About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun State Ford

4.6

136 Lifetime Reviews

3535 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Sales: (407) 299-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Sun State Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2017

"Buying and Service."

- Case

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with the sales and service department. By far the BEST buying experience we have ever had. Very friendly and professional staff. Honest and no pressure but great follow up! We bought a new F150 truck and got it serviced when next oil change due. They completed our trucks service in a very timely manner. Super fantastic Dealership and staff!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Will, Rodger
June 05, 2017

"Time for a new vehicle after 14 years"

- Rusty Trowels

Very good experience, did not feel high pressured to make a deal. The sales folks were very easy to work with and I did not feel that I was taken advantage of and at the same time, I didn't feel I was taking advantage of them. The new vehicle meets my current and future needs. Glad to have met the sales folks and the Accessories manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Ali
May 25, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Gary Hayes

Brought my F150 in for service and was completely satisfied. No up selling, prompt service, and friendly staff. The service manager, Tony was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 19, 2017

"Service Problems"

- Unhappy

The first oil change is free and comes with grease on the floor mat. My last visit took a week to replace the wiper switch. On one visit the tire pressure was checked and the next day I had a warning light that one was low. There is a problem every time. I have written letters with no response. I have talked to the service manager. This one is closer to my home but I drive to another dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Different every time
May 08, 2017

"Another awesome "FRANK" experience!"

- Donna Stegner

There is another Ford dealership within 5 miles of my home, but I bought my Focus at SunState because of a horrible experience with the local one. That was four years ago and I drive the 20+ miles to SS for everything that needs to be done. Tony treats me like I am his grandmother! Everyone is courteous (genuinely) and efficient. Thanks for another great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mayas
April 23, 2017

"Had a recall, "

- wolfe p0125

I have never had a bad experience and everyone is so kind and caring that they have done a good job. when I bought the car salesperson and everyone in that process was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice and Tony
April 12, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- JustinA

The service was fast and accurate. They made me feel welcome. Discussed choices, options, payments, etc. Everything felt upfront and honest. I had a very good experience here and would but another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean with internet sales
April 01, 2017

"Crash repair "

- Feisty Fiesta

The collision repair shop was spotless. Everybody who came in, was attended to quickly. The personnel were as cordial as friends.The whole team worked together to make my experience effortless for me. Besides making the repair, they made the calls (insurance company and rental car). They took care of my rental car. And the whole time, they treated me as if I were their own grandmother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not get their names, but I remember their sweet faces.
March 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mase

I brought my Taurus in for an air conditioning problem. I dealt with Mr. Maurice Jackson, service consultant. He is very personable and friendly. He kept me apprised of the progress of the repair process of my car. I only take my Taurus to Sun State Ford for all service because of the way Mr. Jackson has treated me. I highly recommend Sun State Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Jackson
March 27, 2017

"The works in the service department"

- Lydia Luczynski

The service employees are wonderful and take their time in explaining how long I might have to wait. Service is always GREAT> I tried another dealer and was very disappointed and have not returned there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy D. Robinson very professional
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results