About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Sussman Hyundai

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

65 Lifetime Reviews

Sussman Hyundai
1601 Easton Road,
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sussman Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

793 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

263 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gotme
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excessive labor charge"

Took my Elantra in for inspection. It was completed in two hours but there was a labor charge of $375 including a $63 charge to replace 3 light bulbs.. I called and left a message requesting an explanation for the charge but never received a call back. I then wrote a letter to the GM with copies of the charges and never received a response. Heretofore the service had been good. As bad as the charges appear to be the apathy of the service center is worse. Now I will take my Hyndai and mazda elsewhere for inspections and repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ks523
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I really like my New Car, Gary helped my sister and I on Sat, we are so happy. I called for Gary and he was off but he call me back and set a time for me to come in. He was ready when we came in and helped up pick out the car we wanted. Thank You Gary for all of your HELP Karen Seawright

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulajohnson32
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer"

I went in with my sister so she can get a car she wouldn't test drive it I test drove the car and I ended up buying a car I really appreciate mr. Gary professionalism and selling my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shady5540
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

I enjoyed my salesperson she help me with all aspects of the sale I couldn't ask for a better experience in buying a car I bought a Hyundai Santa Fe i'll deal with no other sales person if all possible she gave me every opportunity to pick the car so I want to great person great salesperson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbarrett27
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

Professional, met my needs and was very patient. Worked with me and was very persistent. Which is what I needed. The car is great and handles awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phylliswoodshu81
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied!!"

I am very satisfied with my new Elantra. Thanks to Javier, I came into your dealership to check into options for my mother's lease and wound up walking out with a vehicle of my own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mryaritza
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic people"

The salesman at the dealership were friendly and courteous. They understood my needs and made the process of purchasing a car extremely easy. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elazovich
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Hyundai Sussman"

Quick, and to the point, with great information Very friendly, caring, & professional. Very helpful when dealing with prices. I left Hyundai as the happiest person on earth and with a big smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier and christy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmmckibbin
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experiece"

Our salesman made the process of leasing a new car actually enjoyable. What a positive, helpful, friendly and honest individual! We will definitely recommend Javier to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwilkins722
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied, and Happy."

Very satisfied, Daniel, and Javier are the best. I would recommend family as well as friends to this dealer ship convenient to get to not to far out side city.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.