About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Hyundai

4.7

84 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- reginejennings

For buying my first new car I couldn't have asked for a better person to service my needs! He gave me the opportunity to own a new car when I came in expecting to leave with a newer used car. My mom was very satisfied as well and felt comfortable and confident that we chose the right vehicle! Javier gave us the peace of mind that we needed and that is a huge plus for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
November 09, 2016

"Excellent"

- peteroh77

The whole process was painless and the cost of the vehicle was what I expected it to be from my research. The saleswoman was also very responsive to my requests for information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Bolli
November 03, 2016

"Excellent staff"

- pamcarroll650

Jae Park and Jason Endrick from service are excellent representatives of the Sussman Auto Group- They made this a very pleasant experience-I feel cofident that my car will be in good hands while being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 29, 2016

"Quality sales at Sussman Hyundai willow grove"

- Flowerpetals

Needed a new car...Ron Smith went the extra mile .he was not pushy . he handled the sale from beginning to end just great .. ! I would like to commend Ron Smith on his professionalism.he made buying a car easy..and the end result is that I am pleased with my new purchase.. I will would like to also recognize the young man at the front desk who did the inspection on my trade! Thanks Sussman. Gloria Brooks mt airy Philadelphia Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Smith
October 29, 2016

"Great experience"

- lisa.cunningham913

I walked in on a Friday night 5 minutes before closing and Javier happily greeted us and took us out for a test drive. He was accommodating throughout the whole process and I couldn't be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
October 29, 2016

"Great dealership"

- sswanson421

The staff was very helpful and welcoming. I switched over from a competitor dealership and so far my experience with sussman has been a million times better. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi and Steve
October 28, 2016

"Horrible customer service by manager Mr Smith."

- Jalene Joy Percy

Beginning to think they deleted my last 1 star review written just a few hours ago. Hmmmmm...mysteriously disappeared. Lousy service following the sale of a used car to an innocent young man, my son. I Co-signed for him. The car started grinding the day after he drove it off the lot. No interest in making it right, being compassionate, understanding or helpful. Cold as ice!! Thank goodness for the Lemon Law ...might be looking into that if these people don't pull themselves together and show that they give a darn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Park, Mr Smith
October 16, 2016

"First time Leaser and Hyundai purchaser"

- taxshe

I heard many myths about Hyundai and had formed a negative opinion of there vehicles. But once I spent time with my salesman and he explained all the positives about the vehicles my view was changed. There are many sales people in the world but they all don't possess the passion and drive that my salesman had. He was very informed and serious about his product and how to sell it to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Nichols, Dan Barton
October 16, 2016

"Would go back again."

- boyle117

Ill definatly be going back again when my lease is up. Everyone was friendly and made buyung for the first time simple and easy to under stand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie
October 16, 2016

"Awesome"

- aaronchris212

I'm loving my new car thanks to the awesome people over at Sussman Hyundai, they took care of me & my vehicle needs & helped my get back in a car in no time. Thanks a lot guys, I really appreciated it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Park, Daniel Barton, Sal Cannella
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results