About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Hyundai

4.7

90 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2017

"Sussman is an excellent dealership!!!!!!!!!!!"

- lyonsns

Dealersip was excellent. My car is the best car I have ever purchased. The salesperson was attentive to my need, and very informative about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 03, 2017

"Excellent Salesman"

- hjk1937

A very friendly atmosphere. Price is very competitive and fair. The sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Wished the financial person spent more time on my situation relative to warranty and need, and delivered pros and cons of each option, instead of one at a time favoring company's interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jai Park
January 26, 2017

"Good Experience"

- edshark

My third Sante Fe purchase from Sussman. Will deal with them again for a fourth. Dan the GM and Gary, the salesman were professional from start to finish. Car was super clean and washed when delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Gary
January 10, 2017

"Sussman Hyundai"

- mannytopper

Fantastic staff to work with Would definitely recommend as well as do business here again. Well informed by the sales staff about all of the features of the vehicle and expert detail on all components

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2016

"Friendly staff with excellent service"

- k_purcaro

I do not typically enjoy shopping for cars, but my experience at Susan Hyundai was very enjoyable. The staff could not have been nicer, and the service was outstanding. I would definitely buy a car again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Sport
December 08, 2016

"New Car"

- laguddemi

I have leased many vehicles, but I must say for what is included in the Elantra for the price is amazing. Really enjoying all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2016

"Great experience"

- reginejennings

For buying my first new car I couldn't have asked for a better person to service my needs! He gave me the opportunity to own a new car when I came in expecting to leave with a newer used car. My mom was very satisfied as well and felt comfortable and confident that we chose the right vehicle! Javier gave us the peace of mind that we needed and that is a huge plus for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
November 09, 2016

"Excellent"

- peteroh77

The whole process was painless and the cost of the vehicle was what I expected it to be from my research. The saleswoman was also very responsive to my requests for information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Bolli
November 03, 2016

"Excellent staff"

- pamcarroll650

Jae Park and Jason Endrick from service are excellent representatives of the Sussman Auto Group- They made this a very pleasant experience-I feel cofident that my car will be in good hands while being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 29, 2016

"Quality sales at Sussman Hyundai willow grove"

- Flowerpetals

Needed a new car...Ron Smith went the extra mile .he was not pushy . he handled the sale from beginning to end just great .. ! I would like to commend Ron Smith on his professionalism.he made buying a car easy..and the end result is that I am pleased with my new purchase.. I will would like to also recognize the young man at the front desk who did the inspection on my trade! Thanks Sussman. Gloria Brooks mt airy Philadelphia Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results