About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Sussman Hyundai

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

52 Lifetime Reviews

Sussman Hyundai
1601 Easton Road,
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sussman Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

724 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
billharris0
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"N/A"

The process was quite efficient as the purchase/lease of cars go. All personnel I dealt with were professional and amicable. Overall a great experience that I would recommend going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc, Steve and Kristi Bolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
enh1226
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

excellent place to shop for a new car. would recommend this dealership to others. would go back to this dealership again. love Hyundai vehicles performance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bds1239
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

we purchased the vehicle in April 2016 and both my wife and I were extremely happy with the overall service provided during the purchase process. we would highly recommend Sussman Hyundai for anyone in the market for this vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rn52691
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great lease"

This was the smoothest and most pleasant experience getting a new car. Expectations were all met and we got the exact car we wanted. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nadine Lakin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ac14
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

I hate buying cars, I was dreading it the night before. However,the kind folks at this establishment went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and made sure I knew all the ins& outs of my Azera before I drove off the lot. Steve, the Sales Manger greeted me right away and sent me to Javier, my sales consultant, who did everything in his power to make sure he earned my business, and he wasn't pushy one bit. Dan(GM) wrote up a great deal as well. It was alittle more than a competitor but I was willing to compromise due to the outstanding cust service. It was however a Saturday so the wait was kind of long which I kind of expected. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan(GM) Steve (Sales Manager) Javier (Sales Consultant)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericbenlankin
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great customer experience , the staff was professional and not pushy in any way , I feel like I got exactly what I wanted and I didn't have the normal anxiety I do when buying s car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristi Bolli and Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathyrogersrncmt
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Service"

No pressure, felt at home. Loved the service. I was greeted by a very nice gentleman who allowed me to look around at the choices I had mentioned. He assisted me as needed. Will come back again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bux7
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"N/"

Sussman Hyundai met AAA price from another dealer ( McCafferty)and was willing to locate the type of car I wanted- unlike McCafferty, LANGHORNE. Sussman Hyundai met AAA price from another dealer ( McCafferty)and was willing to locate the type of car I wanted- unlike McCafferty, LANGHORNE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Blanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jevmom
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place"

Mark from willow grove pa took his time with me to know what i wanted, I didn't know anything about cars but I walked out with a brand new car and knew everything about it. I will be back in the future and also bring my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Black

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ward81316
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying easy"

Great experience, awesome customer service, affordable prices and great vehicles. It is always a pleasure working with Javier and the team at Sussman on Easton Rd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier salesperson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Need a new car?