About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Hyundai

4.7

95 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Great Deal"

- sabrina.cox38

Aloud me to test drive a couple of cars to test of which one I liked better. Great people will definitely recommend them. Great deal, they work with you couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen And Daniel
March 23, 2017

"My review"

- m2_moran

My husband and I had a really good experience with Sussman Hyundai. We arrived at 5:30pm and was out of there within 4 hours. It may seem like a lot of time, however we had test drove two cars, went over our fiancés and credit report. We were also able to lease the car that night. Unfortunately the car we leased was not inspected but would be the first thing the next morning. I was given a rental car for the day and exchanged cars after 5. Both my husband and I were very impressed with the staff's friendliness and willingness to help in any way. I have already expressed my positive experience to family and friends and recommended Sussman Hyundai for a new car or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Bolli
March 22, 2017

"A+"

- palermoteach

Gary did a great job helping me purchase a new 2017 Elantra. I went into the dealership with specific criteria: no money down, a lower monthly payment and better gas mileage. Gary was able to help me find the right car and meet all of my criteria. Love my new Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzgerald
March 15, 2017

"Great place to buy a car."

- edgreen.eg

The gentlement that assisted me went above and beyond expectations. They friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about all the technology of the car, as well as, all the complimentary features associated with Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith and Jae Park.
March 10, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- user917826

This is the third vehicle that I have bought from this Dealership. Despite having trouble with the second vehicle, the Dealership did its best to correct mechanical failure and minimize problems. I find the sales staff particularly helpful. I am not as impressed with the Service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
February 13, 2017

"Sussman is an excellent dealership!!!!!!!!!!!"

- lyonsns

Dealersip was excellent. My car is the best car I have ever purchased. The salesperson was attentive to my need, and very informative about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 03, 2017

"Excellent Salesman"

- hjk1937

A very friendly atmosphere. Price is very competitive and fair. The sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Wished the financial person spent more time on my situation relative to warranty and need, and delivered pros and cons of each option, instead of one at a time favoring company's interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jai Park
January 26, 2017

"Good Experience"

- edshark

My third Sante Fe purchase from Sussman. Will deal with them again for a fourth. Dan the GM and Gary, the salesman were professional from start to finish. Car was super clean and washed when delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Gary
January 10, 2017

"Sussman Hyundai"

- mannytopper

Fantastic staff to work with Would definitely recommend as well as do business here again. Well informed by the sales staff about all of the features of the vehicle and expert detail on all components

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2016

"Friendly staff with excellent service"

- k_purcaro

I do not typically enjoy shopping for cars, but my experience at Susan Hyundai was very enjoyable. The staff could not have been nicer, and the service was outstanding. I would definitely buy a car again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Sport
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results