About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Kia

4.1

150 Lifetime Reviews

260 W. Mitchell Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45232 Directions
Sales: (513) 541-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Superior Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Best Service Ever!"

- MIMIMI

Every time I bring my car in I receive exceptional service. I have dealt with Clark and Jon and both of them treat me with respect, courtesy and kindness. They are professional and efficient- I am in and out in no time! Whether it is a simple oil change or a repair/recall fix I can count on them to get me up and running quickly. Making appointments is easy and fast. Your dealership makes it a pleasure to get my vehicle worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Clark
August 17, 2017

"Outstanding crew"

- Dstarks

Not only are they an outstanding crew , They go over and beyond to help you through the headache of major and minor repairs . As I was leaving the service center , I overheard a conversation of one of the tech adviser. He was talking about how one of the customers felt about ( one of the guys that works behind the scene) . The customer has so happy about how he explained the situation on his vehicle . no matter what the outcome was ,He just wanted honesty . That was just what received . He wanted him to know that he was very appreciative that . Saying this , to me it just shows the integrity and the knowledge of the entire staff. Kevin you are among some of the BEST. Thankyou again : Duane Starks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin ,Jon, and Clark
August 04, 2017

"Best service ever"

- genia09

Thru go advice and beyond to satisfy customer. Called to give updated as needed. Picked up and delivered car when work wad completed. Wad given a looney car fir the time. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Began,Jon Sanders
March 06, 2017

"Highly recommend "

- B.A. Jer

Dave Paskow as great, we love the Kia Soul and Dave was very nice to work with. One of my nicer car dealer experiences and I have had a few bad ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Paskow
December 31, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- Shutson14

I appreciate Dave took the time to listen to what we needed and helped us pick the perfect car with no pressure for our family. Just an overall excellent car buying experience and I highly recommend Dave and Superior Kia to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Paskow
August 16, 2016

"Unicorn New Car"

- teamDJG

My wife wanted to buy a new car that was the exact same (color, trim, tech) as our ending lease. They were the only one within 300+ miles to have it, and Calvin made us feel comfortable going through the numbers. It's tough to feel like you got what you wanted out of a dealership, but we were both overall pleased with the experience and our purchase. Also, a no-cost 200,000 mile warranty is impossible to beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Hall
August 12, 2016

"Do not deal with Superior Kia in Cincinnati "

- Rlittle1966

There fake offer you everything and absolutely give you nothing!!!!!! Had to pay to get title that they supposedly had sent out the month before and a month and a half later are still waiting to get the 1,899 to get the undercoating, schotcgaurd, and paint protective! So that tells you , you buy it and your out the door they dont care!!!!!! And i could only submit this unless I would give a 1 star that shows you how bad they are!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAVE
July 01, 2016

"quality used car at fair price"

- GJR

purchased a used 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe that was in far better condition and fewer miles then anything I have seen around town at other dealers. We quickly agreed on a fair price with no sales pressure. Salesman was responsive to my questions and even agreed to put car on a lift so I could view underneath.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cann
February 28, 2016

"Wish I didn't "

- Brice5311

I bought a used Chrysler 200 from Superior Kia roughly four days ago. It was night time when I made the purchase and traded my Dodge Charger in as a down payment. The car looked great and the price was decent, but I made a purchase after dark and couldn't see all of the cosmetics of the vehicle. The next morning I noticed all four tires were corroded in the center causing it to appear white. It appears as if someone hit the curb on both sides because both wheels were peeling and indented a quarter of an inch on over half of the "spokes." I spoke with the salesman about the issue after driving a half an hour to the dealership. He went and spoke to the used car sales "manager" who gave a reply that there was nothing he could do about it I would have to fix it on my own. I never got to personally speak to the used car sales manager; he used the salesman to tell me everything he had to say. I called around for a quote and it was approximately $400 to have them fixed. All they offered me was a car wash which they admitted to not doing when I purchased the car because there was not enough time left in the night. I would not recommend this place and if I could trade my car in for my older car I would.they do not care about their customers and it is very disappointed in how unprofessional they handled the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris L.
February 02, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Lori Bauer

Ric, I wanted to drop you an email about my recent purchase on 1-1-16. Jason Mersch was my salesman. I wanted to let you know how his actions went far above what was expected. Had it not been for his perseverance, it's unlikely I would've been a customer. I had originally called several local dealers about a base model optima and quickly decided I wanted something more midgrade. Jason always called every few days to see if I could make it in. It was over Christmas and I had out of town family staying with me and time was tight. I visited a few dealers here in NKY and even kept a white SXL for 4 days from another dealer, yet we were unable to come to terms on price. I was out of options in NKY, and Jason called again. I informed him I no longer wanted the base model and he listed several other options you had in stock. It would still be several days before family was gone, the holidays were past, and I was off work again before I would've been able to come to your location. He offered to come in on his day off, which prompted me to ask where he lived. I didn't want to pull a man from his family when I wasn't willing to leave mine. He mentioned he lived here in NKY to which I jokingly replied, "Drive it home tonight and I will come look at it!" He then asked where I lived and offered to bring it directly to my house. I agreed. He did, I test drove it, loved it even more than the SXL I had driven for 4 days on the Big Sweeney's dime. My husband also got to inspect it as well as my father and sister and brother in law, LOL. Told you I had a house full! In any event, the price was right and the car was right. I wanted to wait till Jan 1 d/t taxes in KY and Jason didn't pressure me at all to wrap up the sale. In fact, I tried to pressure him to let me come in a day early and post date it by a day. Since the purchase, he set up an appointment w service to order a 2nd fob and fix some issues with the car. Jon in service handled it all, sent me home w a loaner since the supplies were in stock and it could be fixed the next day. I returned the loaner, my car was fixed beautifully and they even took out some surface scratches in the paint. Over all, you have exceeded my expectations on every level. I wanted to commend all staff involved and especially Jason's persistence in finding the perfect car for me. He worked hard for that sale, and I'm not the easiest person to impress or deal with. Thank you! Lori Bauer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Jason Mersch
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results