About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Sussman Hyundai

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

Sussman Hyundai
1601 Easton Road,
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sussman Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

46 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kathyrogersrncmt
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Service"

No pressure, felt at home. Loved the service. I was greeted by a very nice gentleman who allowed me to look around at the choices I had mentioned. He assisted me as needed. Will come back again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bux7
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"N/"

Sussman Hyundai met AAA price from another dealer ( McCafferty)and was willing to locate the type of car I wanted- unlike McCafferty, LANGHORNE. Sussman Hyundai met AAA price from another dealer ( McCafferty)and was willing to locate the type of car I wanted- unlike McCafferty, LANGHORNE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Blanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jevmom
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place"

Mark from willow grove pa took his time with me to know what i wanted, I didn't know anything about cars but I walked out with a brand new car and knew everything about it. I will be back in the future and also bring my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Black

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ward81316
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying easy"

Great experience, awesome customer service, affordable prices and great vehicles. It is always a pleasure working with Javier and the team at Sussman on Easton Rd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier salesperson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alaynaviaud
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Sussman Hyundai"

I enjoyed my experience with Sussman Hyundai. My salesperson, Marc Blank, was very helpful and professional before, during, and after my purchase. I highly recommend Sussman Hyundai to all my friends and relatives. This is my third purchase from Sussman Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Blank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcowen817
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Sonata"

I recently purchased a brand new 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport from Sussman Hyundai and I love it. The car was exactly what I was looking for. Javier Nichols was great with his experience and knowledge of the car. He was very friendly and helped me get the exact car I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mabar017
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

The staff was awesome. I recently was at another Hyundai dealership and I felt like I was getting ripped off and I came to Sussman and they had no problems working out a deal with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Krissy and Stephen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim332
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!!"

It was a great experience dealing with the people at Sussman!! I would highly recommend them to family and friends to either purchase or lease a car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nadine Lakin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddengster
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jae Park was great"

Excellent service, and trustworthy dealer, so I'm happy with where we landed. I thought the negotiation was pretty fair and I was given honest options which helped me make a quick decision. The dealership was pretty busy, so it did take a little time to get all the paperwork done, but my mom was really comfortable with the process when she usually wigs out about so many things to sign.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jae Park

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debpoust
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice & helpful sales staff"

I test drove cars at Toyota, Subaru & Hyundai that day and she was the best salesperson out of all of them. It was one of the deciding factors in my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristi Bolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Need a new car?