About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth

40475 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Sales: (734) 453-7500
Service: (877) 424-0882
Parts: (877) 424-0882

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth
40475 Ann Arbor Rd,
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

61 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kokojo1
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith Long did a wonderful job."

Keith listened to what I wanted and went through the inventory and gave me multiple choices. I took the SRX for a test drive and it handled terrific. When I got back from test drive and told him I wanted it the process went very smoothly. and I drove home with my new SRX. Suzanne Pavesich Plymouth,MI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Long

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy. Susie123
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith was very informative. We traded in a cts for a xts and"

We had no pressure on leasing another car. Keith was very informative regarding the xts and answered all our questions and made sure we understood the cars equipment

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Longuski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CadillacCT6
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Service"

Very attentive Sales staff. Great follow up. Went above and beyond by offering a Courtesy car to bridge the gap between my lease ending and my new car coming in. Great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barb Basinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdgag24
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Love my 16 SRX. Dealt with Donna Mahler, I have purchased 7 cars through Donna in the last 14 years. Helped me get out of my lease early, and got me exactly what I wanted. Donna its always a pleasure, thanks for taking great care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott estes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willbuy
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Excellent sales person Rich N. He was very professional and very thorough in the review of the Cadillac that I purchased. Thank You very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Naszradi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Missdevine05
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

I purchased my first ever Cadillac from Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth and had such an amazing experience! My salesman, Joey Desantis was incredibly helpful, patient, and honest. I felt good about my decision and Joey and the rest of his team did everything they could to make my transaction as smooth as possible! I would recommend them to everyone I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Desantis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ks123
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase "

Jay was my sales man and he was absolutely outstanding. Very helpful and attentive to my needs. He followed up with me and made the whole buying process flawless. Would highly reccomend him and the dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pedro123
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

I saw the car online and called Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth , right away they said come on down to look at the car. The car was at the front door when I arrived at the dealership, I was met at the door by the salesman Mr. Rich Naszradi, he greeted my wife and I with a welcoming smile and got the keys for us to test drive the car. Mr. Naszradi showed us all the features in the car and how to use them. Mr. Naszradi went out of his way to give us the best deal and offered us even coffee and treats while we waited for the paper work. Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth was clean and the service was excellent. I highly recommend this dealership and specially Mr. Rich Naszradi to see for a car. Thank You, Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth and Mr. Rich Naszradi Pedro D. Coss

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich , Naszradi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timd
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a 2013 Sierra 1500 Crew Cab"

I thought Jason Delaney (my salesman) and his manager were great to work with. Jason goes out of his way to make things go smooth and easy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is a concern about how much the dealership was adding to the finance percentage rate they were quoted based on my score. I did so much better at my Credit Union.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Delaney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjonik
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Sales Experience"

Dan O'Mara does an excellent job of moving through the buying process. He is very experienced and is always a step ahead so that you don't waste time. Great buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan O'Mara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Need a new car?