Back

Tasca Automotive Group

Cranston, RI

4.8
5,753 Reviews
Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.
Contact Dealership

1300 Pontiac Ave

Cranston, RI

02920

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,753 reviews

August 11, 2011

- Extremely professional and courteous staff. - Staff - Extremely professional and courteous staff. - Staff were always very clear and offered all of the information at hand so I could make the most info More

by nmclean3786
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthy Om
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive comments. I'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Chanthy. Thank you again for your continued business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 09, 2011

TRUCK WAS "INSPECTED" YET A FEW DAYS LATTER I HAD TO CHANGE THE TORN WINDSHIELD WIPERS. MAKES ME WONDER IF ANYTHING AT ALL WAS CHECKED BEFORE THE INSPECTION STICKER WAS PUT ON. ALSO WOULD IT HAVE More

by EDWARD GUSTAFSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JEFF CAIRO
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

I would like to apologize publicly for this customer's poor experience. Since reading this review, we've contacted the gentleman, and his concerns have been resolved. Although we never like to read a negative review, I appreciate this customer taking the time to let us know that we could have done a better job. This only helps us to improve in the future. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 05, 2011

Mr. Shakel was a pleasure to do business with and very professional. He treated us like family and made our car shopping experience very enjoyable. We enjoyed your facility and had a nice lunch in your ca More

by tracyspathe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Shakel, Eve (bus. office)
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'm happy that George and Eva gave you a great experience. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed our cafe. Enjoy your Lincoln and thank you for the business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 05, 2011

THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS LESS DAUNTING THAN I EXPECTED. WE WERE FIRST ASKED WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR IN BOTH PRICE AND PRAYMENTS. LOU MASELLO, OUR SALES ASSOCIATE, THEN GUIDED US THROUGH AN INVENTORY OF More

by FRED ARSENAULT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LOU MASELLO
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I will pass your kind words on to Lou. I hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you again for the business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 05, 2011

Alex was the best sales man I have ever worked with. He was so kind and giving and could tell that he wasn't there to screw someone over and really wanted to make it an overall good experience for the buye More

by live_music210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex C
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. Alex has been with the company for over 30 years, and we're blessed to have him. I'll pass your warm words along to him. Thank you again for the business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 04, 2011

David Bailey has a keen ear and provided guidance through the process with great recommendation and some needed guidance. Everything he said proved true after fact checking. I will definitely buy from him More

by dbsweet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david bailey, bob (finance)
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'm happy to hear that David and Bob took good care of you. I'll be sure to pass the warm words along to them. Thank you again for your business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 04, 2011

Thank you Brian for making the purchase of our new Mazda Smooth and Easy. Your patients and understanding in answering all of our questions was greatly appreciated. More

by hlodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Almeida
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'll be sure to pass the warm words along to Brian. Thank you again for your continued business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 03, 2011

This dealership realy worked with me to get me the car I wanted. They were helpful in arranging on the details and made me feel very at ease. Bayo in particular was wonderful in keeping me informed and it r More

by kmdickinson87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayo Dina
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. Bayo has been with the family for a very long time, and we are blessed to have him. I'll pass your kind words along to him. Thank you again for your business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 03, 2011

First great experience buying a car in 38 years! Jeff did not SELL me a car, he helped me make the right decision in selectig a car. Usually after one pays for a car, the salesperson and the dealership don' More

by willcyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'll be sure to pass it along to Jeff, Jaime, and the entire team. Thank you again for the business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 03, 2011

It was great dealing with Hector. Although it took 11 weeks to get delivery,no fault of Tasca, I am greatly pleased with my new F250. It was everything I hoped for and more. Hector made sure it was exact More

by Mike DeCiantis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz Negron...Tony Parente
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'm happy to hear that Hector and Tony gave you a great experience. I'll pass along your kind words to them. Enjoy your truck and thank you again for your business. Carl Tasca, Jr.