About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Hyundai

4.7

130 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Great Car"

- aslifkin

I had a wonderful experience at Sussman Hyundai buying my Genesis G80. I love it!!! Best car ever. I wish I would have know how great a product this was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gary
July 25, 2017

"Stellar Service"

- amber12888

Purchasing a new car was a very stressful process for me, but this process was made a lot easier with the help of one of the dealers at your establishment. He was very professional, polite and helpful during the entire process, he made the car buying process very enjoyable. I appreciate all of his hard work and dedication to getting me the exact car that I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
July 21, 2017

"Hyundai Tuscon Night"

- cbenegal

I had a good experience shopping at Sussman Hyundai. The whole process (test drive, agreement on deal and signing papers) took about 2 hours. I wish this process would have been quicker. They had the car model in the color of my choice. The sales person explained all the details of the car purchase and financing options. I got the car delivered the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Watson
July 15, 2017

"Sussman"

- gabrielle.g819

My aunt and I were very satisfied with our salesman jay he did a great job and was very helpful ... basically everyone in the dealership were great very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2017

"Good Experience"

- deesb9

Though not the closest dealership to my home, the purchase experience was easy. Vehicle explained before I left. Look forward to enjoying the car during the lifetime of the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAE park
July 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- melissa.krain

I had a great experience previewing and then leasing my vehicle. I would recommend Sussman Hyundai to a friend if they were looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2017

"They Treat you Fair"

- patannarm

Excellent dealer. Not pushy. Gave great price on my trade and beat their competitors in price again - this is my second car from them and next time probably won't even bother checking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
July 09, 2017

"Excellence Genesis Dealer"

- bbroad222

What a great Genesis dealership. The most friendly and Knowledgeable employees. Also it is full disclosure dealership. It is professional and excellence service dealership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Park, Dan Smith
July 06, 2017

"Quick and painless lease"

- groetman

I did all my pricing over the phone. Agreed to a deal over the phone. Price and car were delivered as agreed upon. Referred a friend and he lease a car a week later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Watson
June 29, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience Both Service and Pricing"

- mfeldman001

I have purchased from Sussman previously and will purchase again from Sussman. They live up to everything they say and promise. No complaints on any level. Sales personnel are knowledgeable and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Bolli
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results