About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Hyundai

4.7

111 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Review"

- maureendevlin213

They were very good about doing everything I asked and helping me to quickly get a new car to get back on the road after my accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

"Survey"

- ameen985

Very good experience. I was recommended by a friend and family member. All my expectations were met. Jae Park was very professional and allowed me to take all the time needed to make my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Park
May 24, 2017

"Hyundi elantra"

- jaydensmith

Excellent customer service .i would recommend all my friends and family members.Chris made sure that i understood all about the car Also introduce me to the service department . FIve star sevice across the board .Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher sports
May 21, 2017

"2 thumbs up"

- cyn0518

Gary was very helpful, patient, and not the stereotypical pushy car salesperson. I'll definitely recommend him to anyone who may be looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Dan
May 17, 2017

"Satisfied"

- jejackson11

I was pleased with the service they provided. Gary Fitzgerald was nice and willing to help me in any way. Happy to have done business with Hyudani again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzgerald
May 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- lrosen0

Salesperson superb car was exactly what I was looking for . Clean dealership good amenities close to home . Convenience in providing car at time of service . Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2017

"Happy driver"

- kathy.burgesshomes

Very happy with service I received. They let me test drive vehicles that were in my price range with no pressure to purchase more than I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzgerald
May 12, 2017

"dealer's review"

- tinacr

Mr. Park was very nice and professional. This was the second time he sold me a car. He listened to what I wanted in a car and matched me with a car I am very satisfied with. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Park
May 10, 2017

"Easy Negotiation but not perfect"

- crarnott

I recently purchased a new Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid from Sussman Hyundai. I worked with Chris Sport and Stephen Knopf the Sales Manager. To begin the negotiating process they provided a written quote both for the purchase price and the value of my trade in. They valued my trade in at the high end of blue book trade-in value which I appreciated. We agreed on a price and traded keys and they took a lot of time to go through all of the features of the car with me, and called a detailer to remove a little leftover adhesive when I showed it to them. Unfortunately the next day they called me and informed me that they had given me double credit for the manufacturers rebates and I had to sign new paperwork. I thought this was not handled very tactfully and they weren't as apologetic as they should have been, but ultimately mistakes happen. I signed the new paperwork and they threw in some extra service for my troubles. I spoke to Dan Smith the General Manager after it was all said and done and he was very apologetic and took the time to look into what happened and address my concerns. The buying process was overall good, but not great following the dealers mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport, Steephen Knopf, Dan Smith
May 10, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- vjaglal

Happy to work with Stephen Knopf again but this time at a hyundai dealership. This is my second car that i purchased from him. It was a please to once again work with him. I am also happy to have worked with terrell watson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
terrell watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results