About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Honda of Willow Grove

3.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

1543 Easton Rd., Roslyn, Pennsylvania 19001 Directions
Sales: (866) 266-2896

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Sussman Honda of Willow Grove

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2017

"Worst dealer in the area"

- Hari Katakota

Cheaters..Perhaps the worst dealer in this area. You better spend time on shopping at other near by dealers and not to waste your time and hard earned money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 17, 2017

"Cheaters!!"

- Chirag

Cheaters!!! Spend Your Money at some other dealership unless you want to get ripped off, threatened to be punched on the face by sales manager, Amer. Dishonest dealers, took the deposit and did not deliver the car on time and made us upgrade to the next model, costing us 4K more and still they could not even deliver the upgraded car as promised on time. Since they have deposit they feel that they can do whatever they want and give their customer a runaround and not answer phone calls or return voice mails. Decided to cancel the deal, failed to reimburse the deposit and on top of it they threaten, even though it was their incompetency of not being able to deliver the car. I would give them zero stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amer Gulraize
August 15, 2016

"Service Team is incompetant"

- Maico

I scheduled a recall appointment and followed all detailed procedures. I received an appointment reminder from Sussman. When I arrived, they did not have the part and told me that they could not help me. When I shared that I received a reminder email, the manager stated that he knew that those went out but I should not have come in. Huge waste of time. I purchased several cars from this dealer, however I will never return. I would like to support my local dealership but I will not offer my business to people that do not value their customers' time. I likely likely be switching brands to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service reps and Service Manager
July 30, 2016

"The GM is a lair"

- ds1959

I had purchased 4 new Honda's from Sussman in the past and this time I went on line and received e pricing from 3 other dealerships. I had received a letter from the GM Jim Jackson saying that they would beat any price and no BS. I went into Sussman with both a quote and purchase order from Piazza Honda and they told me not only would they meet the price but they wanted to give me a lot less for my trade in. I told to Jim and he would do any thing other than say go buy it at Piazza because they could sell it to me for that price. So that exactly what I did and wouldn't let any of my friends buy anything from Sussman Honda. I forgot to say that the night I was at Sussman Honda I happened to be wearing a Flyers shirt and the salesman said that the Flyers were a bunch of losers so i not only told him what i thought of him and,his statement but also the Sussman dealership for letting someone like him to work there. I have been a season ticket holder for 19 years now and love are Flyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan was ok JimJackson and the rest of his team sucked.
July 17, 2016

"Awesome Amer"

- Ctina001

Amer working wth the Uber program have been very helpful from day one I was leasing from Uber paying a weekly amount one day I started adding up the cost so I called Amer and he made arrangements for me to be in a 2016 CR-V at at a affordable price please go to see him and finance a lovely vehicle and his customers service is highly above a five star he's number one in the city please go see him you'll be more than satisfied Thanks Amer for saving my pocket and putting a smile on my face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer
July 12, 2016

"Review for Amer Gulralz"

- UberEl55

Amer was most helpful in setting me up with Uber . He spent time with me and answered all of my questions expertly and with great care. I highly recommend Sussman and Amer Gulralz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Gulralz
June 19, 2016

"Your Uber head quarters "

- Chris C.

Amer Gulraiz at Sussman Honda was awsome he helped me get my Uber Lease very quick it's been two weeks and I am full time driver and put over 2200 miles on Honda Civic already must see Amer he got me on the road quick other dealers just can't match what Amer did for me. If any one wants to get into Uber and need my number just ask Amer Gulraiz I can explaine some questions you might have about driving for uber. I highly recommend Uber and Sussman Honda Amer Gulriaz Thanks Christopher C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Gulraiz
May 14, 2016

"Perfect Service "

- sherazo

The service I received from this dealership was magnificent, especially from Amer. I would definitely recommend any of my friends to go to Sussman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Gulraiz
March 19, 2016

"Slowest customer service "

- Mhcivicbuyer

Showed up to the dealership basically when the doors opened around 9am and didn't leave with a car until 5pm. The process was painfully slow and this was on a Monday, one of their not so busy days. By the time we were able to leave with the car, the guy that does the detailing had already left so we were given an "IOU" which was redeemable for us to come back for a detail for free. We came back a few weeks later on a Saturday and the detail took over two hours. The costumer service is slow which is absolutely ridiculous because most of the staff seems to be standing around talking to each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent (sales), Mel (finance)
March 09, 2016

"Great Experience"

- HPFS5429

Amer Gulraiz I went to Sussman Honda (Abington, PA) to get a car, an I was very fortunate to have Amer as my salesman. Amer was very helpful at helping me choose a car that best suited me and was affordable. He is a very down to earth person and patient. He is willing to answer any and all questions that you may have. The experience of getting a car can be very overwhelming; however, Amer made this process extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Gulraiz
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results