About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Hyundai

4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"WHAT xxxx IS THIS?"

- LovemySubaru!

Car was towed there on 3/12/17. Called to let them know to expect it. Had an appointment with service that day but was unable to drive the car there. Several days later and after numerous calls (they don't answer their phone most times) I was told they had no idea who I was and what car I was talking about. This after I spoke to them and explained that it was being towed there on the day of my service appointment. Fast forward one week...numerous calls again. Finally spoke to someone and they were just getting ready to check it out. "They will call back" THAT'S A JOKE! Called them the following week. They said they test drove it and ran diagnostic - said there is nothing wrong. I have a GPS device in my car...It never moved from the time it was brought to them - test drive? Yeah, right! When I drive the car, the headlights shut off electrical system cuts out and the transmission bucks. It's now 3/26/17. Tech said he would take it home to drive it and see if he could determine a problem. YAY! GPS indicated it actually for driven! No calls to me to report findings. March 31, didn't call DROVE UP THERE TO SEE WHAT THE xxxx WAS GOING ON! Oh, we found the problem you need an alternator and some gaskets as leaking oil was causing the short. Now they allow me a loaner car as there is a diagnosis - 21 days after I brought it in. We will order the parts and have it fixed next week. Next week came and went and no repairs were started. 4/12 - Once again, numerous calls until they finally answered and now my loaner car is due back as only 10 are covered. They won't start work on it until next week as "they are too busy". If I want to keep the loaner, I now have to pay for it. Spoke to the manager as I assumed he might be helpful due the the fact that my car has now been there for 35 DAYS! His only comment was "we've had cars waiting since January". NEED SERVICE? STAY AWAY, STAY VERY, VERY FAR AWAY! I dislike dealerships in general, this one is STRAIGHT OUT OF xxxx! UPDATE: April 18,2017 I called today and was informed that my car was finished. I went up to pick up my car and although my extended warranty covered the repairs, Sussman hit me with a $400.00 bill for their "rental car" a car from their Honda lot. Can you imagine! A COVERED WARRANTY REPAIR THAT TOOK 70 DAYS TO COMPLETE AND I AM NOT ONLY OUTRAGEOUSLY INCONVENIENCED BUT SLAPPED WITH A $400. DOLLAR RENTAL CAR BILL. Their reward? I will let everyone Iknow what an awful place this is and share my story with the entire internet on every site I can. Thank you, Sussman Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The service department
April 15, 2017

"Great job"

- alpittman32

Great car and great price - there is nothing else I have to say because the experience received was met my expectations and I will continue to visit this dealership as long as I am in the area. Thank you Gary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Gary
April 11, 2017

"Good Dealership and Staff"

- stevegx345

The dealer staff provided thorough and considerate service, and I would strongly recommend others to come to this dealership for their automobiles in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jae Park
March 23, 2017

"Great Deal"

- sabrina.cox38

Aloud me to test drive a couple of cars to test of which one I liked better. Great people will definitely recommend them. Great deal, they work with you couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen And Daniel
March 23, 2017

"My review"

- m2_moran

My husband and I had a really good experience with Sussman Hyundai. We arrived at 5:30pm and was out of there within 4 hours. It may seem like a lot of time, however we had test drove two cars, went over our fiancés and credit report. We were also able to lease the car that night. Unfortunately the car we leased was not inspected but would be the first thing the next morning. I was given a rental car for the day and exchanged cars after 5. Both my husband and I were very impressed with the staff's friendliness and willingness to help in any way. I have already expressed my positive experience to family and friends and recommended Sussman Hyundai for a new car or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Bolli
March 22, 2017

"A+"

- palermoteach

Gary did a great job helping me purchase a new 2017 Elantra. I went into the dealership with specific criteria: no money down, a lower monthly payment and better gas mileage. Gary was able to help me find the right car and meet all of my criteria. Love my new Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzgerald
March 15, 2017

"Great place to buy a car."

- edgreen.eg

The gentlement that assisted me went above and beyond expectations. They friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about all the technology of the car, as well as, all the complimentary features associated with Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith and Jae Park.
March 10, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- user917826

This is the third vehicle that I have bought from this Dealership. Despite having trouble with the second vehicle, the Dealership did its best to correct mechanical failure and minimize problems. I find the sales staff particularly helpful. I am not as impressed with the Service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
February 13, 2017

"Sussman is an excellent dealership!!!!!!!!!!!"

- lyonsns

Dealersip was excellent. My car is the best car I have ever purchased. The salesperson was attentive to my need, and very informative about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 03, 2017

"Excellent Salesman"

- hjk1937

A very friendly atmosphere. Price is very competitive and fair. The sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Wished the financial person spent more time on my situation relative to warranty and need, and delivered pros and cons of each option, instead of one at a time favoring company's interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jai Park
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results