About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Sussman Hyundai

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

Sussman Hyundai
1601 Easton Road,
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090
Sussman Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

810 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
72 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
diddyphila
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well done"

Cant say enough. Everyone was nice, helpful and very professional. Looking forward to my next purchase. Can't wait till i need my next car. Will be coming to see Javier and Dan Barton. Thanks again for a wonderful experience!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Barton, Steve , Dan Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas.griffin1
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great place to do business"

Javier has been a delight to work with. He is attentive to needs and desires for color and make of the vehicle. He usually has several available options ready for me to look at when I arrive at the dealer. He makes the process as smooth and easy as it can be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bgrim12
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place!"

I didn't feel pressured or rushed. Gary was patient, understanding, and took the time to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmccort
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with our Tucson!"

Our salesperson, Jae Park, was very patient with us and didn't pressure us. He did everything he could to give us the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jae Park

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annsween00
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience!"

Purchasing a new car can be a stressful, overwhelming experience. I had a wonderful experience in purchasing my new car. My salesperson, Chrissy Fairall was very helpful and friendly yet was very professionally and helped me make my choice to purchase a new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chrissy Fairall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alyssa.how82
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Javier was a fantastic sales person. He listened to my needs and had the working knowledge to point me in the right direction as far as vehicle and price. Everyone from the sales team, to the finance manager, to the service department were extremely professional. I will definitely do business with Sussman again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kareemjohnson3
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

Better than expected. I would definitely recommend sussman Hyundai to friends, family, coworkers, etc. They manage to make the entire process painless and worry free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kati

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gotme
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excessive labor charge"

Took my Elantra in for inspection. It was completed in two hours but there was a labor charge of $375 including a $63 charge to replace 3 light bulbs.. I called and left a message requesting an explanation for the charge but never received a call back. I then wrote a letter to the GM with copies of the charges and never received a response. Heretofore the service had been good. As bad as the charges appear to be the apathy of the service center is worse. Now I will take my Hyndai and mazda elsewhere for inspections and repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ks523
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I really like my New Car, Gary helped my sister and I on Sat, we are so happy. I called for Gary and he was off but he call me back and set a time for me to come in. He was ready when we came in and helped up pick out the car we wanted. Thank You Gary for all of your HELP Karen Seawright

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulajohnson32
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer"

I went in with my sister so she can get a car she wouldn't test drive it I test drove the car and I ended up buying a car I really appreciate mr. Gary professionalism and selling my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Fitzgerald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.