About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Sussman Hyundai

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

Sussman Hyundai
1601 Easton Road,
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sussman Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

747 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

223 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
phylliswoodshu81
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied!!"

I am very satisfied with my new Elantra. Thanks to Javier, I came into your dealership to check into options for my mother's lease and wound up walking out with a vehicle of my own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mryaritza
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic people"

The salesman at the dealership were friendly and courteous. They understood my needs and made the process of purchasing a car extremely easy. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elazovich
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Hyundai Sussman"

Quick, and to the point, with great information Very friendly, caring, & professional. Very helpful when dealing with prices. I left Hyundai as the happiest person on earth and with a big smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier and christy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmmckibbin
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experiece"

Our salesman made the process of leasing a new car actually enjoyable. What a positive, helpful, friendly and honest individual! We will definitely recommend Javier to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwilkins722
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfied, and Happy."

Very satisfied, Daniel, and Javier are the best. I would recommend family as well as friends to this dealer ship convenient to get to not to far out side city.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
afeinberg
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

Thank you again for all your help and recommendations, the transition to the new car and all the services were top notch !! Look forward to working again with your dealership .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nadine Lakin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittanyyangg
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata"

Helpful in picking out car with desired packages. Salesman was very patient with me and my family in getting the perfect car for the desired price. Finance and Insurance rep was a little aggressive after declining to take any additional insurance packages. Overall friendly and great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vpginsnap
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Sussman Hyandi !!"

I would buy again ,but you have to get a telephone operator for Hyandi side. That I think would be a more professional, when it comes to features you could do. Now your cars they sell themselves along with you sales people, if you have a question. I for the first time will be using you service, because there is a ding in my wheel and it looks like the service man or detail man didn't finish my dash board. Otherwise it was a perfect sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Christi, Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billharris0
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"N/A"

The process was quite efficient as the purchase/lease of cars go. All personnel I dealt with were professional and amicable. Overall a great experience that I would recommend going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc, Steve and Kristi Bolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
enh1226
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

excellent place to shop for a new car. would recommend this dealership to others. would go back to this dealership again. love Hyundai vehicles performance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?