Back

Tasca Automotive Group

Cranston, RI

4.8
5,736 Reviews
Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.
Contact Dealership

1300 Pontiac Ave

Cranston, RI

02920

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,736 reviews

May 28, 2024

We first met Don Mailloux last October when we purchased a 2024 Mazda CX-30 for our granddaughter. So when we decided to lease a new vehicle for ourselves, there was no doubt that we would see Don. Don is More

by Susan_flynn53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mailloux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Aytac
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 14, 2024

I just bought my 4th car from Lou. I told him what I was looking for and he was able to get the vehicle to his lot (from another location) and made the sale seamless and easy for me. More

by pmcski123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Colon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback.

May 09, 2024

I have no problem recommending Lou if you are looking to purchase a car. He was knowledgeable, personable, attentive to details, and made for a very smooth transaction. I was a new customer, but I will be More

by johnwpatton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Colon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, John! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 05, 2024

I had a great experience working with Lou! He was a pleasure to work with and went above to help me get the best deal for my car. More

by J Spalding
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Colon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Lou and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Tasca Automotive Group.

April 21, 2024

I bought my 2021 Ford Escape a couple months ago after my previous car had exceeded its engine life. Don was very attentive and listened to what I was looking for. My family has been customers of Tasca for d More

by KT20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mailloux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Aytac
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Don, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 14, 2024

I can't say enough about how well my husband and I were treated as brand new customers at Tasca. Lou Colon stayed with us through the entire process, answered all of our questions and was such a pleasure More

by mdifonzo02
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Colon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 11, 2024

I just picked up my 2024 Ranger that I had ordered last year. Don managed the test drive and sale. He was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone buying a car or truck More

by jparisi0305
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mailloux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Ranger! All of us at Tasca Automotive Group are glad to have you as a customer.

April 09, 2024

Just received my 2024 F 150. The purchase process was easy and comfortable with Don keeping me informed from the date I ordered through delivery. Don was very attentive to my ti More

by Proray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mailloux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 09, 2024

I took delivery of a new car and Josephine is just fantastic! Her patience, thoroughness and knowledge in showing all of the features and setting up the technology is so greatly appreciated. She is More

by Donna G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mulbah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Aytac
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josephine M. Merolla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Josephine here at Tasca Automotive Group.

April 08, 2024

Tasca Volvo service department ailed to diagnose the source of a strong gas smell in my car after two visits to them The problem was easily found at a non dealer service provider but I was unable to g More

by mhubbard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Promades
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Jordan
Apr 09, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

1
...