About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun State Ford

4.6

124 Lifetime Reviews

3535 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Sales: (407) 299-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Sun State Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Service Work"

- Tom

I want to thank Tony my service advisor for helping on my vehicle needs. Also, I want to thank the Tech David for the work he performed. I have talked to Tony for various issues and each time he is informative and knows his Ford products. He will make you feel at home. Also, I know David, had a big job on my vehicle since he had to pull the dash out and the interior looks great like it never was taken out. I'm very pleased with the people at Sun State. Very professional! I recommend if you need work to be done, go to Sun State Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Service Advisor and David, the Technician
January 07, 2017

"Service Department "

- Awilda Collins

You want the best service and the most friendly staff? Then go to Sun State Ford Service Department! Maurice is one of the reasons I come back. Very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Sun State Ford for the greatest staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
January 03, 2017

"Abdo Rgeai is the best"

- Jarrett Olsen

Abdo Rgeai is the best salesman ever!!! A great guy with the motivation to help you find what you're looking for and then some. He's the guy you want help from for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdo Rgeai
November 30, 2016

"Smile"

- TruckGirl

Great quality service and very friendly staff. No issues and followup was great. Thank you Sun State Ford! Will definitely bring my truck back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
November 07, 2016

"Service Department"

- Mark2223

Maurice is the single biggest reason I bring my vehicle in to Sun State. He consistently provides a superior customer experience and always makes me feel like a valued customer. He is a true asset to the business and does an outstanding job representing your brand and your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Jackson
November 03, 2016

"Great used car buying experience"

- STEPHEN L SMITH

We bought a used car from Marcos at Sun State Ford. The experience could not have been better. No haggling, the price was right on the car. He had exactly what we were looking for in a used car, even the color we wanted. It was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos, Carlos
October 13, 2016

"Great service"

- Smiling

It was the day before a massive hurricane was slated to hit Florida. I was 80 miles from home and my steering went - as in not possible to steer. Tony, at Sun State Ford, was not only helpful but was kind and compassionate as well.. He got my vehicle in to be evaluated right away - even though the service area was very busy. After hearing of the delay for parts, he could see my deep concerns about getting home before the storm. Tony put me in a rental that I would feel comfortable driving. It was a car I knew and he extended the time I could keep it without charges. This made it so I would not be worried about trying to get back up to drop off the vehicle, if the storm was destructive and made travel difficult. I have never been treated better by any service center I have been to. It was truly appreciated and will keep me coming back to Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mayas
October 08, 2016

"Best Car Purchasing Experience to Date"

- fordagain

I despise buying new vehicles and put it off until I could delay no longer, but my experience at SunState Ford may have changed that thinking. My sales person, Mitchel, was very knowledgeable, patient and answered all of my questions. I was not pressured into buying my vehicle and feel that I was given a very fair deal. I will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Rivera
August 28, 2016

"Thank you Maurice Jackson!"

- Kalli Elfervig

This is the first review I have ever written! I felt I needed to because of the great service I received at Sun State Ford! I had a flat tire on Friday and called Sun State Ford for assistance. Maurice Jackson is a service consultant at this location and provided great customer service from beginning to end! Maurice confirmed my new tire would be covered under my protection plan. Maurice called and had a tire delivered to the dealership early in the afternoon. He contacted me immediately and I arrived, had the tire changed, had the car inspected, and was on the road within the hour. Maurice and his team were fantastic and I appreciated their fast, friendly help! Thank you Maurice and Sun State Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Jackson
August 16, 2016

"Service Department"

- Alex

Had a strange problem with the head liner in my new vehicle. Maurice got the approvals from corporate super fast and got the problem taken care of ASAP. Great service. Maurice is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results