About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Chevrolet

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

36936 Highway 26, Sandy, Oregon 97055 Directions
Sales: (503) 668-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Suburban Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Excellent service at Suburban"

- viktor,ribak914

We had purchased first time,and had excellent service at Suburban.The people at Suburban Chevrolet are the best i have ever deal with.Friendly and professional.We live in Vancouver but for service we will go to Portland,because the people at this dealership are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Witzel
June 27, 2017

"Absolutely wonderful service "

- doggedydays

I have had Chevys for years, Corvettes and Suburbans. I live on the west side of Portland but over the years all of my business, both for service and purchases, has shifted to Suburban. Their service is excellent, they fix things, and their sales department goes out of their way to meet my needs. Their service advisor somehow remembers who I am and goes out of her way to accommodate my unusual scheduling needs, since my work starts early and is nearly an hour away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleeta?
June 21, 2017

"Air Conditioning Problem"

- sabas and mary

We had a problem with our vent for our air conditioning and called and got a appointment right away and they had to order a part so we were given a car to use for the day. It worked out well as we were able to pick up relatives from Hawaii who were coming for our granddaughters high school graduation. It would have been very hard if we did not have a car. The people at this dealership are AWESOME. George is outstanding and always tells us what is going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
June 18, 2017

"First time for service on my 2016 Impala."

- Monte

The people at Suburban Chevrolet are the best I have ever dealt with. Friendly and professional. They had my car washed and vacuumed when I picked up my car. I have had 50 years of company cars and have gone to many dealerships for service. Sandy Subutban Chevrolet is the best ever. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
March 23, 2017

"Great service in service and sales"

- Lisa Homan

I recently bought a vehicle from Suburban this makes 4 from the same dealership. Why? They always go above and beyond in customer service. The purchasing process is streamlined and everyone is concerned about your needs from the lot to the titling/finance office. Should I ever move out of the area, I would still purchase my vehicle through this dealership. Above 5 star Service has always been awesome and also above 5 star. The service writers are very attentive from setting an appointment to the pickup of your vehicle. Even if you stop in, they are very courteous and do their best to "fit you in". They will wash your vehicle for you but let them know that you would like that service. Vehicle ready when promised if not earlier, unless there are unforeseen problems. They do not try to sell you a part or service that you don't need and are attentive to advise you if it is nearing the time for a particular scheduled service. I have yet to have an unpleasant experience with Suburban Chevrolet thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Tim (I did service and sales in the same visit, the service writer was (I can't remember her name but she was very nice)
December 08, 2012

"We purchased a vehicle in 2007. Since have moved to..."

- dfinck

We purchased a vehicle in 2007. Since have moved to Minneapolis, but will be moving back, Called Dave one evening to purchase a new Ford F150. He worked closely with us, found the vehicle, did the paperwork long distance, flew my wife in to complete allthe paperwork and pick up the vehicle. Great service, friendly, professional, complete satisfaction! Thanks to a very friendly organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Flom
August 29, 2012

"I dealt with the FORD dealer not Chevy. The customer..."

- copester26

I dealt with the FORD dealer not Chevy. The customer service was excellent... I had purchased another vehicle through these folks about nine years ago, and wasn't pleased with the whole ordeal. I was very hesitant to return. I went to three other dealers in the Portand area and was tortured by the games these guys play. On a fluke, I for kicks drove up to Sandy to Suburban. I had the blessing of God to meet Michael Voisard. Michael is a total gentleman and has a great personality. The ONLY reason I went back the next day to buy a car...was because of the courtesy and the professionalism of Michael Voisard. He restored my faith in human beings and car salesmen. Dave (beard) sorry didn't get his last name, ended up being a great guy, as well as Mark Laber in Finance. I have been back twice since I purchased the car and the entire staff has been Fantastic. I very much appreciate the great service I received from the entire staff. I would highly recommend Suburban Ford to all. Good employees are hard to find these days. I hope you cherish the the fine work of Michael Voisard. He is the only reason I went back. Give him a raise or a little extra paid vacation. He deserves it. Thank You Suburban Ford !!! Sincerely, John Copeland Boring, Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Voisard, Dave (has a beard) Mark Laber
August 03, 2012

"I've always had excellent service at Suburban. They are..."

- snowmobilegirlie

I've always had excellent service at Suburban. They are helpful and willing to go the extra mile. This time, they even asked to wash my car. As a single mom with little time to do things like car washing, it was a blessing to have one less task to worry about! Thanks Suburban!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
November 24, 2011

"Bought my First car from Pete Carlson when I was 16 years..."

- smsundling

Bought my First car from Pete Carlson when I was 16 years old and the story began. I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's great that it is still a family owned and ran business. The crew at Suburban make you feel like they want you there. Keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Riedel
Other Employees : Steve
Dec 29, 2011 -

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Suburban Auto Group. As a proud member of the Sandy community since 1967, our dealership is completely committed to our customers and to ensuring your satisfaction. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results