About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sun State Ford

4.6

131 Lifetime Reviews

3535 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Sales: (407) 299-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Sun State Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Had a recall, "

- wolfe p0125

I have never had a bad experience and everyone is so kind and caring that they have done a good job. when I bought the car salesperson and everyone in that process was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice and Tony
April 12, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- JustinA

The service was fast and accurate. They made me feel welcome. Discussed choices, options, payments, etc. Everything felt upfront and honest. I had a very good experience here and would but another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean with internet sales
April 01, 2017

"Crash repair "

- Feisty Fiesta

The collision repair shop was spotless. Everybody who came in, was attended to quickly. The personnel were as cordial as friends.The whole team worked together to make my experience effortless for me. Besides making the repair, they made the calls (insurance company and rental car). They took care of my rental car. And the whole time, they treated me as if I were their own grandmother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not get their names, but I remember their sweet faces.
March 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mase

I brought my Taurus in for an air conditioning problem. I dealt with Mr. Maurice Jackson, service consultant. He is very personable and friendly. He kept me apprised of the progress of the repair process of my car. I only take my Taurus to Sun State Ford for all service because of the way Mr. Jackson has treated me. I highly recommend Sun State Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Jackson
March 27, 2017

"The works in the service department"

- Lydia Luczynski

The service employees are wonderful and take their time in explaining how long I might have to wait. Service is always GREAT> I tried another dealer and was very disappointed and have not returned there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy D. Robinson very professional
March 09, 2017

"Great Service!"

- MsTina73

The service was great and my service advisor Tony made sure I was taken care of. I would highly recommend Sunstate ford for your oil changes and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
March 07, 2017

"amazing buying experience."

- Matt

I have bought my last three vehicles at Sun State Ford and every time it was an amazing experience. John Prosser is a perfect salesman and has full knowledge of every vehicle I was shown. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Prosser
February 17, 2017

"Service Work"

- Tom

I want to thank Tony my service advisor for helping on my vehicle needs. Also, I want to thank the Tech David for the work he performed. I have talked to Tony for various issues and each time he is informative and knows his Ford products. He will make you feel at home. Also, I know David, had a big job on my vehicle since he had to pull the dash out and the interior looks great like it never was taken out. I'm very pleased with the people at Sun State. Very professional! I recommend if you need work to be done, go to Sun State Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Service Advisor and David, the Technician
January 07, 2017

"Service Department "

- Awilda Collins

You want the best service and the most friendly staff? Then go to Sun State Ford Service Department! Maurice is one of the reasons I come back. Very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Sun State Ford for the greatest staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
January 03, 2017

"Abdo Rgeai is the best"

- Jarrett Olsen

Abdo Rgeai is the best salesman ever!!! A great guy with the motivation to help you find what you're looking for and then some. He's the guy you want help from for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdo Rgeai
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results