looking for a Cadillac because the experience alone will surely change their minds. The entire staff is stellar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Hensley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Pluff
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"sales person very knowledgeable "

- platinum7

very positive experience, felt very comfortable with purchase there were no surprises and sales person Keith answered all questions and was very prepared. I would recommend and have recommended to friends and family to see Keith before they decided. There was no pressure and I was able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for at a fair market price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

It’s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 04, 2017

"The people were great to work with, They took very good care"

- papajacks

The people were great to work with, they took very good care of me. I like their cars and they gave me a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Mahler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2017 -

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth responded

Thanks! We’re looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results