About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Sun State Ford

3535 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808
Sales: (407) 299-5900

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

75 Lifetime Reviews

Sun State Ford
3535 West Colonial Drive,
Orlando, Florida 32808
Sun State Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln

232 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bozard Ford Lincoln

2628 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HOLMES56
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE AND CONCERNS"

TOOK IN MY 2012 F150 FOR SERVICE AND TO ADDRESS SOME CONCERNS. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND MY CONCERNS OF VIBRATION ON FRONT END WHILE APPLYING BRAKES WAS TAKEN CARE OF.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JAKE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Chislom's
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE FROM A TO Z"

To all viewers, I took my time before doing this review because I wanted to see if I would receive the same dynamic service after our purchase as we did before and during it. To my amazement the service was the same. Sheriff JW is a man of excellent full of product knowledge, who gave superb service. We enjoyed the purchase experience before and after. He was there for us. Thank you JW. My (Linda) only draw back was I didn't get to take some popcorn home!! The Chislom Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheriff JW

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
F150fan
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fine Service"

Went to Sun State Ford on a Thursday, looking for a new F-150. I had some time constraints to deal with, and needed to close the purchase by no later than the following Tuesday. Thanks to Pedro and the support staff, I was able to drive home in my new truck on Saturday. They bent over backward to expedite the transaction, and met me on very short notice several times to address specific questions and keep things on track. The entire staff was extremely friendly and courteous at all times. I'll be recommending Sun State Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pedro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
flagirl812
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer Service "

I had the pleasure dealing with Maurice during my purchase, I knew what I wanted & how much I wanted to spend he was with me every step of the way and did not try to sell me something I couldn't afford. I can only hope he is still here when I'm ready for my next purchase, this was my first vehicle I have ever purchased on my own, I was terribly nervous but excited poor Maurice had to put up with me. I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
korto
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"See the Sheriff"

I had a wonderful experience. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend Sheriff to anyone that desires a great car buying experience. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Sun State Ford and JW! Sincerely, Ms. Korto Jallah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheriff JW

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Scuba Tyler
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!! "

"Sheriff JW" is a true professional!! Most enjoyable buying experience in my 43 yrs. Sheriff knows his product and took the time to know his customers. He listened, provided feedback, didn't rush, and found us the vehicle to meet our needs & wants while making us feel like family doing it. From first contact to keys in ignition driving my new F150 4x4 away the Sheriff provide first class service all the way. I will refer my friends and family to the "Sheriff" and Sun State Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheriff JW

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rleow1
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service."

When ever we have to have service done we are treated excellent. Stacey is a asset to your dealership. We have bought several cars from this dealership also and they work with you to get a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stacey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
xxxx
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with a smile!"

I bought my son's car at SunState Ford where the experience was excellent, but I was pleasantly surprised when I had to take it back in for service and they were wonderful to deal with on service as well. Doug was easy to talk to, explained things well and gave me an estimate that was spot on when it came to pay the bill. I would definitely recommend SunState Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxx
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I have purchased many vehicles from this dealer and always have been treated fairly. I like bringing my vehicle in for it's maintenance to the dealership for the quick turnaround time and the opportunity to see what is on the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raa1019
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sherrif JW"

Excellent!!!!!!! NICE!!! Went looking for a cheap car in good conditions, and found a car little more then what i planned but looked brand new.. The sherrif worked well with us , very friendly, sharp and funny! Brought the price lower to fit my budget, got the car , very well taken care of.. Then had some problems with the car days later and he did everything to make sure the car was taken care of at the repair center and again took care of everything! Really good sales consultant and very friendly place! Highly recommend on going and ask for the sherrif or just look and you'll know who he is!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheriff JW

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory