Back

Tasca Automotive Group

Cranston, RI

4.8
5,753 Reviews
Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.
Contact Dealership

1300 Pontiac Ave

Cranston, RI

02920

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,753 reviews

June 04, 2024

took my corvette in for service. my service advisor was great. he responded to every inquiry i made very quickly More

by Gkass
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert Rycraft
Jun 04, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group.

June 03, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Tasca. My salesperson Don was very friendly and professional. I would 100% recommend and will definitely go back when it’s time for my next vehicle. More

by Nicole
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mailloux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Nicole, it's fantastic to hear that Don provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Tasca Automotive Group!

June 02, 2024

Words cannot express how wonderful Josephine was! She was not pushy and really helped me get into the best vehicle! I would recommend her whole heartedly!! She is an amazing asset to the Tasca Cranst More

by MelanieI
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lima
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josephine M. Merolla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well, and we truly appreciate your kind feedback for Josephine and the team.

May 31, 2024

The dealership offered me a favorable value for my trade. I was expecting that the car I was interested in wouldn't be delivered for another month, but they were able to locate it as being delivered that mor More

by juliemanchester93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Horgan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug Hanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Julie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Doug and our team had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group!

May 31, 2024

Lou made the car buying process easy and fun! I especially appreciated that he did not have me waiting in the dealership for hours to complete the paperwork and that he took the time to explain t More

by geac1420
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Colon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Lou and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 31, 2024

Excellent service from start to finish! Have to say I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles in the past 10 years and Tasca is legit. More

by bberard26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Dacosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bob Tasca
Jun 01, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Victor, Amber, and Bob had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 31, 2024

They all make you feel like the most important customer in there. Love the atmosphere. More

by msrinda
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terrell Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Jordan
Jun 01, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Here at Tasca Automotive Group, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 28, 2024

We first met Don Mailloux last October when we purchased a 2024 Mazda CX-30 for our granddaughter. So when we decided to lease a new vehicle for ourselves, there was no doubt that we would see Don. Don is More

by Susan_flynn53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mailloux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Aytac
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 14, 2024

I just bought my 4th car from Lou. I told him what I was looking for and he was able to get the vehicle to his lot (from another location) and made the sale seamless and easy for me. More

by pmcski123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Colon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback.

May 09, 2024

I have no problem recommending Lou if you are looking to purchase a car. He was knowledgeable, personable, attentive to details, and made for a very smooth transaction. I was a new customer, but I will be More

by johnwpatton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Colon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2024 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, John! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.