About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Hyundai

4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Review"

- akhathorn

The woman in charge of the financial matters for the car was kind, however we waited an hour and a half for her to come and finish the paperwork, I understand that there are other costumers but it would have been nice and professional to come over and say "i'm sorry for making you wait" or "i'll be with you in a moment" instead of walking past and ignoring a customer. My salesmen Gary however was very kind and extremely professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzgerald
September 15, 2017

"xxx"

- gal1226

Very satisfied with my vehicle. While the manager and sales rep were friendly and helpful, I still find that buying a car is an overwhelming experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
September 14, 2017

"GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!"

- ema4

excellent service-- Danny the Manager and Gary Fitzgerald my sales rep made me feel like family! they were very kind, made sure I got into a payment that fit my financial needs, did not try to over sell me, and treated me with dignity and respect. I hope all your staff are like these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Park
Gary Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny the Manager
September 05, 2017

"Recent Car Buyer"

- jwilson0305

I recently bought a car at Sussman Hyundai and thought the experience was great. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
Sep 13, 2017 -

Sussman Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and welcome to the Sussman Hyundai family. We look forward to seeing you in a few months for your 1st service visit.

August 31, 2017

"2nd Hyundai"

- goodwinhearing

working with Jae was a pleasant experience. This is my 2nd purchase and intend to purchase another new car in 2018. We've been very happy with the performance of Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Park
August 26, 2017

"My New Genesis G-80"

- johnod00

I have driven Cadillac`s for 11 Years & I found that my new G-80 has more electronic sophistication & internal luxury than any of my CTS`s to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jai Park
August 26, 2017

"Sales Person"

- vulcan301

In 2007, Gary Fitzgerald was my sales person and he has continued to be up until this most current purchase. During that time I personally purchased 4 Santa Fe's and family members purchased 3 additional vehicles from him. We've alway felt comfortable and completely satisfied working our deals with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzgerald
August 15, 2017

"Good thing I prearrange exactly what I wanted"

- blangan09

I had gone through Truecar to identify the price prior to being contacted by multiple people from the same dealership (pretty confusing and annoying). The emails came from shared generic Sussman email addresses and I was contacted by two different people even after initially dealing with the salesperson. The staff eventually did track down the car from another dealership which I was grateful for but need to tighten up the process. Also had a long process for the delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2017 -

Sussman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding your delivery experience with us. Your experience fell way short of our standards and I apologize for that. I assure you that your continued experience with us will prove to be much improved. Your first oil change is on us and I hope that you take advantage of it and use that experience as a measuring stick for us. I thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business on your new Hyundai and hope that you give us the opportunity to be your preferred dealer for servicing your vehicle and allow us to show you why you should continue to come back to buy/lease your future vehicles, as well.

August 14, 2017

"Best Hyundai Dealer!"

- jlee45944

The personnel at Sussman Hyundai were kind and patient. They were able to answer all of my questions, spend time with me and guide me in the right direction. I didn't feel any pressure by the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Park & Dan Smith
August 11, 2017

"I'm glad I went to Sussman Hyundai"

- joerinaldi.jr

I had a great experience and I'm really enjoying my car. Thanks to the whole team at Sussman who made this a frictionless process. I will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results