About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun State Ford

4.6

121 Lifetime Reviews

3535 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Sales: (407) 299-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Sun State Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Smile"

- TruckGirl

Great quality service and very friendly staff. No issues and followup was great. Thank you Sun State Ford! Will definitely bring my truck back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
November 07, 2016

"Service Department"

- Mark2223

Maurice is the single biggest reason I bring my vehicle in to Sun State. He consistently provides a superior customer experience and always makes me feel like a valued customer. He is a true asset to the business and does an outstanding job representing your brand and your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Jackson
November 03, 2016

"Great used car buying experience"

- STEPHEN L SMITH

We bought a used car from Marcos at Sun State Ford. The experience could not have been better. No haggling, the price was right on the car. He had exactly what we were looking for in a used car, even the color we wanted. It was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos, Carlos
October 13, 2016

"Great service"

- Smiling

It was the day before a massive hurricane was slated to hit Florida. I was 80 miles from home and my steering went - as in not possible to steer. Tony, at Sun State Ford, was not only helpful but was kind and compassionate as well.. He got my vehicle in to be evaluated right away - even though the service area was very busy. After hearing of the delay for parts, he could see my deep concerns about getting home before the storm. Tony put me in a rental that I would feel comfortable driving. It was a car I knew and he extended the time I could keep it without charges. This made it so I would not be worried about trying to get back up to drop off the vehicle, if the storm was destructive and made travel difficult. I have never been treated better by any service center I have been to. It was truly appreciated and will keep me coming back to Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mayas
October 08, 2016

"Best Car Purchasing Experience to Date"

- fordagain

I despise buying new vehicles and put it off until I could delay no longer, but my experience at SunState Ford may have changed that thinking. My sales person, Mitchel, was very knowledgeable, patient and answered all of my questions. I was not pressured into buying my vehicle and feel that I was given a very fair deal. I will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Rivera
August 28, 2016

"Thank you Maurice Jackson!"

- Kalli Elfervig

This is the first review I have ever written! I felt I needed to because of the great service I received at Sun State Ford! I had a flat tire on Friday and called Sun State Ford for assistance. Maurice Jackson is a service consultant at this location and provided great customer service from beginning to end! Maurice confirmed my new tire would be covered under my protection plan. Maurice called and had a tire delivered to the dealership early in the afternoon. He contacted me immediately and I arrived, had the tire changed, had the car inspected, and was on the road within the hour. Maurice and his team were fantastic and I appreciated their fast, friendly help! Thank you Maurice and Sun State Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Jackson
August 16, 2016

"Service Department"

- Alex

Had a strange problem with the head liner in my new vehicle. Maurice got the approvals from corporate super fast and got the problem taken care of ASAP. Great service. Maurice is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
August 14, 2016

"Maintenance of Ford Focus"

- FordTina

I took my Focus in to have an oil change done. Although I have had the car for 7 months with less than 1500 miles, the maintenance dept. made sure that the oil change, tires, fluids were all in proper order. All was done in a timely manner and I look forward to my next trip in. Thank you Sun State.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
July 08, 2016

"First new car purchase"

- Fusion123

Went in looking at a pre owned. Was in tough shape that the online photos didn't show. Out of curiosity went to look at the new car selection and found one that was cheaper than anywhere else I looked. Josh did a great job explaining everything and answering any questions or concerns I may have had. I ended up getting a new car, my first one ever. Would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 29, 2016

"Great Service department"

- Mike V

The Service Department at Sun State Ford is Great ! From the Service Manager Brad, to the Service Advisors that took care of my car Stacy. The main reason they are great is they have factory trained techs, friendly service, competitive prices, and quick service. If you have not had your Ford Serviced at Sun State Ford I recommend you give them a try! You will LOVE Them as I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results